Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 2,438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
Hostel the Globe Center Located at Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3, , Amsterdam.
Hostel the Globe Center
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012EH Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3
72% 2438
52.3752061 4.9000954
Hostel the Globe Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
4.6

E in una posizione tattica ma i bagni puzzano e le stanze sono sporche e maleodoranti oltre claustrofobiche.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
7.4

Our room was very hot and if we opened the window, it was very loud. The bathrooms were nice. We needed more outlets though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.3

We had some problems with the shower and the room was a bit hot, but nevertheless the place is not bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • laurennsmiith
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
5.7

Excellent location but other than that there isn't anything great about this hostel. Old and run down and in my opinion too expensive for what it's worth. Little to no security, overflowing showers, no fans/AC. Also the bar downstairs was empty most of the time and I found it difficult to meet people with the lack of common area. Would not stay here again but if you're really stuck and need somewhere quick it's okay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
5.7

Except of great location there is nothing really good in that hostel. The staff is not friendly, there is no wifi access in the rooms (you should seat on stairs for it), there are no lockers in the rooms so you don't feel safety to leave your stuff and there are no enough plug sockets in the room,

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
3.4

This is the worst hostel where I had been. The only thing good is the location,it is brilliant. But the hostel is old and dirty,and the stuff is a bit rude,less the guy who did my check in.You can use internet just in the bar not in the rooms.I don't recommend this hostel,just for the location,but nothing else.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
6.0

The hostel seems very old, no Wi-Fi in the rooms, the showers are a bit disappointment, with rotten doors, and the bunk beds have no ladder or side rails

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

I thought this was an excellent hostel. The price, location and atmosphere were all just right. Yeah, you're in the red light district but Amsterdam in general is a super safe city. Never once did I feel like I was in any danger around the hostel. If you prefer a quieter getaway, you probably won't hang out in the bar that's downstairs. Wifi does suck, and only extends to the bar area and not to the dorms. Other than that, super friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.4

Das Hostel hst eine SUPER Lage. Direkt im Geschehen, nahe am Bahnhof und alles ist zu Fuss erreichbar. Es ist in der Nacht deshalb etwas lauter. Das Zimmer war sauber, die Kästchen teilweise kaputt und das WC und die Dusche leider sehr dreckig und hatte kein heisses Wasser. Für ein paar Nächte jedoch eine preiswerte Unterkunft.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
6.6

Great location! No kitchen/common area

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.