Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2017
7.7

The hostel manager is very kind , make sure you talk to her if you need some help or recommendations, place is very clean but very small room ( 4 bed mixed dorm).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing, friendly, funny staff who made sure everything I needed was seen to and created such a great atmosphere around the place. The hostel is superb and in a fantastic location with an amazing view of Dubrovnik. Can't fault it - Alex from Liverpool :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

The location of this hostel is perfect, and the view from my room was superb, overlooking Lokrum Island and also Minceta Tower. The beds were really comfortable and the rooms had really good noise isolation. The only two things that could be better is the lockers (which could be a little bigger) and also the bathroom in the dormitory. In mine, there was a window without any curtains so the neighbours could probably see you shower. I opted to use the downstairs showers, which were really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.6

El staff es muy buena onda y la ubicación es excelente! Muy limpio. La única desventaja es que no tiene ascensor y las habitaciones y duchas son pequeñas, pero nada grave.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.1

Super séjour au coeur de la vieille ville. Très bon accueil et de bons conseils sur ce qu il y a à voir, à faire. Les chambres étaient nickels et très bien situées donnant un accès rapide à tout. Nous étions 5, nous recomandons ce lieu à l'unanimité.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • junoho
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.3

리셉션 친절 분위기 매우 유쾌함 깔끔하고 테라스가 굉장히 아름다움 잊지못할 추억을 남겨줬어요~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

This is a very sweet hostel. It's great to stay inside the walls of the old town as it means everything you'll want to see is nearby. The staff are friendly and helpful. They're constantly cleaning - staff seem to go through the kitchen and bathrooms several times a day to ensure that they are spotless.The dorms are cramped and on my last night they somehow squeezed another campbed into tiny dorm but kept price for 8 bed. Mattresses varied. Mine very thin and uncomfortable but others seemed fine

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.7

It's a lovely hostel, quite compact but has everything I need. Great location and super friendly staff. The only thing is, pay them with Kuna. I paid with euro, but I think the reception girl charged me several euro more than she should, even though she had a calculator in her hands.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lynnsikora6135
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

I'm well-traveled but this was my first time traveling solo. I couldn't have picked a better hostel! The team was so welcoming and really worked hard to bring the whole group together. The hostel also seems to attract people with good vibes and great attitudes. I couldn't have had a better experience!! They were also so helpful on tips of what to do and in helping arrange day trips to surrounding areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, plus located inside the old town incredibly close to everything. Friendliest group of travellers I've ever come across!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.