Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1490
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 pro 2016
10.0

Chose this hostel for the night before spending time on Miyajima; the location is unbeatable (you can see the ferry from the rooftop, and be there in 90 seconds). Reception area is also the kitchen and bar, where they have 100 yen shots of the usual well spirits and sake, and within a few moments of arriving, I was drinking with a group at the bar. Entire staff was super friendly and helpful. Everything else was great too, the rooftop has pretty lovely views. Breakfast maybe a bit sparse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing our hostel and we are happy to hear you say that! Easy to go to the Island and close from Ferry terminal are good points with us. I hope you have enjoyed Miyajima Island! Our shot is the best price all over Japan, we think! We are glad that you spend a good time with here. Thank you for your advise to let us think about breakfast. Have a good day!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

I can't recommend Backpackers Miyajima enough! The location is brilliant if you wish to visit the island (which is an absolute must if you visit japan), literally next to the ferry there. Saki and the ladies of BM are lovely hosts. It was the highlight of the trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are really happy to hear you say that and thank you for your hearty comment! Miyajima Island is one of the world heritage in Japan. I hope you have became to like this place! Thank you again! Enjoy your trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.7

I would highly recommend this hostel! The staff were lovely and helpful, the hostel is clean and has a good kitchen/social space with a bar. You can borrow bikes for free to go to the nearby onsen, and it is very convenient for the ferry to Miyajima. I wish I could stay longer! If you're going to Miyajima try and go early, it gets very crowded, and check the tide times as you may be able to walk to the gate over the sand.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your recommend comment! We have many seasoning for guests in our kitchen. Onsen is one of the populer Japanese culture! I also go to the Onsen sometimes :)) When you come back here, please try to go to Miyajma early time! It is great. Nobody in the Island. You can feel like own Island! And You can see sunrise. It is make your trip beautiful definitery!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.7

Loved it!!! Definitely one of the best places I've stayed on my trip. It is a bit more expensive than other places but it's worth it. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. The building has coin operated washing machines and dryers, each floor has one shower, three toilets, individual lockers, and a fridge. The location is great, it's easy to find and really close to the train and ferry as well as the shops. Definitely recommend staying here 😆

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for great comment Mae! We don't forget you helped us to decolate christmas tree! We put that picture on our Facebook! Please check that :) Every year we enjoy christmas party. We hope you will come join that party next time! Will you be back NZ on this christmas? Anyway enjoy your christmas! Backpackers Miyajima is your home. Come back here any time! We are wating for you as your family!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

It was a great stay with nice open-minded Staff. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your perfect score to us! If you enjoyed Backpackers Miyajima, it is sooo glad for us! Summer season or Cherry blossum season also beautiful in Miyajima. Please come back here another season as well!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.7

Amazing place! Totally loved the staff, and it is really is a great place for travelers to meet other people!! The only thing I would change about security: I would have preferred if there was a secure area to store our luggage prior to check-in. We basically just left it in the living room area until check-in time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for giving your comment! Many traveler come to Backpackers Miyajma from all over the world. We hope our place will be international communication place for traveler and lacal Hiroshima people. We cannot keep guests big laggege in the locker. But the guests can use security locer for valuable even befor check in :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.9

Wonderful reception from the staff. Nice common area. Very sociable hostel. Close to the ferry port to get on to the island. Slightly on the noisy side, perhaps suited better to a younger person travelling alone

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for comming to Backpackers Miyajima! Did you play table tennice in common area? Many guests enjoy that in our hoestel! We have Christmas tree in common area now:) If you enjoy our hostel, we are so happy!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

Best hostel I stayed in in Japan. The staff were great (especially Saki!) and took us to a festival in town and then later for karaoke, we had an awesome time. The hostel is located 2 minutes away from the Miyajima ferry (which is great) though it takes a while to get in and out of town. However, the beds were nice, you get lockers and the bar is cheap, so I'd totally recommend this hostel for anyone looking for a good time in Hiroshima!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sweet comment!!! I never forget the Karaoke night what singing ABBA with you!! It was so much fun! We are definetery great Karaoke team :)) You come here really good time! We happy to spend Festival and Ramen Fes with you guys. It's beautiful memories for us as well. Please keep your mind that memories and our member. When you come back here, we have to go to Karaoke again!!

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with good travellers vibe in the common area. Pefect for a trip to miyajima but a little off to the city center. There could be more showers, but in the whole an excellent hostel with super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your coming and we are happy to get your comment! Sorry about our facilities. We try to improve about that, put information abou hot spring, make to know busy time and so on! I hope to see again!!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.1

Great place to stay next to beautiful Miyajima Island. Very nice staff, good atmosphere! Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comment! Our one of the proudo is to see the beautiful Miyajima island from the roof top! thank you for your recommended. We are waiting for your comming back!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.