Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Chinatown 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
16 bře 2017
6.3

Bad things : My room doesn't have walls, only curtains. No plugs in the room. I wouldn't recommended for solo travellers. Good things: price and location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 bře 2017
7.1

The rooms are essentially good, but there is a smell of old smoke because the filters for the air returns are probably not changed. This led to my wife and I having sinus trouble and needing to change rooms. The staff were receptive and gladly changed our room to one with a window. Turns out that the smoke pervaded the entire building apparently. We left the next day. Perfect location in Chinatown for shopping and eating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
23 úno 2017
8.6

Overall, great price for the location and comfort. The staff is generally helpful, but not for more complex needs. The woman working there, not sure if she was a manager, was very rude. When asked about ordering a taxi, she ignored me while playing on her phone. When finally getting her attention, she scolded me for ordering the taxi too last minute. Any other hostel would have tried to make an effort and been polite about it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
3.1

No aircon and not helpful staff. Stayed here three nights and couldnt sleep cause of the heat.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • guizhen
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
8.0

因为英文不好才找的中国旅店,作为写着中国旅馆,里面人员不会讲中文,有点无语,不过人还是不错的。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.0

The lobby is allowed smoking. It is highly influenced the atmosphere because it is a central air-conditioning system.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
6.6

チャイナタウンのアーケードの中なので少々見つけにくいかもしれません。スタッフの方はとても親切です。シャワールームのドアが壊れていて困りましたが、それ以外は特に問題もなく値段相応かと感じました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 říj 2016
6.9

Stayed in a standard twin room with 2 single beds. The room not very big but enough space for putting luggage and walk around in the room. Wifi is strong, at least not laggy when browsing facebook and watching video in youtube. There is private toilet in the room and is clean. There is an old model TV in the room with local TV channel and Sport Channel (astro supersports 3). I watched LIVE soccer match in room! ^^ The staff are friendly as well can able to communicate in English.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
5.7

The air-conditioning was just a shaft in the ceiling constantly blowing cold air, and there was no way to turn it off. I had no long-sleeved clothes so I was constantly freezing and sitting wrapped in a blanket. I asked them several times to do something about it but they kept replying there was nothing they could do ("it is central AC sir, what can we do"). My room had no window, just like the corridors and pretty much the whole building, which I found extremely claustrophobic and depressing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 říj 2016
10.0

perfect. everything is ok. thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.