Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wratislavia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
3.7

Pessimo, non perfettamente pulito, ambiente troppo adulto per i miei standard. Tipi loschi in camera.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.3

Czysto, blisko Dworca i Starówki, duże pokoje, możliwość zostawienia bagażu na duży +

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 led 2017
10.0

This hostel had all the things I like when travelling. It was close to the bus stop to/from airport. Very clean and warm. Showers very good. Staff friendly and helpful with good language skills. Internet access good. The main point for me personally is that a hostel should be quiet. Only once was there irritating drumming coming from a speaker which I could not control and being the only one in the internet room it irritated me a bit as I find drumming repetitiveness infantalising for adult

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 led 2017
8.9

We booked a private room for 3 people and we had a large bathroom and kitchen, which was really good value for the price we paid

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 led 2017
7.7

The hostel is nice, the ubicación is correct(12min walking to the Centre). If I have to say something bad, I would say that the hostel is not really social. I think that the reception hasn't the typical spirit of a hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Hostel Wratislavia is by far my favourite hostel (and I've stayed in 5+)! It looks plain on the outside but don't let that fool you! My room had four beds and I had a single bed all to myself. It's clean and carpeted (not the gross fluffy kind too); and the bathroom is spectacular (comes with a free floor towel for when you come out of the shower!) and spacious. It seriously looks like an apartment room! I would stay here again 200%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 pro 2016
7.4

Para mi gusto, creo que es un hostal con poca luminosodad. En mi habitación, de la lámpara de 3 bombillas solo funcionaba 1. Es muy molesto el ruido de la alarma de la puerta. Te despertabas a todas horas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.3

Nobody told me how the breakfast worked so I missed it on the first morning! A but far from restaurants and groceries. Otherwise it was all right, super clean and looked like a hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
5.1

Pretty good facilities for its price, but the location is not really convenient to go to the centre. Some staff was really impolite and unhelpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.1

The hostel was clean and on a quiet street, but still close enough to everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.