Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
10.0

Staff soo nice and the view of the rooftop just amazing!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.7

This hostel was so great. Very well located for miyajima, the staff were so polite, helpful, courteous and fun and the loos were really clean. Cute and great for a day or two day stopover!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Great hostel in an amazing location, 2 minutes walk from both ferry and jr station to hiroshima. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the bar is a nice place to meet people after day trips.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay two days! We also enjoy to talk with you! Thank you for using our Bar as well. We try to make communication place with lacal people and foreigner guest. If you can meet people at our bar, it is happy for us!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Best part about this hostel was the amazing staff! Extremely nice, helpful and spoke excellent English. Rooftop view, hammocks and bar were also a huge plus! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your sweet comment! If you enjoy our guest house (especially hammocks), we are so happy! We study English from the gusets always. So we have to appricitate for our many guests.Pease come back here soon!! we are waiting for you any time!!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Staff was very kind and understanding. There's a ping pong table, enough said.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Did you enjoy Ping pong table? This is our bragging items! lol We also some time play that! If you will be back here, Let's play together!

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.7

Such a pleasant atmosphere at the ferry port. Easy access to Hiroshima and especially the beautiful Miyajima island if you have the railpass. Would recommend staying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. Good athmosphere. Bunk beds were a little uncomfortable. Staff very friendly. Great place to stay if you just wanna visit Miyajima and not Hiroshima because it's very near to the ferry station, but half an hour away from Hiroshima by train.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Backpackers Miyajima. Our guest house is near by Miyajima. So you can feel osean mountain local atmosphere instead of convenience. If you enjoy that, we are very happy! Sorry about our bed room... it pritty old facilities. We try to make more confortable for your next time!

17 kvě 2017
10.0

Great experience here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment and stay! We are happy to haird from you. We have many events at here. Please join another event next time! We are waiting for you any time :)

  • oscarserin7653
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Super friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are happy to hear from you! How was your Golden weeks?Even many people every where, you enjoy Hiroshima we hope! Your home away from home! So please come back any time!!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Cette auberge de jeunesse est un endroit génial. À deux pas du ferry pour aller à myajima, vous y trouverez une équipe sympathique au petits soins pour vous. Les dortoirs sont propres et les sanitaires également. Un rooftop et une terrasse seront vous faire plaisir. Un lieu de confort à moindre coût et une vrai ambiance conviviale. Je vous La recommande fortement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment and good recommend! If you enjoy Backpackers Miyajima, Its super happy for us! That day, we ware aimost full booking. So we are worry about night time was noisy..but we had pease of mind when we read your comment. Enjoy still your traveling! Please come back any time as your home!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.