Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Burlada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.4

I stayed here two nights when I had originally booked for one. Extending the stay was super easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel Burlada is not near the "city center" but Pamplona is not a large city and is easy to navigate. I took the bus to the city center. The bus stop was a block away from the Hotel and the bus ride only took about 15 minutes. Very easy commute. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.3

Buen hotel. El personal cálido. Queda en Burlada, a un bus (10 minutos) de Pamplona pero viene bastante seguido. La única crítica es que la ducha era un poco pequeña y se mojaba el piso del aseo pero nada más.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.7

Great staff! Perfect location for running of the bulls! We even had the chance to meet people our age and go downtown with them! Really enjoyed this hotel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emilijababic7472
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.7

About a half hour walk or ten minute bus ride to Pamplona's historic centre. Both are very easy to do though. Nothing really going on in Burlada (the neighbourhood) itself so as long as you are looking for something that is a bit removed from the city centre and quieter, it's a great fit!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
2.0

Came at 11pm, arrival time. They overbooked the hotel and told us to transfer to their sister hotel, was told that the first night was free as a compensation, (that's why we agreed to transfer). On 2nd day, sister hotel told us we don't need to move back to burlada. I asked about the payment and they said it's all good. Check my credit card statement and was charged for both days. They are good in lying! Will lie to convince people to transfer but aren't true with their words! Manager is rude!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.6

Great place very clean and great staff. You have to take a bus to get to the down town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
6.3

The staff was very nice, rooms were clean, and as a seasoned traveler it was fine. Our only struggle was the atmosphere, no fan available so the room was very warm, there was a camp or something going on and children were right outside our window playing loudly until midnight, which when you're traveling is difficult because we had had a long day and an early morning the next. Then a woman came to our door, pounding, and hysterically crying around 4am, we didn't get much sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
6.9

Fuera de la cuidad de Pamplona.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
8.9

Close to Pamplona and easy access by Bus # 4. Need to bring your own hairdryer and toiletries. But, fantastic value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.4

The staff were really friendly and helpful. Would stay here again and recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×