Hostelworld.com

Hostel on 3rd

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
84% 378
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • disneykristi
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
7.1

Ok, of the old style of hostel. Kind of dark and you have to pull off your sheets when you leave,, rent a towel, etc. Rioom was really hot. Ceiling fan not very effective. Rooms in separate entrance from the shared gathering area. No visitors allowed in rooms. Wasmt terribly quiet before 2am. Staff was nice. Price for a single made it a good value with great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
8.0

Gut gelegen, nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, unser Zimmer war etwas klein und hatte keine Klimaanlage (nur Ventilator). Es hat genügend Badezimmer sodass man nicht lange warten muss. Pancakes zum Frühstück. Alles in allem gutes Hostel, wir würden wieder hier buchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
7.7

The staff is nice and polite, but do bot expect anyone bubbly behind the front desk -they are professional though. The facilities are alright -clean and spacious, although a bit cold for socializing. I stayed there during June and the rooms were incredibly hot... the hostel is definitely fine for sleeping, but if you are looking for a place that's vibrant with social life, this may not be the best alternative.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.3

Great hostel in an awesome part of San Diego! Within walking distance of everything we wanted to visit. Great place to stay if you're going to go to a Padres game! The room I was in only had a fan, so it did get quite hot during the night but everything was perfect otherwise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.4

We had a Great Stay at Hostel on 3rd! The Location is Perfect to experience San Diego Downtown! Our room was simple but clean! Breakfast is included which is Nice! The staff was extremely helpful with any questions we had and they were very Nice! We would Stay there again any Time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 čer 2016
7.1

Really good location, close to lots of bars and restaurants. 1 fridge is broken and the other is so full it's pretty much unusable. Occasionally no toilets were free in the mornings. Lots of places to socialise.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
9.4

good locations and friendly staffs. This hostel is in center , which is near to supermarket, metro, bus and shopping mall. Staffs in reception are all in friendly and helpful. Especally thanks for James, a Asian guy. He helped me a lot. total value for money. If I go to San Diego, I will go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
8.9

Great location! Close to everything. The staff were really lovely and helpful. The rooms were simple but all you really needed was provided. I'd stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2016
10.0

Absolutely Amazing. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The hostel is located in the Gaslamp area which has lots of bars and shopping facilities nearby. Attractions aren't too far, within walking distance if you're fit and healthy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
7.4

I was in San Diego for work so I couldn't enjoy the party atmosphere, but the staff seemed nice enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.