Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Wratislavia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostel Wratislavia Located at Komuny Paryskiej 19, , Wroclaw.
Hostel Wratislavia
Poland
Wroclaw 50 -451 Komuny Paryskiej 19
84% 185
51.1030368 17.0430350
Hostel Wratislavia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.0

A really great hostel. Worth it's money. I just had some inconveniences because of the 10%deposit I paid via hostelworld. The stuff made me pay the full price and I had to argue to get the 10% paid back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.1

Really good !!! Great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.1

Hostel w bardzo wysokim standardzie, super.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kirra
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
8.3

The set up of this hostel is more like a hotel, very secure and the dorm had an ensuite which was great. The staff were kind of disinterested in helping or providing advice about the city. No air con or fan in the dorm which was quite warm. Quite clean though, and the bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.7

Location isn't the closest to the main square, still only 10min walk but when you also take into account proximity to bus/train station it's the best. Staff were very approachable and helpful. Facilities were very clean, does lack a bit of atmosphere though. However would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.4

Absolutely amazing hostel, location, peoples, and rooms.. it wass perfect. it was like a 4 star hotel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 čer 2016
8.3

Staff was helpful; lending phones and asking school kids to quiet down during the night. A few sockets were shared by all people in the room; should provide individual sockets at each bed. Bathroom is included in each room. Breakfast was simple, though with a choice of sausages or scrambled eggs - some hot food. Not close to the main train/bus station but within walking distance from the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
5 čer 2016
2.0

They suck! They did not cancel my booking when I went there on time to do so. They said they had to pay provision and could not do anything for me. Yes, of course, they said they were sorry too. Isn't strange that in others hostels they could do it for me? Instead they just took my money. And the location is terrible.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2016
9.7

Very nice and comfortable hostel! It is 10-15 minutes (walking) far from the city centre but it's ok. The girl at reception was very thoughtful and friendly and we had a nice stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
6.3

After reading other reviews, I was disappointed. The room and bathroom did not smell clean, the shower had poor drainage and flooded the bathroom, toilet paper was in short supply, curtains were too small for the windows, and a lot of street noise. Thin mattress and cleanliness of linens also questionable. On the positive side, the lockers seemed secure, the wifi worked perfect, and breakfast was okay for the price. Decent for one night but wouldn't have wanted to stay longer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.