Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 538 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 538 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.1

Tom the host was great! He was very busy, but he told us a lot about what we could go and see. :-) There were lockers with keys, towels, it wasn't so far to walk from the centre, and the garden was nice and peaceful. :-) The guys in our room left the door open, but it is such a safe neighbourhood that nothing happened. The kitchen (the only social place apart from the garden) closes at 10 which is a bit annoying, but in a way is nice because it kept the parties at the lake and thee hostel quiet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

We stayed here for 4 nights in a 6-bed dorm. Excellent location - a little out of town, which makes it very peaceful and the garden is amazing! Tom is really helpful and the atmosphere is very relaxed. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel. Lovely owner. Very clean. About a 20 minute walk from Lake Bled, however it is worth it for the service at this hostel. Amazing facilities, beautiful garden to relax in and a handy kitchen to make meals if you feel like staying in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • daegun969803
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.4

여태 묵은 호스텔 중 가장 주인분이 친절했던 호스텔이었어요 톰 아저씨 너무 귀여우시고 좋은 분이셨어요 거리가 약간 터미널에서 먼데 톰 아저씨 봐서 넘어가기로 결정했어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그정도로 너무 좋았습니다 다음에 와도 여기로 저는 갈 거 같아요 먼 거리를 감수할만한 호스텔이었어요! 사진 찍기 좋은 곳에서 인생샷도 얻은 느낌?? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 너무 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cruss90
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2017
10.0

Couldn't speak highly enough of Tom and his hostel. Following my arrival I unexpectedly fell ill and had to have surgery to remove my appendix,. Tom took us to the hospital, assisted us with all the translations and after my discharge made sure I had a bed to recover in at his booked out hostel. Just when I thought he couldn't do much more he organised a shuttle to get us from the hostel to get to the airport so I could get to family in London. Amazing hostel, Thanks for everything Tom

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • charlotte44
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

I cannot recommend this hostel enough purely because of the man in charge! Tom is there everyday, so so helpful, full of info and he is just so passionate about his job. Hammocks in the garden are lovely. Walk to the lake is about 10 mins. You can hire bikes from the hostel super cheap!! Go

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Absolutely love this hostel! The host, Tom, is so friendly and helpful and is eager to make your stay as personalised as possible - he knows everything about the area. Best hostel experience I've ever had, I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.4

Tom did an excellent job of regulating the temperatire in the hostel. He takes real pride in himself to ensure all guests are comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing! So clean and comfortable. Tom went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. You even get a chocolate on your pillow! Great hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Tom was brilliant. Definitely one of my favourite hostels, lovely vibe. Also can see the Milky Way at night if you're lucky. In a gorgeous location, I wish I could do my experience all over again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.