Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 729 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 729 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
Hostella Located at Via Gaeta 70, , Rome.
Hostella
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Gaeta 70
95% 729
41.9043573 12.5003553
Hostella
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.3

Very clean and private showers. Ok breakfast. The lady in the reseption was great. I only stayed there for 1 night, but I only med a bunch of asians who did not speak english.. Not a party hostel. No free towels, but airconditon and lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.4

Location is very close to Termini station. And staffs are also so kind. I could recommend this hostel if my friends go to Rome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.1

The staff was very friendly! I had an episode with my travel plan, and they really tried their best to help me out! And the place is super clean (maybe because it's all female ;) ). The only con is that the room I stayed is right on top of a restaurant. Even with the windows closed it's still very noisy. I guess it shouldn't be a problem if i had remembered to bring my ear plugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cgranger_3
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

What a beautiful hostel. I didn't know it was a women's only facility but it did make for some quiet nights. A good break from the hustle and bustle if that is what you need. The staff are extremely friendly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

One of the hostels I have ever been too. Especially since it's an all girls hostel, unbelievably good and I felt so comfortable there. I met a lot of different girls. They have AC, hair dryers, perfect kitchen with just enough of everything. They supply good breakfast and coffee. The hostel is literally right next to everything !!!! The train station, metro station and a couple good restaurants! Wouldn't stay anywhere else but here in Rome!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.1

Very nice and GREAT location. Staff was very helpful and informative. Sometimes the air conditioning turned off but if you tell them they will turn it back on. Wifi wasn't the strongest but besides those small things it was great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel! Well run, lovely helpful staff, amazing facilities incl. washing & drying on the large terrace, lots of common space, great breakfast. Great location too! Can't fault it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

모든 면에서 좋아요!! 추천드려요ㅎㅎㅎㅎ👍🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Rome. If you are a girl and want a quiet place to sleep, this is it! The staff is really nice; Cristina was very willing to help and recommended me an excursion (which turned out to be excellent), Sarah was truly welcoming and Harriet is very friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hotels for two days during peak tourist season. The location was easy to find, close to a main metro station and a scenic walk from all of Rome's famous landmarks. The staff was very friendly and the owner was in constant contact with me leading up to my visit. The hotel was very clean and the local restaurants were cheap and extremely good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.