Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 470 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 470 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
79% 470
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.6

The guy ay the front desk is very nice... The kitchen is very equipped... Our room is Big, it has a closet and a sink, but the best part is the location! I would definitely recomend this place and is come back for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.9

Super gelegen. Sauber. Insgesamt alles etwas älter, aber voll okay! Für den Preis einfach unschlagbar! Wahnsinnig nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Tolle Stadt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • steve88085
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.3

Great place and location. Big lobby. However better hygiene will be perfect

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
4.9

location was excellent , check in, was long, gentleman in the reception insisted on payment and deposit in cash for the full stay (a lot of rules and warnings). The building itself is old but well taken care of, the kitchen and bathrooms are clean, beds and linens are old but OK. I needed to print out tickets (sunday morning), waited for an hour, finally talked to the cleaning lady (very nice and friendly), she found the receptionist lady who only mumbled "busy?" so we waited, we tried to ge

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
2.3

Arrived at 4:05 PM-5 minutes after check in begins. When I arrived, the person working let me know that I could not yet be checked in because the manager wasn't there, and when he did arrive that I would be 5th in line. (What is your job if you can't check me in?) I checked in at 5:45PM. $5 charge every time your card is swiped. The hostel is loud and feels like a drug house. The curtain on my window fell down when I touched it. Dirty room & bathrooms. Not worth the $.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

Funny staff. Awesome location. Good evening program. Overall good value for little money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
4.0

staff didn't give me WiFi to make reservation and sent me to Starbucks. Bed linen was dirty, breakfast is very poor.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

I had a really good time at the hostel and ended up staying much longer than planned :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.7

Really close to the waterfront and main downtown tourist attractions, not a bad walk to Balboa park and close to the greyhound. Free wifi and ping pong table

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2016
6.0

The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Nevertheless rooms were a bit small with no real space were to place your stuffs. No really clean although the staff does its best (I guess there was no real cleaning lady hired for that). The position is instead great, very central and closed to bars and restaurants. The staff organises every night a different event (outside) were guests can attend to enjoy the city.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.