Hostelworld.com

Hostel on 3rd

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 514 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 514 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • stacruz14
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 úno 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.1

Super location! Staff was friendly! Would go there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 led 2017
10.0

Personnel très sympathique et serviable (surtout James d'une gentillesse incroyable). L'emplacement est idéal, dans le quartier de Gaslamp à deux pas des restaurants, bars, nightclubs. L'auberge organise tous les soirs une activité et le jeudi offre un pass gratuit pour le bar Mc Fadden's (1 dollar la bière et cheap drinks) avec une ambiance excellente. Gros désavantage si vous voyagez en hiver : PAS DE CHAUFFAGE !!!! Je n'ai jamais eu autant froid de ma vie et je vis en Suisse ahah.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2017
3.1

The hostel is horrible, the beds are terrible and they dont give even a towel. the comon area is dark and no nice. The only good think is location that is inb the middle of the center,

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Joetrott8040
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 led 2017
9.7

Stayed in this hostel for one night. Very well located. The staff were great namely Chris, James, Anna and Nancy. I wanted to do a day trip to Tijuana and I believe it was Chris who gave me every tip possible on how to get there, get around and what to see, incredibly helpful and they also made me feel very welcome as a solo traveler. The atmosphere was great too, met a lot of cool people in the common area. Only critic is that it was quite cold due to lack of heating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.0

I had a 1-night stay in a mixed 4 beds dorm (Sunday to Monday). The hostel was pretty empty, it was very quiet and I had the room for me alone. The rooms are small and not so clean, coffee and cereals for breakfast were okay (didn't eat the pancakes). For the price ($25) it is totally fine, I didn't expect a lot for that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

Absolutely comfortable recommended place. Central location . Big fully equipped with two big refrigerators Perfect free Wi-Fi Chris Anna Nancy are wonderful helpful kind people Ten miles bayfront promenade and parks Dollar tree and 99 cents store on 25-26 the street Central librry

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.0

Good location, right where you want to be, close to bars and shops. Rooms were good and the showers were also nice. Good kitchen and common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • wgy53085748
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.7

这家旅店给我留下美好印象。1)旅店所在位置好,方便出入,周围公交巴士,有轨电车很多。2)旅店的职员很热情,乐意帮助住客排忧解难,提供旅游景点信息。3)入住的旅客来自世界各地,大家和睦相处,友好交往,住在这里有安全感,把这个旅店当成自己家一样。 The hostel leave a good impression on me. 1) the hostel good location, convenient access, buses, trams. 2) staffs of the hostel is enthusiastic, willing to help guests and provide information about tourist attractions. 3) guests from all over the world and everyone gets along with, friendly exchanges, lived here a sense of security, the hostel, It is my home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 pro 2016
5.7

It's ok hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.