Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 zář 2017
9.4

I loved everything about this hostel. The themed rooms, the facilities, the common room, the atmosphere. I have no complain at all. Probably the only minus was the location which is pretty far from the centre. The area is also really reallllllyy quiet at night, I didn't feel very safe walking home at night. Nevertheless, I absolutely loved my stay and will probably stay here again if I ever visit Amsterdam again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 zář 2017
6.0

Official check-in time is 2pm, but we were not able (along with at least 3 others) to check in to our rooms until 4.45pm. Even so, no one bothered to tell us how long we had to wait and the staff was exceedingly rude when we asked about it. Later, when I asked for the reason, the staff let me know that they often have issues with the cleaning and that guests often give the reception staff a hard time about it even though it is not their fault. Indeed, how unfair of us. Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 srp 2017
9.4

A very lovely hostel, staff where every welcoming and where happy to help at all times. A little bit out of the centre but only two stops on the train. Would recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 srp 2017
8.6

Excellent facilities, clean kitchen, showers, toilets, rooms and beds. Very comfortable. Some things take a bit of getting used to, not sure why the bathrooms are cleaned in the late mornings but I had a fabulous (unexpected) long stay here and enjoyed it. The secure garden out the back is currently under construction but it is a lovely spot to escape from the busy of the shops out the front.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2017
8.6

I really did enjoy staying in this hostel, the only thing I would say is one or two members of staff came off as fairly rude and abrupt towards me. It has good transport links to the centre of Amsterdam as it is quite far out from the centre! The location around it, whilst there is many shops and eating places, they all sort of tend to be like fast food stores etc, so unless that's what you want, maybe eat in the centre of Amsterdam before coming back for the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
5.1

I tried to call them in advance but the provided phone numbers are not working. The receptionist was arrogant. My bed happened to be right next to the door and people kept coming in and going out with their luggages throughout the night, lighting on my face with their phones, shutting the door right next to my head. I was woken up every 20 minutes. To place someone right next to the door when they are expecting several more arriving in to the room after midnight is just thoughtless.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear all these things. The phone number provided in all websites is real and we have it working 24 hours a day. Regarding the bed, you should have told us so we could have try to offer you a different bed in the room! Regards

  • jeaniekathleen4742
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
7.7

My stay was great. The staff was helpful and friendly. I needed to change my bed to the bottom bunk and they wouldn't let me sue to all of them being full. They don't include breakfast which is a downer, but there's a fridge to store your food you buy and a stove to make your own food. I loved my roommates. It's not that far from everything, but taking the train was a little stressful to get places. Plan ahead! The showers weren't the cleanest, but other than that, it was great!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

My daughter and I both stayed at Hostelle and would do so again. It is quite far out from the centre but we enjoyed the neighbourhood. It is very easy to get into the centre by train, metro or bike. We rented bikes from Hostelle two days and thoroughly enjoyed that. The facilities are lovely and everything was great. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and everyone cleaned up after themselves. My only suggestion would be that they find a better way to have people put stuff in the fridge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.4

Safe to say I enjoyed my stay here. Apart from the location (which isn't all to bad) I couldn't recommend this place enough. Especially for girls travelling solo this hostel is a great place to meet new people. Met some of the friendliest girls here so if you ever plan on visiting Amsterdam, stay a night or two here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Really nice and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×