Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2603 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2603 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.0

Perfect for what me and a group of 9 other lads needed, great value for money room wise, food served at the down stairs bar at reasonable prices etc. Only disappointment would be the cost of water/cans of fizzy drinks - can't understand why a can of coke would cost more than €2, that being said the prices were not as expensive as other bars in the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
6.9

Très bon emplacement au coeur du quartier rouge proche de la gare centrale. La chambre etait propre mais la salle de bain commune pas trop. Le grand problème est le check in à 13h et pas avant pour ceux qui arrivent de bonheur et le check out à 10h du matin pour ceux qui terminent leur fête tard (5h - 8h) selon les clubs.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.7

Great location, right next to the red light district and across the canal from a coffee shop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
8.0

I thought my room was quite poor for what we paid there wasn't a Mirror in there and in the bathroom the tap to the shower got so hot that when I went to turn it off I burnt my hand and burnt my arm whilst being in the shower as the pipes were not converted by anything . The staff were really friendly and help full I would come back just to see them

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
7.1

Good location, cleanish but dated rooms. Beds not particuarly comfortable. Staff were generally helpful. Bar was good and had pool tabels and darts etc

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.1

総合的にはとっても良かったです!駅から近いけどちょっとだけわかりづらいとこにありました。川をはさんだホステルの目の前にコーヒーショップがあるし、ちょっと暗い通りにあるけど一本通り出れば明るめかな?ホステルの受付はバーの中にあって、スタッフさんがバーのお客さんの相手をしてたら待たなきゃいけないけど、愛想もよくて好印象でした。 バスタオルを無料で貸してくれました。シャワールームはたぶんワンフロアに3つあって、そこまで清潔ではないけど汚くもないです。ただ、隣の人が使っているとシャワーの威力が落ちる気はしました。コンセントがワンルームに2つしかないので取り合いになります。シーツ等は綺麗に敷いてあって、自分で敷く手間がないのは良かったです。ロッカーは6つぐらいあったかな…誰も使ってなかったと思います。ルームメイトと仲良くなれる距離感の部屋で、とっても楽しく過ごせました、おすすめします。笑

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

We went on a lads stag do. Great location close to bars restaurants etc. Would defo stay there again. There was 20 of us it total and the staff was exellent to. Wil be staying again if we come to amsterdam again. Sonics stag do 2017 was superb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 led 2017
7.1

Auberge très bien située en plein coeur du quartier rouge, quartier agréable et sans soucis de sécurité malgré ce qu'on pourrait penser. Chambre propre, avec casier inclus mais seulement 6 pour 8 lits donc il nous en manquait un au début du séjour. 2 douches pour un étage dont une qui marchait pas, un peu limite... Rien pour poser pas très pratique. Pas de salle commune, pas de cuisine ni de micro-onde non plus... Mais bon séjour dans l ensemble on recommande !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
8.3

Hôtel très accueillant, a l'écoute

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.6

위치도 가격도 청결도 보안도 좋습니다. 이정도면 Good 다 괜찮은데 방음은 진짜 1도 안되구요ㅎㅎ 2층침대가 사다리가 없어요. 사다리 없는 대신 아랫층은 앉아 있지 못할 높이구요. 여자는 자리가 없지않고서야 아랫칸 줍니다. 여자분이시면 2층침대 올라갈 걱정은 아마 안하셔도 되요. 저 혼자 아시아이고 6인 혼성도미라서 걱정했으나 한국인처럼 일찍 일어나서 돌아다니는 사람이 없어서 별다른 어려움은 없었습니다. 컴컴할때 옷갈아입고 그래서ㅋㅋ 다만 여기 침대는 개인스탠드 없어서 핸드폰 불빛으로 화장하고 그랬어요. 후기가 너무 없는듯하여 남겨봅니다. 저는 전날인가 당일 새벽인가 예약해서 간곳이어서 그런가 기대치가 낮았어요. 다른 호스텔은 묵어본적도 없고요. 최소한 지켜졌으면 하는것들을 걱정했었는데 만족해요^__^ 베드버그도 없었으며 청결한편이고 방사람들 코도 안골고 다들 친절했고 매너있었습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.