Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wratislavia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hostel Wratislavia Located at Komuny Paryskiej 19, , Wroclaw.
Hostel Wratislavia
Poland
Wroclaw 50 -451 Komuny Paryskiej 19
85% 254
51.1030368 17.0430350
Hostel Wratislavia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Hostel Wratislavia is by far my favourite hostel (and I've stayed in 5+)! It looks plain on the outside but don't let that fool you! My room had four beds and I had a single bed all to myself. It's clean and carpeted (not the gross fluffy kind too); and the bathroom is spectacular (comes with a free floor towel for when you come out of the shower!) and spacious. It seriously looks like an apartment room! I would stay here again 200%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 pro 2016
7.4

Para mi gusto, creo que es un hostal con poca luminosodad. En mi habitación, de la lámpara de 3 bombillas solo funcionaba 1. Es muy molesto el ruido de la alarma de la puerta. Te despertabas a todas horas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.3

Nobody told me how the breakfast worked so I missed it on the first morning! A but far from restaurants and groceries. Otherwise it was all right, super clean and looked like a hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
5.1

Pretty good facilities for its price, but the location is not really convenient to go to the centre. Some staff was really impolite and unhelpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.1

The hostel was clean and on a quiet street, but still close enough to everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

Es un gran hostel. Muy recomendable: limpio, agradable, con espacios grandes. Te sientes muy bien atendido. No debe haber muchos como éste.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.9

Se está francamente cómodo y al centro se llega en un plisplás

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

Es un buen hostal, excelente en cuanto a los servicios y ambiente, muy bien en cuanto a su localización con respecto al centro (es posible llegar caminando), sin embargo, la calle en sí, da la apariencia de tratarse de un mal sitio, repito solo la apariencia. A pesar de eso, mi estancia fue muy tranquila, Le doy un 9.7

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
7.4

I only had a stop-over for a morning flight to Kiev but the place did the job it needed to. Location is in a quiet street handy for Wroclaw Glowny station and airport buses. There's a few bars, takeaways and late-night shops nearby. City centre is a fair bit further away. Building is essentially a re-tooled hotel so there are card readers on the door left over for extra security. The stay is essentially the same as staying in a hotel except you don't pay as much and you share a room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.0

Bien placé dans la ville, propre et jolie chambre avec belle salle de bains, pas trop isolé pour le bruit des chambres voisins, mais il y avait peu de monde.... peu d'ambiance car peu de monde un Dimanche soir en Novembre - salle commune pas trop chaleureuse, mais rapport qualité prix localisation parfaite! Merci!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.