Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hostella Located at Via Gaeta 70, , Rome.
Hostella
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Gaeta 70
93% 738
41.9043573 12.5003553
Hostella
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

Es un sitio muy tranquilo, ideal para descansar. Me encantó que fuera sólo para mujeres.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 zář 2016
9.4

Pretty good hostel. I liked that it was womens only. In terms of location, I would say it's good because it's close to Termini station but it's not super close to the sights- but I suppose you can't have a hostel right beside the colosseum. Staff was super friendly and helpful. I had an ensuite room which was nice and the bathroom was always clean. The wifi connection was great too- which is always a variable in Italy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.9

Everything you need for your stay in Rome they have two kitchens, free breakfast and very clean bathrooms. Overall a great stay although not much of an atmosphere but the staff were lovely and very helpful. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2016
10.0

Excelente. Muy tranquilo y silencioso. Muy limpio. Baños excelentes. Si Estás en plan descansar y tener lo básico que ofrece un hostel está perfecto!! No tiene movida para salir y para interactuar es solo de chicas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • solgils
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.0

EXCELENTE UNA DE LAS CHICAS QUE ATIENDE ALEMANA LA NOVIA DEL DUEÑO ES UNA DIVINA EL LUGAR MUY LINDO Y BUENA UBICACIÓN .WI BIEN TUVE QUE SUBIR ESCALERAS 2 PISOS CREO ME AYUDARON CON LAS VALIJAS ESTA EN UNA ZONA MEDIO FEUCHA PORQUE ES TERMINI PERO LA VERDAD NO TUVE NI UN PROBLEMA

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.7

Great place to stay ! The staff was very friendly and helpful ! Breakfast was good, and we were provided fresh pastries, coffee and etc for free. The hostel is located in a good location and is close to the train station. It is a bit of a walk to the sites ( 30 mins to the colleseum), but much faster if you're taking the bus. The guest tend to keep to themselves and its very safe! Would definitely recommend this place to girls traveling alone !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
7.7

8월 중순에 3일정도 머물렀는데, 더워도 에어컨을 맘대로 틀 수가 없었어요.카운터에 부탁하면 제일 약한바람으로 틀어주는데 전혀 시원하지가 않았어요. 에어컨 바라고 일부러 호스텔 예약한건데 좀 실망스러웠어요. (한국인들이 에어컨 막 틀고 창문열어놓고 해서 금지시킨 듯 보였음. 직원들이 하나같이 창문 닫았냐고 확인하는거보니..) 한국인들이 95퍼센트 되는데, 12시까지 시끄럽게 떠들어서 짜증났어요. 저는 외국인과 같이 지냈는데 외국인에게 부끄러웠습니다. 방문이 낡아서 열 때 조용히 안열려서 문여는 소리들이 굉장히 시끄러웠습니다. 한국인들이 특히 쾅쾅 거려서 짜증났음. 커피포트 속에 녹이 다 슬어서 컵라면 따라 먹기 굉장히 찝찝했어요. 이것 외에는 화장실도 깨끗했고, 청소상태도 깨끗했습니다. 숙소 위치도 좋았어요.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.3

Very clean and private showers. Ok breakfast. The lady in the reseption was great. I only stayed there for 1 night, but I only med a bunch of asians who did not speak english.. Not a party hostel. No free towels, but airconditon and lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.4

Location is very close to Termini station. And staffs are also so kind. I could recommend this hostel if my friends go to Rome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.1

The staff was very friendly! I had an episode with my travel plan, and they really tried their best to help me out! And the place is super clean (maybe because it's all female ;) ). The only con is that the room I stayed is right on top of a restaurant. Even with the windows closed it's still very noisy. I guess it shouldn't be a problem if i had remembered to bring my ear plugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.