Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1311
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lichti1984170
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.7

Simply Great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Traveling Japan this is by far my favorite hostel and area in general. Miyajima is picture perfect. Got in during some pouring rain, the hostel is a 5 minute walk from the Miyajimaguchi station. We were drenched, the staff greeted us at the door with towels (for free) and took our luggage right away(carried it upstairs 2). Clean rooms/great atmosphere/wonderful staff/free personal lockers with locks. Sunset views from the roof and beer flowing at the bar. Thumbs up all around! STAY HERE 100%!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks your sweet comment! We so appreciate your lovely words. That days is typoon coming hiroshima, so we have big rain like a storm. but as we know after the rain we see absolutely beautiful sunset, that is awesome! Take care and enjoy your left trevel. Thumbs up for you! Thanks!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

I really liked the hostel. It kind of has everything you want in a hostel, good location, price, people (both travelers I met and staff). It is RIGHT next to the JR Ferry to Miyajima, super convenient. My only regret is that I chose to stay only one night, because this was such a nice hostel and I got to see barely any of Miyajima. Oh and my other regret is the breakfast--500 yen for a cup of coffee and pancakes you make yourself seems a little much to me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks your sweet comment! I`m happy to hear that you take a nice time our hostel!! My only regret is that i`m so shameful that I couldn't see awesome people like you!! Thanks for your stay and take care, enjoy your left treval!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

I want to say so many good things about this hostel. The staff are incredible! They are soooooooooo cool. I've stayed in at least a hundred hostels in the last ten years and I'm always happy to find a group of people like this who make the vibe so comfortable and cool. The location is also excellent! - Shane

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Shaaaaane !!! Thank you for your comment. We realy enjoyed talking with you. I like your joke.haha Please come back here when you have plan to go Japan again. Also, thank you recommend this hostel for your friend ! He came here today and talked about you !! Thanks a lot.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night and we (group of 3) arrived late but we were warmly welcomed. We didn't have dinner yet and the staff promptly recommended a few places that were still open at 9pm. Even though we booked mixed dorms we had a bit of privacy since we got into a separate room with futons (intended for 6 people, but it was just us for that night). Would have loved to stay longer, friendly atmosphere & staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.4

Solid place, will recommend to anyone traveling to Japan. Cheers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We are glad to hear that. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
8.9

Very good location. The hostel is just a few steps away from the ferry to Miyajima, and also close to the train station (Miyajima-guchi). The bed was comfortable and the hostel provides a locker to store your valuables. The toilets and bathroom are clean. The only thing I would say is that there is only 1 shower per floor, but I was lucky enough to be able to take my shower every time without having to wait. Good hostel. Nice friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your time to give us the comment! We are glad to hear that you liked the location. We clean the bed rooms hardly, so that guests are able to feel comfortable. However sorry about the shower rooms. Because of only a few facilities, we started informing about Onsen (hot springs) nearby the hostel. We are relieved that you could take shower without waiting. Thank you for many advices. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
9.4

- Friendly, helpful staff. Clean. - 2mins walk tot he ferry to Miyajima island. About 45mins away from Hiroshima city - 500 yen breakfast pancakes batter you have to cook yourself. (Jam, honey, chocolate spread and a drink included) It was worth it for me since cooking with other traveler helped me bound. - Bring them an omiyage from other places, they will love you for it. - Sometimes they have special events happening. Be sure to check. - Would definitely go back there next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.9

Had a really good Time I usually don't like much hostel with lots of bed but I did have a amazing time here n met really cool people. All the staff is super nice n helpfull n being so close to miyajima is really handy. Just I Will say it's a to many bed structure. But defenitly a awesome place to be n will be back if i'm ever back in Hiroshima

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your comment! I`m appreciate to your sweet words! and so glad to hear that you have amazing time in our hostel. Also our hostel is super close at Miyajima ferry terminal. We more pay attention to room condition. Thanks your advice.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel with great staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks your nice comment! We so appreciate for your sweet words. Your lovely words give energy for us! Take care and enjoy your traevel! Thansk!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.