Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
Hostel Yellow Located at Dunajewskiego Street 6, , Krakow.
Hostel Yellow
Poland
Krakow 31-133 Dunajewskiego Street 6
75% 359
50.0646876 19.9341130
Hostel Yellow
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
7.7

Hostel is precies wat je verwacht voor deze prijs. Er hangt een hele gezellige sfeer en het is dan ook perfect als je gaat backpacken of in elk geval mensen wilt ontmoeten. Er hangt een studentensfeertje, wat ons goed is bevallen. Bedden waren niet top en keuken was wat vies, maar omdat het zo goedkoop is kan je ook niet veel meer verwachten. Locatie is wel heel goed, want je bent binnen 5 minuten in hartje centrum en met 10 minuten op het centraal station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • bhabgood81
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.9

Most lovely staff! Main problem was rubbish WiFi and lack of cleanliness, mainly caused by kids that need mum to come travelling with them cause they haven't learnt how to clean up after themselves :P... Because it's popular with students, except a lot of "traffic noise" in dorms through the night with people coming and going from nights out... Best for the young'uns this one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Beds are little loud, but otherwise great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Prima locatie, goedkoop, alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.7

Decent atmosphere, didn't seem to be a curfew though so not the best if you want to chill out one night and actually sleep (weak, I know) WiFi doesn't really reach rooms and in fact it didn't work at all for pretty much everyone staying there. Toilets are a bit lacking. Can be a bit of a wait to use one. Location is super close to centrum so that's a plus

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.7

Affordable accommodation in a fantastic location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
4.9

Wouldn't recommend! Wasn't clean at all and there was a lot of dust in our room! Toilets weren't clean either!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
30 čer 2016
7.7

Great location and friendly staff. They have a fully equipped kitchen and common room, but there is not at an atmosphere of backpacker hostel there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2016
3.7

Hostel Yellow is disgusting!!! Do not stay here!! The bathrooms are dirty and flood. There's cracked tiles and broken shower heads in the shower. The sheets given do not fit the dirty mattress. There are multiple homeless people squatting here!!!!! I felt very unsafe. The lockers had no back so could easily be broken into. The locks on the doors do not always work. I slept with my valuables in fear of them being stolen. Pay extra and stay elsewhere. Extremely disgusting hostel!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.0

The hostel staff were nice and helpful. They even let me have a shower after I had checked out because I had an evening bus to catch. The bottom sheet for my bed didn't cover the whol mattress. They had really big lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.