Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 924 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 924 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik Located at Kovacka 4, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Kovacka 4
84% 924
42.6414094 18.1103718
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 pro 2016
8.9

Tommy is a great person. Clean place. Good location. I felt like at home there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
31 říj 2016
3.7

Μέσα στο χόστελ γίνεται της ΠΟΥΤΑΝΑΣ! Προσέξτε παιδιά!!! Να μείνετε για μία μέρα, αντε 2. It was fine but too small, no security, no receipt and dirtiness everywhere.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.0

Nice simple hostel in an extremely good location. It was bit too cramped but i think that is the case for all hostels in dubrovnik. Be ready for stairs though. Its on the top floor. 5th flooor if im not wrong. Place is abit messy but clean. Feels like a home stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 říj 2016
9.4

Visited Hostel Ana during low season, very laid back atmosphere and very social. Best value for money if you consider atmosphere and location most important. Other hostels of this price in Dubrovnik are located about 2 kilometers high up the hills (a lot of stairs).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mauricius, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
9.4

The location is great , atmosphere is brilliant n u get to meet so many nice people there only one things was confusing me was direction how to get there basically its very easy to get there but they dont give enough specific explanation how to get there but all was good i had a wonderfull time there ..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 říj 2016
8.0

A very social, fun hostel where its easy to meet people in the common room. People would gather, chat and play drinking games in the evening there almost every night i stayed there. Great location right in the old city. In the main building it gets quite cramped in the kitchen and common room but that encourages more social interaction. Dorm room is on the smallish side as well as the bathroom. The other building was more spacious. Staff not that knowledgeable or helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
25 říj 2016
8.9

If you are looking for fun stay, meeting people, partying and having a memorable time, this is definitely the place for you. Ana is a cool lady!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
23 říj 2016
8.0

Party hostel. Everyone gets together and drinks a LOT every night with the staff and when I was there nearly everyone was a solo traveler. Super fun if you like that, very loud if not. The main building is very cramped though and cluttered and dirty. The beds are squeezed in and the kitchen is tiny. The other building was much more spacious and quiet, so request that if you prefer and you get the best of both worlds! The beds were awful though, I could trace the springs with my finger.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 říj 2016
10.0

Perfect location, great staff and social atmosphere, great option for solo travellers or anyone looking for a good time in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 říj 2016
5.7

Location was perfect, right in the old town. No security.There were no keys to the building at all.The front door was open, the door to the rooms are all open. Anyone could literally wander in off the street. Smoking allowed inside, kitchen absolutely disgusting. People partying late and loud every night in a smoke cloud. Holes in my sheets, 12 people in room sized for 8, and another room always coming and going through our room to use the bathroom. Had trouble paying, staff never had change.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.