Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 170
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.7

Super Hostel! The staff was very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

Enjoyed our stay. Dorms had A/C which is a must in the heat. Breakfast very good. Drinks and beer available from hostel. Good variety and very good prices. All staff very friendly and David was very knowledgable about activities and things to do in the area. Booked activities and bus to Cartagena through hostel. Not much atmosphere while we were there but it is low season. Outdoor common area good with hammocks though very very hot. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.4

Taganga is very good alternative to Santa Marta with awesome vibe. Hostel Vila Mary is the place where you have to stay when you there. Really cool spot, close to everything as Taganga is prety small village. The rooms are spaceous and clean with AC. The owner is very nice and helpful. Helped us to plan our trip to Tayrona National Park even thoug we did not take the tour. There is also storage room where you can leave your backpack when you going for trip. Overall very nice hostel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
9.7

Awesome family-run hostel, super helpful staff and a really relaxing vibe. Delicious breakfast and even a talking Parrot! Felt like a home away from home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Very helpful owner . Dorm has A/C and is quiet. Bed is comfortable. Good WiFi. No downsides. Breakfast is good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.1

We stayed for 5 nights in the Villa Mary Hostal. There is plenty to see and to do and you can always ask the very helpful and friendly staff of Villa Mary for more info. They are very honest people. Every night there is a movie shown in the patio. We liked to stay there. We had a cleane privat room with AC and bathroom. Breakfast is good too. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

Had a wonderful stay in Villa Mary. The hostel has a nice atmosphere and the breakfast is really good. You get your own locker and socket next to your bed. Only the showers (2 in the dorm) could be a bit nicer. Would definetly stay there again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Nathaliesoliman
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Echt een top hostel, doordat je vaak vanuit Taganga activiteiten doet kom je vaak terug. Ik koos elke keer voor Villa Mary! Geweldig, klein maar toch een top sfeer! Personeel is ook echt geweldig!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

Pros: Great location 2 blocks from everything, and the owner/staff is super nice and accommodating. When I extended my stay after staying awhile for a diving course, the offered to change my sheets and towels! Also, amazing breakfast made to order each morning with eggs and fresh juices! Cons: super hard bed in my private room (floor might have been softer), and no A/C!! Taganga is crazy hot, so the ceiling fan just barely cooled me enough to sleep. All in all, worth a stay while in Taganga

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lucy85
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Rooms were clean and tidy, breakfast was wonderful (toast, eggs, coffee, fresh made juice and a different fruit everyday). Location is great, wifi great, shared spaces great. David was most helpful and helped with our tours and transport. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.