Hostelworld.com

Hostel the Globe Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
Hostel the Globe Center Located at Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3, , Amsterdam.
Hostel the Globe Center
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012EH Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3
74% 2279
52.3752061 4.9000954
Hostel the Globe Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
7.7

hostel is located in walking distance to the amsterdam centraal station and red light district. The room is clean and the toilet was also really clean with beautiful interior. Overall it was comfortable. Only one low point is that the receptionist was not at all friendly. Do not expect any smile from the receptionist. I needed to print my boarding pass. A male receptionist wanted to charge me 50 euro cent, on the next day when I printed with another lady she said it was for free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
9.4

Great location, clean and basic..............a nice safe haven from the madness of the Red Light district at the weekend!!......would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 dub 2016
5.1

Just beds to sleep, nothing else.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
7.7

Bedroom could do with a makeover. Staff are not very friendly but location is Amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
6.9

The location was nice. A lot closer to the Centraal station than I expected. We did not find the short cut until we were leaving the hostel. Right on the other side of the canal was the Red Light District. We were always confused as to where we were. I would have liked to have a single gender bathroom and not co-ed. The room itself was spacious and had nice lighting. For first time in Amsterdam, it was an okay location. But I would trying something in a more central location by the museums.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Was not happy with staff member doing Tuesday night shift large built man wears glasses was rude, had an attitude, unapproachable and unhelpful apart from that everything was fantastic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
6.3

Mi sono trovato bene, l'igiene lascia un pochino a desiderare, io mi sono fermato 5 giorni e la camera è stata pulita una volta e molto superficialmente. quando arrivi devi chiedere gli asciugamani e se non su tua richiesta non li sostituiscono mai. la posizione è ottima in perfetto centro e tutto sembra più raggiungibile.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.4

Stayed here for 2 nights. The staff were welcoming and accommodating. They provided me insight on where to go. The stairs are steep but that's typical Netherlands. Only complaint is that the washrooms could use some updating.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
5.4

Por la ubicación que tiene el hostel, debería ser el mejor hostel de todo Ámsterdam. Esta muy bien ubicado. Cerca de la estación central de trenes y cerca del barrio rojo. Pero las instalaciones son mediocres. La limpieza es escasa. Y el recepcionista es bastante antipático y mala onda. Los colchones están bien. Una lastima q teniendo tan buena ubicación, sea tan malo el hostel. No lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
6.0

Was generally OK. Wasn't the worst place I'd stayed but I wouldn't stay there again. Staff are abit unwelcoming, smoking rules are extremely strict and house rules imply you must buy a drink.. Do they not think we have enough of that all day at coffee shops? Sleeping was hard, very very noisy and to top it off the wifi doesn't reach the rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.