Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
8.3

The room I booked was a twin bed room but the given room was a bunker bed. It was okay but we did not expect this when booking a twin bed room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel! The staff is really kind. The breakfast is good, it's clean and cosy. They organize field trip wich help to create à warm atmosphere. I definitly recommand it for your stay on LA.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vinndogg784537
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
8.3

The staff was great; especially James who was so helpful at check-in. The location is amazing right in the heart of the Gas Lamp District and so convenient. There is a bit of a mildew like smell in the rooms and hallways but that isn't a huge deal. One guest came back and was very loud in the middle of the night but they took care of it very quickly. For the price this hostel was totally a great value. If you need just a place to sleep for a night or two it is a great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
3.1

This is the most appalling hostel I have ever stayed in. The air con was so poor that they had to leave the doors and windows open 24/7. This resulted in there being roaches and insects in every room. The main room where the roaches gathered was the kitchen meaning it felt very unhygienic when trying to make food. Furthermore the oven was closed off until after 8am which was very inconvenient for anyone wanting to make breakfast when they were leaving early.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Staff were very helpful and friendly.Hostel was conveniently located.Pancakes at beakfast were welcome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
6.0

We were woken up every morning by a children crying because lots of families stayed at this hostel. The bathrooms and kitchen could be cleaner. The whole hostel smelt bad, but the rooms were nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
7.4

At first I was only going to stay one night- based on first impressions, i wasn't really sold on the hostel, but the people there made it worthwhile! Chris, originally from Chicago but has been everywhere, was very kind and made people feel welcome to join in on activities but never making you feel pressured. He was very helpful with any questions! Not the cleanest of hostels...but I've seen way worse!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
3.4

Hostel horrible. Chambre hyper chaude sans clim, bruyante, salle de bains tres salle et en mauvais état. Et le petit + des inscetes rampants au sol et au mur. La pire auberge que j'ai pu faire dans ma vie. A éviter

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
8.3

Basic hostel, great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
9.1

Location !!! Nice people, chill atmosphere, clean(ish) and spacious bathrooms. Easy checkout.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.