Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Hostella Located at Via Gaeta 70, , Rome.
Hostella
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Gaeta 70
93% 774
41.9043014 12.5002158
Hostella
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
10.0

The Hostel is great! It is just a few minutes walk from the main train station, which was very convenient for us. There are only a few rooms, so it is quie. Everything was clean, the rooms a spacious and friendly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included - it's not very healthy with cereals and sweet pastries (okay, they had fruit too), but it's delicious ;) The only slightly negative thing: The showers are annoying, because they have their own will and change the temp.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.7

Small, friendly hostel with excellent facilities. Although the atmosphere was quiet in the low season, I met some great people and explored the city with them. Daniel, one of our hosts, went out of his way to create a delicious communal meal one night that brought everyone together. I have never known a hostel to be so thoughtful about each decision--they really want to make guests comfortable and happy. I loved the readily-available tea, strong wifi, nice beds, and lovely private showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

아주 만족한 숙박이었어요. 리셉션도 친절하게 맞아주었고, 조식시간이 지나도 빵과 차를 먹을 수 있어서 좋아오. 빵도 맛있어요. 방이 넓고 많은 인원이 들어가는게 아니라 더 좋았어요. 위치는 떼르미니 5분거리입니다. 주변에 괜찮은 식당도 꽤 있어요. 슈퍼도 진짜 가까워요. 주방 사용가능하고 파스트 면이랑 올리브오일은 다 구비되어있습니다. 또 로마에 간다면 호스텔라 이용 할 거예요:-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever been to! Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and the facilities were pristine. A fewer amount of people in the rooms makes it feel cozy and safe. Great breakfast, too! It is about a twenty-minute walk to major attractions like the Trevi Fountain and the Pantheon, but with the train station right around the corner it's easy to get to/and from the airport and to other parts of the city. Awesome experience, would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 lis 2016
10.0

Definitely worth it!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

My first impression was, that this is the cleanest place in Rome! Hostel is located very well, close to Termini Station and it was easy to find this place. Staff were very nice and helpful and rooms were very neat. And they have all facilites, that I needed: towels, hair dryers, linen and tea in the kitchen. They even provide us with the warmer duvet when the night was colder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hyuni9292
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 lis 2016
5.4

남자직원 무슨 마약한 사람처럼 말투 존나이상하고 한국인무시함 체크인하는데 한국사람은 늦게씻어서 피해준다면서 빨리씻으라고함 그럼 한국인받지말던가 여자직원은 착한데 남자 진짜 매너도없고 재수없음 사물함 사용할수있지만 개인자물쇠 필요함 위치는 역이랑 가깝지만 밤늦게는 위험 화장실이랑 샤워실는 넓어서 좋았음

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 lis 2016
8.6

Hostella was nice and clean. I only stayed there one night on my way out of Italy but the amenities were perfect for what I needed. The staff was helpful, and the wifi was strong. My only issue was that the area around it was a little seedy at night but that is to be expected being close to the station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
7.7

여성전용이라 안심하고 이용할수있었습니다 락커도 있어서 좋았어용 근데 잘때 이불이 너무 얇아서 좀 추웠어요ㅠ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect location for Termini station and the staff were great and forthcoming with information. The dorms were more like homely bedrooms due to there being no bunks and unlike other hostels I've stayed at in big cities, it didnt feel ad all cramped. There are ampie sockets, lockers in the rooms, and good wifi connection . The breakfast is also a great bonus. I only stayed for one night for the easy access to the station but I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.