Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 988 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 988 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.7

Volvería sin dudarlo, te hacen sentir como en casa, cada vez que entrabamos por la puerta nos ponían un té. Lo único "malo" es el calor, pero es de esperar en una ciudad como Marrakech 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • raulggs7
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
10.0

Waks waka is a great hostel located in a very good place so you can have acces to the city, its very comfortable, the personal very nice and understandable i would highly recommend this hostel such a great experience!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
10.0

A fantastic stay at Hostel Waka Waka. Good location close to the main square (safe for solo female travellers), excellent breakfast included and my glass of mint tea was always full. The guys who run the hostel really make your stay special..always on hand to help and answer any questions and even share their food. Excellent value for money....I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
10.0

When looking for hostels Marrakech, we were trying to find the cheapest possibility with a good location. We found Waka Waka and at first it seemed too good to be true-it not only has a great location, price (breakfast included) and comfort, but also amazing hosts – hospitality is unbelievable, we had so much fun there that we wanted to stay longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alleneri3063
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

Really nice staff, patient and helpful, really easygoing and chill, good location inside the old city, just a few minutes from the main square, big filling breakfast, hot showers, good WiFi reception, cute funny turtles on the terrace, when it's too hot you can sleep on the terrace. Really good experience, reccomended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • klara68
  • Chorvatsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Hostel is in the center of the city, 3 min walk from Main Square. Amazing staff, helped us with everything we needed. Your cup of tea is always full. Good music is always playing. You can see the staff constantly cleaning, it is very clean. We met sooo many travelers because hostel has an amazing common room. Breakfast is delicious, amazing crepes and jam. The atmosphere there is just on point, it really made us feel like home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
8.9

I really want to give this place the highest ranking possible because of the guys working there. Possible the nicest people in Marroco. There's a very relaxed vibe at the place. Very basic Riad, but great! Great rooftop! Unfortunately the place at the moment has bedbugs aswell, which should be solved soon, which I am sure that they are working on already. My advise is to look at the newest ratings. If no bugs are mentioned, this and Rouge is the best place for BPs in Marrakech without a doubt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. I was greeted with a mint tea and felt at home the whole time I was there. Othman, an employee at the hostel is fantastic and went out of his way to help me and other guests. I went to mt. Toubkal and was able to leave most of my belongings in the hostel. The atmosphere is great and I really recommend this hostel for backpackers and people looking for a good moroccan experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.6

the guys who work here are really nice. the hostel can be a little difficult to find if you ask me but a nice stay. the roof terrace is worthy of a chill out, you may even wAnt to sleep there if you decide to stay in July when when we did ( the heat in rooms was really bad and not great air flow!) that's really the only complaint we had. overall was a nice hostel and couldn't complain for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
10.0

Staying in Waka-Waka hostel during my trip in Marrakech was a really nice experience. The place is really cozy and the personal makes you feel as if you were home. The cleaning conditions of the hostal are perfect and the typical breakfast from Marocco couldn't be better. The localization, just two minutes from Jemaa El Fnaa, makes it really easy to go walking everywhere you want.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.