Hostelworld.com

Hostelche

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 764
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

It was absolutely great. Great people, great atmosphere. I come back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

Fantastic location, right in the old town and easy to find. Great atmosphere with the other guests and the enthusiastic and knowledgable staff really made the stay enjoyable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel and great friendly staff. Always happy to come back here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • justinryee
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing place, super friendly and helpful staff, great location and really chill hostel/common area. Definitely there place to be. No politics.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 bře 2016
9.4

Hostelche does it right for a home-away-from-home. Great friendly staff available at all times and very knowledgeable. Nice kitchen, common area, rooms, a shower, 2 toilets, good wifi, great location. Met very cool, friendly, and chill travelers and staff here. I would come back here. And oh, free rakija! How can I forget. And the cheap breakfast is delicious. Free coffee. I know I'm forgetting stuff. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 bře 2016
10.0

The staff is great and the atmosphere is awesome !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dontburnbitch6444
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.7

I loved this place great small home atmosphere for hanging out with people. Great location in Belgrade. Staff was always helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 bře 2016
9.4

The staff was amazing and even though it wasn't peak season, there was still a really good atmosphere with the other guests in the hostel. The beds were comfortable and lockers were provided. The kitchen was available to use and the staff cooked breakfast if you wanted it. All around great hostel, but I wish they had one more bathroom. I usually woke up early and didn't have to wait to use the one shower, but it could be more frustrating with more people in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

Great place, atmosphere and people. I totally recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.9

Hostelche is an interesting small hostel and I say that with all the love. There was all you could drink of the special hungarian drink. It is small so we all went on the walking tours together. Went out for drinks together. It was perfect as a solo or group travel. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.