Hostelworld.com

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel Located at Frankemaheerd 2, , Amsterdam.
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1102 AN Frankemaheerd 2
84% 776
52.3152477 4.9512720
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
6.6

The location was right by a big mall area, but far away from the main city of Amsterdam. My room wasn't ready when I went to check in at 2, I had to wait about an hour. It was nice being in a place with only women and I felt very safe, even though I was traveling alone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.1

Everything was soooo good! Only thing that was not good was location. It's far from central station and a probelm is fare for transfortation in Amsterdam is sooo expensive! But all facility is so amazing and management is nice. I love free coffee and tea threre >3

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
8.0

Even though 4 beds rooms are a bit small and its located far from city center, I am happy to stay there. You can visit everywhere with bike or metro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
8.6

Arrived late and left early so can't say much but the place felt safe, secure and comfortable. Good location to get to the train/metro to get to the Eurolines bus terminal. Only downside was that it was really very warm inside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
8.0

【感想】明るい雰囲気で清潔に保たれた施設。ドミでは割といい方だと思います。リネン込みが嬉しい!バスタオルも有料で貸し出し有。【部屋】6人部屋利用。ソファ・テーブル有。パイプ式2段ベッド。上るのちょっと大変。寝てても少し動くだけで良く揺れます。ベッド下にちょっとしたロッカー有。鍵も無料で貸し出されるので便利。15リットルのリュックは余裕で入ります。コンセントは4つ、うち2つに3つ口延長コードがついていました。でもコンセント付近のベッド下段のふたりが使ってしまうと他の人が使えません^^;【シャワー・トイレ】シャワールームは2つ。ブースは8個。洗面台も8かな?トイレは3つ。お湯の出もいい。【キッチン】皆が残していった調味料があるので料理可。調理器具も揃ってます。コーヒー紅茶無料です。冷蔵庫も使用可。【WIFI】使えます。【他】駅から分かり易い。7分程。途中にスーパー有。週末静か。【予約背景】チューリップの時期に思い立って1泊アムス旅の時に利用しました。1か月前だったのでアムス中心部はどこも満室。地下鉄で15分くらいの距離にはなりますが、評価もよかったし、女性限定ドミだったので予約しました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
9.1

Für ein kurzfristige, spontan gewählte Unterkunft einfach super !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.0

Hostelle is a little far from the city center but very near the metro station. The hostel is located on a 4th floor of a building with a guard all night so is very safe, there is also a bus all night long that leaves you really near the hostel. The staff is a little serious but they help you with everything you need. The common area is really nice, there are always girls watching movies or eating in groups. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
3.4

The reception service was the worse I have ever faced. The receptionist was very unfriendly person, bad welcoming, moody, passive and not willing to help at all. You cannot have a person like that behind a reception in a youth hostel. Also, you are supposed to be able to enter the room at 2pm. I was there waiting in the living room from 13.45 to 14.15. and after asking I was told 'they are still cleaning, you will enter when they finish' You cannot have person like that working with clients

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
8.0

Schönes, sauberes und gemütliches Hostel! Leider ist das Hostel vom Zentrum ziemlich weit draußen und die Preise finde ich etwas teuer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 bře 2016
9.4

The staff was so nice at Hostelle. They were extremely accommodating and helpful. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were nice. They were communal bathrooms but with plenty of stalls. The fact that the hostel was female only made it a lot more comfortable for relaxing at night and made the bathrooms more comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.