Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Guest House Bistrik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
8.9

I stayed six nights at Hostel & Guest House Bistrik in Sarajevo and had a very nice stay. I'll just run down the good and the not so good. The good: - Very reasonable price and good value. - Quiet - Good service. Transport from and to the airport is very nice. - Decent standard I had no real complaints. - Short walk into town (5-10 min). Not so good: - It's quiet for better or worse, it's not much of a place to meet people/party etc. - The walk back from town is a bit steep,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
6.9

The location is not very far away from the main touristic places (20-30 min walking fast) but it's really hilly, so, if you're traveling with a big luggage I don't recommend it. It's not really a hostel, it's only a big house and they rent the bedrooms; it was clean, it doesn't have AC but you can have a good night of sleep. The man and his mother were kind, but if you're traveling solo I won't recommend staying in here, it's creepy and there is no atmosphere at all, I never saw any other guest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sharpner177185
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.4

Lovely, quiet little place on the top near old town, 5 min walk down to the city hall and the infamous Latin bridge. The host is very friendly and even did my laundry! No guest interaction as it's more of a guest house rather than a hostel. Only for those who can endure a bit of uphill walking everyday.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.4

A great stay. Emir was really helpfull, he give me a map and a guide, and he pick me up from the bus station. It's close to the city center and has everything you need for a confortable stay. I would recomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2017
7.7

Good things: convenient location in a nice area (a challenging climb to the hill though), free parking spot). Also a private and quite room with nice view through the balcony. Weird things: no identification that there is a hostel in there, except for some painted letters on the old abandoned building opposite of it. Staff is hard to find, it took a while until we were convinced it's really a hostel. Also, old facilities and this very specific old apartment smell in shared areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Emir, the Bosnian Lebowski, is an awesome guy that you immediately connect with. I can't recommend this place enough. It was a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
7.4

The guesthouse itself is decent, if a bit of a hike from the old town. There was a colony of ants living in my room, but they seemed to stick to their route, so they didn't bother me much. The biggest frustration was the difficulty finding a staff member to ask questions, check out, or pay. It's a good place to stay if you're accustomed to slightly rougher accommodations; you certainly can't beat the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jussihavela3966
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

This was a superb place to stay with kids: close to city centre and shops. Peaceful private room with self- catering facilities were good for our porpose. Owner is a cool guy! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
9.7

Hi, I stayed at this hostel for 5 days and it was great. It is near the city center, about 10 minutes by foot, in a quite district of the city. The landlords were nice, helpfull and one can play with their cats. The hostel has a great terrace, where one can drink its morning coffee under the sun. The next time I'm visiting Sarajevo, this is the place, where I'm going to stay again. I can recomend it to anyone ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

It was a very pleasant stay. The house is very nice in a beautiful location and the host is very helpful and kind. He even picked me up and took me to the bus station and lend to me his guide about Sarajevo. I had all facilities: kitchen with tea, good wifi and everything i needed. The host even explained the city and how to get around it. Im definitely coming back again! Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.