Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Skansi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.7

Great hostel !! The environment is so niceee!!!! You have the chance to meet so many people from all around the world . The location is perfect view on the sea . The staff are super friendly! Especially Patrick and Marco, best pub crawl 👌🏻 You will definitely love it 😄

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.7

Great Hostel I definitely recommend in Hvar. Not far from the beach and the night life :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • terevalenzuela9379
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
4.3

La estadía estuvo bien. El wifi funciona pésimo. La cocina muy sucia. El aire condicionado no existe, estuvo malo todos los días que estuve ahí. La ubicación es mala, nadie te ayuda a llegar al hostal, verdaderamente no recomendaría este lugar.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tu opinión. La cocina se limpia varias veces al día, así como todo el albergue y realmente no fue nuestra culpa cuando los huéspedes no se limpian para la condición sobom.Air se corrige lo más rápido era moguce.Takoder cuando habitación bookirali obtener instrucciones sobre cómo comunicarse con nosotros .Todos los clientes nos visitan sin problemas y fácil encontrarnos, por lo que no se sabe exactamente lo que quiere decir. gracias

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
7.7

A very good atmosphere, and a decent hostel overall but not particularly worth it for the price for two main reasons. First off there's no personal alcohol so you have to buy from the bar (which is cheap but nothing compared to the super market). Also one night there were kids and a family in the hostel when everybody is trying to get drunk making it feel slightly wierd. This might not have been there fault but they also offered free pizza and didn't have any. Overall not worth the money imo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, we have a really cheap bar( 3 times cheaper than in town ) in the hostel , not supermarket .We also offer amazing sea view from bar patio with high quality furniture, lounge area, great service and cocktails .I did not see anything similar in front of the supermarket..Also we have free pizza ( that we do not advertise )occasionally , so it is our gift to guests so i don t think you can complaint on that. If you seen family with kids ,that were the owners with their kids so it is also not appropriate to complaint on that too.Its their house.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere clean sheets and our room had good quality aircon. Easy to get to the town

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thnak you for your feedback . best regards

  • mdluganoga6916
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
7.1

El hostel está muy bien ubicado y es bastante lindo. No es del todo limpio, el wifi funciona realmente mal y mi habitación tenía un olor a humedad que no se podía estar. Tiene áreas comunes muy buenas y es muy fácil conocer personas porque el personal está siempre dando vueltas como coordinadores.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
10.0

The staff was very friendly. I suffered an injury the day before and needed assistance getting up the stairs. I was immediately helped without having to ask and was asked if there was anything else they could do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi , if we helped we are glad .Good luck and hope you feel better.best regards

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing stay really cool place super nice staff from the receptionist to the bar tenders to the cleaners all super nice and welcoming the location is great and they have a ton of activities to include all of the guests all in all amazing stay highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aoibheann
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of the best I have stayed in. From the minute we arrived the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Cleaning staff were great and reception was very helpful. The hostel had every thing you needed including great kitchen facilities. Patrick was one of the reasons our stay here was so incredible. He was warm, welcoming and hilarious. The night life in hvar is so busy but Patrick and Marco led a great bar crawl making sure everyone had a great night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you guys for a great review , we hope to see you soon. Best regards

  • trashcanrebellion4771
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
6.9

Really disappointed in this hostel. Overall atmosphere and social scene are great. Free pizza on certain nights and a free pub crawl every night. Rooms are cleaned twice daily. However, the aircon did not work at all and leaked everywhere. It was extremely difficult not having working wifi because as a traveler, I need to check my emails and confirm booking reservations for my next places. The admin staff were unwilling to help after numerous requests to look into the problems.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi , thanks for your review. We fixed the air con as soon as we could and we also did not have wi fi cause there were some reparation on the main point of internet in Hvar . So how could we help. regards

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.