Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel4u

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.7

I enjoyed staying at your hostel in all aspects. Thank you for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.3

Nice hostel; very clean. Not very inviting to meet new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.7

A very nice hostel with amazingly helpful staff. Clean rooms, good location, new bathrooms, and good facilities like lockers and charging sticks for each bed. Staff, thank you so much for all your help!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Wir waren rundum zufrieden. Gebucht war ein Einzelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad und bekommen haben wir eine komplett ausgestattete Ferienwohnung. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und standen bei Fragen stehts bereit. Bis zum Marktplatz in nur 5 min Fußweg.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
7.7

Bonne auberge dans l'ensemble. Le petit déjeuner coûte 5zt et est bien remplis. La cuisine manque d'équipement (seulement un rond de poêle et pas de four), mais demeure fonctionnelle. Les lits ne sont pas des plus confortables mais sont ok. Sans être extraordinaire, je crois que cette auberge correspond à ce à quoi on peut s'attendre à ce prix.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
30 čer 2017
7.1

Very impersonal, impossible to meet people. The common room is not very comfy and if you approach the fridge there's a disgusting smell. Beds and sheets were veeery simple but ok, shower and bathroom are pretty new and clean. Overall not a place I would recommend to solo travelers but it's ok to spend a night there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2017
7.7

Basic hostel, with everything I needed including good wi-fi and a basic breakfast. Helpful english speaking staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
5.7

I've seen many hostels around the world and at this rating I have expected a little more. My 10 dorm room was basically a 8 dorm room with an unstable, uncomfortable and noisy extra metal bunk bed placed in front of the windows. The whole dorm would wake up every night once the person sleeping in the metal bunk moves. The metal bunk bed also has no lights and no sockets available – wtf I don't see why here's a character limit since there's much more I'd like to say, but whatever. Saves me time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.4

It's a pretty small hostel but it's in a great location. So close to old town, a 5 minute walk. Room was clean and so was the ensuite bathroom. The kitchen could be a bit cleaner. Staff were friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was a great bonus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emmalaplante1322
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.4

The rooms were really spacious and clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and location was quite okay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.