Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.9

Staff is very friendly and helpful, it is exactly what you pay for, nothing less nothing more. In general my stay was very pleasant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.7

One of the best places (if not THE best) I've stayed in during my stay in Japan. Bar downstairs has 100 yen shots and cheap beer. Was great as an icebreaker and I met a whole bunch of awesome people! Really social and unexpected as I was planning on having a quiet one that night! Location was fantastic as it was right next to the ferry and super easy to get to via JR. Close to convenience stores! Only thing is the "dorm" wasn't exactly a completely seperate room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely comment!! You seem you had a good time at the bar here. We sometimes have a food event, so when you come back here again, let's cook something Japanese food together! We are afraid that bed rooms are not big area, but we try make it more comforable. Please come back anytime as your home away from home!

  • Anonymní
  • Afghánistán, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Très propre, une ambiance excellente un personnel au top. Aj parfaite avec toit terrasse et vue sur le torii miyajima et l'embarcadère a 30s a pied. Rien a redire c'etait parfait. Ps: le personnel est assez friand des beignets vendus a côté n'hésitez pas a leurs en prendre ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying Backpackers Miyajima! We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed here in Miyajima. Other seasons are also nice to travel here, so please come back anytime! We are looking foward to seeing you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.3

Good location next to ferry. Friendly staff. Just one shower per floor, so you need to queu. No hangers anywhere (shower, bed...)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. Hope you had a good time here. We are afraid that there is a shower room each floor. We will make sure that we tell about hot spring nearby the hostel to all the guests. Thank you for your advice. Safe trip!

10 dub 2017
10.0

Had a really great time here. Spent two nights in this hostel and have no complaints at all. Rooms were clean and well organised, the location is perfect (2 minutes walk from the Ferry terminal to Miyajima island), the staff is really friendly and welcoming and the atmosphere in the evening was amazing!! Definitely would recommend this place, and would stay again if I came back through Miyajima!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying Backpackers Miyajima and also your comment! We are so happy to hear that you had a good time here. Summer and Autum season are also beautiful and many things to do, so please come back anytime as your home away from home. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

Best place I've never try since I'm in Japan. All is perfect, a kind and nice staff always here for you, a great location near to Miyajima, all the rooms are cleans, beds are confortables. You can met a lot of travelers and you have a bar in the hostel if you want to drink something. When I was here, I've done a takoyaki party with staff and peoples and it was awesome. Definitely THE place to stay if you want to visit Hiroshima and Miyajima, you have to stay in this place !! it's an obligation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi!! Thank you for your happy comment for us!! So nice to hear that you had fun here. We remember that you were always smiling! Takoyaki party was fun for us as well. We appreciate your kindness during your stay. Here in Miyajima, Summer and Autum season are also beautiful and many things to do. So please come back anytime. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.7

Great location, easy to get to Miyajima. Staff was helpful and atmosphere great. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your message! We are glad to hear that you liked your stay here. Summer and Autumn are aslo beautiful here in Miyajima, so please come back anytime as your home away from home.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.7

Amazing experience! Bar downstairs to meet people. Right beside the miyajima ferry. When I went there was 100 yen shots so it made the environment a lot more lively. I just wished I stayed there for longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely comment! Did you like the 100 yen shot? Yes, everybody loves that! It's easy to get drunk and make friends here, so we hope that you had fun here. This season is really beautiful but summer and autumn are also different in good way, so please come back someday.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

Top pour aller sur l'ile de miyajima car auberge tres proche de l'embarcadere. Auberge propre. Personnel aimable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are so happy to hear that you had fun here in Miyajima. Yes, we are located very close from the ferry port so you might have been to the Island early in the morning. We wish you come back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

So, As i was checking in i couldn't find my wallet which was a huge panic and guessed i had dropped it whilst visiting the shrine earlier in the day. The staff (especially Sake) were so helpful, they rang the police and what do you know the next day they found it! They were so kind and understanding, and without them my trip really would have been ruined! Beds were comfy with good privacy curtains, cool roof area and the breakfast pancakes were awesome. Thanks to everyone that helped me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thank you for your kind comment for us. You're more than welcome about your wallet. We were also relieved that it was founded. We hope you are having fun after here as well. Thank you for mentioning about the rooftop. It's still a bit cold though, the best season to stay there now. You can see wonderful fireworks from there during summer, so when you come back here someday, let's watch it together! Have a safe trip!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.