Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Great staff and very nice location if you are going to visit the island! Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

I had a great time here, super atmosphere and a great bar for partying

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying here. We are very glad to hear that! How was your party night at here? Did you try "Tako-rice"? Thank you for your comment!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.3

Staff were really friendly. Bathroom was clean. For 500Y you could buy breakfast which was really good! However beds were pretty uncomfortable due to very thin mattress and also even though the bed had curtains, there was a big gap at the top so light came in. Great place to stay to climb Miyajima but wouldn't stay longer than I had too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. Did you spend a good time in Miyajima?? We are glad to hear that because we started new breakfast menue resently. We are very sorry about that. We will think about improving the curtain gap. Thank you!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. Did you enjoy talking with other guest that they are from different country?? Enjoy your trip!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Great vibes, cheap alcohol, awesome staff. They were so fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying our hostel! We are glad to hear that. Come back here! We are looking forward to seeing you again!

1 čvc 2017
10.0

I love the staff here and the location was excellent being so close to the miyajima ferry port. Clean and fun atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are glad to hear that. We also enjoyed talking with you. If you are planning to travel to Japan again, come back here! Here is your second home!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
27 čer 2017
10.0

Great location and amazing staff members. Perfect location if you are looking to go to the island bright and early or late at night. Female dorm is comfortable and quiet but the mixed dorm is in an open area and may be a little noisy with people passing through.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing our hostel. Did you see the gate light up in Miyajima? The night time view is very beautiful! We are sorry about that. We put the signboard "Please be quiet 10pm to 8am" every night.But we will think about that more. Thank you for your comment!!

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

The ideal hostel. Most friendly staff I experienced while in Japan. Super convenient location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your massage. We are happy you told about us. Hope you became to like this place!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.7

Super friendly staff, very close to miyajima ferry and a great community. I spent two nights and had a great time, made some mates and felt very welcome there. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing us! We are happy to know that you had a great time with here. We think that the best part of traveling is have a good opportunity to meet people in each place. Thank you for your heartful comment!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.4

Great staff and good location close to miyajima island, however it was noisy. The "room" was a huge room separated into smaller areas why it got very noisy and I did not get a good night sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.