Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 2747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 2747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
7.1

I've really enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The only thing that turned me down a lot was at the beginning of my stay. I've never talked to a ruder person than to the lady at the front desk. When I arrived I wannted to pay with my credit card and she told me there would be a 5% fee that was added to the total, when using one. As I said "I didn't know that" she said "Well, then you should have better read the website" (even though I booked my stay with Hostelworld) After all I would book it again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.0

Great Location. If you are on the 3rd floor, be prepared to "claim" stairs. The room was extremely hot, but a small fan was given for the night "as courtesy". The common area closes at certain time and you can't even hang out in the lobby if you want to. There are better hostels in Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
6.9

Very pricy, cold atmosphere, although nice to sit behind the building at the canal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
9.1

Great Trip. Awesome location for a bigger Group. Thanks alot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vattenrallen7766
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.0

If you like to party and do it in the middle of the action, this is the place to be.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • redrocketrobin
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.1

Great place to socialise and real sense of unity between guests. Only downside was that the lockers in our room were broken so we had to lock our valuables in a locker in the hall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lil_rob_yo7397
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 čer 2017
6.0

Bog standard hostel nothing exciting but a very central location at a reasonable price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
8.3

Hostel is a good value for being in the city center, right near the red light district. However, the hostel facilities were lacking - in my 8 bed room, there was only one bed that was near outlets so 7 of us could not charge our phones during the night, there is no wifi in the bedrooms or in the smoking room, the smoking room is not 24/7, the bunk beds had no ladders, and there were insufficient lockers for everyone in the room. I would pay slightly more to have better facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 čer 2017
6.0

Noisy hostel!!!! The hostel was to noisy a lot of partying is going on there the location was not that bad but if u prefer the more quiet area. You shouldn't go there It's it just one Street away form the red lights district. The rooms are very basic, bathroom's are dirty specially in the morning (from the night before!)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
5.7

The room was INSANELY hot. So hot that at 5am I actually had to leave the room to go outside for ten minutes. I was unable to sleep most nights because of the heat. There is one window and if you are not near it or your roommate doesn't leave it open, good luck sleeping! The hostel itself was quite dirty. The bathrooms were really gross, the carpet was disgusting, and the rooms were old and spray painted or validized. There is only ONE wall outlet in the room to charge phones.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.