Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

We ended up extending our stay a night. The owner is very helpful and happy to help with anything. Breakfast is included. This was a great town to chill in after the long 4 day lost city trek. Good value hostel and a short walk from everything in this small town. We booked a 3 person ensuite. Room was simple, but very clean. A/C worked great and the room was very quiet despite the loudness outside and fireworks due to the holiday weekend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.7

I only have positive to say about Villa Mary and the people who work there. It is a great value for your money even though Taganga is slightly off the beaten path. Highly recommended for groups and solo travelers alike.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Cannot say enough good things about the owner. Really helpful and kind with his time. Helped me plan a trip to La Guagira (punta gallina) in the cheapest way possible. Good vibes in the hostel too and tasty breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2017
10.0

A great location and a helpful and welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2017
9.1

Very nice place with beautiful patio, big kitchen, nice breakfast and great vibe. The owner can give you lots of information and help you with booking trips, for instance to Tayrona Park. We came back for one more night to relax, after visiting Tayrona for 2 days. We could leave or backpacks in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

David es genial, te ayuda en todo. Villa Mary es limpia tranquila y segura. Me sentí muy bien. Recomiendo este lugar 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.7

Petite auberge familiale, bien placée à Taganga. Le propriétaire est de bons conseils pour découvrir les environs et facilitera votre séjour. Très bon rapport qualité-prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

A wonderful stay in this hostel, I took a diving open water course in Taganga, so I was needed my rest in the end of the day, this hostel was the perfect place for me, it is quiet, clean ,with AC in the dorms room, A good breakfast in the mornings and every night the hostel owner Davide played a movie in the projector for my request (the perfect way to end an diving day).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.4

Not a bad hostel for what it is. Friendly owner who will tell you what you need for the town, fishing or diving. Very simple house- you are living with the nice family. People usually come to the town for fishing or diving, and this place is a nice quiet stay before you head out for the day. Nice breakfast with eggs- juice is delicious!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.9

We stayed five nights in villa Mary and had a wonderful time there. The owner was very helpful and he made it feel like home! Breakfast was amazing as well and there was a possibility each night to was movies on a big screen which was very nice. Really recommend staying here when you're in taganga!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.