Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Skansi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hostel Villa Skansi Located at Domovinskog rata 18, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Skansi
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 18
90% 1247
43.1680649 16.4458680
Hostel Villa Skansi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • aaronguerra5460
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 srp 2016
5.7

I've been there for one night and It was too expensive for the things you have. There's no good relation between price and quality. The staff is nice, but they don't solve your problems. They don't provide you Towels. About the lockers, there wasn't one free for me in the room... I said this to the staff, they said me that they were going to open one for me... But they didn't anything. So i had to go party and go to the beach with my passport, camera and all my valuable belongins. Bad option...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we really apologize for any inconvenience this might cause you .We try to open one for you but unfortunately there was not all guests in the room so we could not find who took more lockers.Also we offered to keep your belongings in other dorm locker or with us at reception which you refused. We rent towels and it is written clearly in your booking confirmation . Thank you for your stay.Regards

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing! You 100% get what you pay for. Fantastic location, incredible staff and an amazing atmosphere. Rooms were clean with amazing bathrooms. Stay here if you are in Hvar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, clean and nice staff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
3.7

Tive um incidente muito desagradável no Hostel. Estava em uma beliche com a minha irmã (ela em baixo e eu cima). Na primeira noite em que fui subir na cama, a beliche de cima veio a cair. Felizmente não havia ninguém na cama de baixo, evitando um acidente sério. Depois do ocorrido, veio um cara qualquer colar o pé da cama com o que parecia ser uma cola e pronto. Pedi para mudar de cama ou de quarto mas eles nem se esforçaram para tal. Não tive sequer um pedido de desculpas por parte do Hostel!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

100% recomendable. relacion precio calidad buena. buenas piezas, buenos lugares comunes, pizza libre todos los dias, recepcionistas encantadoras, q mas?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.0

Great location and party atmosphere. At times the toilets and showers were a touch untidy and could have been better maintained. The air conditioning in our room was lacking and we found it VERY warm especially in the morning when the sun was shining. The bar staff were LOVELY!!! The drinks were great value for hvar and the beach was just a short walk down hill. More effort could be put into the pub crawl as right now it seems like it's just an excuse to get us out at 11. great overall tho.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in all my travels!!! The hostel itself is beautiful and has an amazing view and all the staff are so much fun. Location is close to everything you need and the beach, free pizza and pub crawl every night makes a great atmosphere. The rooms are clean and nice and the big outdoor kitchen is great. Definitely coming back some day!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Excellent location, very close to the port just 5 minutes walking. Free pizza everynight and cool staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel :) great place to meet people and chill out

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Moliana
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Villa Skansi is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Everything was really clean, cleaning ladies came at least twice/day. There was free pizza every night which was amazing. The reception ladies were unbelievably helpful with directions and what to do on the island and they were always smiling. Shout out to Chrissie and Maggie for being inclusive and introducing me to new people! You guys are really fun & added to the whole hostel vibe. And Adri and Adam for being cool security guards.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.