Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
96% 462
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.1

사실 위치가 그렇게 좋은 건 아니어서 첫 날 저녁에 도착했을 때 캐리어 끌고 간다고 좀 고생했습니다. 하지만 조용하고 차량도 많이 없는 곳에 있다보니 공기도 정말 좋고 밤에 별 보기도 좋습니다. Tomi는 정말 친절한 호스트였습니다. 블레드에서 갈 만한 곳들을 추천해주고 관광객들이 잘 가지 않는 숨겨진 명소도 추천해주었습니다. 비성수기에 가서 사람들이 많이 없어서 6인실 방을 이틀 동안 혼자 쓸 수 있었습니다. 방 앞에 발코니도 있고 아침에 해 뜨는 것도 바로 볼 수 있어서 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 마지막 날에 더 구경을 하고 간다고 체크 아웃 시간보다 늦게 나갔는데도 흔쾌히 짐을 맡아주었습니다. 다음에 블레드를 가게 된다면 또 방문하고 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 pro 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Hosteller. Tom gave me a lot of tips to organize my trip to Bled and around. The hostel is clean and tidy. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • melissas
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 pro 2016
10.0

Great little hostel that has everything you need. Tom (the owner) was really helpful with lots of good tips of what to do and where to go.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 pro 2016
10.0

I had a great stay, the location was really nice and the host Tom was fantastic. I'd highly recommend! He went the extra mile giving me some great advice on places to go and things to do :) Bled as a location is stunning too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel! We really enjoyed our stay here and would absolutely stay here again. The host was incredibly friendly, kind, and helpful. We stayed in a private room that was clean and beautiful with a nice view. The property is just a short walk out of town and was not a problem for us as we just had backpacks. We enjoyed the walk and being out in the countryside with great views. The hostel was very quiet and the people we met there were all friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.7

Tom was great and the facilities were, too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

Ideal location, lovely house, friendly and informative host. Thanks Tom for the clear and useful guide, it really make our trip awesome and memorable. Strong recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. I chose it because it is not a party hostel. Super comfy beds, really clean facilities, great kitchen, and only 10min walk to the lake. There is a lockable drawer for each bed for your valuables. But the best part is Tom, who goes out of his way to make sure you are enjoying yourself and get the most out of your stay. He gave a wonderful intro to Bled, some insider tips and recommendations and was always around for some advice. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.1

Great, great, great hostel that's about a 10-15 minute walk away from the bus station. Tom, the owner, was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Because it was off-season, he gave all the guests their own private rooms, which was awesome. The bed was comfortable, the bathrooms were clean. This was one of the few hostels I would gladly book again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
9.1

위치가 썩 좋은 편은 아니지만 버스정류장에서 10분이면 갈 수 있고 호스트가 굉장히 친절하다. 이것저것 열심히 가르쳐 주신다. 비수기라 6인 도미토리를 혼자 썼는데 성수기 때는 사람이 엄청 몰린다니 유의하는게 좋다. 화장실은 1층 2층 하나씩 있고 화장실은 물론 방도 주방도 깨끗하다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.