Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1261
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
10.0

Awsone guestehouse! At the begining I booked two nights, but quickly I realised that it is worth staying another one so eventually I stayed 3 nights. The staff is great and so kind, and makes you fill like home. On evening the place functioning as a pub and it's very fun to hang out there, cheap bear and saki, good music and great people. I'm really recomended to stay there for more then one night! Guy Sadot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! it's located just 2 min. walk of the ferry pier and shops and restaurant. And over all the staff is really nice (especially Saki and her good jokes!), we made a Takoyaki party at night and althought i stay just one night i had real fun. Definitely i come back to this hostel on my next trip to Japan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel for exploring the Miyajima island. Very sociable atmosphere and the pancakes in the morning were delicious! Only complaint would be that the dorm room was quite cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment ! Could you make pancakes delicious ? I recommend with honey ! We are sorry that we couldn't temperature control. We prepared blanket on the locker, but we didn't information for you. We are very sorry, and thank you for your advice.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.1

Really great atmosphere, and staff were lovely. Two minute walk to the ferry and supermarket and really sociable place. Good if you are travelling alone! You can even make pancakes for breakfast and they let you stay down in the bar area after closing to hang out. I'd definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Just a huge thank you for being so king and so smiley. My trip was a recovering trip from a burn out, and the recover started when I got at Miyajima and into your hostel. I really enjoyed my stay (wich is why I decided to come back) and I will certainly be back. I sent you the book we talked about, I hope you will enjoy it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guam, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've ever stayed. Extended my stay 2 extra days because of my experience there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Absolutely one of my favorite hostels world wide. Even though they advertised an extremely large room (30+ people I believe?), it felt like a small room with 8 people. I had no issue sleeping, and luckily did not have to wait for the washroom and shower. They could probably add a couple more of each, as I imagine it might get crowded during peak time. I absolutely loved the hand drawn maps created by the hotel, really enjoyed the free bike rental and thought that the town was very charming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MkushR
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.6

Great location if you're going miyajima and the rooftop is pretty cool when it's not too windy. Bar downstairs is handy as well. Otherwise much like any other hostel, so no complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

Very energetic and friendly staffs! Great location right next to the ferry port to Miyajima and only a couple mins walk from JR station. Very clean! However, the wall in between the rooms is only a wooden board.. Could literally hear everything and even felt it bending if anyone leans against it. Overall great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jakelawrenson92
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.1

Really great staff, unfortunately I was late arriving but they kept the reception open for me. Was only there for 1 night so can't say much else but this was nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.