Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 995 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 995 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Such an amazing Hostel! In a perfection location. You won't need to walk up a million stairs to get back to the hostel and Dubrovnik had a lot of stairs! A great vibe and lovely family who own the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
9.4

It was a little hard to find, but once we arrived we were welcomed by incredible staff who answered all our questions and gave good recommendations. The location is the best part. We were really close to food, access to the ocean and able to walk all around the Old Town easily. It was also super clean when we arrived, too. They also let us keep our bags in a secure room while we explored before leaving on our last day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chrisbtw
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.6

The hostel comes with a doggo, so what more could you want? Great hostel, great atmosphere, quite expensive but so is all of dubrovnik. To check in, you have to go all the way to the top floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.4

The staff was very accommodating, offers excellent tips and ways to save money and avoid tourist traps as it is not a cheap city. The location is very close to the city center (everything you need within walking distance). I really enjoyed my 3 days in the hostel, meeting lovely people and Lous (the dog). Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
6.3

There was no social atmosphere like a lot of other the reviews suggested. I arrived on a Friday and saw no other guests until 9pm that night. I only saw Ana once and there was no organized going out/sangria/anything social. The security was also very loose. Anyone could walk up from the street to the apartment (there was even a sign in the street saying come up it's open). Location was great though. Wouldn't stay here again though bc of the high price, security, and lacking social scene.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jazar3341194
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
5.7

The hostel was very quiet the night I went. There was only 3 guests across two rooms that I could see which was pretty disappointing given it was peak season and the reviews suggested it's better for social occasions. The room was tiny with just enough space for 4 people. The security was very poor - anyone could walk into the building and anyone could walk into whoevers room they wanted. Staff were very friendly & helpful but I wouldn't go back given the price & issues above.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čer 2017
8.9

Had a wonderful time with Anna and her son, so welcoming, it really felt like they were welcoming you into their home. The building is older, as most in Dubrovnik are and the accommodation is bare but clean. The people and location really make it! Always a party in the living room lots of grappa to go around!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
9.7

Fantastic welcoming hostel. Lots of fun and a very memorable night - thankyou team!!! Will definitely be back, Makayla AUS xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2017
6.3

Worst hostel i have ever stayed! Party all night in the living room by her son who brings his own friends in the house. I booked for 2 nights but stay only one. I booked to an other place less noisy the seconde night

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
29 čer 2017
9.1

Best place in Dubrovnik. Stayed here twice. Loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.