Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 952 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 952 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

Hostelche is an awesome, little hostel that makes it feel like you're at home. The staff and especially the owner are fantastic, will point you in the right direction for everything to see, and will sometimes take you out to great restaurants/bars. Great common area for everyone to meet and head out. No bunk beds, which means no top bunk!! Loved both of my stays here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
10.0

Great Place with a cosy atmosphere and a really welcoming team :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alicefraser8531
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Really nice atmosphere, small but cosy, the staff were really helpful and friendly and we had a great time while we stayed here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel with fantastic staff. This is a small 11 bed hostel, so it's very intimate. Only negative is the hostel welcomes couples who want to book one of the three multi-bed rooms for themselves, which detracts from the atmosphere; if couples want to keep to themselves they should go to a hotel... boring. Everything else is 10/10. Air con. Good wifi. Living room guitar. Free shots. Most relaxing and chill hostel I have ever stayed in. Heaps of space in the rooms. Comfy beds. Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

The hostel has big common room and bedrooms, so it is pretty comfy. The shower is very large and that's a good thing. The breakfast they offer is good enough and good value for money. Plus they give you free rakja! Staff are great and very eager to help you out. Very nice. The two bad things are the living room is next to two of the bedrooms so we struggled to sleep and that you can't pay by card.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.4

Had a wonderful time at this little Belgrade hostel. There are only about 12 beds and it feels like you are staying in a home rather than a hostel. The staff were very friendly, offering guests complimentary shots on arrival and generally being helpful. It was a little hot in the rooms (due to the heatwave) but the location was great and at night the staff leave and you and the guests have the place to yourselves. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.1

Total nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Eher eine 3 Zimmer-Wohnung mit Wohnzimmer, dadurch jedoch absolut familiär und gemütlich. Hatte eine gute Zeit dort.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.7

Ik vond dit echt een heel chill hostel. Als je zoekt naar een klein gemoedelijk hostel dan moet je hier zijn. Het personeel is betrokken en probeert je met alles te helpen. WIj kwam uit een nachttrein en onze kamer werd vroegtijdig klaar gemaakt. Het heeft een huiselijke sfeer door de woonkamer van het hostel wat als gemeenschappelijke ruimte geldt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
10.0

This hostel is just AMAZING, best hostel we have been to!! It's really small, but the 3 rooms are relatively large. Always hot coffee and free welcome shots :). Impossible not to make friends here. The staff is relaxed and nice. It felt so much like our new home, we joked about taking over the place. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel, nice rooms and common area and AMAZING staff! Up for fun and always ready to help you with whatever you need. If you go to Belgrade, look No further than this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.