Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
6.6

not much clean, esp the blanket. however, the location is good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Plenty of space in the room, enough bathrooms, large comfortable common area and very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
4.9

It was a dirty Hostel! I found a cockroach in my pillow sheet when I took it off, It smelled like a chinees restaurant kitchen. When someone flushed the toilet I could hear it, every time... In the kitchen, next to our room, was a lot of noise, At 2 in the night we had to ask the smoking people in the kitchen to be silent. I also booked a twin bed but ended up in a bunkbed, because we arrived late we couldn't change it anymore. We experienced Hostel travelers but this was very bad.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
4.6

the hostel is very well located :you're pretty much close to everything downtown and you can easily access public transportation. However, the hostel itself is not a good one. Indeed, even though it's cheap, we believe that it has to be decent. First of all, there was a bathroom that is so tiny that you can barely move in it. The bedrooms are directly "on the street", lot of noise, no individual lights. Poor free breakfast , dirty and small kitchen, no wifi. Very insistent staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
10.0

I have one word FANTASTIC! Its difficult to find trustworthy people these days but that is exactly what you will find with the staff at the Hostel on 3rd. I lost my ipad and was able to remotely locate it via icloud from Canada. 1 ph call and activation of the locator sound resulted in discovery of my ipad and an extremely helpfull and fast arrangement to have it shipped back to me! Thank you (once again) Chris, you and the team @ Hostel on 3rd are Honest Hardworking and Trustworthy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.1

Only stayed here one night, but it was perfectly fine. Cereal and waffles were included in the morning, which was nice. WiFi was strong. Room was small, but in good condition, and was nice and quiet. Showers were huge. Things were a little worn in most places, but fine. Person when I checked in did not tell me when I went to get cash (to avoid the $5 charge for card!) that I had to put a cash deposit down, so I had to get more cash, which was annoying! Other person was really lovely. Recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.4

Ubicación ideal. Muy buen precio calidad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
9.4

Rien à redire sur l'auberge 👍 Juste que je suis avec des gens qui ne connaissent pas le mot RESPECT. Ils parlaient dans la chambre alors que des gens dormaient. Leur demandant de se taire mais rien n'y fait. ---> On devrait interdire de faire tourner des machines à laver tard la nuit 🌙

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
7.7

Good location and value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
8.0

We had a great week here at the hostel. The location couldn't have been better. Really close to the busy nightlife, grocery store, convention center and not to far from harbour, but still quiet! The staff takes the security very seriously, which feels great. Simple rooms, breakfast. Clean bathrooms. Overall a great experience. Nice if you're looking for a cheap place close to everything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.