Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 956 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 956 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
6.9

The location is excellent - right in the centre of the old town. It's also right next to the harbour for day trips to lokrum island etc. The hosts are friendly, and encourage socialising in the evening in the kitchen. The common area is very small, extremely small kitchen, and neither very clean. It's a smoking area so smells of stale smoke. Shower/toilet facilities are in the dorm room itself, so not very private. Lockers are provided, but too small for a suitcase.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
8.9

I stayed at Ana's with three of my best friends while we were in Dubrovnik! I really can't recommend this hostel enough. Ana is an absolute legend and ensures all her guests are comfortable and having a great time! The location is amazing, everything in old town is minutes away. Stay here for a unique hostel vibe that you will not regret!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.9

The party Hostel in Dubrovnik. Ana will take care of you like her own.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

My three friends and I stayed at Hostel Ana and had an amazing time! They treated us like family and gave us great recommendations! The rooms and bathrooms were clean and it had a great location just off of the main square in the Old City! So many great restaurants and bars just a quick walk from the hostel! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 kvě 2017
9.4

Ana and Maro were the best hosts ever. So friendly and helpful and you have to stay here if you're visiting Dubrovnik. Great atmosphere and other guests were so like minded and sociable, so if you're solo travelling you'll find people to talk to. Just don't let Ana give you any of their raki, it's lethal. Thanks again Ana and Maro

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
8.9

Fantastic hostel, one of the best I have stayed in with an unbeatable location and a welcoming atmosphere like no other hostel I have experienced. The hostel is also Ana and her sons' house, so guests are treated as guests rather than just customers, and always made to feel at home, providing all those staying with a relaxed vibe and invaluable local knowledge about the best spots in town. Beds were comfy, facilitates passable and clean throughout. Quite simply, Dubrovnik's best hostel!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.1

Ana (the owner) really went out of her way to make sure I had a wonderful stay. Also every night she creates a party atmosphere in the common room where you get to meet other guests. I highly recommend staying in this hostel if you are visiting Dubrovnik and I'll definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fearthe_trex
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.4

Absolutely amazing! Had an incredible time in Dubrovnik all because of this hostel and the atmosphere. Ana is a wonderful host with an absolute talent for coffee and getting people together to have a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • simongl
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.4

This place is wonderful, Ana is an excellent host always joking around and bringing people together. The four bedroom was a bit stuffy, but I would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2017
6.0

20 euros la nuit, un peu cher pour ce que c'est. Ne reservez pas cette auberge si vous voulez un endroit confortable, calme avec une ambiance posée. Par contre si vous voulez faire la fête tous les soirs c'est le bon endroit :) Seul point positif : l'emplacement au coeur de la vieille ville.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.