Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Skansi

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostel Villa Skansi Located at Domovinskog rata 18, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Skansi
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 18
89% 1062
43.1680649 16.4458680
Hostel Villa Skansi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2015
7.4

The hostel is quite nice, though we were three nights there and for the last night we were moved to another hostel (next door) because they were closing for repairs or something. Not cool because we were never told of this (and packing everything again to move is annoying when you're staying for just three nights) and we wouldn't have stayed there had we known. The other hostel was NOT as nice, so we feel kind of scammed. Anyhow, apart from that, it's all right and the staff is really nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2015
8.3

A fantastic hostel with amazing staff, great social area and cheap drinks at their own on site bar. Only down side was that travelling as a two we were put in a 6 bed room on our own. As much as this would be appealing to some, when you're heaps keen to meet new people, its disappointing. Perfect walking distance into the centre, using the hill as our daily (only) exercise!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 zář 2015
6.0

The rooms and terrace were nice although our bathroom kept running out of toilet paper and no one seemed to be replacing it on a regular basis- they made us move to the hostel next door on our third night as they were closing which was quite annoying to have to pack up and move and because of this we missed our boat exursion. As well you cannot have alcohol anywhere in the hostel - not even your room and can't make any noise - including quiet chat outside- after ten.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 zář 2015
9.4

Really fun hostel to stay at. The staff were amazing, beds comfortable, bathrooms clean and great showers. Lots of space to relax and hang out after a night on the town. Close enough to stroll along the riva.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 zář 2015
9.7

great facilities, loved the terrace with sick views! super close to main town and beaches everything I needed within like 10 minute walk. staff were friendly and had a really cool atmosphere. I personally didn't have any problems with wifi, but definitely areas that worked better than others. great hostel great people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 zář 2015
8.0

Staff barely had time to help with any questions or queries. Were generally unapproachable in their office when together talking. The place and location are incredible though, amazing views of the ocean. Awesome kitchen too. Atmosphere would have been 10x better if you could bring your own alcohol into the establishment (their bar is pretty expensive for a hostel).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 zář 2015
8.0

They say cheap bar but same price as in town and they don't let you bring in personal alcohol, but all else awesome stay. Most amazing view!!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2015
9.1

fit girls work here... enough said

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2015
9.4

Just the beds could be more confortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emmarilofernandez9653
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 zář 2015
6.3

Nice hostel but unless you are English and 18 years old then I wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.