Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1023 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1023 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2017
7.1

Great location, very centrally located. Staff was very nice and accommodating. They booked me in the wrong room and I also didn't like that it smelled like smoke. The 12 person room was wayyy overfilled and I had literally nowhere to put any of my things on the floor, as it was so cramped. There isn't really a lobby or central area for meeting people, so if that's what you're looking for I wouldn't stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • srosenberg42
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.6

Lovely location - in the middle of Old Town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
10.0

Great location, super clean, and best part is the owner ana. Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Great place to meet fellow travellers. Maris and Maro go above and beyond to make you feel at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hje6199689
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.7

Maris and Ana are two of the nicest hostel owners/managers I have met. Once they get to know you they go so far out of their way to help you book transport, day trips, reservations, anything!!! Great location in Old Town, nice clean rooms with adjustable Aircon and a great social atmosphere. Highly Recommended! #marisishot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Absolutely perfect location - it couldn't be any better. Staff were extremely pleasant, Maris in particular was so helpful. She sorted trips and gave advice but also went the extra mile by washing my towel for me one day, cooking me soup and even gave me some medicine when I was sick! So kind and totally unexpected! I would say that the 4 bed dorm upstairs can be a noisy at times because it is close to the common area but would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, friendly staff, and perfect location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ckamphuis4206
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Great spot, very hospitable staff, I would recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
4.6

- Emplacement de l'auberge ne correspond pas à l'emplacement indiqué sur le site (nous avons dormi dans une rue particulièrement bruyante) - Check-in d'une personne de la chambre réalisé à 2h du matin sans respect vis-à-vis de la tranquillité des autres occupants de la chambre - Chaque lit ne possède pas de lampe de chevet ni de prise (il faut donc recharger ses appareils dans un salon extérieur à la chambre) - Matelas extrêmement inconfortable - ETC !!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
10.0

Great hostel, beautiful staff, wonderful city. I highly recommend this hostel. They work hard to make your stay enjoyable. #MARISISHOT

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.