Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,478 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,478 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
Hostel the Globe Center Located at Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3, , Amsterdam.
Hostel the Globe Center
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012EH Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3
72% 2478
52.3752061 4.9000954
Hostel the Globe Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
2.0

WARNING - DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOSTEL! When I checked in at a different time from my group, the hotel clerk did not allow me to enter the hostel claiming that the room had already been taken, this despite me showing my ID which was used to book the room. Even after calling my friends down, he insisted that there was no more space in the room and I could not enter. Only after threatening the police did he allow me to go into the room which I had paid for.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.9

Great staff great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
5.4

El Hostal pese a estar bien ubicado, no es muy limpio. Las personas que atienden son muy hostiles, y no sin prestas a ayudar al turista. Sólo bastaba un poco de amabilidad para que la calificación fuese diferente.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
5.1

I have been in many hostels before, but this was the worst. It is not a hostel at all: no common room, no kitchen, no social community. The staff is rather unmotivated than unfriendly, what many people were complaining about. You only can enter the rooms when you show them a strange papercard. When you loose or forget it you can not enter the room (although it is 3 am). The bathrooms are scrawled over and we could not open the window in our room. The rooftop was good, though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.6

l'emplacement de l'auberge est juste idéale, il est en plein a 5 min de la gare d'Amsterdam Centraal, le seul hic c'est la réception, c'est un bar, et la connexion n'est pas trés bonne dans les chambres donc du coup pour utiliser viber et messenger pour pouvoir parler avec ses proches c'est pas évident d’être dans un bar avec la musique a fond, sinon c'est une bonne auberge, il y'a tous qu'il faut hormis la réception

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.0

Bed 8 in room 101 possible!y worst ever in any hostel. It featured two bars running across under the mattress. The experience can be best described as trying to sleep acrossa railway track. Spine twisting. Try it yourself. Another night would have seen me go elsewhere. 😃 Poul Erik

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
7.1

The hostel is cheap, and it's cheap for a reason. But it's nice; it's perfect for groups of friends that come to the city just to party. The location is really good and the staff is nice. Only the internet is bad in the rooms, and some of the electricity sockets don't work... So yea, come if you came to party, but if you wanna get any work done, pick some other place :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jusch
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
6.0

Die Lage war top, vom Garten aus direkte Sicht ins Zentrum. Aber das wars auch leider schon wieder. WLAN NUR in der Bar, nicht im Zimmer und nicht im Garten. An der Hostelbar wurden bei gleichen Bestellungen verschiedene Preise verlangt !! Zimmer waren sehr klein, heiß und nur ein kleines Fenster. Im Zimmer war ein kleiner Raum mit Dusche/WC in einem. Am Gang das selbe. 5% Aufschlag bei bargeldloser Bezahlung. Fahrradverleih sehr teuer. Gepäckaufbewahrung in einem nicht versperrten Raum.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
4.3

Although the hotel is close to the central station, there is noise and close to the red light. Always have ship passed by, or other noise. The environment is very unexpected with dirty toilet and old facilities. Staying here must be my terrible experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.3

Super bien situé en plein coeur du Red Light district. À cinq minutes à pied de la gare centrale. Lit propre et confo. Chambre très bruyante mais c'est normal vu le cartier. Casier sécuritaire. Personnel correct. Pub agréable à l'auberge

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.