Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 bře 2017
10.0

Very welcoming staff; superb location just below place de tetre.All recently renovated and very clean.will certainly go back there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 bře 2017
8.9

El hotel es bueno y muy limpio la remodelación por qu está pasando es bien a corde con lo actual y seguro que será mejor cada día , los empleados son muy atentos . Volvería pese a la bulla que se escucha de la calle por qué se encuentra en una esquina y frente a un bar. La zona es segura

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.6

The location couldn't be better. In the heart of Montmartre very close to the next Metro station, sacre coeur and moulin rouge. They offer a cheap and easy breakfast. The room was very clean but the hotel was in the middle of renovations. The bathroom was already new and very nice but the floor and the room were pretty old. Still for the price, there is nothing you can say against it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
7.7

There was only one negative point: the corridor was being reformed so it was dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.0

I just needed somewhere to lay my head whilst I took in the sites of Paris and this place was ideal. It doesn't really have a hostel atmosphere. Location was great. 3-4 minute walk from Blanche metro stop and moulin rouge. Sacre-Coeur about a 10 minute walk away and Pigalle 7-8 minutes walk. The room I stayed in could do with a bit of a makeover but I got what I paid for, no more or no less.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
7.7

Tijdens verblijf was het hotel aan het verbouwen. Geen overlast van gehad en niet gewekt door boren. Heel erg netjes. Verder kleine kamers met goede bedden om in te slapen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.1

Very good breakfast for 6 euros (very cheap for Paris). The staff is super sweet and friendly. The rooms are really nice. It's very clean in a quite street. The location is fine (everything in Paris is close if you use the metro)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.3

Beautifully located near local shops and cafes! Would highly recommend staying here, there's a bakery called pain pain which is the best bakery on planet earth! Food is amazing and good prices too! I loved Paris and the location of the hotel is ideal just minutes away from the metro. Staff wasn't too helpful comparable to other hostels we have stayed at however the cleaner was a busy lil bee and our room was always clean and cosy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.9

Parts of the hotel were under construction which is never pleasant. However, my room was clean and updated. The shower was quite small even for this petite girl, but very clean! The price for a single with an ensuite bathroom was great. The staff were very kind but spoke almost no English. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here very much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rars1889
  • Venezuela, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.1

Muy bien ubicado.. cuartos y baños limpios.. ideal para viajes cortos en parejas...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.