Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan Located at P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3, , Milan.
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan
Italy
Milan P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3
89% 714
45.4626660 9.2120580
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.6

La ubicación accesible y el personal muy amable. El desayuno bien y el internet fue el que no funcionaba nada bien

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
8.6

It was nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 říj 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly and accommodating. We were just staying here to leave to the next airport morning and they helped us catch taxis at 4 am! Clean rooms and very secure! Close to a bus stop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • daviddboyle7781
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.4

Very warm friendly staff, who made is coffee on arrival and we felt right at home. Fantastic location and very clean spacious room. It couldn't have been better really.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.4

The service is excelent. The buffet is excelent. The personal is excelent and helpfull. The room was excelent. everything was perfect The price a litle bit hight but i think it is worth it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Saubere Zimmer und einfach eine tolle Atmosphäre. Immer wieder gerne.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

Our stay was very short since we stayed one night since our flight was the following morning. The room was rather small for three people although we had a bed for each of us. The bathroom was spacious. There was air conditioning which was great since it was hot that day. The wifi was very spotty every now and then. Our stay was okay otherwise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.6

This hotel was nice and very quiet. Great place to stay if you're looking for a place to sleep in Milan that's close to the major tourist sites. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. The room itself was a standard hotel room with all your basic amenities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

Good size room for 4 people, air conditioned and quiet. Breakfast 'room' is only a very small area so a bit cramped if more than 6 people are there. Staff excellent - very helpful phoning restaurants, booking taxis and taking luggage to our room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Especcialy the staff was verry friendly en helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.