Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

I had stay in different hostel ,but I find it very good in here specially when it's located and the heart of the old city. Very clean and everyone is nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing stay .the people running the hostel are ever so lovely and really take care of u .made u feel welcome and couldn't do enough for u .the hostel itself was beautiful.can't believe it for how cheap it was ..........thanks hocein and Othman a lot for everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very welcoming and friendly service throughout, set in a very good location 2 minutes away from the main square Djemma el Faa. It has a range of activities on offer, which you can book through the hostel hassle free, with pickup from the hostel to places like the sahara desert! The hostel itself has a relaxed, and cool scene, and the mint tea is very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

Perfect, big shout out to Hocein, Outman and all staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

good value and location, breakfast was nice and staff are so good and helpful, recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ACahill
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
8.9

PROS: Staff, breakfast, tea, safe CONS: Bathrooms, Possible bugs/desert mites, loud Overall I enjoyed it! I got sick in Marrakech and they were constantly checking up on me and offering tea, which made me feel much better. They play music really loud though. The location is in a bit of a sketchy corridor, but it's safe. The bathrooms could use work because they really do smell. On my last full day and the day I left, I woke up with 30-40 [bed] bug bites up and down my arms and legs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

We had a great time in Waka Waka thanks to the hospitality of Othman and Hussein! Great location in the Medína and Nice rooftop terrace to relax

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

Waka waka is definetely the best hostel that i have been in Morocco! The bathroom is really clean with hot water. The staff are lovely, i am sure they will help with everything that you need. They have a nice terraza, and here you can listen great musics all the time. Finally, the atmosphere is perfect. I would recommend for everybody!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 dub 2017
7.7

The place is great and I would recommend it to my friends the only issue with this place is that the rooms are tiny and there is no where to leave your personal items that need to be locked away. Also I think the staff need to keep an eye out more for issue such as sand bugs if people are coming from the desert. The staff were wonderful and I would go back. Just please get some lockers in place of one bunkbed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
10.0

We stayed two times at the Waka Waka Hostel in Marrakesch and we really had a great time! Apart from the very central location, the good accomodation and the nice hostel, we spent a very nice time with the staff - there was always time for a mint tea, a talk and music evenings together. We appreciate the warm-hearted atmosphere and we would always come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.