Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre Located at 11, rue burq, , Paris.
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 11, rue burq
88% 532
48.8860390 2.3360967
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
7.7

Tijdens verblijf was het hotel aan het verbouwen. Geen overlast van gehad en niet gewekt door boren. Heel erg netjes. Verder kleine kamers met goede bedden om in te slapen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.1

Very good breakfast for 6 euros (very cheap for Paris). The staff is super sweet and friendly. The rooms are really nice. It's very clean in a quite street. The location is fine (everything in Paris is close if you use the metro)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.3

Beautifully located near local shops and cafes! Would highly recommend staying here, there's a bakery called pain pain which is the best bakery on planet earth! Food is amazing and good prices too! I loved Paris and the location of the hotel is ideal just minutes away from the metro. Staff wasn't too helpful comparable to other hostels we have stayed at however the cleaner was a busy lil bee and our room was always clean and cosy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.9

Parts of the hotel were under construction which is never pleasant. However, my room was clean and updated. The shower was quite small even for this petite girl, but very clean! The price for a single with an ensuite bathroom was great. The staff were very kind but spoke almost no English. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here very much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rars1889
  • Venezuela, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.1

Muy bien ubicado.. cuartos y baños limpios.. ideal para viajes cortos en parejas...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.0

Relativement content de cet Hotel ! Bon rapport qualité /prix juste dommage d avoir les toilettes et la douche dans le couloir et pour plusieurs. Très désagréable le matin : le patron ou gérant de l'hôtel qui se dispute avec le personnel et que l'on entends dans toutes les chambres ☹️☹️☹️

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
9.7

Parfait: idéalement situé, près delà place du Tertre, propre, rénové, calme, confortable, pratique, accueillant ! Prix imbattable à Paris Bon petit dej a 7 euros

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
8.3

Really nice hotel - currently undergoing renovations, so some areas are modern and sleek and others a little dated but the staff were lovely - the location is excellent and it was perfect for myself and my friend wanting to stay in the centre of things. You're a stones throw from the Moulin Rouge and a hundred coffee shops and restaurants. We felt secure and happy walking around in the daytime or at 3am and you've got metro stops just 5 minutes walk away. would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.4

deuxième séjour au Bonséjour Montmarte et toujours aussi satisfaits, idéalement placé, l'hôtel est très propre, le personnel accueillant et arrangeant (possibilité de laisser les valises avant et après le séjour pour se balader) bon rappot qualité prix

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.7

We stayed there 25.08.16. We were satisfied by the chosen little hotel. We appreciated: - the organised transfer to the airport of your choice (minibus for €18); - our nice totally renovated room #53 on the last 5th floor with a shower, double bed and a balcony with a little table and 2 chairs at it; - great location on the Montmartre hills among other ancient buildings and narrow streets; - sympatic helpful owners (Maroccan father and daughter). Yuliya (Kyiv-Montreal).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.