Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
96% 411
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.9

Tom the owner was awesome! He's so helpful with information on the area and what to do. I stayed in a 3 bed dorm and it was very comfortable. No lockers but the door locks. Good kitchen and great outdoor space. Loved the hammock! It just too bad the people weren't very sociable on my stay. Definitely a good place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

we had a great stay at hostella. Tom is an amazing host and cannot do enough for his guests. He has loads of info on what to do in bled and nothing is too much trouble, he even drove my boyfriend to the doctors when he was ill. The Hostel was very clean and had good kitchen facilities and a lovely garden area. It is slightly a further walk (approx 5mins) than some of the other hostels but that wasn't an issue. Totally reccomend staying here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

Hosteller is amazing! It is located just a short walk from the lake and the town, so nice and peaceful! Gorgeous views of the countryside and mountains from the hostel too! Tom is so so helpful, he told us everything we needed to know about Bled and what there is to do! He's also super friendly and runs the whole place on his own. It's clean and the kitchen has everything you need included herbs and spices. It's a small hostel so feels like a family home. I couldn't recommend this place enou

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

Tom is incredibly helpful, and there is a great atmosphere and comfortable beds!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

Hosteller is run by Tom, who was really friendly and helpful to us during our stag. The hostel is super clean, has a well supplied communal kitchen, and is only a ten minute walk from the lake. Overall had a great stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

We stayed at Hosteller for one night. The facilities were very clean and there was good wifi. The beds were great and the kitchen was cozy. Tom, the owner of the hostel, was so helpful to us, he was very happy to help us with everything we needed. We were able to keep our bags at the hostel after check out while we hiked to Vintgar gorge, a nearby waterfall (7 km away). 10/10 would reccomend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

The stay was really good, nice rooms, great kitchen, and the host Tom was super friendly and enthusiastic. He can advise you and help you with many things. There was a nice ambiance and the beds were good as well. From the hostel to the nearest bar is about 5 min and to the lake is really close as well!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Tom is the best host. All the reviews are true. He took time to tell us all about the area and the best times to do each thing. He got us a great deal for rafting and canyoning which was a highlight of our trip! You can hire bikes from him really cheap. He even brought in our laundry when we were out and it started raining so it didn't get wet. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Big, airy dorm with a little balcony area and comfortable beds. The location is a little out of the centre but that means it's nice and quiet and the surroundings are lovely. The garden and hammock are good for relaxing and in general it's a nice relaxed place - not party hostel but sociable when I was there. Tom offers lots of help and advice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

The Hostel is super clean and with great atmosfera. Tom was always helping and giving several advices for food, places to go and how to get there. I was traveling alone, even though I had a good time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.