Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
92% 195
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Espectacular atención. Te brindan todo tipo a información (comida, precios, etc) y te facilitan la contratación de Tours o pasajes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • djaramiz
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 pro 2016
10.0

A nice place with a good manager. It was clean and quiet and David was really helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 pro 2016
6.6

The breakfast was great and the owner is very helpfull. I didnt like taganga as a place and there is nothing much to do besides diving and visiting the national park. My bed had some insects and after two nights i was coverd with insect bites. Overall, the best breakfast i ever had in a hostel, but the hostel it self is not so great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ilkkahapponen3588
  • Finsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 pro 2016
9.4

Great place to stay and value for money. Breakfast is nice regarding the price and laundry service is also reasonably priced. Facilities are nice and beach is only few minutes walk. Staff is great and very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.4

Free breakfast is great! Jam, toast, eggs, coffee, fruit, juice, butter all included. The hostel has a really nice common area which creates a nice atmosphere. Great internet, very cheap beverages at the hostel so you don't need to go to the store. Big kitchen, the owner is always helpful and very nice. There are movie nights with a home cinema. Perfect place to be if you go diving or do your padi license. Quiet enough to study for example but also easy to meet people. I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.1

I had a great stay in this hostel during my Padi Open Water training. Staff was really nice and helpfull. Good breakfast, hammocks and movie night in the hostel. What do you need more?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.9

Very good hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with cheap private rooms. Nice free breakfast, good location, cheap laundry and very friendly and helpful staff. My only issue is we discovered a large scorpion under our bed on the last night. The lady at reception said she they keep coming back after she throws them outside?? Not sure if it was dangerous or not but it frightened the bejesus out of me when we found it. That's why I give it a bad score on cleanliness. Otherwise it's spotless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.1

I really liked it here. So much that i came back four times and spent a total of around 8 nights there! Milena is amazing! She works so hard to keep the place nice and is up early to make your breakfast. Good by the way! She also helped ke call Venezuela to arrange some things as my spanish is not great. The rooms are nice and cold at night and the common areas a re nice and chilled. Theres also films on a lot of evenings on the projector. Its not a party hostel but a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 lis 2016
6.6

Not much room for luggage, the fans were nice in the heat though. Showers cold. Kitchen was pretty well equipped and the staff helped me get coffee which was appreciated. Staff were friendly and helped out, for Taganga I guess it's a good deal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.