Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
77% 504
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.0

I had a 1-night stay in a mixed 4 beds dorm (Sunday to Monday). The hostel was pretty empty, it was very quiet and I had the room for me alone. The rooms are small and not so clean, coffee and cereals for breakfast were okay (didn't eat the pancakes). For the price ($25) it is totally fine, I didn't expect a lot for that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

Absolutely comfortable recommended place. Central location . Big fully equipped with two big refrigerators Perfect free Wi-Fi Chris Anna Nancy are wonderful helpful kind people Ten miles bayfront promenade and parks Dollar tree and 99 cents store on 25-26 the street Central librry

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wgy53085748
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.7

这家旅店给我留下美好印象。1)旅店所在位置好,方便出入,周围公交巴士,有轨电车很多。2)旅店的职员很热情,乐意帮助住客排忧解难,提供旅游景点信息。3)入住的旅客来自世界各地,大家和睦相处,友好交往,住在这里有安全感,把这个旅店当成自己家一样。 The hostel leave a good impression on me. 1) the hostel good location, convenient access, buses, trams. 2) staffs of the hostel is enthusiastic, willing to help guests and provide information about tourist attractions. 3) guests from all over the world and everyone gets along with, friendly exchanges, lived here a sense of security, the hostel, It is my home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 pro 2016
5.7

It's ok hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
8.6

I just loved staying at the hostel. Since the first day my impression was that the hostel staff were very friendly and kind. James was very patient and always willing to answer my questions and make good suggestions. An airline lost my bag and Anna and Chris helped me a lot to solve the problem (they also were so kind). The hostel has a great location, the internet is good and always has happy hour to interact the guests. Cost-benefit ratio is very good, I really recommend staying at the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 pro 2016
7.1

처음 호스텔에 갔을때 로비쪽은 시설이 나쁘지 않았습니다. 하지만 계단을 올라가서 방에 들어서 순간, 허름한 벽과 불을 켜도 어두침침한 것에 호스텔을 선택한게 잘못이었나 하는 생각을 했습니다. 난방 및 보온, 방음도 전혀 안되는 상태에서 하룻밤을 지내고 나서는 얼른 체크아웃 하고 싶은 생각이 들었습니다. 다행히 저는 적응이 빠른 편이라 그 다음날에는 조금 수월하게 밤을 보냈지만, 만약 다시 샌디에고에 간다면 다른 호스텔을 선택할것 같습니다. 혹시 이미 예약하신 분들께 위로의 말씀을 드리자면 온수는 아주 잘나옵니다. 그리고 스태프들이 친절합니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 pro 2016
4.9

1 word: cockroaches. This place was really dirty, not looked after at all and generally felt like a horrible place to be. Cockroach in the bathroom and some guy was walking around with his dog in the hostel all night. Very strange bunch of people staying there, felt very unwelcoming. Also, the place is incredibly cold with only thin blankets. Worst hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
7.1

Tuvimos una habitacion de 2. Relacion calidad-precio-ubicación buena a pesar de que la habitación no estaba del todo limpia. Baño siempre en buen estado y limpio. No utilizamos la cocina en ningun momento.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.9

Overall, you get what you pay for. Positives: 1: Location (in downtown San Diego - Gaslamp district. 2: One of the showers is very nice and hot water stays hot. Negatives: 1: NO HEAT! Bedrooms were freezing this Thanksgiving holiday. Had to use 4 blankets. 2: Guess left their things in bathroom. 3. Guess we're fighting on first night, slamming doors. 4. Older building in mediocre condition. But for the money it will work for some people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 lis 2016
6.6

Beds are super uncomfortable, could feel every spring. Staff not particularly friendly. Check in only after 4 and reception not always open. Overall not worth the money

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.