Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

Very good, excellent location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Most economical choice in Gaslamp area. Highly recommend if you are looking for a decent location with a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
6.0

Amazing location and friendly staff but the hostel wasn't very clean at all- persistent smell in all the rooms and although the kitchen is decently equipped there was no sponges or washing up liquid provided which meant nothing was washed properly as no backpacker will bother buying this staples for a short stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.4

Overall this is was a great hostel - the location was fabulous, as well as the price and the facilities. Would recommend and return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 dub 2017
7.1

Lovely people but not very clean and no laundry facilities although specified on hostel world. There is a laundromat round the corner. Great location though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a convenient location (its close to bus stops and the metro). It's also a block away from the famous gaslamp square area, so there are tons of restaurants, bars, and stores to choose from. The employees, and volunteers, are helpful and are knowledgeable about San Diego. What I did appreciate while there was the small renovations that were going on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
6.6

not much clean, esp the blanket. however, the location is good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Plenty of space in the room, enough bathrooms, large comfortable common area and very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
4.9

It was a dirty Hostel! I found a cockroach in my pillow sheet when I took it off, It smelled like a chinees restaurant kitchen. When someone flushed the toilet I could hear it, every time... In the kitchen, next to our room, was a lot of noise, At 2 in the night we had to ask the smoking people in the kitchen to be silent. I also booked a twin bed but ended up in a bunkbed, because we arrived late we couldn't change it anymore. We experienced Hostel travelers but this was very bad.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • helenbrodie
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2017
6.9

Generally the staff were quite nice, but one morning while we were in the common area, the manager/owner of the hostel was having individual staff meetings and we could hear every detail of what they were talking about, including issues they had with other members of staff and guests. It made us feel quite uncomfortable, especially when they were stereotyping nationalities. The atmosphere in general was quite strange, internet slow, and a bright light left on outside our room most nights...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
4.6

the hostel is very well located :you're pretty much close to everything downtown and you can easily access public transportation. However, the hostel itself is not a good one. Indeed, even though it's cheap, we believe that it has to be decent. First of all, there was a bathroom that is so tiny that you can barely move in it. The bedrooms are directly "on the street", lot of noise, no individual lights. Poor free breakfast , dirty and small kitchen, no wifi. Very insistent staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.