Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Skansi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2017
6.6

Super beautiful hostel with lovely views. Lots of people there to have a good time. Great location. Some issues: security was really strict at night, nobody is allowed in any common areas after a certain time at night. The bathroom/shower was around the corner and downstairs from my room. Wifi is absolutely terrible, couldn't get access anywhere. Staff is not super friendly. Great kitchen but there would be huge lines to cook at night. Cleaning ladies threw out our marked food from the fridge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jaderead3882
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

hands down the best hostel i've ever stayed in! Staff work so hard to keep all the area clean and are amazingly friendly, always smiling even after a full days work! Security are lovely and make you feel very safe! Organised bar crawl from hostel every night for free and it gets you HAMMERED! best hostel for location and everyone who was there wanted to talk and meet new people, if you want to be around new people it's perfect!! 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.0

Overall had a good experience. The staff were very helpful and the views were incredible. Rooms not bad but loud in the middle of the night. Probably would not stay again because of the party atmosphere. But if you are going to Hvar to get drunk all day every day then this is the place for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lukeyarnton2584
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with a great view. Close to the supermarket and places to swim. Free pub crawl is super fun and the staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.3

Enjoyed our time at Villa Skanski including the great outdoor chill/cooking facilities and the pub crawl. However, if you don't go out on any night, there is an 11pm curfew at the hostel which was a bit strange, and would benefit from having an indoor common area. Other than that, location is close to beaches, supermarkets and restaurants and would recommend for a good time in Hvar!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been in my life! Hvar is paradise and all the people from the hostel were so kind and warm. We were like a big family!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.0

I really loved my stay here, it was the perfect mix of chill and party, and one of the cleanest hostels I have ever stayed in. Only issue was the wifi which was oversubscribed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ronflohr206326
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.7

מקום ממש כיפי עם אווירה ממש טובה!! תמיד מפוצץ עם מלא אנשים, אחלה של מקום להכיר חברים! יש סיור בארים בחינם שזה ממש כיף ומומלץ מיקום ממש טוב, קרוב להכל והחברה בקבלה עוזרים בכל מה שצריך! החדרים ממש סבבה אבל מה שקנה אותנו בעיקר בשהות הזאת הייתנ האווירה והאנשים 😊 נחזור לכאן בוודאות!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

The hostel is kept clean all day 100%. Both the owners were really welcoming and nice people. Everything about this hostel made me wanna stay again. Had the time of my life.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hassmaster
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

This place is absolutely amazing,close(8-10mins walk) to city centre and the port. I didn't have to worry about security here everyone leaves everything open and this place just feels like home. Great atmosphere , staff is very friendly they're all young and cool people take the time to chat with them and get to know them a little. You can ask em to order pizza for you which is the cheapest food you can get in town. This may sound like an exaggeration but I'd go back to hvar just to stay here:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.