Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.9

Beautiful, chilled hostel. Very picturesque and a perfect place to kick back for a few nights. The food is great and staff very helpful. Really not much to do in San Agustin, but this is a great place to do it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.1

Sur les hauteurs du centre ville, lieu très agréable, personnel accueillant et ambiance chaleureuse, on recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.7

It is simply a fantastic hotel. Super relaxing, great social space, a fantastic kitchen, a good bed, a great team that is working there. A lot of love has been put into this place and it just a great place to be. If I ever go back to San Agustin I will come back here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel ! Everyone was incredibly nice and accommodating. The food was delicious, the beds were very comfortable , the hostel was very clean. I would stay there again in a heartbeat !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

Casa de Nelly is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff is very nice and helpful. Dinner is served at a long table, what gives a family vibe. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Speachless, was soooo so beautiful, felt very homey and it was just perfect! Can't think of a more beautiful hostel. Totally recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

So far the best hostel I've ever stayed in my country, the staff is very welcoming, they make you feell at home, you're surrounded by beautiful gardens, beds are so confortable and bathrooms are always clean . You'll want to stay longer !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing home stay - it gives u this nice homey feeling. The rooms are spacious, no bunk beds, kitchen offer delicious breakfast (7mil) & dinner (20mil) for good price. There are very sweet and social animals. Garden and common area are very cozy & inviting, very easy to connect with people and I loved the fire place during colder days!! I stayed 1 day longer than planned. The only minus is shower space - not much privacy... Great staff and host Harry is very friendly, helpful & cheerful. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

Fantastisch verblijf op alle fronten!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stephaniegoggins5292
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 bře 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel for relaxing and getting away from it all. Cosy house with beautiful gardens. Very helpful staff. Tasty breakfast (costs extra). Wifi only available in the louge, slightly patchy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.