Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 140
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Really nice people and very relaxt, as it is supposed to be at sea. great recommendations!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Really nice and quiet hostel that fits to the spirit of Taganga. I stayed there while I took my diving course, and it was great. And the most important thing, I think, was the owner Davide, who try to help you with everything he can, and he has really great tips!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

David the owner is amazing and makes the hostel an amazing place to stay! He cooks you breakfast in the morning himself, eggs, fruit, juice of the day, toast and coffee. He gives you recommendation for things to do, places to eat, where is safe and unsafe- he is incredible. He plays movies on a projector at night for everyone to watch. Overall 10/10 made my stay in tangaga a great one! Definitely recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Chowda777
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

The atmosphere at this hostel is amazing ! David the owner is super nice, helpful and accommodating. He does whatever to make your stay enjoyable and answers all questions. In the morning he cooks an amazing breakfast, at night he puts on movies and you can chill out with everyone in the hammocks! Perfect place to stay while doing scuba diving. Great location 3 min walk from beach and atm and restaurants. Stayed for 4 nights, one of my favourite hostels in SA so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

David the owner is one of the nicest people i have ever met!leaving villa mary was like leaving home!very recomended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
9.7

Great little hostel. booked 2 nights originally but ended up staying 5. Felt like a second home whilst I was doing my rescue dive course. Decent kitchen to cook all your own food and supermarket/grocery shop 1 minute down the road. Great breakfast included in the price and probably the best wifi I've had in Colombia. The owner David is a great guy, really helpful and happy to sit down and tell you anything you need to know. Also turns the garden into a cinema at night and has good films!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel. The owner is super helpful and can give you detailed information on tours, buses, diving etc. The kitchen is well equipped. Breakfast is good. AC works well in the dorm I was in. The atmosphere is nice and chill. Beds comfortable, with a power point for each plus a locker.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emilybanger3886
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.7

Very warm and welcoming staff, breakfast is made by the hostel owner every day. Lots of great advice given by staff and other lovely travellers. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
10.0

David and his family were great and very accommodating. I was very comfortable in the AC at night when it was necessary, and loved watching movies in the evening in hammocks in the courtyard. We really loved Taganga, much of it due to the hospitality of the Villa Mary. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.7

Had a great time here, owner very helpful and organised our next trip for us! Excellent location and great free breakfast of eggs cooked to order with toast, fresh juice and fresh fruit. Movies available and hammocks to relax. Only thing we would recommend is a regular room clean - we stayed for four nights to do a PADI course and no room clean including no bin change in this time, but apart from that we had a great stay and would definitely recommend to others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.