Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel4u

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 96 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 96 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.4
Hostel4u Located at Rzeznicka 2, , Gdansk.
Hostel4u
Poland
Gdansk Rzeznicka 2
70% 96
54.3459387 18.6478865
Hostel4u
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for. Good location and staff was nice. Room did not have lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.4

安いし旧市街まで近いのでオススメです! スタッフもめっちゃラブリーでした。 ありがとう!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 zář 2016
6.9

Unfriendly staff. Not particularly helpful. They charge guests for maps. We paid for an 8 bed and were put in a 10 bed without any communication. Pretty good location but not a very welcoming hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
4.6

Probably the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. Disgusting toilets, we went to public ones instead. The room smelled beer, no hostel atmosphere.. Only good thing was brekky.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • AJStephenson
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.0

I really like the location and the guy at the front desk were helpful. The bathrooms were fairly clean and the kitchen was kept in good shape but there was NO stove only a fridge and microwave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel, it was very pleasant stay during weekend in Gdansk, kind personnel, hostel situated near old town and train station. Good choice for people looking for cheap and nice accommodation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
5.7

The hostel is well located, BUT not for young people! It's mostly families with kids or old people, also lots of locals who seem to live there. Personal was helpful, at leats the guy at the reception was very nice and helpful. It's 5 minutes walking from the main street in town. If you are a young backpapcker looking for to meet people and so, you won't find the right atmosphere here, but if you are looking for a cheap and decent stay it's alright!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
4.9

We booked a private room which was fine but the atmosphere at the hostel was weird. There were no other backpackers except is, mainly polish families were staying there. Locations was close to old town but you had to pas the road with An empty underground. The staff was kind but english wasn't that good and not always present.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
5.7

Our stay in Hostel4U was a little bit disappointing. Sure, the hostel has a nice location and is quite affordable. If these are the most important requirements, go for it. But be ready for the following: - The staff is disorganized - They try to make you pay extra taxes (which you already paid) - Some lockers contained rotten fruit & food from former visitors - 3 showers, only one could be locked (anyone could walk in on you) - They added two extra beds to the 8 bed dorm room. Hope it helps

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
4.0

One of the worst hostels I've stayed in, we arrived quite late in the afternoon and the beds where not made they said it would be 30mins but after an hour still no bed sheets,not what you want after a long day traveling we had to ask for the bed sheets and make the bed ourselves over an hour after we arrived. The kitchen is not as advertised fully equipped kitchen more like a microwave and a kettle.We was unable to cook any food for 3 day as there was a no stove the only positive is it's central

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.