Hostelworld.com

Hostel Who Knows

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostel Who Knows Located at No. 265, Fujian Rd, , Taitung.
Hostel Who Knows
Taiwan
Taitung 95042 No. 265, Fujian Rd
92% 102
22.7509143 121.1509287
Hostel Who Knows
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

Loved staying here and I would go back again! Convenient location, great staff, and a good night sleep. What more can you ask for? The place is clean, quiet and has a cozy vibe. The owners and staff were very sweet and accommodating, and provided tons of useful information. Great job, guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
19 bře 2016
9.4

台東の中心街にあって便利です。新生路沿いの高層のホテルの裏手にあるので、たどり着きやすいです。オーナーさんはフレンドリーで優しいです。混合ドミ1つと女性用ドミ1つだけの小さなホステルですが、古い建物を素敵にリノベしてあるので、リビングも居心地と雰囲気がよく、趣きがあります。コンセントが少ないのと、シャワーもお洒落なものの海の家のような作りなので、やや使い勝手の悪さもあります。スタッフの方が作るスイーツが美味しそうでした。宿に屯する猫もかわいかったです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 úno 2016
8.0

老板很热心,热水很稳定。混合房间没有门。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2016
9.4

很舒適很有味道的一間青年旅館,老闆人很好很親切,有家的感覺。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2016
9.7

깨끗하고 친절하고 위치도 좋고 주변이 조용해서 좋았어요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 led 2016
9.4

Everything was great! I would suggest to Jackson (owner) putting a barrier rail at the top of the stairs between stairs and bathroom. There is "stumbling to the bathroom half awake in the middle of the night" falling hazard at present. Everything else was nice, comfortable, clean and homey.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2015
9.4

Very grateful to the warm, helpful staff. Owner gave us lots of info on getting to Ludao, helped us look up ferry/bus tickets, recommended local eats, etc. He even set aside two beds for us a few nights later when we told him we may have to stay in Taitung an extra night after returning from Ludao. Hostel is close to the bus station, old railroad tracks, Uniqlo, & Liyushan Park. Walking distance to some local eateries, cafes, stores. Facilities were clean; beds came with warm covers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 lis 2015
10.0

The hostel is in walking distance to,the city centre and the bus station. It is a nice little hostel with hot and clean showers. The hostel owner are a really helpful and lovely couple. They helped me quit a lot with my travel preparations before going to orchid island. If you wanna know the best eateries in town just ask them. The hostel is like Taidong totally underrated. So I extended my stay a couple of days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.