Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Who Knows

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel Who Knows Located at No. 265, Fujian Rd, , Taitung.
Hostel Who Knows
Taiwan
Taitung 95042 No. 265, Fujian Rd
87% 119
22.7509143 121.1509287
Hostel Who Knows
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

I was greeted by the owners very friendly. The location is perfect. The bus terminal is less than 10min away, same with the beach and shops are everywhere around the hostel. I can absolutely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tessaayubi3935
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.4

Awesome staff, a really clean place, and a pretty good location for Taitung. No washing machine, but they do provide laundry soap to hand wash and hangars to dry your clothes. Staff was really helpful in suggesting activities and had tons of maps and information. No lockers and the room we stayed in was open to the rest of the hostel, but I still felt safe leaving my belongings. Some space for socializing but not the most social atmosphere for meeting other travelers. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best hostels I have been to in Taiwan. The location is very convenient as it is near to the bus station and market. The staff is helpful, too. The atmosphere created is friendly and open. It is also clean and hygienic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 51 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.4

二度目の宿泊になりましたが、建物に入ると人懐こいオーナーが相変わらずの笑顔で迎えてくださいました。今回は満室でしたが、オーナーの個性と台東の街の風情とも相俟って、ほんわかとした雰囲気で居心地もよかったです。ただし、コンセントが奪い合いになるので、各ベットにコンセントがあると助かります。また、ロッカーがあると安心です。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

Facilities, cleanliness, and location were stellar! Hosts were helpful (the male host's English is excellent) in finding things to do, transportation, etc. People seemed pretty lax about security and there were no lockers, however.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.3

The Hostel is overall good, nice decoration, perfectly clean. The bed was incredibly conformable. The host is really cool and nice to chat with. The atmosphere wasn't so great even if I went in a holiday, but I had bad luck and the weather was bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2016
9.4

Very clean place and great staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 kvě 2016
9.7

My stay at this hostel was nice. The owner of the hostel is a very nice guy, who made a booking for me for my next adventure and took me and 3 other guests from the hostel to the hot springs with his own car. It was a big more expensive than other hostels, but it was quite worth it. The hostel is location close to shops and not too far from a night market. Comfy beds, clean showers and toilets, hot water and good internet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2016
7.1

Really hard to find! No sign at all on the outside. No staff on duty most of the time, but the owner was very nice. Beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean. Not much to do at the hostel or around town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.9

Nice Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.