Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
97% 456
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

Ideal location, lovely house, friendly and informative host. Thanks Tom for the clear and useful guide, it really make our trip awesome and memorable. Strong recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. I chose it because it is not a party hostel. Super comfy beds, really clean facilities, great kitchen, and only 10min walk to the lake. There is a lockable drawer for each bed for your valuables. But the best part is Tom, who goes out of his way to make sure you are enjoying yourself and get the most out of your stay. He gave a wonderful intro to Bled, some insider tips and recommendations and was always around for some advice. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.1

Great, great, great hostel that's about a 10-15 minute walk away from the bus station. Tom, the owner, was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Because it was off-season, he gave all the guests their own private rooms, which was awesome. The bed was comfortable, the bathrooms were clean. This was one of the few hostels I would gladly book again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
9.1

위치가 썩 좋은 편은 아니지만 버스정류장에서 10분이면 갈 수 있고 호스트가 굉장히 친절하다. 이것저것 열심히 가르쳐 주신다. 비수기라 6인 도미토리를 혼자 썼는데 성수기 때는 사람이 엄청 몰린다니 유의하는게 좋다. 화장실은 1층 2층 하나씩 있고 화장실은 물론 방도 주방도 깨끗하다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 říj 2016
10.0

Perfect! Tom was so nice and friendly and spent ages telling us how to get to places and showing us on maps etc. The kitchen was the best kitchen I have ever seen in a hostel. The bathrooms and toilets were always completely clean. The location of the house was a bit of a walk from the lake but it was in a beautiful setting so we didn't mind that at all. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
10.0

The owner of the hostel Tom is super friendly and will help you in any way he can. The hostel is more on the quiet side, but that was exactly what I was looking for. Will stay here again any time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 říj 2016
10.0

I definitely recommend this hostel!!! This hostel is really cozy and peaceful. I liked Bled and this hostel alot, so eventually I extended my stay here. It takes 15mins by walk from the center, but I think it is worth it. Because around this hostel is much more calm than the center. So I think it's better way to enjoy real Bled. And as other ppl said, the host, Tom is really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 zář 2016
10.0

Hosteller was a great place to relax and recuperate. Tom was the best host--he was helpful and good about suggesting things to do, arranged for delivery to come to us when it was raining, and even drove me to the train station. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! There is about 10min walk from the lake but wouldn't mind to walk even longer in those views. Tom was very kind and he knows everything you'll ever need to know. For example how to go to the right train station and where to eat when craving for fish soup. Would definetely go here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 zář 2016
8.6

Tom the host is great and very knowledgeable about travel in Slovenia and Lake Bled in particular. If you don't mind a bit more walking then this is a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.