Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Chinatown 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
Hotel Chinatown 2 Located at No.70-72,Jalan Petaling, , Kuala Lumpur.
Hotel Chinatown 2
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 No.70-72,Jalan Petaling,
80% 248
3.1436803 101.6978523
Hotel Chinatown 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
4.0

Terrible, dingy room. We booked a deluxe room and if we wanted to move around the room one of us had to sit on the bed. The aircon was central and must have been set at 28 degrees. We paid cash. why did HostelWorld take $13.33 out of our credit card.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
4.0

The staff gave mixed messages and I could have been charged over 50rm for a taxi to sentral station. The two men however were helpful. Room smelt of smoke and was dirty, it is very noisy - can here everything and everyone within the hotel Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.4

A clean and comfortable hotel in the very enter of KL Chinatown at a very affordable rate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

The beds are very comfortable, all the receptionists so helpful and friendly. The dorms are actually in the hallway, three curtains and a wall makes a room with two bunk beds, but actually feels way more comfortable than some hostels with small room with as much beds as possible inside. Fresh air cos of the type of the rooms and AC in the hallway too. Nothing really to complain about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff, nice big clean air conditioned rooms, great location. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
8.6

Hotel Chinatown 2 have a good staff, friendly and helpful. They have good bed, make me comfortable when I slept. I booked dormitory in Hotel Chinatown 2. They room clean. They have best wifi. This hotel cheaper with all of facilities they have. For Security in dormitory bad, they don't have key for lock that room so i must use my key when i went out room. In dormitory they only provide fan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2016
9.1

Absolute splendid hotel. We stayed in a basic double room and had all what we needed. There are different room types available but since we are traveling on a lower budget we took the basic room option. With a really big room , comfy bed , AC, etc. The staff is amazing and helpful, they helped me Through my first personal travel crisis -i forgot my glasses on another nasty hotel and called them 1000 times in order to get my glasses back! The pool is clean the beach is relaxing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

nice hotel nice facilities nice staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 70 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

VERY HELPFULL STAFF AVAILABLE 24 HOURS. NICE HOTEL LOBBY GOOD FACILITIES HAVE IRONING BOARD HAIR DRYER WATER DISPENSER. OVERALL GOOD VAUE FOR MONEY

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.