Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 517 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 517 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 5.9
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre Located at 11, rue burq, , Paris.
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 11, rue burq
74% 517
48.8860390 2.3360967
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
4.9

The staff was very rude from begining. Although our reservations showed one value to pay at the hostel, the recepcionist charged us some unexpected taxes at the check in. The hostel is going through renovations and work start as early as 8 am. Our room was really smelly because of the painting. When I asked for a change, he told me it would be more expensive. As I didnt wish to pay more, I stayed with my friend in the room, but gave me headaches and allergies to my friend. no wifi on 1st day.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
3.1

We stayed in four different accommodations during our time in Paris, two of which we booked via Hostelworld website. None came even close to Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre in terms of awful service, poor facilities and terrible bang-for-the-buck ratio. I've never stayed in a hostel worse than this, let alone a hotel -- they are definitely not worthy of their name. There were holes in the walls, for pity's sake... Further explanations in the actual review, though 500 characters are not enough.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay, close from a metro station. The reception people, very honest qbd nice. It was raining and they offer us an umbrella bc we hadnt. Besides I lost my mobile in the taxi that took us to take the bus to the airport and they helped me to have it back. I would stay here again w/o deubt. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
8.0

The location is amazing! Although the hostel isn't in a central location, it is walking distance from the sacre coer (one of the best views of the city!) and the local area has an amazing atmosphere- there are loads of bars and interesting shops, but at the same time it feels very safe and friendly! The staff at the hostel are also lovely and really welcoming. Despite coming down for breakfast 30 minutes late, they were still really happy to serve us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 bře 2016
7.1

Localização excelente em Montmartre, entre o Moulin Rouge e a Basílica de Sacré Cœur. Prédio bem antigo! Quarto com uma pia dentro e banheiro compartilhado, tem um banheiro no 4 andar e para tomar banho no térreo andar, não tem elevador o que é um problema quando for tomar banho no térreo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.7

Muy amables en todo.muy bien situado, en el mejor barrio de la ciudad para la vida nocturna.estuvimos encantados en todo momento. están reformando el hostal con lo que estaba en obras en algunas zonas. nis encanto.volveríamos encantados.....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 úno 2016
8.3

Todo estuvo muy bien! Excelente ubicación, habitacion limpia con una bista muy bonita! Lo único que no nos gustó es que habia que bajar al primer piso para bañarse! Lo demás muy bien!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2016
5.1

Beloftes worden niet nageleefd. Ontbijt was niet inclusief en er was geen Wi-Fi. Slechts één badkamer per gang

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2016
7.7

Buona la posizione, vicinissimo a Montmartre e alla fermata metro Abbesess. Struttura molto semplice, con una zona in fase di ristrutturazione, ma pulita.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2016
8.0

Él hostel está ubicado en muy buena zona. Bien comunicado con metro y cerca de la gare du nord que va al aeropuerto. Estaba bastante limpio y el desayuno incluido rico para el precio que pagas. El único inconveniente que vimos fue el tema de la ducha compartida ( en caso de que tú hayas elegido habitación sin baño) ya que estaba la única ducha que había en la planta baja y nuestra habitación en la quinta planta ! Por lo tanto era bastante rollo tener que ir a ducharse! Lugar muy tranquilo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.