Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • marcuscboykin7272
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
9.7

This place will take your breathe away. Stunning views. Best location. Amazing coffee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.1

My friends and I had a very nice stay at Hosteria Rose Cottage. George is an amazing host and was always available with anything we needed. The hostel, with its beautiful view, is perfect for a calm and relaxing journey, located just a few km away from the town. Have a look at the indigenous market, the Cascada de Peguche, and dont hesitate to venture in the surrounding areas. Laguna de Cuicocha is breathtaking. Moreover, Inti Raymi festivities made our journey even more memorable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.4

We had such a great time at Hosteria Rosa Cottage! Its the perfect place to get som rest from Quito. The views surronding the hostal are just amazing. We arrived for the weekend of the Inti Raymi in Otavalo. Many festivities in town. The owner, Georges, was always so helpfull: calling taxis for the group, helping us plan our days. He also accompanied us to the big fiesta in San Juan. When he could, he also gave us a ride with the car of the hostal. Thank you again for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
10.0

The hosteria is located in a wonderful area, facing the green mountains. There is a friendly lama in the garden, as well as a horse and a donkey. It's the perfect location to get away from the city yet it is so close to Otavalo you can easily access the city and its market (3$ taxi ride). George, the owners' son, was very kind and helpful. We even hiked to a nearby waterfall, and to the Lagunas de Mojanda the following morning. The staff is all local people who work there year round :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

A beautiful view of the city and nearby volcanos, super friendly and beyond helpful staff, good food, charming facilities, what's not to love?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

Nice and safe place. The staff will do a good job. They are friendly and assist you very nice. Breakfast and dinner are delicious. Nice walks in the beautiful surroundings with the lakens and waterfalls. Also the market in Otavalo with all that beautiful indian People.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.7

Beautiful place to stay. A little further out from Otavalo town but defiantly worth it. Friendly staff, great size dorm room with comfortable beds. Surrounded by amazing scenery with lovely walks. We actually walked to the market Saturday morning, within 1hr and 20mins. The hostel is equipped with everything you would need, yummy dinners and a decent breakfast. Plus a dart board for all those English fans out there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad you enjoyed the place, thanks for your comments!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
8.9

A huge complex surrounded by beautiful mountains and a giant volcano. It has several different houses, conservatories with stunning views, library & TV room, gym, roof terrace, swing with a view of Otavalo & many nice little suprises. More than you could wish for really. Staff is super friendly & helpful. The only thing missing was the atmosphere that is created when there are more guests. Being the only guests made the place seem quite empty. Dorms at 10$ would surely attract more travelers! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments and mentioning the extra features we have! Ours is a place to relax for a few days, go for walks or rides in the hills, have a game of tennis or work out on the gym equipment, relax in our beautiful garden and read or listen to music in our new conservatory.And we have now reduced our dorm price to just $12 pp per night, including tax and breakfast, surely now a bargain to stay at a country resort. And on Saturday market day each week we still provide free transport to the famous Otavalo market!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.