Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
81% 410
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
6.0

This hostel is in the middle of San Diego downtown. You can find your favorite place just walking around the hostel. Also this is close to the station, so you can go everywhere you want easily. However, you have to pay $20 by cash as deposit when you check in. Staff in front desk never smile (some of them are really friendly though). If you just stay in downtown San Diego with cheap price, it's good for you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.9

This hostel was nice, the staff is nice. The rooms were VERY stuffy and hot, I don't know if it had to do with the weather( rest of hostel was at reasonable temp) it was almost unbearable at night.The bathrooms weren't horrible. They had all the working parts, ie sink, toilet, shower. It cld have been cleaner. But hey, it's not Hilton. The breakfast was sub par(pancakes that u make yourself, and choice of Cheerios or off brand cinnamon toast crunch w/whole milk) BUT it was free. I wld stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
4.9

The hostels location is the only thing it's got goin for it. The atmosphere and staff however were unpleasant, was not a very friendly hostel and I felt awkward even sitting in the kitchen or lounge downstairs. There seems to be only 3 - 4 shower toilet facilities so you are always waiting to use the shower and when you actually get in the floor is covered in water and there is hair everywhere . We also had to move beds and rooms twice during our 3 night stay and they seperated me and my sister.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
5.1

The facility is very old. The rooms have no AC and to get air we left the wind open, and it is on a very busy and noisy street. Int he middle of the night, trying to sleep, cars are honking their horn, and someone in the building, possibly next door, was banging on the walls and the door for 30 minutes or more. The bathrooms and showers are small and some what acceptable, the water and shower has nice hot water and good pressure. The mattresses and the bed are terrible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.0

Overall I am happy with the cost of stay but I am anxited over the security . I would ask hostel in the case I need to stay .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
6.0

A few hours after checking in for a 2 night stay my family told me that they had driven over from Phoenix and invited me to stay in their hotel with them. Having already checkid in, I understood that I would have to eat the cost for the day, but was hoping that the owner would understand my situation and shorten my stay to one day (I also turned the keys back in). The owner was unhelpful, and charge me for the two nights either way. Thanks for nothing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel!!! I stay there every time I visit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.0

Found a live roach in my shoe in the morning. I'm glad I looked inside before putting it on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
3.1

Do not stay at this hostel! It's a fraud. They overcharge if you pay with credit card. The rooms are extremly hot (not air conditioner), very old and uncleaned. The mattresses are uncomfortable. I even saw cockroaches at the front door!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
6.6

No reception between 12am and 8am so if you do have to leave early, you have to stay in your room from 12 cause they dont leave you keys. No breakfast before 8 either, whixh is late when you have things to do early

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.