Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1404
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 srp 2016
9.7

Spent two days here but really enjoyed it. The hostel is next to the port so only less then 15 mins to get over to Miyajima. It` `s a bit away from Hiroshima about a 35-45 train ride but good mid point if you want to head to Iwakuni. It makes for a great base camp that centered along the sites. Staff was excellent and it was real chill. I would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
6.6

Beaucoup trop cher pour les prestations proposées ! Petit déjeuner en supplément... Roof top fermé trop tôt...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.0

The hostel was perfectly fine except for one thing - the temperature in the dorm was at least 27C/80F. It was so hot, I was literally sweating the entire night as I lay in bed and I couldn't sleep at all. It's very hot in the Horoshima area, so that's no excuse. I complained the next day and said that since the main purpose of a hostel is to have a place to sleep, and since it was too hot to sleep, they should give me some or part of my money back. They refused without giving a reason.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

One of my favorite spots, staff is really helpful and you'll feel welcome from the moment you enter, this really facilitates the overall atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. We really happy to hear that. This hostl has many guest this season, so you can meet and make friends many countries people !! Thank you for staying.

  • Airuike
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing position for this cozy hostel, please make sure to enjoy the view of Miyajima island from the rooftop. The staff is really kind and warm welcoming (especially Ina:)). Definitely gonna recommend it for the classical day trip to Miyajima and the Hiroshima city visit (30min by JR line).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.1

I've stayed in countless Japanese hostels and I have to say this one was probably the best. The staff are unbelievably friendly but in a completely non-artificial way. The hostel also has a great atmosphere and is a particularly great place to meet other solo travellers. Location couldn't be better: a few minutes walk away from the jr station and the ferry for miyajima is even closer. Guests are free to chill on the rooftop, from which the views are stunning. Would (and hope to) stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your message. We enjoyed chat with you, thank you !! Many people are solo travellers. You can meet a lot of people here. Our hostel is next to ferry terminal. So, very easy to go Miyajima and the view from the roof is really beautiful. We are waiting for you !! Please come back again, and enjoy chat !!

  • joe_wroe7548
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

Superb hostel!! I gave 4/5 for atmosphere as their is nowhere to go out nearby, the atmosphere in the hostel is really good though. 4/5 for value as well since they charge for absolutely everything. Things like ¥500 for a small pot of uncooked pancake mix, ¥600 for a pint and tea and coffee is only for people who pay for breakfast, seems a little out of the backpacker spirit. That said there is a 7/11 2 mins walk that does good pancakes, cheap beer and coffee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

Stayed here mid August and had a really great time. The staff were extremely friendly and the facilities were great. Each bed has its own locker which is big enough to store all your valuables (but not your entire travel bag itself). I met great people for every night I stayed and even went out sight seeing with a few of them on some days. One of the days I was there it was one of the staff's birthdays so we had a huge party in the hostel. Definitely recommend staying here Thank you everyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. That day was Hun's birthday. We really appriciated all of guests. Thank you for joining our staff's birthday party. Our guests are very nice person, so I'm sure you could spend good time with them.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.4

This hostel has two numerous dorms which makes the rooms loud. My suggestion is to ask for a bed as far off from the entrance door as possible. The reason is that the quiet time (10pm-8am) is not structured so to be respected: the dorms are separated from the bathrooms by one door and guests may use hair-driers at any time. Lights are managed exclusively by guests. There are fridges inside the dorm for the guests and also very loud lockers. It is fairly clean, and the staff is friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
10.0

Vraiment une excellente auberge, les dortoirs sont très propres, tout comme les douches et WC, le staff est super, toujours là pour vous aider et répondre à toutes vos demandes, le roof top est nickel, et l'ambiance entre voyageurs est excellente! L'auberge est très bien située à Miyajima juste à coté de quais des ferry, à 300m de la gare JR et 200m de la station de street-car qui vous emmène directement à Hiroshima! Je recommande chaudement cet endroit!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.