Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
97% 876
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

perfect location, great atmosphere, friendly staff... it was a really nice stay for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

The only problem is that there is only one shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

All around a good, cozy hostel. The location is probably the best part. The staff is really nice and helpful. Free laundry with a 3 night stay was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.4

Everything was good. I would visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 pro 2016
10.0

Sometimes you never want to go out, lay down and chat , this hostel was absolutely like that

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 pro 2016
10.0

Perfect Hostel, right in the heart of Belgrade! Zorana and her crew are prob the best hosts I've ever met. Everything is clean, they'll help you with everything and maybe also cook for and with you. Thank you for everything, I'll come back! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 pro 2016
10.0

Really great hostel!! Nice and small, easy walk from the train station, great location. Staff are all very kind; shout out to the older man that works there- he was sooooo helpful and easy to talk with. He really makes you feel welcomed! A+ to Hostelche :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 pro 2016
10.0

I've stayed in over 60 hostels but HostelChe has to be one of the best I've ever stayed in! Zorana is really a super hostess making it such a great place. All the staff go the extra mile to look after the guests and with the free flowing Rakija it made for a super friendly, sociable atmosphere! Stayed here for 5 days, would certainly return on my next visit to Belgrade! Be sure to check out Željko's tours and his bar Bros Before Hoes also! =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
10.0

We spent 4 nights in Hostelche, and it was a great experience. The rooms were simple, yet very appropriate to welcome such a big group. The décor was very colourful and attractive, and the living room very cozy. The staff and manager were very pleasant people, friendly, ready to help and offer recommendation whenever needed. And the free rakija was definitely a bonus worth the stay :) !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.0

Overall I had a very nice stay and enjoyed the hostel a lot. The beds didn't seem very comfortable to me but the staff was extremly nice and the place is super cosy. Also, the hostel is located between the city center and Sava Mala (Party District) - couldn't be more central.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.