Hostelworld.com

Hostellling International Doña Ines

  • Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica, Chile
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hostellling International Doña Ines Located at Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica.
Hostellling International Doña Ines
Chile
Arica Parinacota Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca
77% 182
-18.4679677 -70.2877807
Hostellling International Doña Ines
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel in a very peaceful location, 5 minute walk from shops and amenities. Roberto was a great host and was very helpful providing maps and recommendations on arrival (plus a complimentary beer!). Very reasonably priced with the added bonus of a dog and cat. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • briewolf06
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
2.0

From the moment I arrived, I felt uncomfortable, put-off and disrespected. I was let in by a guest (first indication of poor security) who informed me he didn't know where the manager was and to "wait a while - who knows when he'll be back". After over 30 min, he arrived and I voiced my discontent. I was told "that's not too much time to wait; you are lucky I even came". That's just the beginning. Unsanitary conditions, rude staff, seemingly behind-the-scenes drug op, comple

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
9.7

We had an amazing time at this hostel. Staff was so nice. Location is a bit away from downtown but a collectivo taxi is possible to the downtown for only 600. Good atmosphere and Roberto (hostel boss) is great! Flexible breakfast time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.7

I had such a nice stay at this hostel. Arrived late and was invited for coffee or tea, then one of the staff members walked me to an open store. Next morning there was served a very nice breakfast, bread, juice, coffee, yoghurt, and fruits. The owner and the staff are really nice and helpful. The hostal has an at home atmosphere and a kind approach. A kitchen free to use, very good wifi, cute cat and dog, nice commun areas and pool table. I am very happy with my stay here. 10 points!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Fue una experiencia muy buena. Llegué teniendo que modificar mi estadía no hubo inconveniente en entender mi situación y Roberto que así se llama el responsable del Hostel lo solucionó. Tiene todo lo que necesitas y la buena onda y ganas de solucionarte todo inconveniente es el estilo de ellos. el sentido del humor está por todas partes. Marcharte del Doña Inés sin ser amigo de Roberto es imposible. Si tienes la oportunidad de ir, ve.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 dub 2016
5.1

Lage ist außerhalb vom Zentrum, demnach ist man immer auf Taxi oder Bus angewiesen. Zimmer waren ok, Bäder auch, warme Duschen. Mitarbeiter sind prinzipiell freundlich, aber man muss sich an ihre Art gewöhnen.. Frühstück war nichts besonderes, Küche vorhanden, aber schlecht ausgestattet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 dub 2016
8.0

The owner was very nice and welcoming, made sure we had all the information we needed and even gave us a beer on the house. The place was clean and very nicely decorated. They have a dog and a cat which are lovely and very friendly :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
7.7

Only stayed in arica to renew my visa for Peru. There is not much to do there but it is quite nice considering its a boarder town. The hostel was not the cleanest but was realistically fine. Did I enjoy my stay? I would have to say yes i did. Roberto and the rest of the staff were fantastic. Really helpful in all aspects. if you are Looking for a chilled out place where you can have a bit of a party in this sleepy town of arica then you should probably book a night or two.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nathan_kendal4805
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.4

Really nice, friendly, laid back place, no annoying rules, they treat you like intelligent adults here. Crazy owner!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 bře 2016
5.7

Strange hostel! Very quiet... Only me, my two friends and then 3 other guests. The kitchen needed a deep clean, the whole place is a bit run down and ramshackle. The sleep was pleasant enough, but the whole place seemed a bit neglected. The girl who worked there was great though, walked me down to a food joint at 1am! The staff also went out to buy us beers. I enjoyed my stay here, but you will need to be laid back to do so. A very friendly place with lots of potential but needs a bit of work.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.