Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
31 srp 2017
9.7

Nice hostel. Clean and the owner is super friendly and very helpful. I only stayed two nights as my base from Tayrona Park and then to the airport, but my stay was pleasant and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 srp 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel. Great value, especially considering the included breakfast. Davide is also very knowledgeable about the Santa Marta area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jeanette_896
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2017
9.4

David es una persona super servicial. Te da todaaaa la información que necesitas saber sobre Santa Marta, Taganga y muchas cosas más. Además da unos muy buenos desayunos. El ambiente es bastante tranquilo. Si lo que quieres es relajarte, descansar y conseguir información detallada y actualizada sobre lo que puedes hacer en Taganga y alrededores, este es el mejor lugar para ti. Espero regresar pronto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michdu33
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 srp 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. The owner is really helpful and knows everything about the region and loves his job. Nice breakfast. Pretty well equiped kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tamirelazr2033
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.7

The stuff we're super nice and helpful with every question I had. The atmosphere were very nice and really felt like a home. Very clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 srp 2017
9.7

Great hostel to chill and rest or dive. Stayed 8 nights! Atmosphere friendly, you meet people in dorm but also quite a few couples & groups. PROS: great breakfast (eggs, bread, fresh juice, fruit & coffee), good kitchen. Drinks well priced. David is a really helpful decent man with loads of advice on what to do. Film night each night at your request. Fan throughout day good plus aircon at night. CONS: mattresses could do with improving on but i still slept well. Overall really good 9.7 score.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
10.0

David was a brilliant host, spoke excellent English and was so knowledgeable about the area, he gave us great advice and tips and organised everything for us. Fab tip about having dinner Jimmy's BBQ- amazing food! His customer service and problem solving was fab The hostel has great decor and looks v cool, with two very friendly parrots! Breakfast was included and was great and you had full use of the kitchen facilities. The hostel is located only a 5 minute walk from the beach and bars.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.7

Perfect location for diving and very safe. David is an extremely hardworking individual. He or his staff make & serve you breakfast (eggs any way you like, toast & different fruit & juice everyday). I stayed here, tried another hostel, and immediately came back (6 nights total). Cool, open layout. The atmosphere was pretty chill. Most people kept to themselves. A/C was amazing. Movie every night. My only criticisms are the birds who start screaming between 5 and 7am, and the very hard beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

We ended up extending our stay a night. The owner is very helpful and happy to help with anything. Breakfast is included. This was a great town to chill in after the long 4 day lost city trek. Good value hostel and a short walk from everything in this small town. We booked a 3 person ensuite. Room was simple, but very clean. A/C worked great and the room was very quiet despite the loudness outside and fireworks due to the holiday weekend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.7

I only have positive to say about Villa Mary and the people who work there. It is a great value for your money even though Taganga is slightly off the beaten path. Highly recommended for groups and solo travelers alike.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×