Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
80% 442
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.1

Exelente ubicación y atención de parte del personal. El desayuno está muy bien, el precio acorde a lo que ofrecen. Lo recomiendo y volvería sin dudar cuando regrese a San Diego.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay here! Near a lot of clubs and bars!!! I love this hostel!!! I suggest so hard this place! It's perfect for young people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing staff and great location. Close enough to public transport links to get to different beaches etc. Friendly staff were happy to help with anything and everything, and you can't go wrong with free breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.9

Hostel on 3rd was a great experience, very friendly & helpful staff. Would def recommend, and would love to stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Amazing location, great lobby to chill in, good breakfast :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 srp 2016
4.9

The hole place SMELLS like URINE. I hated my stay here the facilities where so dirty and smelled sooooo bad. Even the mattress and sheets smelled of urine and you barely wanted to touch anything and I'm not that picky. This is the worst hostel I've stayed in by far even tho the staff was super helpful and the guests were great. This place needs a serious clean up.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
5.1

The guy who runs it is really not a good manager. The showers are sooooo dirty. Also when I was there they overbooked a girl and told her to sleep in the livingroom... She still paid the same amount.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

10泊しましたが、スタッフがとても親切にしてくださって、気持ちよく過ごせました。ロケーションが良くて、スーパー、レストラン、コンビニ、コインランドリーが近くにあり助かりました。ホートンプラザまで徒歩3分程度、シーポートビレッジまで徒歩10分程で行けます。世界各国からの旅行者たちと出会えて、楽しかったです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
7.7

ottima la posizione ottima la ciucina le camere buone i bagni un po pochi sara stato un caso ma una notte mi sono ritrovato uno a dormire sul pavimento in camera ho svegliato il personale il quale mi ha detto che lo conoscevano e che non avevano letti insomma e rimasto a dormire in camera. nessuno mi aveva avvertito e l unica cosa sono state delle scuse dal titolare la mattina dopo. mentre e pieno di cartelli che ti dicono che prerderai i 20 dollari di cauzione se non rispetti le regole

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
4.0

Very dirty hostel, with cockroach in the bathrooms and fleas in the beds. The 2 receptionists were not friendly at all and with a really creepy behavior. I would not recommend this hostel at all!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.