Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ambassador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hotel Ambassador Located at 1212 Granville Street, vancouver, BC V6Z1M4, , Vancouver.
Hotel Ambassador
Canada
Vancouver British Columbia V6Z1M4 1212 Granville Street, vancouver, BC V6Z1M4
77% 141
49.2766947 -123.1265473
Hotel Ambassador
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.4

I was so impressed with this place. The location is awesome and the price is about one third of what most hotels charge in this area . You will need to go down the hall to use the potty but for me saving $100.00 a night is well worth it . Each room does have a sink and refrigerator and good ole TV . The rooms next to the road are a bit noisy on weekends but they moved me to a different room the second night no problem . I love you guys , Vancouver for me has such good vibes .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
4.0

Ziemlich schäbiges hotel. Zentrale Lage aber merkwürdiges clientel auf der Straße. Würde nachts nicht alleine raus gehen! Zimmer War schmuddelig und klein, Kammer des schreckens! Ich komme sicher nicht wieder

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.1

Staff was on duty 24 hours at front desk. They were helpful and friendly, offered wake up service, helped carry our bags upstairs (because no elevator), provided info about getting around Vancouver. Neighborhood is a little rundown but within one and a half blocks of a modern Best Western where we had some of our meals and connected with the Hop on, Hop off bus. Room was a little small but manageable for our two nights stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • daniiepr
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación, personal calificado y con alta actitud de servicio siempre están ahí para ayudarte. ¿Que cambiaría? -La apariencia es algo vieja (aunque siempre está MUY limpio) -El precio es alto, como todo en Vancity pero debería considerar dar breakfast o algo para equiparar el valor de calidad precio. Sin duda lo recomiendo y regresaría.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.3

Everything was as expected and staff were very friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
6.0

The hotel would benefit from having a welcoming shared lounge area for guests to meet each other. Although the front of house staff were pleasant they were not knowledgeable regarding Vancouver. I mentioned that the toilets needed toilet paper and this was not acted upon. The locks on the showers need to be more secure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
7.4

Hotel has good location in the center, close to Robson Street, Clubs/Bars at Granville Street and Granville Island. Although very central location there was not too much noise. Shared bathrooms are very new and were clean at all times, also there is a good number compared to room number. Rooms are simple equipment and furniture is old. There is no coffee maschine or micro in the room, but one nice kitchen in the hotel. In sum for just sleeping totally fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Cuba, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.4

Me senti bien, el unico inconveniente es el no tener bano dentro de la habitacion, me toco una habitacion muy cerca del bano por una parte fue bueno pero por otra no por que desperte varias veces por otros huespedes haciendo ruido en el bano en la madrugada por lo demas me senti bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
7.1

I found a rat at my bedroom

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.