Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
8.6

Was a one night visit. My plane was delayed so I arrived very late, after midnight, which was not a problem. The lovely night porter let me in and explained everything. Comfy bed, quiet location clean facilities. All good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
6.6

Para el precio que tenía, el hostal era demasiado cutre y las habitaciones demasiado pequeñas. Las taquillas eran viejas y algunas no se cerraban o se quedaban atrancadas. Por lo demás, no estaba mal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
10.0

Great experience staying in this hostel staff is great and location is awesome :) coming every year :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
6.0

This place is a pretty good price for what you get, but to be honest you don't get much. There was no A/C except for late at night, the dorm beds were pretty wobbly, there were only 2 girls' showers for the whole building, and by the end of the day the bathrooms were pretty gross. Also, there was no comfortable area to sit and rest in the hostel. The front desk staff were very nice and friendly, but only one of them spoke other languages besides Spanish - so communication was pretty challenging.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
6.0

The rooms were very cramped, they charged €2.50 to use the kitchen and only one member of staff spoke English

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
7.1

Room was clean but very cramped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
5.4

Would not recommend. Bedrooms were cramped and poorly designed, so that it was difficult for more than 2 people to be standing at the same time. Bathroom had similar problem, and there was no common area. Just felt like you were being squeezed for every penny, with no regard for your comfort. I expect to make some sacrifices when staying in a hostel. But I felt like I couldn't be in the hostel unless I was sleeping or showering. And even then, I was in the way.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
7.7

Quiet small hostel near metro station so getting to places is not a huge issue even though walking would take too long. You almost need to pay for everything extra, like using the kitchen 2.5eur, check out after 10 3eur, leaving your luggage 2eur... No breakfast but at least wifib works well. Overall nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We would like to inform you that the kitchen can be used fron 11.am to 23:00 pm absolutely free of charge. Breakfast cost 2.50 eur and other extra service licke late check out or towel rental service have extra charges. Thank you very much and best regards Hostelscat bcn

20 čer 2017
6.3

The staff were incredibly kind and welcoming however they did not speak much English. Attempted laundry but had some difficulties with dryer and was quite expensive. Staff were kind and helped dry our clothes. Cleanliness was okay, overall aroma of smoke. Would not recommend for someone looking for a youth hostel atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
5.7

The shower smelled bad and the windows are too small for a dorm. The dorms are very small and the walls so thin that I could hear every movement when the couple next room banged each other. For hostels normal and I like it normaly but the whole ambient was one of a narrow dark cave. The owners are very proud of their new elevator wich none of the guests used. Cheap, ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.