Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 579 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 579 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2017
4.6

it's a hotel in a small building. not worth the money they charge per night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
8.9

a great family-run hotel, just finishing a huge renovation. nice corner of montmartre, away from the tourists. nothing fancy, but good kind people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
8.3

I had a nice stay at the hostel. Despite of the work they were doing at the building, it was clean and organized. I just felt the need of the towels to take a shower. The main complain I have is about the transfer to the airport we hired at the hostel. The driver was the most impolite person I ever met. I was ready at the time we agreed to leave but he spend 20 minutes just complaining he got blocked at the street by a trash truck and that it was my fault.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
8.6

Een net hotelletje op een centrale plek in Montmartre, Parijs. Twee metrostations op loopafstand. De gedeelde badkamer met douche en toilet was onlangs gerenoveerd dit zag er keurig uit. Een handdoek om je handen te drogen ontbrak. Helaas was de slang naar de douchekop lek. In de hal waren ze nog bezig met werkaamheden, wij hebben hier geen last van ondervonden. Zeer vriendelijk personeel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.0

Great location in Montmartre. Good budget hotel. Had a newly renovated room with a little balcony. However the rest of the hotel seemed to be undergoing renovation. Noisy bar across the street at night - don't stay here if you're a light sleeper. Some staff not overly helpful/friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.4

We stayed for 5 nights and the location was perfect. There are 2 metro stops both 5 minute walks away. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the neighborhood. It's a family owned hotel and they were so great. Very helpful. Keep in mind that renovations are happening. I would definitely stay here again on my next visit to Paris.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Es un excelente hotel, muy buena ubicación a solo unas cuadras del templo del sagrado corazón. Y tan solo a unos 20 minutos como máximo del Museo Lovrue, de los mejores tratos por parte de las señoritas que están al pendiente de todos los detalles de las estancia, volvería claro que lo haría.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.3

Lovely staff and nice rooms! They are renovating so the halls look a littlw weird but it's understandable. I do think the shared toilet could use hand cloths and a garbage can. Otherwise great location and nice hotel! Love Montemarte!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
8.6

Très bon emplacement quand on aime le quartier, globalement satisfaisant. Un petit peu cher pour la catégorie, mais personnel très sympathique et chambre correcte.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
8.3

Extremely kind and competent staff!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×