Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sinaewinl
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.9

테르미니역에서 가까워서 장점도 있었지만 로마 관광지 중심부와는 좀 멀었던 것 같아요 대부분 투어 시작이 테르미니역이어서 투어 아침일찍 있으신 분들에게는 좋은 위치입니다. 간단한조식도제공되고 화장실도 깨끗한데 청소를 매일 하지는 않더라구요; 그래도 여성전용이라 깔끔한느낌이었습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.7

Lo recomiendo completamente. El lugar es chico, pero es bueno porque no se amontona mucha gente en los espacios comunes. Se encuentra en una muy buena zona, ideal para aquellos que viajan por primera vez a Roma y tienen miedo de perderse. La verdad, me sentí como en casa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.1

I can't recommend Hostella more highly! I was looking for a hostel with a relaxed and friendly atmosphere and that's exactly what I got. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere, incredibly knowledgable and personable staff (they arranged group dinners for guests to get to know each other!), great location and easy to find. The most secure I've ever felt staying in a hostel! Great for solo travelers and small groups.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed staying here and would highly recommend to solo female travellers in particular. Friendly atmosphere, comfortable, clean facilities and conveniently located near the Termini train station/metro. It was like staying at a friend's house - a friend who is super clean. While I was there we had a free pasta night and it was a great way to get to know the other travellers. The hostel really helped me make the most of Rome and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
7.7

다좋은데 샤워시설이 진짜불편 샤워하는 내내 계속 눌러야 물이나오고 물도 차갑다 뜨겁다 계속 반복 여자들 원래 오래씻는사람도 꽤있잖아요 근데 이거때문에 씻는거 진짜 훨씬오래걸리거든요 물기다려야되고? 그럼 직원이 오래씻는다고 눈치엄청줘요 직원 11시퇴근하고 아침 7-8시쯤나오니깐 없을때 씻어도 되구요 근데 어쨌든 첫날은 별생각 안했는데 더 자니까 샤워기불편한거에 좀 지쳤어요 세면대도 같은방식인데 더 짧은시간안에 물 꺼져서 계속눌러야돼요 하루 잠깐 자는건 괜찮은데 며칠 묵긴 힘든 숙소

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • psyclodelik
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.4

This is the best hostel I stayed at during my trip in Italy. Just a few minutes from Termini Station, it was cozy ans really quiet, perfect to rest after a long day walking. The staff and manager were very nice and helpful, and they cooked pasta for us one night, it was cool! Will stay there again if I go back to Rome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.7

Never used the kitchen so idk how it is, but everything else was great! Comfy beds, incredible location, decent free breakfast. Had a great time hanging out in the living room with a couple of the other more social people. Very small hostel, quiet, not many people, but still fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

I had a really nice stay at this hostel. I can recommand it to everyone who wants to stay at a nice, save and clean place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
10.0

진짜 깔끔하고 무엇보다 위치가 너무 좋았어요! 단점은 딱히 없네요~~ 화장실 개수도 많고 편리했습니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.7

Hostella was very welcoming and a great place to stay in Rome. The people working there are lovely and friendly and kindly answer any questions you have. We also had a lovely pasta dinner prepared for us one night and got to hang out with the other travellers from around the world. Thanks Hostella :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.