Hostelworld.com

Hostel on 3rd

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 348 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
81% 348
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

I was there for three nights, I loved the staff, they were all very kind, the location too, is very near from the market-4th.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
8.0

It is not fancy at all, but the staff was very nice, and I loved the breakfast with pancakes!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

I had a great time, and the owner is very friendly and very helpful!! The hostel is in a great location, near the trolley and bus stop! There are also many bars near if you wanna go out, but the place is really quiet so you can have a great sleep!! They make you feel like home :) and everything was very clean and nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.6

Not a bad hostel to stay in. Well located and easy enough to book and even extend stay. Bit awkward if you have to check out before reception is open because they'll take the key back the night before. Nevertheless, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliche und engagierte Mitarbeiter. Das Hostel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Besonders danken wir James für seine hilfreiche Unterstützung, um uns meinen Schal nachzuschicken. Vielen Dank, James!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2016
3.4

No kitchen Staff not helping Customers do not respect shared facilities and rules especially smoking

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2016
9.7

I stayed at "hostel on 3rd" for 3 nights. My stay was awesome. It is really close to a beach, bars and the harbor. Our hostes were really nice, gave us helpful tips and tricks to get around. The shower room was clean and beds too. If you want to hang out with other people, you can go to the lobby and play pool, ping pong or watch TV. I would recommend that place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
7.4

The location was really good. And the service was wonderful. I'm sure that everybody working in "hostel on 3rd" was kind enough. But there were a little uncomfortable things. The first was blankets. It was not enough to stand the cold at night. The second was breakfast service. It was the worst in contrast to other hostels I had ever stayed. Anyway, I had good 6 days in this hostel with nice location and kind staffs. Thanks

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • isadorammorelli
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2016
9.7

My only complaint is the wifi, the connection is really bad. The staff is helpful, the location is just right!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 bře 2016
8.6

I stay there for only one night but the stuff was so friendly and the breakfast very tasty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.