Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
10.0

It was my great experience. host is super woman hahaha. location is very good atmosphere is nice and people are very good. Nice place to trip in dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

It was cool. Hostel is in the old town so many things close so very compotable. Bed is clean and neat. Atmoaphere is nice. I really like the host. She is very kind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
10.0

It was so nice. Clean and good atmosphere. The host is very kind and cool. Location is really good so everything is close from hostel. I had good memory for here so I hope visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
10.0

It was really good. rooms are clean and compotable. I had a nice memory especially host. she was so nice and kind. wa had a party with good wine. I wish I go to this hostel again. thank you ana!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
10.0

it's really nice hostel location is good. and hostel is clean and good atmosphere. and host is very kind. she gave me a lot of information for dubrovnilk. In beautiful city I like everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marlo__c
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

The owner is really kind, she suggested us where to go and what to do depending on our need. Moreover she is really available, i forgot my sweater and she sent it to my place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

Ana was amazing! She was the best host and so welcoming. She gave us the insider tips in where to go and where to eat and we were not disappointed. She looked after us and it felt comfortable staying at her hostel. The location was on point, right within the walls, close to everything. Our rooms were comfortable and clean. We met amazing people there too. You will not be disappointed if you book a room with Ana, definitely one of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
7.7

The lady that owns the place is lovely and will make you feel very welcome. The location is great both with respect to within the old town and is only a short walk from the beach. Just heads up when choosing a room. Definitely avoid the rooms near the kitchen/communal area. Extremely noise and a lot of door slamming until midnight. Another thing, At least my room was tiny with 2 bunkbeds, even for a hostel it was too much.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 dub 2017
10.0

Love this place- Ana's a great host and the location couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.7

A stay in the middle of old town with a great hostess (and family) who makes you feel at home. Ideal location for solo travellers. I loved it and I will definitely come back one day. However if you are allergic/have astma I would not recommend it, because they have a really cute dog that is almost always in the hostel and in the living room smoking is allowed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.