Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 877 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 877 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 čer 2017
10.0

离火车站10分钟步行路程,有漂亮的客厅和花园阳台,房间设施齐全较新,有三个房间仅限女生入住。还提供不错的免费早餐。店员都很负责任,还煮pasta 给大家吃,很棒! 但是第一晚入住同一个三人房的有一个印度女生,身上的体味太臭了熏到无法入睡,还好客厅有沙发,半夜入住到沙发。好在她第二天一早check out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.3

This hostel is a great hostel for female solo travellers. The facilities were all very clean. The wifi worked well and there was free breakfast! The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The only criticism is the hostel is a bit hard to find and the area doesn't always feel the safest to walk in at night. The hostel is very secure, however so travelling with a buddy at night is the only thing I would advise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • travelpigall
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.4

Staff were lovely and even made us dinner one night! Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. The terrace is a lovely place to eat breakfast in the mornings and sit out at night. The hostel is about a 25 minute walk away from the Coliseum. All the facilities you could want were provided and overall a very pleasant stay here :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. It was so good after a busy day seeing all the sites to come back and relax. It has a "shared apartment" feel which I loved. They provide free breakfast and the place was spotless! The staff are wonderful! Vi thank you for making me feel so welcome and Sarah thankyou for everything, you are the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.4

I have never felt so safe in a hostel! It was quiet and nice, and very clean! The staff are great,, and super helpful with anything you need during your stay. It's a small hostel, with few of the guests speaking english so not the best place if you want to meet people and party. But everyone is very nice, and it's definitely great if you value a good night's sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.7

This place is absolutely perfect for a single female traveller who is looking for a quiet place to rest. The person wiring there was unbelievably kind and even cooked pasta for dinner one night! All the other people there were very friendly and it was the perfect place for me to have a calm night where I really just wanted to catch up on sleep. The location is not difficult to find after arriving to the Termini, and the facility itself is very well up kept. Would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.0

Clean, quiet hostel. Helpful staff. Adorable terrace. Only issue was I left my bags after check out and couldn't get back in for 30 mins because the staff was out on the terrace and didn't hear the buzzer/phone. She was very apologetic and it really was no big deal as I wasn't in a rush. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
10.0

离火车站很近,交通非常便利。住的都是女孩子,很安全,互相不打扰的,非常干净整洁,三位接待轮班的,有问必答,早餐面包,牛奶,果汁,水果,咖啡,我觉得也够了,再多其他种类也都差不多味道,反正不可能有油条白粥,呵呵!有露台可以晾衣服,我是推荐的。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
10.0

직원분도 정말 친절하고 방도 깨끗하고 무엇보다 위치가 정말 좋습니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 kvě 2017
8.0

My first hostel experience and a great, relaxing one. I would recommend this smaller hostel if you are looking for a relaxing place in the perfect location to sleep in Rome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.