Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostellling International Doña Ines

  • Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica, Chile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostellling International Doña Ines Located at Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica.
Hostellling International Doña Ines
Chile
Arica Parinacota Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca
80% 207
-18.4679677 -70.2877807
Hostellling International Doña Ines
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
8 lis 2016
8.0

The owner is cool and greeted me with a free beer when I arrived. The hostel is pretty nice, good facilities, and fairly clean. The biggest downside is that it is quite far from the center and the bus station, at least 20-30 minutes walking. You can take a collectivo of course, but still you feel disconnected. There is a nice supermarket very close and lots of smaller shops in and around the hostel. Overall a good place to stay for people crossing the border to/from Peru.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sarahjones
  • Wales, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.3

Really wonderful staff and owner - they helped us out a lot. Good sociable vibe. Far out of town but easy to use the collective taxis once you know how. We also walked into town one day for exercise. The room was rough around the edges.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
9.1

Muy buena gente, todos muy amables y simpáticos!! Tenía una estancia muy maravillosa!! Gracias a Oskar ;-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 říj 2016
8.6

Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Gevraagd of ik een uurtje eerder kon ontbijten, geen probleem! Stapelbedden waren een beetje gammel en laag. Deur naar badkamer moeilijk te sluiten. Straal van douche was minimaal. Prima voor kort verblijf, zou er niet lang blijven.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.4

El hostel Dona Ines es un super lugar para hacer una etapa en Arica. Nosotros quedamos solo una noche pero fueron muy atentos, ofreciendo una chela llegando y explicando todo lo que necesitabamos para recorrer la ciudad. El lugar es bonito con muchas colores y las piezas limpias ! Un servicio al 100% perfecto aun si este un poco afuera del centro :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
6.6

Cómodo hostal, buen desayuno, personal amable pero falta limpieza.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
4.9

This place is not for everyone and that's all I will say about that. It did have fast Wi-Fi though. Overall, not many places to choose from in Arica. I would have like to see the other hostels cleanliness in comparison but I guess it's fine for a quick overnight passing through.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.0

El hostel es muy pintoresco y calido. Ni bien entrar su particular conserge o dueño me rexibio con una cerveza. El hostel esta en las afueras de la ciudad en una calle linda y segura. Arica no es muy grande asi q se puede llegar al mar en 15 minutos andando. La cocina es pequeñita pero tiene parrilla 😜 Las habitaciones estan bien y son cómodas. Sin lujos ni excesos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.4

Ambiente maraaaa, vc se sente em casa, pena que só fiqueu duas noites. A água não é tão quente, mas tbm no deserto faz um calorzinho bom. Equipe super gente boa. Só é um pouco longe do centro, mas na rua de baixo pega um tx compartilhado e é rápido até lá.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

Super clean hostel! Really the only downside here was that there was no breakfast...but the kitchen is so big that a large group of people could all be in there prepping food at the same time that it wasn't even that big of an issue. Right by the beach, so great location. Staff was very accommodating; we got in at 4 in the morning and they let us sleep on the couch until 7 when we were allowed to check into our rooms without charging us for an extra night. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.