Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik Located at Kovacka 4, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Kovacka 4
89% 782
42.6414094 18.1103718
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

Unbeatable location! Better yet, the private rooms are more like little apartments than the "hostel" feel but with all the benefits. Ana and her family were great hosts as well. Definitely go for it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.4

Location is phenomenal, however I wasn't in the main hostel but a few streets over. You can use the facilities of the main bit. Only downside for me was that it's very small and everyone smokes. Staff member advised me my ferry was at 9:15, it was actually at 8:00 so I missed my day out. It was a genuine mistake though I think as otherwise staff were brilliant. Price is ridiculous for what you get, I've stayed in better hostels in expensive cities (Tokyo, Sidney), it's all about the location

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Great time there. The staff were absolutely amazing. Perfect location. Great for if you want to go out and if you need a few days of relaxing. Felt really welcomed by the family from the minute I arrived. Would recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 srp 2016
6.9

Most expensive hostel I have ever paid for. Great location in the heart of the old town, there is actually 2 hostels. There was quite a bit of confusion when I was there with bed mix ups. My bed was almost given away. The owners were still in the room at 12.30am asking people to swap. Chaotic! the sister hostel is beside a busy bar/club so it's quite loud. No breakfast included, wifi was patchy. There was saying small lockers for valuables & a fridge, my dorm was en suite which was good!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.7

This is an amazing hostel and I would highly recommend it. I've stayed at many Hostels around Europe but this one by far had the best atmosphere. It's family run and it actually feels like home. They are so welcoming and will help you out in anyway they can. I was here for two nights but wish I stayed longer. If your going to Dubrovnik stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.1

A fantastic hostel! The place is run by a family and they are all so welcoming, laid back and friendly. The rooms are standard, but the facilities (free towels etc) and feel of the place make it an excellent choice for solo and group travellers alike. Yes the livingroom and bedrooms are up several flights of stairs but hey, if you don't like stairs Dubrovnik isn't for you!! About 5 seconds from thee Main Street of the old town, the location is spot on and I would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

Staff are really friendly and helpful and usually offer you coffee, beers etc when you're in the communal area. The hostel is in an ideal location. My room was a little cramped though, so pretty pricey for what you get.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.3

Good location, right in the middle of old town. They will wait up for you if you have a late check in. Kane & Jason were great hosts, very informative and very fun. The hostel has 2 buildings and there is only a kitchen in one building. They'll give you free beer. Has AC. A million stairs, welcome to Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • robertvl
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.1

Well.. The atmosphere is really great, and the staff is super nice and will do anything for you. However, the rooms itself.. Very small showers, and so many people in a small room. No place to really put your backpack away. When on the top of the bunkbed you are really close to the ceiling. Smoking inside the hostel is allowed, and there is a dog living there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.3

家族経営のアットホームなホステルです。リビングルームで過ごしてると自然と仲間ができます。おすすめ!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.