Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel is absolutely amazing - has an incredible local atmosphere and gives a sense of security in this a little bit crazy city. My cup of mint tea was always full - I had feeling of being home ️ extraordinarily friendly, helpful and full of local knowledge. Moreover, Waka Waka Hostel is located is in the heart of Marrakesh and it is easy to walk from there to all the most important places in the city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

Hocain and Othmen gave me a feeling of being home. When my cup of mint tea was empty, they immediately filled it again. They invited me for dinner, so I came in touch with Moroccan food. And if I wanted to book a taxi or tour, they helped me immediately. They belong to the staff, but it does not feel like that at all: something which is really good for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time at hostel Waka Waka.!!! The staff are absolute legends and are always happy to help. Really good vibe throughout the whole place. Very clean and comfortable beds. I fractured my ribs whilst I was over there and the guys there helped me with whatever I needed and we're always bring me tea and fruit. Would definitely recommend staying here. Ill be back for sure 🤘

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.1

The hostel's location was convenient, a very short walk from the main square. The staff was super friendly, I really felt like I was welcome here. They were kind enough to share their culture with me and teach me about Ramadam; they emphasized how important sharing was to them as they shared their dinner with me and a couple others that were around. I left for a couple days for a desert tour and they were super cool letting me leave my belongings in a safe place. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čer 2017
5.7

BED BUGS! They are invaded with bed bugs! They are in the couches (saw the cleaning lady itching herself after laying on a couch). Found them in the cracks of the bed and tried sleeping on the couches and then they started crawling out from the couches. After leaving the hostel, they were all infested in my bag, I had to deal with them at my next destination, found 5 crawling in my backpack at the airport. The hostel had awesome staff, but unfortunately I would not recommend until they fix this.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
10.0

It was a really nice time in hostel Waka Waka! Verry friendly stuff, helpfull, clean, all time a good athmospere. Highly recommendet. Thanks for the nice Time, and see you again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.1

The atmosphere is very good! Hope it can be more cleaner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

I loved my stay in waka waka! Ohtman and Hocain are superlovely and helpful! I could have stayed only in the hostel all day! Besides an amazing breakfast they often gather people during the evening to have dinner together and smoke shisha! I really recommend that place! If you have the chance and time talk to hocain about life, religion and happiness! You will love his ideas, attitude and how smart he is :) Have fun at waka waka! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
6.6

- The dorm gave us bedbugs, and we had to leave 260 dhr in the pharmacy on the next - No air movement, it's hot and sultry. No fan. + Good price + Nice staff + Steady internet connection All in all, would not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
10.0

It's a beautiful place, the hospitality it's really good, the quality of the installations are really good, they make you feel like in home which it make you feel really comfortable, I recomend this hostel to everyone if you want to visit Marracks, they help you in every question;

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.