Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.7

Rooms & bathrooms were really small but location was good, staff were so lovely and recommended so much great stuff to do in Dubrovnik.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing! Great location inside the city walls, friendly staff who would help with anything and even sent us for emails for additional activities that were being held. Room's were clean and air conditioned (which was much required in the Croatia summer). I would highly recommended this place, you will not be disappointed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.1

Amazing staff!! Great location right in old Town pretty easy to find. The hostel is really clean and the staff is very helpful with stuff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.4

Matea is a great host, excelent place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.4

I had an awesome time here. Everybody who works there was wonderful and friendly, giving you a rundown of the city and recommendations when you get there. The common area made it easy to hang out with other travelers, and the neighbor's dog was always there to greet you 🐶

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.7

Amazing stay. Really blown away by the friendly and accommodating staff, who made the stay such an enjoyable one. Rooms are clean and well presented - with air con. Wifi was reliable. Location was excellent...some really good places to eat less than 100m away. We did a few day trips too...all arranged through the hostel. Again, just excellent people that make the stay that much better. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

I can't express how wonderful this hostel is, best one I've stayed in in over forty hostels. I had so many issues with my bus tickets and hostel bookings and the staff graciously not only helped but handled the problems themselves instead of me making the calls. Great family feel, I didn't want to leave. Their shower and bathroom are so clean because they clean them multiples times a day which I definitely appreciated. Met so many other travelers. Would not stay anywhere else in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

Great location within the city walls, super clean and the staff is incredibly helpful! They really go out of their way to make you feel at home! Would definitely go back! Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.7

Great location within the city walls, plus staff were amazingly helpful and knowledgeable in places around the city to visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

Staff were so friendly, helpful and approachable. The hostel was very clean, and cleaned every day. The beds were comfy. I loved to chill on the terrace. All the other visitors were friendly. Great location - central - easy to pop back during the day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.