Hostelworld.com

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at waka waka although it was just for one night. The staff was very nice and took time to solve my problems.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.7

It is a really nice hostel very close to the centre of marrakesch. Its only one or two minutes away from the main market. The atmosphere there is awesome. Its not to quiet and not to loud :) they play good music and the roof top is amazing. There are turtles running around :D go there and you will meet a lot of nice people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Was a very nice place, amine and hissin and simo were very kind and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
5.7

Found the staff to be preoccupied and not super helpful. Not many bathrooms but didnt have to wait. Not enough powerpoints for dorm bunks, we didnt get one. Cheap though, so i guess you get what you pay for. Its a good value for money if you dont expect much!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
10.0

We felt very welcome at WakaWaka Hostel. Mainly because of the super nice staff - special thanks to Hocain and Amine :-) you can ask anything and they will help you out. WakaWaka is an oasis in between the medina and has a nice rooftop. And delicious mint tea en masse. Shukran :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

The Waka Waka Hostel is located directly in the heart of the old town. It’s warm, welcoming and has a special charm. My friend and I stayed there for 2 nights and it was already my second stay in this gorgeous hostel. My last stay was in 2013 and I knew I would come back! The staff made everyone feel very welcome and provided a friendly and relaxed environment. They organize trips to lovely places, we went to Ourika and it was a blast of time. Thank you for everything, hope to see you all soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.0

Okay but no fresh air in our dorm room and people smoke inside. Location was awesome though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.1

Waka waka is a rally nice hostel with a cozy homelike ambience. Hocain was really funny and we had good talks about moroccan life and culture. Amin was always in a good mood and full of jokes. Osama showed us where the local hammam was and helped us buy all necessary stuff for it. They all made us feel really welcome and made the hostel into a home! These guys are the best! We now feel like we have three good friends in Morocco. Would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

Waka waka hostel was great.great staff and good location atmosphere is nice , thank you hocain ,amine and oussama for the happy time we had in the hostel.next time waka waka again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
10.0

awesome, everything was good, especially the staff, super helpful and friendly, big thanks to Hocein, Amine and Ousama

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.