Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
8.9

James checked me in and made a few suggestions where to find some local stores. The other staff volunteers were very friendly and helpful. It was easy to come and go as I needed and the rest of the guests were respectful about noise. A great mix of people came through during my stay and made it easy to pass a little time with conversation. I couldn't be happier with the location. I was surprised how short a walk everything I needed was. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2017
4.3

This is the worst hostel I've visited. 1) I saw cockroaches in the kitchen and both bathrooms, so I definitely didn't want to try the included breakfast there. 2) The bed sheets were dirty, they had some white stains and hair on them 3) the pillows were wet. 4) the wifi didn't work. 5)bad smell 6)they threaten to keep the deposit by breaking any of the rules in their list but they don't even provide a basic quality service. The only good point is the location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
7.4

People in my room were wired

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
9.4

The stuff was super friendly and gave their best to make out staying perfect. The hostel is located directly in downtown and it is easy to go out in the evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
2.0

Parking is expensive and there are homeless sleeping near or next to your car. There is a $5.00 charge for swiping your credit card. The facility and the room are nasty, filthy, Cocaroaches crawl the bathroom and eating areas. The odor of urine permeates the hallway leading up to the rooms. If you want a towel, it is rented to you for $2.00. The Owner was rude.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
5.7

Sauberkeit, Sauberkeit, Sauberkeit! Das ein Hostel kein 5 Sterne Hotel ist, wussten wir vorher. Trotzdem sollte deutlich mehr auf Sauberkeit geachtet werden. Als wir das Bett abgezogen haben, hätte ich fast auf die "Madratze" gebrochen - wenn man diese überhaupt noch so bezeichnen kann. Sowohl optisch als auch haptisch eher fragwürdig. Insgesamt: eine Nacht ja, zwei oder mehr Nächte, nein!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2017
10.0

Had a great stay. Everyone was brilliant. James was especially brilliant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • RamiroRJ
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2017
7.7

Buen hostal, lo único es que en el baño había cucarachas, en el cuarto había muchos mosquitos y se sentía mucho calor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
4.9

Very not clean ... The only positive point is the localisation. Vraiment pas propre, à notre arrivé on nous a demandé d'enlever les draps des voyageurs qui ont utilisés la chambre avant nous pour en mettre de nouveau et de rapporter les draps utilisés à la réception... Ça nous a donné le ton pour le reste du séjour. Le seul point positif de l'hôtel est la locasation.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
6.3

The staff was friendly and helpful. And I felt safe as far as security goes. But the added bonus having cockroaches in both the kitchen and the bathroom (including the shower) was an unexpected surprise I would have preferred not to have. The location is very handy as it's downtown but again cockroaches are not ideal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×