Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 bře 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here & wish I could have stayed longer! It's homely, friendly & incredibly beautiful. The house feels deeply peaceful & authentic & the garden is enchanting. There's a choice of hang out spots, including outdoors in a hammock, on the patio or indoors by the fire with the pets for company. I didn't have the evening meal but hear it's excellent. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay in the nature

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 úno 2017
10.0

If this place has rooms available then book this! A stunning property set in beautiful gardens, it has a kitchen you can use or the chef is amazing and you can book to have family style dinner at the hostel in the beautiful lounge/dinning area. It is a short 15/20min walk into town but you will hardly wish to leave and can do tours straight from the property. I highly recommend this place I have been travelling a year and this is one of my favorite properties I felt lucky to have stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 87 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.7

Loved this place! It is a bit of a walk from town though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Very helpful staff, gorgeous location, beautiful garden, and lovely house. Definitely recommend staying here if you go to San agustin! Short walk to the archaeological park :) great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
10.0

This is one of my favourite hostels, it's so peaceful and set in a beautiful garden. There's always a spare cat or dog around for a cuddle if you want one and the staff were all really friendly and helpful, especially Harry. I had a cabin all to myself for 4 nights but if I had the time I could have stayed much longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2017
10.0

Casa de Nelly was a fantastic place to stay in San Agustin. Relaxed and welcoming. The food was delicious and great to eat with other guests in the evening. beautiful garden and very good facilities. certainly recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • s_stockdale39169
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel we stayed in during our four months travelling S.America. The garden was beautiful with plenty of places to relax and the large house had lots of character. It had a real homely atmosphere with a wonderful chef who cooked delicious hearty meals every evening which you could opt in for and that everybody enjoyed together sitting around the dining room table. The beds were big and very comfortable and hot water showers. The hostel is run by a very friendly and helpful man.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christianovic
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 pro 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Columbia! Nice Location- best Stuff ever !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Short walk from the centre and set amongst beautiful gardens making it a perfect place to relax.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.