Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 808
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Afghánistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.7

Sick location. Staff are always a good time. Smaller size but you never feel bored or anything even if you stay at the hostel. Staff knows all, literally everything so they got you. Close to night life and the city promenade and many sights really dope place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel, it's easy to find in a great location and the staff are incredible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Very calm and relaxing place to stay, good location too and the staff are so friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Perfect location and the staff are brilliant - they go out of their way to be helpful and are also great fun! Lounge and kitchen area is a very comfortable place to hang out. Room and bathroom weren't as clean as they should be.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.3

We had a very nice experience here. A reasonable walk from the main bus station so we didn't need to figure out the public transportation to get there. Staff were incredibly friendly and nice. Very large bathroom and shower, towels provided. The only bad thing is that the hostel is right near a church and the bells are very loud! If you are a sensitive sleeper that might be an issue.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kareemhass7005
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

The best way to describe this hostel is that it feels like you're crashing at a friend's apartment. The atmosphere is very chill and laid back. Each of the 6 or so staff members who rotate shifts are very friendly and cool. I took the private room so I can only comment on that; it was spacious and the bed was quite comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hostel again if I come back to Belgrade.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

This hostel made my trip to Belgrade great! It's a small, cozy hostel located close to the downtown and the bus/train stations. The hostel is centeted around its common area/kitchen, which made it easy for me to make friends with other travelers. Much love to the incredibly helpful staff for making my stay fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.7

The staff make this hostel great. Everyone of them was so helpful and socialised with all the guests. Mina especially is a credit to the hostel. Hard to locate on arrival, security wise very safe. Not so much a hostel as a shared apartment. Will be back !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 čer 2016
9.4

Wonderful stay in the ideal location. Great for sightseeing or nightlife. Relaxed atmosphere and welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.