Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hosteria Rose Cottage Located at Mojandita, , Otavalo.
Hosteria Rose Cottage
Ecuador
Otavalo Imbabura Mojandita
83% 127
0.1709744 -78.2940673
Hosteria Rose Cottage
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
5.4

Hostel location gorgeous but that's about it. Staff is pleasant, besides owners. They seemed put out to help. Wifi password hadn't been updated in room and when asked for the new one they were unfriendly. Food is way overpriced ($9 dinner). Were awakened several times in morning by knocks on door (before 8am). Again interrupted to pay bill before check-out. Told the reason is they needed money for their groceries. Jacuzzi=$$ Unprofessional, unwelcoming, overpriced. Recommend hostel chasqui.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
6.3

very simple and old. Very small room with a little window. The hotel didn´t know about my reservation.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
4.0

Paying $48 a night for a room, I would expect tidy bathrooms, reliable hot water, and spacious bedrooms. Not so. We decided to cancel our third night because the facilities were not what we expected, but when we checked out the receptionist refused to apply the deposit we had already paid for our third night to our total bill, so we were out $7. They also charged us for using the laundry machine after one of the staff members told us we could use it for free. Jacuzzi is $20 to use by the way.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 říj 2016
10.0

So relaxing. Feels like a summer camp retreat in a way. Beautiful scenery, only 10 minutes from the town center and they have great walking trails everywhere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 říj 2016
10.0

Très bel hostel avec vue magnifique, je recommande! Bon à savoir : argent comptant seulement!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 říj 2016
7.4

The rooms were cold and after a cold night there was no hot water in the shower to heat up. The bathroom in our cottage was very smelly. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.3

Really nice place to stay for a couple or small group wanting to escape the chaos of the backpacker trail. Lovely views plus hammocks. Nice owners. A bit more expensive though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 zář 2016
8.9

A beautiful hostel with the most relaxing atmosphere. Hammocks, ping pong, darts and more! Lovely dorm rooms that are cleaned daily. The breakfast was good and fresh, dinner can be brought for $9 usd which is quite expensive but tasty. It is about a $3 taxi to town and all the taxi drivers know where the hostel is which makes it easy! Free ride to the market on a Saturday. Lovely walks nearby but no lakes are within easy walking distance. Really lovely hostel, great staff and highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 srp 2016
9.4

Gorgeous views!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

Hosteria Rose Cottage was incredible- tranquil and relaxing, close enough to make Otavalo accessible without being smack dab in the bustle of the city, and run by extremely caring staff. The only thing we did not love was the horseback riding excursion we took. The price was very reasonable, but the ride was not fit for less than experienced riders due to the temperament of the animals and expertise level of our guides.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.