Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik Located at Kovacka 4, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Kovacka 4
88% 829
42.6414094 18.1103718
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 zář 2016
9.4

Luke was awesome at telling us about the city and what to do. Has a great chilled atmosphere and the grappa is lethal... Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

If you want to come to Dubrovnik, stay at this hostel. The location, staff and atmosphere is what you come for. It's a very nice hostel (albeit with small rooms) at 10m of the main square. Ana & Luke were extremely helpful and really want you to enjoy your stay there. Every evening people meet up in the common room/kitchen to exchange stories, have a drink etc. You will also get to taste Ana's self-made grappa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

The location is perfect and the atmosphere is great. I would definitely recommence this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

If you come to Dubrovnik and don't stay here you will miss out! My mates and I have been talking about this for the last week, even after we have left. Basic but decent accom, but it's the atmosphere and Ana you come here for. She is an absolute character and the best local you will meet "darling". Go in with a chilled mindset and you'll love it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.9

It's not even about the quality of the place its the people and atmosphere. Loved this place to bits and had three of the most epic nights with an awesome crew. The staff are the greatest! Big shout out to Ana and Luke the two best hosts who treat you like family! Just watch out for the Grappa...its delicious. You'll definitely regret not going #onemorenight #Tony's 14!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 zář 2016
10.0

It´´s definitely a unique hostel which has an excellent location. The owner Ana is a wonderful person who makes you feel right at home....The free grappa drinks every night certainly breaks the ice among the hostel guests.....Definitely, a good way to start the evening

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

Awesome stay. If you're in Dubrovnik there's probably no better place. Location couldn't be any better, you step outside and you're in the old town. It's a pretty small space so kinda cramped and our room was hot with no a/c so it was a sweaty night. But Ana is the sweeeetest most relaxed host and she booked us our bus tickets for the next day. Free grappa in the evening also awesome and gets everyone together. That stuff is lethal though - beware. Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.3

A stay with Ana is a thing you will never forget. Very social and fun hostel in the center of town. Can't get a better location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.7

muy buena onda ana!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.4

The private room we had was awesome! We had a whole apartment with only two rooms, so when that room wasn't booked, we had the whole place. Ana is so helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.