Hostelworld.com

Hosteller

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
98% 341
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

I loved this place so much I extended my stay two more nights. The owner Tom is absolutely incredible and goes out of his way to help in any way possible. The hostel really feels like home, especially since it was converted from an actual house. Very centrally located, and the atmosphere is relaxed and peaceful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • earthtologan
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.7

Thanks so much Tom! Definitely recommend this place if you're around Bled. I had an amazing day with another traveler I met in this hostel. Tom is always super helpful, and the place is located just far enough away from the lake that it's nice and quiet, but not too far of a walk. Cheers Bailey!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
10.0

Like everyone else has said Tom is an incredible host. He goes out of his way to make sure you have the best possible time in Bled! He's really humorous and easy going. If you want to go somewhere a bit further then Bled, no problem! Just let him know and he'll get you there (just cover his gas) and then you can hitch hike back!! The views in this area are incredible. Will definitely be back! The hostel itself is really clean, and the atmosphere is great. Small hostel to make new friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
10.0

This was really a perfect hostel to stay in during our time in Bled. Tom is an excellent host who seem to really care about his guests and will give you great advice concerning things to do in Bled. It's small but charming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2016
10.0

Perfect 10!! This hostel just fits in the beautiful culture of Bled and of the Slovenians... Tom, the owner, is simply awesome. It is not a party hostel, but you definetely can have some fun with the other travellers in there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the past four weeks of my trip. Tom, the owner, is amazing. He is so helpful and will literally set up any kind of activity you want to do in Bled. I was only going to stay one night here but I liked it so much I ended up staying three nights. This hostel was perfect as a solo traveler. It had a great atmosphere. The only minor disadvantage was that it's like five mins farther than the other hostels in bled. It wasn't that big of a deal though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
10.0

An absolute delight to stay here. I originally planned on staying 3 nights and stuck around for 11! Tom was more than accommodating when it came to making me feel at home. The location of the hostel is in a nice quiet part of town, slightly removed from the bustle of Lake Bled, which I loved. The amenities of the hostel provided everything necessary to make my stay an enjoyable one. Tom's suggestions for daily hikes, walks, eats, and views were superb. I can't recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant. The hostel was simple and clean and Tom, the owner, was so kind and helpful. He went above and beyond to ensure we enjoyed Bled and all the attractions near by. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2016
9.1

Tom the guy who runs it was really helpful and showed us all the good places to go and how to get there. Really nice room and good kitchen available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2016
9.4

Tom runs a great hostel. It's a 5 minute walk from town but it's honestly perfect. It's quiet outside and has beautiful views over the Alps. Everyone has a large locker and the beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The kitchen is modern and has everything you might need. Tom goes above and beyond to explain any hikes or activities or restaurants you may want to visit and is extremely hospitable. If looking for party hostel, maybe look elsewhere. Cheers Tom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.