Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel and Guest House Rose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hostel and Guest House Rose Located at Bakarevica 33, Budzak bb, Sarajevo.
Hostel and Guest House Rose
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Sarajevski kanton 71000 Bakarevica 33, Budzak bb
93% 213
43.8573993 18.4334707
Hostel and Guest House Rose
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.9

Great hosts! I must apologise for waking them up at 5:30am so we could get the car out to get to the airport, however they were very accommodating considering the hour! Room was clean and tidy and in a good location, a short walk down to the old town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.4

Really nice place with a beautiful view of the city. Very short walk to all of the best parts of Sarajevo. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.7

Wonderful little homely place to stay. Really friendly and informative family who run it. Good location with easy walk to the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

Great and friendly hosts. Clean rooms. We came very late and the family father waited for us and helped us with our car. Took a big part in our positive experience in Sarajevo !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

İt was perfect place. They breakdast was so good. The family were super nice with us. Absuletly recomended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.9

Heartwarming people and a lovely place. Well situated just out of the old town with a nice view!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

The room we stayed in was practically a small flat on its own, so very spacious and isolated, ideal for couples. The family running the place are very nice and helpful, especially Adnan. The minor pitfall was that there was no water every night between midnight and 5 am due to some construction work nearby. But there's a bucket in the bathroom for emergencies. And also, a "double bed" is actually two single beds put together. That can be annoying if you are a young couple who likes to spoon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.7

Everything good, I would stay there again. The hosts opened their doors to us in the middle of the night, greetes us with free-of-charge coffee in the morning ö, and let us leave our car in their safe yard while browsing the town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.6

Really nice place and nice staff, ideally located very close to the city center but in a quite area. We also appreciated that there was a secured parking inside the house and with shadow because it seemed difficult to park in the area around the Hostel. I recommend this Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Nice and friendly place, quiet and close to the center ! Thank you !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.