Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.7

Hostella was the best hostel during my trip. It is not a "party" atmosphere, but it was a place I could relax and meet friends. It was really nice having only 3 people in my room and maybe 11 girls total. The facilities were very clean. I would definitely recommend this hostel to solo female travelers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.4

Me encanto el hostel, el personal súper amable, todo muy limpio y cálido. Lo único es que queda por termini que aunque no es de lo mejor el barrio, está cerca de todos los transportes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.7

Hostella is great for single female travelers! So clean and the staff is so friendly. Plus it's really close to Termini and a very easy (and safe) walk from the metro. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

初めて女性だけのホステルに泊まりました。とても良い雰囲気でした。テルミニ駅近でとても便利。テルミニ駅のトレニタリアで近郊に出かけやすいし、地下鉄の空間テルミニ駅手前にいりぐちがあり、バスも近くだ泊まります。なので、ローマ拠点の観光にさ 最適です。 女性だけのホステルなので、清潔感もあるし、ベットが2段ベットじゃないのがとても良いくつろげます。テラスもありとても素敵です。ローマに行くときは必ずとまた利用させてもらいます。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rhortie
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.4

I stayed in a 3 bed room. No bunks. The breakfast and free dinner was awesome. The hostel is really small only 15 girls in the whole hostel. Feels more like an apartment than a hostel. Its about a 7 min walk to main train station, 30 min walk to the colloseum or 2 stops on metro. You have to get the metro to the Vatican its far. I walked the whole time as there is so much to see in Rome. Location is safe and lively. €1.50 100min metro ticket. €7 day pass. Atmosphere ok, not a party hostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Annitte
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2017
10.0

Un lugar ameno, amable, el personal dispuesto a ayudarte y un ambiente muy familiar y bien organizado, la verdad es un lugar al que volvería sin dudas, todo muy recomendable!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

Loved this place! The staff was super friendly and helpful. One made us a free pasta dinner one night that was delicious. It is super easy to find and extremely close to Roma Termini. The rooms were nice and clean! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 bře 2017
8.6

It is close to train station, very convenient to people who travel with train. This is not a big hostel, but it means not too many noise. I stayed in a 5 bed dorm, the rules and wifi password in the room is hang too high to see easily. But to sum up, this hostel is no bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sinaewinl
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.9

테르미니역에서 가까워서 장점도 있었지만 로마 관광지 중심부와는 좀 멀었던 것 같아요 대부분 투어 시작이 테르미니역이어서 투어 아침일찍 있으신 분들에게는 좋은 위치입니다. 간단한조식도제공되고 화장실도 깨끗한데 청소를 매일 하지는 않더라구요; 그래도 여성전용이라 깔끔한느낌이었습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.7

I had a great time here, the staff always made me feel welcomed. I arrived on a day where there was a pasta dinner that night so it was awesome! A great way to meet other female travelers. I felt safe, it was in a great location. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.