Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 559 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 559 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
8.6

Très bon emplacement quand on aime le quartier, globalement satisfaisant. Un petit peu cher pour la catégorie, mais personnel très sympathique et chambre correcte.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.6

Good location and lovely young ladies working there! 5 min walk to Moulin Rouge! Upgraded our room to renovated one with private bathroom, regular ones old but clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 čer 2017
8.9

Great place to stay! They are currently undergoing renovation, and I can tell the place will be amazing when it's done. Good location, near great food, easy to metro stop, rooms were nice (no a/c though).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
7.4

Great Trip and perfectly located in Montmartre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2017
7.7

We got their 4 person private room which was situated right behind the front desk and you could hear everything through the walls. There's not much to the hostel, its just a small reception desk and then rooms. Its also a far walk 30-45 minutes to any of the attractions along the river, we learned Paris is a lot larger than what it looks like on a map. Very clean though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • amrock23763
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
6.0

Pictures were misleading. Hostel seemed to be doing renovation, pictured rooms likely renovated but ours wasn't. We were on floor 4; the door handle felt like it could fall off when turned, there were holes/cracks in walls, the floor wasn't even or level at all, and the bed was sloped (rolled down slope at night). Shared bathroom was nice, but no trash can or way to dry hands after washing them. We were also quoted price of 8€ for breakfast, not 6€. You can do better than here for your money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
6.9

El Hostel esta muy bien ubicado, y las hijas del dueño son excelentes, solo podrían avisar que esta con algunas remodelaciones, a pesar de eso esta muy limpio.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
6.3

Pictures looked much better than the actual place. No AC and it was hot the day we stayed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
7.4

Velhinho, vamos de água correm dentro dos quartos. Ainda assim connosco seu charme. Limpeza irrepreensível. Calmo apesar da localização. Muito caro...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.0

Nice hotel, really friendly and helpful staff. they are currently undergoing some changes, so its not the most clean place in the world, but the facilities that were reformed already, were really clean and nice. I had a shared bathroom that was always clean, a nice shower, great bed. The location is really good, a short walk from the subway, a lot of small business around the hotel, bakeries, restaurants, cafes, shops. It is definitely a good choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.