Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
3.7

We stayed in a 6 person 'deluxe suite' which means that it has its own shower. Upon arrival our pillows did not seem clean and there was only 4 total plugs in the room for 6 people. There was no place to hang up towels or to lock up our luggage.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.9

Just one problem: Wi-Fi didn't work in bedroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
6.6

This was one of the most alright places I have every stayed at. POSITIVES: Private shower in the room which was nice and clean. Location was AMAZING. Bikes were available for rent. Security to get into the hostel was great. NEGATIVES: Only 4 lockers fro a room of 8 so it was difficult for my belongings to feel 100% safe. No Wifi in the rooms. Beds were not very comfortable and seemed a bit dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.1

It was a great hostel. Couldn't be more well located. Not even 5 min walking distance from the central station, and just a street away from the Red District. The employees were helpful and there English level is on point. It is definitely secure since they have to buzz you in to have accesd. This hostel lost a few points for ambiance because there is no real common area, there is only a pub downstairs. Also, you don't have access to a kitchen, which is a bummer. Overall, I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
7.4

The 20% discount on drinks and food really helped save a lot of money, also the location was very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
7.4

Good hostel just one street away from the night life and the red light district. We had a 8 bed mixed dorm faced to the river. Nice view from the room. Toilets and showers were clean, free towels! Security was like: "show us your card and we will leave you in" just wave at them and they open the door, even when they havent seen you before… Nice smoking room with a pool table where you can smoke weed also. But very mysterious people in that room who are not from the hostel. Best beds on our trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
4.3

Se preocupan de sólo el pago y que te vallas temprano de la hostal... todo el espacio limitado muy incomodo,no hay cocina ni terraza,mezclan baños ,poca preocupacion!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
6.0

L'ostello è molto centrale, abbiamo ricevuto una bella camerata da 10 letti affacciata sul canale. Sebbene si trovi in una zona particolarmente affollata anche nelle ore notturne, la camera era sufficientemente isolata e si poteva dormire tranquillamente. L'ostello dispone inoltre di una comoda sala fumatori, cosa che si può rivelare molto utile in caso di forte maltempo. Nota di demerito: il personale è estremamente scortese e non ascolta le vostre ragioni anche se spiegate con estrema onestà

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rodesguerra418
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 úno 2017
8.0

The place was good overall. At night there was a big group smoking in the room area. The front desk lady was more interested in talking in the phone than to receive me during the check in. The place has a bar in the first floor and the lockers in the rooms are small so the rooms are very messy for a 10 bed dorm they could use boxes under the beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your review. it was more of a like we were helping someone for thier booking on phone and then you came in between to checkin but still we put hold on phone and chcek you in first,even gave you option to choose your bed since there were still many beds left in that dorm.lockers were enough for your valuable and 1 backpack(not to mention there were lockers outside the room too. our bar and smoking room is on ground floor.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.0

Perfect for what me and a group of 9 other lads needed, great value for money room wise, food served at the down stairs bar at reasonable prices etc. Only disappointment would be the cost of water/cans of fizzy drinks - can't understand why a can of coke would cost more than €2, that being said the prices were not as expensive as other bars in the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.