Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 130 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 130 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
Hostelscat Located at Panissars 5, , Barcelona.
Hostelscat
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08028 Panissars 5
73% 130
41.3760356 2.1333888
Hostelscat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
5 čvc 2016
7.4

Mostly everything is good except for one main issue: the AC is only on for maybe four hours starting at midnight. This is how they run the AC and this should be mentioned in the hostel description.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.9

WLAN was excellent

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čer 2016
6.3

My locker was broken and the window in the room broken (fell off hinges). Sheets did not really look clean. It was close to the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
2.9

WARNING - do not book this hostel in advance for any times in the future when there is a festival. THEY DON'T HONOUR BOOKINGS. We booked this hostel in February, and we arrived at the end of June, at around 7pm, where we were told that they would move us to another hostel as our room has been overbooked. We were moved to a dorm when we had booked private, and they gave us NO prior warning! Completely disgraceful, and obviously done so they could charge more for the room due to the festival.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, su personal es lo mejor! Bien ubicado y tranquilo. Es para descansar y no para estar de fiesta.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2016
8.0

I only stayed one night but it was very pleasant. The staff were very friendly and helpful and it was situated very near Sants station which was good for me. The toilets could have been a little more looked after but they were clean enough. The only thing I would say is that is it not a party hostel, in a very quiet part of town so if you are in Barcelona to party I wouldn't recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
6.6

過於簡陋,床有點可怕,搖搖欲墜的樣子,置物櫃鎖壞了,無法安心使用,房間門只能用鎖的不能單純扣上,廁所水龍頭一出來很燙,建議檢查,位置很棒!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.1

Muy mal gestionadas las reservas. Aunque reservamos con dos meses de antelación y avisamos por email el día anterior de nuestra llegada, hubo overbooking y cuando llegamos les habían dado la habitación (doble privada) a otros. Nos ofrecieron camas en habitación compartida a mitad de precio después de tener que discutir un rato. A pesar de eso, el trato fue amable y la estancia no estuvo mal. El sitio está limpio y bien situado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
8.6

Tout était très bien sauf deux choses: * tous les lavabos coté femme étaient bouchés pendant notre séjour de 5 jours et a priori ils ne pouvaient rien y faire. imaginez se laver les dents avec les rejets de dentifrice de la personne avant sous le nez... * une vieille dame est là 24/24. elle n'est pas très propre et coiffée, et elle vous regarde tout le temps que vous êtes dans l'espace commun sans rien faire... ambiance étrange. le reste du personnel était très agréable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2016
7.4

Great location for the train station and very friendly reception staff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.