Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Chinatown 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
Hotel Chinatown 2 Located at No.70-72,Jalan Petaling, , Kuala Lumpur.
Hotel Chinatown 2
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 No.70-72,Jalan Petaling,
79% 257
3.1436803 101.6978523
Hotel Chinatown 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.0

The lobby is allowed smoking. It is highly influenced the atmosphere because it is a central air-conditioning system.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
6.6

チャイナタウンのアーケードの中なので少々見つけにくいかもしれません。スタッフの方はとても親切です。シャワールームのドアが壊れていて困りましたが、それ以外は特に問題もなく値段相応かと感じました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 říj 2016
6.9

Stayed in a standard twin room with 2 single beds. The room not very big but enough space for putting luggage and walk around in the room. Wifi is strong, at least not laggy when browsing facebook and watching video in youtube. There is private toilet in the room and is clean. There is an old model TV in the room with local TV channel and Sport Channel (astro supersports 3). I watched LIVE soccer match in room! ^^ The staff are friendly as well can able to communicate in English.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
5.7

The air-conditioning was just a shaft in the ceiling constantly blowing cold air, and there was no way to turn it off. I had no long-sleeved clothes so I was constantly freezing and sitting wrapped in a blanket. I asked them several times to do something about it but they kept replying there was nothing they could do ("it is central AC sir, what can we do"). My room had no window, just like the corridors and pretty much the whole building, which I found extremely claustrophobic and depressing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2016
10.0

perfect. everything is ok. thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 říj 2016
8.9

Très bien situé, très propre, dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de fenêtre dans les chambres

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
4.0

Terrible, dingy room. We booked a deluxe room and if we wanted to move around the room one of us had to sit on the bed. The aircon was central and must have been set at 28 degrees. We paid cash. why did HostelWorld take $13.33 out of our credit card.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
4.0

The staff gave mixed messages and I could have been charged over 50rm for a taxi to sentral station. The two men however were helpful. Room smelt of smoke and was dirty, it is very noisy - can here everything and everyone within the hotel Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.4

A clean and comfortable hotel in the very enter of KL Chinatown at a very affordable rate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

The beds are very comfortable, all the receptionists so helpful and friendly. The dorms are actually in the hallway, three curtains and a wall makes a room with two bunk beds, but actually feels way more comfortable than some hostels with small room with as much beds as possible inside. Fresh air cos of the type of the rooms and AC in the hallway too. Nothing really to complain about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.