Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 802 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 802 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Hostella Located at Via Gaeta 70, , Rome.
Hostella
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Gaeta 70
93% 802
41.9043014 12.5002158
Hostella
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 led 2017
7.7

Overall a fine stay but there were some things I would adjust. The atmosphere felt a little anti-social, but the staff absolutely try their best to make connections between groups by offering a free dinner every once in a while. Sometimes there was a line to get in the shower and the water went between a little cool to warm unpredictably. A good clean place to rest at the end of the day, but not somewhere I would go if you are looking to make a lot of friends. Walking distance to most sights!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

Choosing Hostella was the best decision I could've made for my trip to Italy. The location was incredible, the hosts were amazing, and the overall atmosphere was very laid back and welcoming. I just wish some of the guests that stayed there were more aware of themselves in terms of cleanliness. It seemed that mutual respect and compassion towards the hosts was lacking in a few guests unfortunately 😔 Overall however, fantastic hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

Daniel and his girlfriend are lovely people who really make your stay as comfortable and as easy as possible. The hostel is extremely clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again when in Rome. Thanks for having me

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

Wonderful place! Very near to all attractions in Rome. If you get Rome by train it's only 5 minutes away walking. Next time I'm in Rome I'll book with them again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 pro 2016
10.0

I really like the atomosphere here. People are friendly and girls are nice. Near all the spots and quiet and cozy. I hope I can see them when I next time come to Rome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Hostella. It's an apartment-converted-hostel. The location was superb - close to Termini and easily accessible from the airport! The other girls I've met were friendly and outgoing. The staff were attentive and kind. The breakfast was a nice selection of croissants, juices and hot drinks. The ensuite room felt so cosy and homely with the furniture and bedding. I would choose to stay here if I come by Rome again! Highly recommend for any solo female avid traveler:-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 pro 2016
10.0

This was my favorite hostel in Italy!!! The staff was spectacular! I was there during Christmas and they even made a special Christmas dinner for us! Very homey atmosphere. Comfortable, I didn't want to leave. The owner gave lots of Information and was very helpful to my friend and I when we experienced a major problem during our travels. I can't say enough great things about this place. I can't wait to return and recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.7

Nice breakfast, nice staff, the owner even held a free Christmas party for all of us. Such a lovely place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
9.7

위치 시설 조식 누텔라빵까지 너무 맛있었어요^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Nico520
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 pro 2016
9.7

第一次hostel,客观评价一下我住了这么多酒店之后的感受。 1、干净。像自己家一样。 2、人少,因为这个房屋总共就3间,每间3个床位,总共能住9位客人。所以如果你喜欢安静的环境,选择它最好。 3、有3个厕所,其中2个包含浴室,所以我住了7天基本没遇上我想上厕所时必须要等待的情况。 4、有烧水壶,中国人去必喝热水啊。电吹风功率很大,适合我吹短头发,哈哈。 5、房间有床头小板凳可以放化妆品,头顶一个支板,放一些杂物,一个小的储物柜,另外最让女生开心的就是有挂衣服的地方。 对于我这么一个比较挑剔的人觉得很满意。 另外他这里有单独的房厨房可以做饭,如果你住得长。客厅有微波炉冰箱。 6、距离:离Temini火车站步行5分钟,离Temini汽车站步行3-4分钟。还有比这更近的了吗?离大型超市3分钟,我天天去买熟食。 如果非要挑剔,可能就是 1、早餐:一个面包一个水果,茶咖啡牛奶随意。但毕竟这个价格,不要挑剔哈! 2、房间不隔音,但是基本没人会吵到你。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.