Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 2885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 2885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
6.9

Great location ,friendly staff ,miserable lobby ,expensive room ,old building ,sufficient facilities ,quite secure ,no guest's face control,great view at the river amstel ,5 min. from Amsterdam central railway st

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.0

Perfect location. No kitchen and limited outlets in the rooms. Enjoyed my stay because of the people i met, and would definitely return in the future. Bar downstairs, but usually not many people. Still, very close to some awesome clubs, bars and next to a coffee shop.... also a street over from red light district

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
6.6

Cleanliness was about all it had going for it. The "common room" is a bar, the wifi only works in the bar (not even on the back patio, and certainly not in the rooms). The room I was in had only 2 electrical outlets, beds were uncomfortable and I felt every move of my bunkmate. It was also loud from street and from people coming& going. I also really didn't enjoy being the only woman in the room. I wish the hostel and made it actually mixed. Shoulda spent a little more on a Air BnB.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.0

Excellent location, in the heart of the red light district and is a 5-minute walk from the Central station. The room is good, it has its own bathroom per 8 beds, but it don't have personal night lamp or charging station for each bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.4

Great location in red light district. But that also means you're walking past trash to get to the hostel. Just what Amsterdam is!! The hostel is old, but the beds and pillows are comfy. With a good variety downstairs with lots of drink specials.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.1

All good good location and clean. Value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

The hostel is in a great location and the beds and showers are good. There didn't seem like any community there though which was a bit of a shame. The bar downstairs always seemed empty and unwelcoming to me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
4.6

La struttura si trova in un ottima posizione all'interno del quartiere a luci rosse di Amsterdam e qua si può dire che siano finiti i pregi: appena entrati nella hall dell'ostello un topo esce dal bancone della reception e corre verso le cucine dell'hotel, la camera per sei persone era minuscola ( sarebbe stata adatta a massimo tre persone ) con sole due prese disponibili, per di più malfunzionanti, per essere utilizzate. Non sono presenti servizi di nessun tipo o non sono segnalati bene. Male.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
7.7

Shower Situation was not the best. Very small cabines and no place for your clothes while you shower. Very low water pressure. The hostel is just 5-10 min from the central Station, rooms with a great view on the canal

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
6.0

No internet in rooms, just in the 1st floor

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.