Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.4

Tom is AMAZING! I am travaling by motorbike and stayed on my way to croatia at the Hosteller. Tom showed me many routes and did very good suggestions for my vacation. Thanks again tom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
9.7

I loved Tom and I absolutely loved staying at his Hostel! It was within walking distance of the bus and the town. The beds were comfortable and the amenitites were great and clean. Wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

Super cute property within walking distance of the lake and city center. Tom, the owner, is incredibly kind and helpful!! He is great to go to for recommendations when it comes to food and activities, and when my friend and I asked about extending our stay last minute, we were able to do so with no problems! Hosteller doesn't offer breakfast, but partners with Jazz Hostel down the road so you can get all-you-can-eat breakfast for 5 euro. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Tom is very helpful. He gives all the information you need and helps you to plan your trip and gives very the best and local advices.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • victoriawyckelsma7006
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

From the moment I booked the hostel Tom was the most helpful guy. He's just great and wants to make sure you get the most out of your time in Bled. Apart from Tom being beyond fantastic, the hostel is super clean, safe, there are lockers for your personal belongings, the kitchen has literally everything you could need and more. It's a nice very brief stroll to town- 5 min tops. I'd only stay here when I next visit Bled

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.4

Great place, very comfortable, clean, good atmosphere and a super friendly owner! Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

Could not have asked for anything more from my stay at Hosteller! Tom was the Absolute Best host and cannot thank him enough for his advice, help, the environment he creates at the hostel and the time he devotes to his guests! A small hostel but very social and met a great bunch of people! An easy walk in to town, excellent kitchen, bathroom and bedroom facilities! Extended my stay once while there and could have easily kept extending it if time allowed it! Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MickeAM
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel, the host was very helpful and helped me find my way around. Furtermore, he helped me find a suitable train as well. Great location and rooming with good lockers. Thanks for the great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
9.7

The owner is a great lad, full of info and sound in general. Great place to relax.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Tom was extremely knowledgeable about the history, excellent suggestions for excursions into the surrounding areas in a way that saved me time, money, and truly enjoyed my time here. Originally I looked into a farm stay option, but this was a great in-between option that offered a more authentic stay than a typical hostel -- just what I wanted!! Pleasant hammock options to just relax as well :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.