Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Villa Zorana

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostel Villa Zorana Located at Domovinskog rata 20, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Zorana
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 20
91% 360
43.1678887 16.4462125
Hostel Villa Zorana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Good staff, nice view from balcony, not too far from the strip

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Ice cream upon arrival, great rooftop terrace, outdoor kitchen in the shade, big lockers underneath beds, Viktor and kruna taking us out every night to KIVA start the night. One of the best hostels I've every stayed at- made possible by a great layout and super sound staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel to stay at in Hvar. Near the center and the top 3 restaurants are 5 mins from this place. The staff are really good. We checked out late and the manager didn't say anything. Victor and Kroono were very helpful and they take you out in the evening. Excellent time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

I just loved to be there! I already traveled to 11 countries and VZ hostel was one of the best! I felt at home, Kruno and Viktor do everything for us to feel good! They are Friendlyand bring us to party!!! The Hostel is Clean, organized! I arrived And they offered a juice of the gods and a delicious ice cream! I recommend it to everyone and will return for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

The hostel was clean & had a great atmosphere. I would recommend staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

Our room was really good with comfortable bed and ac but the curtains were pretty pointless so the room was really like as soon as the sun came up. The staff were excellent and really helpful. The only real problem we had was that the wifi didn't work for most of the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.0

Average stay here, staff seem friendly enough but poor facilities. Queues for bathroom as only two for two of the bigger rooms. Internet was very intermittent and although there was a member of staff about on a night there was still random people able to get into the hostel. Rooms were clean and lockers provided but no lock. Bit of a walk up a couple of hills from old town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, super friendly staff. Close to the beach and the city. The only thing we could complain about is that there were only one shower and toilet for each gender, could use 2 at least.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Very comfortable beds, good AC, good location, good atmosphere. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kailaharbery93363
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice walk to hostel closer to the better beach and close to supermarket, kitchen was great lots of people we all shared making pasta. The staff are very strict for 10.45/11pm quiet time and kick us out of the roof top area but korono was lovely he gave me more free Icecream and took us on a small pub crawl with free shots at the bar :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.