Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
86% 844
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

je voudrai remercie la staff Waka Waka pour leur hospitalité gentillesse vraiment on a passé une ambiance parfaite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
3.1

the worst hostel ever!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Mehdi, Nacer, Nowell made me feel at home the moment I step through their doors. Peace & love!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
6.0

A few minutes walk from Jemma El Fna, good to meet people, cosy atmosphere, free dinner and even a birthday cake for me ! BUT The second time I have been there, I got about 40 bed bug bites that were itching for a week and my friend as well.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

It was a great stay, the hostel is really close to the main square. The staff is really easy-going and setting a nice atmosphere since the beginning, they are really funny, mostly brother Mehdi. They will give you many tips on how to enjoy the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
3.4

I stayed at over 30 low-cost hostels and this has been the worst! There were bedbugs in the room, and it ruined my remaining days in Morocco.Bugs even penetrated into my luggage and clothes. I was bit from literally every spot of my body. Cleaning lady was putting linens on the ground when she was tidying up the rooms, which was disgusting. Staff is not reliable, they give very high prices for desert tours(comission). Also they kept asking for high review scores.The scores here are not reliable!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice hosts and a nice atmosphere only a 5 minute walk from the main square of the medina. There was also a nice roof terrace and breakfast was nice. However there was no air conditioning in the room and as it was close to 40 degrees, I couldn't sleep in my room at night, instead having to sleep on the roof terrace. There were beds up there so it was nice but just bare this in mind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Excellent séjour dans une auberge plus que conviviale. Merci à Mehdi, Ahmed et à Nawal pour leur gentillesse et leur hospitalité. Un vrai esprit d'accueil que nous recommandons vivement!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
6.0

I stayed there at the end 2 nights. First night I reserved by hostelworld and paid around 4,5 euro/night. I decided to stay one more night and I reserved bed directly in recepction. So, they charged me for this second night almost 9 euros ( 2 times more that for reservation via hostelworld!!!!!). they said it's normal when you dont have HW reservation. BUT OF COURSE THIS IS BIG BIG LIE! The same I did in other hostel in Marakesh and fo 2 night I paid the same. Moreover I was bitten by BED BUGS.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
8.0

Personnel très accueillant, parlant français et anglais, aux petits soins avec les pensionnaires. Hostel très bien situé, à deux pas de la place Jemaa El-Fna, taxis à proximité. Le plus : la terrasse semi-couverte sur le toit, ensoleillée une bonne partie de la journée.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.