Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1530 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1530 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.6

Enjoyed my stay conveniently next to the station, making it convenient for backpackers to drop their luggage before heading miyajima. Though it is rather crammed, even the lounge area, the selection of drink is good, and close to relevant stores and decent selection of fast food. A little disappointed that there's no tea or coffee freely available, staff is nice with good English, nice to make conversation to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

All staffs are very kind and best location for traveling miyajima. And free wi-fi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 bře 2017
10.0

Stayed one night, had a lovely stay. Good atmosphere in the common area. Roof terrace with hammocks where you can watch the sunset. Super close to the ferry to go to Miyajima so convenient :) Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

This hostel team is composed among the nicest Japanese girls ! They are super helpful as well and by the way are looking for free accommodation staff...! I spent a night there and it was nice even if the female dorm has very thin walls...The main room where the bar is located is very chill. Therés even a ping pong table behind the tatamis Cheers girls !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying our hostel! We are looking for free accommodation staff! Why don't you be our staff! ;) We are very sorry about thin walls, and really appreciate your cooperation! If you come to here again, let's do ping pong tonament!!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

Yeah what can I say :) I stayed there for 4 days (2 days longer than expected) and really enjoyed the hostel. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The stuff is super friendly and it is so easy to get in touch with other travellers... had some good nigths there and met some cool people from all around the world ;) So if you plan to stay there for just one night (because of the island) I would rethink it :P or just go there and see it by yourself!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! And thank you for extended!! We could spend good time with you! If you come back to Hiroshima, we always waiting for you! Thank you ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

Fun welcoming atmosphere. Bar area was great for meeting other travellers and comparing notes. Would highly recommend to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying our hosel ;) Let's drink and talk together again! This hostel has a lot of forighners, so you must can get many friends from all over the world! Thank you for fun night!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.4

Such a social atmosphere at this hostel! The staff are so friendly and make everyone feel welcome and at ease. Location is perfect for visiting Miyajima

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We enjoyed talking with you! Arigatou! We are wecome whenever you come! Please visit us when you come to Hirosima again! I hope you could enjoy stay here!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.4

I love this hostel. It's the perfect base if you're planning to visit Miyajima Island or even just take day trips around Hiroshima (if you have a JR pass). It's located in a quaint little seaside town right next to the ferry docks and a JR station. 24 hour 7-Eleven one block away. The staff is the best. Seriously, they're too sweet. You feel like you're part of a family, not just another guest at a hostel. Planned on staying one night but extended for three. Would 100% stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad to see that your comment! Thank you for staying our hostel for long time and teach me correct sentence;)! Very eary time in Miyajima is also good! And ferry is start at 6:25am, so I recmmend to go eary time next time! We spent sooo fun time with you! Of course you are already our family, so we really hope to meet you again! Come back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! The staff are super friendly, and you can pay a small fee to make your own pancakes/waffles for breakfast, which is so fun, and rare in Japan to have breakfast at your hostel. It's a perfect place to stay if you are going to visit Miyajima because it's next door to the ferry. The island is a must if you are in this area of Japan, so if you want to visit it, definitely stay at this hostel! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely comment! We were enjoyed chat with you guys! Thank you so much for staying our hostel! And We are happy to hear that you liked our breakfast style. I know you made looking delicious pancakes ;) From end of March, we can see beautiful cherry blossoms in Miyajima! We are looking forward to meeting you guys again!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.9

Conveniently located next to the ferry for Miyajima, but unfortunately a bit far out of the city. Very friendly staff and decent facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! Miyajima guchi ferry port is quite near from our hostel! So very easy to go to Miyajima island! We are sorry, here is takes time to go to city of Hiroshima. When you come to Hirosima next time, please come and talk with us again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.