Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Mary

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 121
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel, the owner is very passionate about his business, he is friendly and welcoming and provided us with excellent advice and local knowledge, including safety tips, as well as a delicious breakfast. Don't listen to the latest lonely planet guide on Taganga - we had a great time and also recommend taking the short boat ride to playa grande for a lovely dip, we felt safe the whole time and the locals were lovely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.6

Loved this hostel. The Italian owner is really helpful giving advice on what to do in Tanganga and for your onward travels, even sorting out the odd discount! Breakfast is delicious. Communal spaces are really nice and chilled here really liked losing an afternoon in are hammock. Dorm has A/C that comes on at night through to about 10am. One thing to be warned about is that water is scarce in Taganaga as is brought in by tankers. You will be asked to use water sensibly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, cerca de todo, mucha tranquilidad y una gran atención de David. Recomendable para descansar en Taganga y continuar viaje hacia Tayrona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. We booked the eight bed dorm and we liked it. The beds are comfy and there are big lockers for your values. The breakfast was very tasty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.7

Really great place to stay in Taganga. Great AC Dorm, good to sleep. Nice kitchen. Nice hang-out areas with 3 hammocks and one small couch ( there could be a little more places to lay down sometimes). Everything clean. Really good breakfast. House of a really friendly and helpfull family.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
9.7

Super nettes familiäres Hostel! Habe mich von Beginn an sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Das ist Hostel ist aufgrund der Nähe zum Strand bestens geeignet, um während der Tauchschein zu übernachten!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

I loved his place! It was extremely well located, friendly, breakfast was tasty, David the owner was always helpful, and our laundry came back smelling delicious!! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a great host. Gave good advice, sorted my bus ticket, and made a cracking breakfast. Beers and drinks were cheap too, air con in the dorm was immense. Met some sound people and had a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 dub 2016
9.4

We had a brilliant time at Hostel Villa Mary. The owner was brilliant and had answers for all of our questions; helping us out with planning. The fridge was stocked with affordable drinks and beers and the breakfast was great! Lots of people to chat to and a sociable area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.6

Villa Mary is a really nice hostel in a great location in Taganga- one minute walk to a grocery store and five minutes to the sea front. Rooms spacious and clean, nice open area where breakfast is served by the owner himself which was a highlight. He was kind enough to let us leave our bags while we travelled to Tayrona which we were very grateful for!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.