Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 865
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
10.0

We spent 4 nights in Hostelche, and it was a great experience. The rooms were simple, yet very appropriate to welcome such a big group. The décor was very colourful and attractive, and the living room very cozy. The staff and manager were very pleasant people, friendly, ready to help and offer recommendation whenever needed. And the free rakija was definitely a bonus worth the stay :) !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.0

Overall I had a very nice stay and enjoyed the hostel a lot. The beds didn't seem very comfortable to me but the staff was extremly nice and the place is super cosy. Also, the hostel is located between the city center and Sava Mala (Party District) - couldn't be more central.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, one of the best I've stayed at! Come here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
10.0

I really really loved this hostel, and I will definitely be back!! When I arrived I was welcomed by two EXTREMELY nice ladies. The breakfast was very good and VERY cheap!! Facilities were extremely nice and cozy, perfect to do anything. Bed was very comfortable! Important to mention is that the location of the hostel was absolutely PERFECT! Everything was only a short walking distance away (including the train station). For anyone visiting Belgrade, stay at this hostel!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

Zorana and the other workers are amazing people who genuinely care for their guests and want to be there. This hostel isn't too big and is very cosy and has a great common room are perfect as its so easy to bond with everyone and meet people as a solo traveller. 24 hour check in = hop right into bed when you arrive at 5am, and it's so great. The kitchen is great, place is very clean, central cheap. I ended up staying extra 3 days, this place feels like home. I would say best hostel in Balkans

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.1

세르비아에서 가장유명한 호스텔인듯 합니다 엘리베이터를 이용할수없어 조금 불편했고 좋은 청결도와 젊은 분위기를 느낄수 있었습니다 다운타운과도 가까운편이지만 역과 버스정류장이 조금 먼느낌입니다 (지름길알면 1-15분 거리) 개인락커가 좁은게 조금 아쉬운건 말고 좋은듯 합니다 이곳과 센트럴 다운타운 호스텔과 비교시 줄다좋지만 저는 후자의 손을 들겠습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 říj 2016
9.1

This little hostel is located in a pretty cool neighborhood right off of old town. Staff was extremely helpful and made a great effort to welcome guests and provide suggestions for things to see and do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 říj 2016
10.0

From the moment you walk into the Hostel you feel right at home. A great little hostel close to the heart of the city where you can meet like minded travellers in a peaceful environment. They have free Rakija in the kitchen which is a great way to bring people together. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time staying at Hostelche! I had originally intended to breeze through Belgrade on my way to other spots, but when my luggage was delayed I ended up staying for three nights instead of one as planned. The staff were wonderful, flexible, and extremely helpful. They helped me contact the airport to confirm the delivery of my luggage, changed the booking dates quickly, and were just generally a lot of fun to hang around with. Great wifi for working /skyping too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • katescislowicz
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 říj 2016
10.0

This is definitely a place to stay while being in Belgrade. It's perfectly located - walk to the centre takes 5-10 minutes. The staff is awesome. After a long bus ride from Dubrovnik and arriving at 6:30 am, I was literally put to bed right away I arrived. Thanks to them, atmosphere in the hostel was truly amazing. We were treated to plenty of rakija shots, spent a lot of time socializing (rakija connects people...:-D) and heard about many of local stories. I enjoyed my stay to the fullest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.