Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa Rustica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 92 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 92 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hotel Casa Rustica Located at 6th Ave Norte #8, , Antigua.
Hotel Casa Rustica
Guatemala
Antigua 03001 6th Ave Norte #8
94% 92
14.5567672 -90.7353731
Hotel Casa Rustica
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sonicrose
  • El Salvador, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.1

We had a very pleasant stay at Casa Rústica. The room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. There was some noise coming in from the outside, but it wasn't nearly as bad enough as to keep you awake, and it stopped at about 11 pm. I have a very light sleep and I slept just fine in this hotel. If you're allergic to dogs (or just don't like them), be aware that there are dogs in the property.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.9

Todo bien, sólo por favor arreglar la llave del lavamanos del baño, que es inestable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Great time here at this chill and laid back hotel. Staff is friendly, wifi works everywhere and it's fast, and conveniently located near the city center. Would go back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
10.0

A little on the small side but quaint and a nice short stay! The staff is very helpful and polite. Have a great view on the terrace and great location. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.4

Rooms were clean. Great location. Nice common sitting areas - both inside and outside the hotel. We definitely enjoyed our stay there. I would recommend this hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.3

Hotel Casa Rustica was a lovely hotel in Antigua. Free tea, coffee and water was appreciated, the room was lovely, as was the outdoor seating patio and the roof terrace. We were able to use the pool all day at a local hotel for only $5 as guests of Casa Rustica which was also great. Only downsides were that the shower wasn't particularly powerful and at times ran out of hot water. There were also not enough power points in the room. But a lovely hotel and I would stay again,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
10.0

Antigua is a beautiful place and this hotel is right in the Centre without being noisy. Although some of the rooms are up lots of stairs, the beds are comfortable and it's spotlessly clean. Lovely staff too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.4

This is the place to stay in Antigua especially if you are with a group and you would like a room for just you guys. Dorm life with multiple groups can be a bit complex so its nice to have a room for just three people. I love this hostel. It is close to everything! The staff was incredible! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always willing to answer our questions and gave some great tips.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.