Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1061 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1061 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2017
10.0

The best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

Possibly the best time/stay I've had at hostel. The host Maris is the best, super friendly helpful and integrates everyone to have fun! Already miss the place :( Perfect for any type of traveller going to Dubrovnik especially solo travellers. Ideal location, Clean, comfortable beds with a great common area. Very easy to meet and have fun with other travellers. Will hopefully be able stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
10.0

Loved my time here. Fantastic hostel, Maris was a great host!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

This was the second time I stayed at this Hostel, with this stay being just as good as the last. It's family run which makes it feel like your staying at a home, and they have a super cute dog who will always keep you company. The host Maris is nothing short of amazing. She will always go out of her way to help you out with anything you need, and she will always make sure your having a good time. She's a big reason why I came back to stay here & why this is the best Hostel I've stayed at! Hvala

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2017
10.0

Great Hostel. Excellent location and Maris is great! Very friendly. Every night there's a great atmosphere at the common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
7.4

The hosts are really nice and the location in the old town is perfect, but the rooms were super small with many beds, no space to put your stuff anywhere. Rather expensive, you pay for the location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
9.1

Absolutely cracking location in one of the old Dubrovnik townhouses, set down one of the many enchanting medieval alleyways. It's not pure luxury inside but for the price and the location (about 10 metres to the main strip), it's a great spot to rest your head after a day of exploring. Maris is the young lady who runs the hostel and is very helpful and welcoming; even makes a good cup of English tea! tl;dr - if you're a traveller, go to Dubrovnik and stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
10.0

No regrets at all!! Since the moment of arrival the host Marissa was greatly helpful answering all questions. The place is centrally located, clean and with a nice chill out area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.7

Perfect location at the heart of old town, but also very close to the beach and both grocery stores. Very nice rooms and beds (wooden and sturdy!) with large, clean lockers... The other half is even better - good atmosphere and *great* hosts - talk to Maris and Maro! - they are very forthcoming and will tell you about local life, and also have some wild stories to tell! :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
8.9

I was greeted by my lovely host Maris the minute I arrived. Maris, I miss you already! This hostel is an a superb location in the old town and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. I also met some great people. The only downside is the 12 bed dorm was very cramped, but this is to be expected if you are staying in any hostel in the old town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×