Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Zorana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Croatia. Close to Carpe Diem and everything. Thank you for a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable, great location, and really nice people running the show!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.0

This was a lovely place to stay. Short walk from everywhere, ferry, castle, beaches. Staff were lovely, got an ice cream and juice on arrival which was great on such a hot day. The room was a little tight with eight people in it but we managed allgoods. Sitting in the balcony up and down stairs was great, enjoying the sun with awesome views.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

Si bien el cuarto de 4 es bastante pequeño las zonas comunes lo compensan. Muy bueno. Yo ya había estado y volvería otra vez

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Shellietichenor
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel we've stayed in since arriving to Croatia. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and well maintained. The room was large and has a balcony that overlooks Adriatic Sea. The kitchen was large with a stove and refrigerator. It is a quiet hostel but can walk a few short steps to find some action.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

Great. I strongly recommend. Our place was enormous. The bathroom (only one but ok) was big and the shower was great. Kind staff. The view from our balcony was fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
10.0

I loved Villa Zorana! The facilities were new and clean, the room and kitchen were spacious, the staff was really nice and really helpful- they go out of their way to make every guest as informed and comfortable as possible. The guests are taken out to a bar and given shots every night, which is great for travelers looking to meet new people. There's a really good environment here. I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

Absolutely incredible! We stayed in a superior private room, which turned out to be a suite with private kitchen, bathroom and two balconies! The view from our balcony and the hostel bar was just amazing and our stay in Hvar was greatly improved by the brilliant hostel. On arrival we were given a free drink and a bowl of ICE CREAM to welcome us to the hostel! 10 mins to town and 10 mins to a great beach recommended by the receptionist. Cannot recommend enough!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
9.4

Villa Zorana was really good value for money! The hosts were incredibly nice and we were given a very warm welcome. I highly recommend staying here if you are coming to Hvar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.4

Great place, location is very good for the price. The view off of the terrace was fantastic. Bartul is super helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.