Hostelworld.com

Hostella

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
9.4

看板が出てないので分かりにくいですが、Hostellaの表示のあるベルを鳴らしてドアを開けてもらいます! エレベーターがないので、重いスーツケースだと大変ですが、階段を少し登って一階です! 部屋は3人部屋を利用しましたが、とっても清潔で綺麗でした!シャワートイレも綺麗に掃除されています!ドライヤーも付いてます。 スタッフが7:00-23:00までしかフロントにいないので、少し不便です。 スーツケースも無料で預かってもらえました! スタッフも皆フレンドリーで、7:00前にチェックアウトして出ようとすると、7:00に朝食出るけど大丈夫?と心配してくれました!笑 ローマに来るときはまたここに泊まりたいと思いました!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

Great, central location, friendly and helpful staff. Common room with couch/tables/TV where the breakfast was put out (even had a free pasta dinner my first night!) was a nice space for facilitating conversation with other guests. My room only had 3 girls so it was nice and quiet and most importantly, the bathrooms were very clean. 10/10 :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 úno 2017
7.7

캐리어들고올라갈때 힘들엇어요.. 그리고 세금붙는거 너무 비쌈 ㅠㅜㅜ

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.7

Great location next to Termini (train station, airport shuttles, metro lines...), the place is super clean and well organized, Good facilities. The members of the staff are obsiously caring about the guests confort. Definitely a good place to relax but maybe not to meet a fair diversity of travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.4

The girls from the staff are awesome and adorable, they help you in whatever you need .Really they're pretty kind.I love feeling that comfort of the room just with 3 persons and also with our own bathroom. The location is BIG GREAT , so close to the termini station(bus and trains) .Thi is so useful if you plan day trips and still sleep in Rome , like me.Overall near is a good restaurant and low cost markets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 led 2017
10.0

100% recomendado! Me quedé dos noches y el lugar es maravilloso. Las chicas de la recepción son muy amables, los cuartos limpios y la cocina bien equipada. La ubicación es muy buena, a 3 minutos de la terminal central y a 20 min del coliseo caminando. El desayuno es pequeño, pero que la cocina esté disponible ayuda en eso. Te sientes segura y el ambiente es bueno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
10.0

It's the best hostel that I've ever stayed in: clean, warm, cosy, homelike. There is also a kitchen with everything you may need for cooking. Furthermore location is very great too. I would recommend Hostella to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
10.0

One of the best that are I have stay. It was nice and clean. A really good atmosphere and the breakfast was good. I would love to come back. It is really well located because it's near Roma Termini.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.4

깨끗하고 좋았어요~ 샤워할따 따뜻한물 수압이 약해서 힘들었던거 말고는 조식도 주고!! 친절하고 좋았어요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.4

Hostella isn't as social as some other hostels I've stayed at, but this made my stay here more relaxing. There were also only three beds in my room, none of them bunked, so it was slightly more private at night. Awesome staff, awesome breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.