Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 861 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 861 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
87% 861
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.4

Lovely little hostel located in the Medina. The terrace and complimentary breakfast are highlights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
10.0

I had a really nice stay,nice atmosphere, the price is good ,The staff very helpful especially the manager Mary ,nawal haitam and yousef are very nice people .thanks to Mary for the free dinner and party "unforgettable night".I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

Waka waka è il miglior hostel che io abbia mai visitato la responsabile meryem è gentile e molto professionale è parla diverse lingue risolve qualunque cosa abbiate bisognio ottimo staff conisiglio a tutti!!!!!!!!!vicinissimo all centro

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel is very good,Haitam and nawal and meryam are friendly and helpful, the location is good, is clean and breakfast is more than enough, thank you for everything hostel waka waka

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.0

Dos personas del personal eran amables, el resto intratables. No compren su Tour, porque quien se encarga de ello en el hostel te grita para que lo obtenga, y pueden conseguir mejor precio al desierto. Como mochilera nunca me quejo ni pregunto demasiado, ya que busco alojamientos economicos, pero No tiene las facilidades que indica en la página... como agua caliente lockers, etc..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Lchurch92
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
7.1

I got bedbugs from this hostel. It would have been a decent hostel if it hadn't been for the bedbugs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
4.3

BEDBUGS!! The dorms had no aircon,12 people sleeping in the same room, 40 degrees outside, no fans, windows..anything! I have been in hostels for the same price, better located, and more confortable. And then when you finally manage to sleep, you wake up with your arms and legs covered with BEDBUG BITES! The woman that manages the hostel was very unfriendly,unpleasant and rude, the only thing she cared about was making shure that we posted a nice comment on hostelworld. NOT RECOMMENDED.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.4

Great budget hostel 3 minutes from the square staff are incredible especially Yussef and Mohssin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.3

Nalwen was so brilliant for our stay. She made such a great breakfast every day and even tea in the afternoon ! She made us feel so welcome and is giving us a tagine-cooking lesson tonight before we leave Morocco. What a lovely way to experience Marrakech. We will be coming back !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
10.0

Haitian was very welcoming and helped us to get to know the city. The breakfast was great. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.