Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
Hostelscat Located at Panissars 5, , Barcelona.
Hostelscat
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08028 Panissars 5
76% 137
41.3760356 2.1333888
Hostelscat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • yosoyvicente
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 srp 2016
5.7

Si tienes que coger el tren a la mañana siguiente este ea lugar indicado, sólo para pasar la noche. Las chapas de las puertas no servían muy bien, era difícil abrir las puertas que hasta unas chicas se quedaron atrapadas en su habitación a media noche.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
6.9

Not a bad hostel, just doesn't have the attributes for a good one (open common area, nice bathroom, central location). Positives though is it's quiet for sure, and is right near the train station which makes for easy connections to other parts of Spain as well as the airport.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.4

The location of the hostel is great if you just want something close to the train station (Barcelona sants); but not so great if you plan on sight seeing (wasn't an issue for us as we only stayed 1 night but something to keep in mind). The security of this hostel wasn't the best I've seen, the door was always open (although there did seem to be someone on reception all of the time) and the lockers were pretty flimsy. The staff were friendly and seemed to know the city well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

It was a very short stay but we enjoyed the place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
5.7

The worst I've ever been. My locker was broken, the showers were not clean, no soap in the toilet on the floor as well as no paper towels in the whole hostel. The atmosphere was as if I was on the graveyard. The staff was okay, but didn't speak English at all. I do not advice you to stay there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
5 čvc 2016
7.4

Mostly everything is good except for one main issue: the AC is only on for maybe four hours starting at midnight. This is how they run the AC and this should be mentioned in the hostel description.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.9

WLAN was excellent

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čer 2016
6.3

My locker was broken and the window in the room broken (fell off hinges). Sheets did not really look clean. It was close to the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
2.9

WARNING - do not book this hostel in advance for any times in the future when there is a festival. THEY DON'T HONOUR BOOKINGS. We booked this hostel in February, and we arrived at the end of June, at around 7pm, where we were told that they would move us to another hostel as our room has been overbooked. We were moved to a dorm when we had booked private, and they gave us NO prior warning! Completely disgraceful, and obviously done so they could charge more for the room due to the festival.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, su personal es lo mejor! Bien ubicado y tranquilo. Es para descansar y no para estar de fiesta.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.