Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
10.0

Can i give a 12/10 for staff? Davide is awesome! I saw the crazy high rating for this place and was admittedly a little bit suspicious. But its right! The location is perfect, Davide is so, so helpful, the breakfast is amazing, the prices inside the hostel for drinks are extremely good, the hangout area is perfect, the showers are the perfect temperature for the climate. Don't look anywhere else. This is where you want to be!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel in a lovely family home. The description is not.wrong, and there is always someone there to.help with trips. I genuinely felt cared for like a family.member, but in a super relaxed environment. Will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JamesPatClarke
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.9

Superb hostel, stayed in Taganga for two nights to do diving and coming back here to relax after was perfect. Davide is always available to help and makes you feel at home. Great collection of films too with a projector, if you just want to stay in during the evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with a really good breakfast and a very friendly owner. He will help you with organazing mostly everything. We can really recommend this hostel, especially the bread from the Old Lady every night is the best, we got in southamerica! :) Thanks for having a really nice time in taganga

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • roeyuday
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Our stay in villa Mary hostel was so good that we stayed there for a week! The owner was so kind and helpful! He even let us leave our big backpacks in the hostel while traveling in the area! The breakfast is really good! I really recommend to stay at villa mary!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, run by nice people. Would go there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.6

Davide was a great host and provided lots of useful information about the local area. Breakfast was fantastic: fresh juice, freshly fried eggs, what a treat! All cooked to order. Hostel was lovely, nice chilled out vibe and comfortable common areas to relax with a hammock and sofa I personally didn't like Taganga very much and wouldn't necessarily recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.6

Très bon Hostel mais pas pour faire le fête ! Le propriétaire est quelqu'un de sympathique mais reste commercial. Il n'y à pas d'huile pour cuisiner

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.4

Nice and chill hostel with helpful staff. Good breakfast, air-condition and fans in the rooms. Had 1 night booked, ended up staying 3 nights. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

Owners were great. Very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is delicious. Hostel is very homely, clean and secure. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.