Hostelworld.com

Hotel Briand

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hotel Briand Located at 156 Rue Aristide Brian, Levallois Perret, Paris.
Hotel Briand
France
Paris 92300 156 Rue Aristide Brian, Levallois Perret
85% 191
48.8961687 2.2971296
Hotel Briand
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • BMaluenda
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2015
9.1
Přeloženo: Google

Vynikající hodnota za peníze: čisté, pohodlné, dobrý servis od zaměstnanců. Jediná nevýhoda je, že to je 15 minut chůze od stanice metra, ale má z nádraží asi 4 minut pěšky, ale někdy to doesnt připojit k linek metra, které potřebujete. To má stanici v přední dveře, což je výhodné Velib (veřejné bycicles). Mnoho kaváren, barů a restaurací rychlého občerstvení jsou v blízkosti, a tak získat rychlý kousnutí není problém. Doporučeno, pokud vám nevadí, pěšky nebo na kole trochu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2015
8.3

The staff at Hotel Briand were extremely helpful and friendly! When we urgently needed to print some tickets they were quick to help us out free of charge. Each day the room was cleaned spotlessly and we were given fresh towels daily. Maps and brochures were supplied and the free wi fi worked perfectly. The hotel is a 2 minute walk from the station, and close to bars, restaurants and a laundromatte. The only negative would be there is no air con and the atmosphere is average.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2015
8.3

Was in Paris for 4 days for the Tour de France. Had read up on reviews on this hotel before we went, they were not that good. However, it was one the "cheap" hostels which was reasonably near to paris (even tho it was a bit outside the city center). Expecting the worst, we arrived at this hotel and was surprisingly in a nice neighbourhood, the train station is 2 mins away from the hotel. To get to paris central take a train from Levallois Clichi to St lazare. I recommend this hostel/hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2015
5.1

I was shocked when I discovered that the rooms were not fitted with air conditioners. The heat was very terrible and could not sleep throughout the night. I went to ask for at least a ventilator from the service staff and they could not provide any. Opening the windows was worse because the noise outside was also unbearable. The staff was also very sloppy in the way the work. Two bookings were made in my name. One was cancelled and the other paid in full. I was sent a bill again for the cancelle

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2015
9.4

Ohotel é excelente, Boas acomodações, funcionários receptivos. Porém poucolonge centro. Não dá para ir apé. Gastamos táxi en torno de 15 euros . Cada aos locais . ParA quem vai com mais alguém é excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čer 2015
6.9

Far from the city center. Clean facilities though, and overall very nice. I should have paid closer attention to how far away it was though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2015
8.0

J'ai bien aimé la chambre spacieuse et l'hôtel dans l'ensemble, le personnel était sympa.. J'ai bien aimé le petit déjeuner/buffet même 8 € est un peu cher.. Dommage qu'on entende de la chambre les chasses d'eau.. et les clients "joyeux" du café en face ! Il correspondait tout de même à mon attente niveau situation, prix, espace (chambre, salle de bains et commun). Je regrette tout de même de ne pas avoir pu régler en chèques vacances.. on m'a indiqué que c'était un choix de la Direction :(.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2015
9.7

Extremely brilliant staff! We reached paris and on the way to the hotel my wallet got pick pocketed and with that all my cards, but the hotel staff were extremely helpful and helped me to lodge a police complaint with the french police and made our stay super comfortable and brilliant. Very helpful throughout and speak english as well so communication was never an issue and all our needs were looked into almost immediately. Big thumbs up! Definetely worth it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 kvě 2015
10.0

This was a great experience if you were looking for a cozy hotel. Very affordable and served a great breakfast buffet for only 8 euros. The people working reception were very accommodating and allowed us to check in early and print. Very close to train station. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2015
9.1

Great place to stay and you really get value for the money spent. This is not a sociable hostel but was a great place to sleep! The only thing I would change is to put a kettle with tea and coffee in each bedroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.