Hostelworld.com

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
90% 811
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
9.1

Great location, and the staff were super friendly. Especially Ahmed who constantly made cups of tea!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

hostel is nice, beautiful terrace, clean, free breakfast, location is good, atmosphere is very nice, staff are awesome, super helpful and friendly, thank you Zachariah and Nabil for hospitality

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Killer hostel! Great staff ! All of them had so much energy and willingness to help! Relaxed vibes, plenty of complimentary tea and biccies! Cheers guys ! See you again hopefully :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, atmosphere is good. Near big Square and unique hostel. Value of money and free for hot tea all the day. All the staff very helpful and friendly, thanks for Nabil and Ahmed. Nabil recommend me about Sahara tour, very recommended. Thanks for hospitality Waka Waka, i wish i could go to Marrakesh again. Salam

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

superb terrace to chill and meet people, staff are awesome, helpful and friendly, beds are comfortable and the hostel is clean, breakfast is free and tasty, nice music, good location, near to everything of interest, I recommend this hostel, thank you Zachariah for help n hospitality

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 kvě 2016
10.0

perfect hostel, atmosphere is good, value for money is good with free breakfast and tea or coffee all day, clean, terrace is beautiful, covered from sun in places with nice plants, staff are friendly and helpful, thank you for all Zachariah and nabil n ahmed, I highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
8.3

I stayed here twice within 3 weeks. The staff changes consiently within the other hostels is works for.One thing done one day could be different the nexo day. Someone got charged for printing a plane ticket and I wasn't. So you catch my drift? I also left my bag in the upstairs locker for a week and they even brought it to me to a different hotel for me! Though I did find a few things missing maybe I missed place them but I'm certain I didn't. its Morocco, need I say more ?It Could be worse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Personnel très accueillant ! Haitam fait du bon travail.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights. Nice chilled out place, close to local transport and everything of interest. The manager, Haitam is very welcoming and accommodating and helpful, as is the rest of the staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
7.1

Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were adequate, bedrooms next to common area meant it was difficult to sleep at night with noise. Overall it was a good stay and we were well looked after, if you are on a budget i would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.