Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.2
Hostel the Globe Center Located at Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3, , Amsterdam.
Hostel the Globe Center
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012EH Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3
72% 2540
52.3752061 4.9000954
Hostel the Globe Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
4.0

This hostel is really only a place to sleep, and not even that. The staff was incredibly rude and tired seeming, and not very helpful. We weren't able to check in early and had to leave our bags in a public space that the staff assured us they were not responsible. The rooms had literally one outlet for 8 people and no wifi. They gave free towels, which was a surprise, but the bathrooms were dirty with graffiti, like a public toilet. I wouldn't stay here again, even with the relatively cheap pri

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.6

It's a bit overpriced but you're paying mostly for the location. The facilities are average, but security is good. I didn't feel unsafe at all and my belongings were secure. Bathrooms were mostly clean. Wifi is bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
8.9

Très bon hôtel sa fait deux fois que j'y séjourne a chaque fois parfait non rapport qualité prix Accueil ouvert 24/24 salle fumeur ouverte la nuit. Bonne ambiance La parti restaurant est bien et pas cher ainsi que le bar il est pas trop cher comparer a d autre et il font des happy hour Je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sanmotri1900
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.6

El albergue se encuentra muy céntrico a 7 min andando de la estación central. Nuestra habitacion era de 4 camas con baño y una mesa. Sin armarios pero para tres días suficiente.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.0

It will be perfect if they can provide a kitchen area for drinking services

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.0

There is absolutely no where to truly relax once you come back to the hostel. The bar downstairs is a bit sketchy. I had an uncomfortable interaction with an individual at the bar, but because the hostel staff knew him as a regular, they told me not to worry and they didn't intervene. There were no outlets in the room. I had to charge my phone in the barroom every night. The wifi also would not work while in bed. The biggest pro is the location and the hot showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.7

Great location, has a great bar and smoking room and the rooms and beds are amazing for the price. Would totally reccomend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.6

Great Hostel! My only complaint is how loud it can get right outside of the hostel. It is in the middle of the red light district, so I had a hard time sleeping Saturday night of course. All other nights were pretty quiet. Cool bar right downstairs. Overall a relaxed kind of place. Very close to Amsterdam Centraal and all the other main attractions. Staff were nice but not overly helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
4.9

5% commission on credit/payment cards! Run-down (room) facilities... No plugs, no individual lights - no place where to put your belongings (watch, i-phone, etc) when on the upper bed. No double-glazing. Cold coming from windows... Cherry on the top of the cake : You will ALWAYS be on crowded room, regardless of high or low season... Why?! Mid-week/low-season, fewer costumers - they put them on the same floor, pack every room - to avoid cleaning/maintenance costs. Crowded/noisy rooms ALWAYS!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.9

Super Hostel für den Preis. Es ist etwas versteckt und habe es nicht gleich gefunden. Ansonsten super lage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.