Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wratislavia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Hostel Wratislavia Located at Komuny Paryskiej 19, , Wroclaw.
Hostel Wratislavia
Poland
Wroclaw 50 -451 Komuny Paryskiej 19
83% 207
51.1030368 17.0430350
Hostel Wratislavia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.7

We stayed on two different nights during our trip in Poland and enjoyed our stay at this Hostel. We had a private room and it was small but clean and comfortable. The reception staff were friendly but the security person was rude. The breakfast room was very small and not much variety but healthy breakfast. The hostel was a bit far from the city center. We had a car and they had secure parking place, which was great. Overall the hostel was good value for the money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.6

Overall everything was okay, as in nothing was great, for a lone traveller. Great place for locals with kids. A feature which needs to be reconsidered is there electricity activated by the rooms keycard. Additionally, there is a beeper that reminds you that the door is kept open, which goes off after 3 seconds of opening the door. Really awful if you try to slip out early in the morning. Carpeted dorms a minus too. I'd say shop further if you're looking for a casual vibe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.4

Relacion calidad precio excelente. Sin embargo, no esperes un youth hostel, te encontraras familias con sus hijos, no esperes un ambiente juvenil.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.7

Auberge bien placée. Parking en face de celle ci. Grands casiers pour les sacs dans les dortoirs. Petit soucis avec les cartes d’accès quand nous y étions. Petit déjeuner OK.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 srp 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.9

good hostel, what the most i like were the facilities and the security.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.3

In my opinion is more like a hotel, maybe thats the only thing that I didnt like the hostel. I never felt the atmosphere of a hostel and I didnt have oportunity to meet others at all. All the rest was perfect, even tho isnt located in city center is pretty easy to get there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel near the very city center of Wroclaw. Really big and clean rooms and bathrooms. Quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2016
7.1

Okay hostel. Good location. Very clean . No atmosphere though.Staff a little confused

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
5.1

facilities -which meanse breakfast wasn't what we expected... got pretty disapinted... bad... no proper coffee or tea, no juice...just one sort of ham from a can? and cheese like product (no suprise that to encourage to buy breakfast it is only 9 zloties if you pay for it day before breakfast and in a morning it costs 10 zloties)and other aspects were just ok, it was wasy to get there from the station.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.