Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Guest House Bistrik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
31 srp 2017
9.7

This is an excellent place to rest, relax, and enjoy some quiet time. The rooms are comfortable and homey and the hostess is very friendly and kind. I loved my 2 nights here of sleeping soundly and enjoying the beautiful view and quiet neighborhood. I would stay here again. It is located at the top of a very big hill so suggest you get the hostel to pick you up or take a taxi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • baptistewohlhuter2324
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2017
9.4

Nous sommes restés une nuit pour visiter la ville. À 15mn à pied de la ville donc très accessible. Famille très accueillante. À noter un beau panaroma de la ville à 2 mn de marche si on continue de remonter la rue ou se trouve le hostel. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 srp 2017
9.4

This place and shout out to owners, was my most pleasant surprise on my 10 city tour of East Europe! What a great guest house, people, and view! Loved the steep walk too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 srp 2017
10.0

Such a nice and comfy guesthouse: quiet area not far from the center, friendly host who picked me up from the airport and straight away told me about the history of the city. I had a small appartment just for me with a small balcony. I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shirinkhan9667
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.4

Brilliant host & lovely guest house, peaceful & quite. It's not a hostel but a home stay. I had a long stressful bike ride in Montenegro...this was a pleasant peaceful rest for me. I'll recommend this guest house to anyone who is looking for a place a little away from hustle bustle but near enough to join the party! Will surely stay there on my next visit to Sarejova.⭐️😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
8.9

Good location and our host was extremely helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
7.7

Great place with cosy atmosphere. The owner was very kind, helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying for longer than one night if you can!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

An excellent stay from every point of view. The owner is very kind and nice, the area is super quiet all the while being a five minutes walk away from the historical center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shepshep502879
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

Really comfortable room in lovely, quiet area of Sarajevo, within walking distance of the main sights. The host was lovely and really helpful, offering to pick us up and drop us off at the bus station, really accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mahnouch
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Very kind host and a nice place Close with center of the city Great hostel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×