Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • eilishheffernan6494
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.4

Had a great stay! Good location, clean room and a beautiful big breakfast in the morning. Good vantage point to both Casa port and CTM bus terminal. Staff very friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 čvc 2017
3.7

Don't stay here. It was the worst and most expensive place I stayed in for my entire trip which included Spain and England.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
4.0

Muito suja a acomodação. Recepção só aceitava dinheiro. Não deram a opção do uso do cartão e fiquei sem dinheiro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • GregGuzman
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
2.0

I put my arrival time down as 9pm but ended up arriving two hours late due to train delays that were out of my control. They gave my room to someone else immediately and did not give me my deposit back for the room. If I reserved the room how is it that you could give it away? They put me up in a dirty little hostel nearby with almost no amenities and incredibly unsafe. Please whatever you do don't book this place, my taxi can driver even warned on the wayme this wasn't a good place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
5.7

Excellent emplacement : gare Casa Port à 10 min (à pied) et station de tramway Place des nations unies à 10 min (à pied). On peut se rendre à la plage Aïn Diab avec le tramway (durée 35 min, coût 8 Dhs). Petit déjeuner t`rès bien (oeuf dur, croissant, confitures, jus...). La salle de bain est minuscule, il y a une odeur d'humidité et d'urine et la chasse d'eau de la toilette ne fonctionne pas bien. La télévision ne fonctionnait pas. Bref, hotel bien situé mais on y reste que pour dormir.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
10.0

Excelente calidad-precio, ideal para mochileros y parejas, esta a 200 metros de la estación de tren que viene del aeropuerto, es muy fácil de encontrar (exterior de la medina), buen desayuno, en recepción hablan inglés y fueron amables, repetiría aquí ----- Fantástic place for backpakers , great location, close to the train station, good breakfast, they are kind, i would repeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
10.0

AMAZING PLACE! Was blown away by how cute and elegant everything was. Had a balcony overlooking the little square of the old medina out front. Felt like I was in a movie.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
10.0

The Staff has been extraordinarily friendly and helpful. We really recommend Hotel Central!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
6.0

We stayed at Hotel Central one night between a late flight and a bus the next day. The standard was as expected. The room was the least satisfying. It had a window looking straight into the wall of the building next door and the bathroom had a very low standard. However, the staff was nice and the breakfast was good. As a place to stay one night for that price it was alright.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

buen trato,buena informacion ,buena ubicacion ,buen desayuno!! volveria.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.