Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 978 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 978 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
93% 978
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel in perfekter Lage und mit guter Stimmung! Sehr zu empfehlen!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • candymunilla
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

Muy lindo, limpio excelente ubicación! Personal súper amable!!! Súper recomendado. Saludos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

Es un hostel muy pequeño, bien ubicado en el centro de la ciudad antigua. Todo es muy chiquito, las habitaciones, los baños, el lugar en si, pero todo esta muy bien cuidado y limpio. El staff es muy amigable y te ayuda con todo lo que necesites. No ofrecen desayuno, pero tienen una cocina con cafe, leche, cereales, pan, todo para compartir. Tiene una linda terraza con vista a la ciudad. 75usd la noche es bastante caro, pero creo que todo es asi en Dubrovnik. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.4

The location was amazing!! And the staff were honestly the friendliest and kindest people I met during my time in Croatia! Thanks for the help!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • junhiruta858
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.1

宿が本館と別館があり、別館だと町の真ん中で夜中までうるさい。本館は町の上の方で静かで、眺めもいいのだが。本館の静かで眺めがいい場所でないと、コストパフォーマンスは高いとは言えないかな。ちょっと残念であった。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.4

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodations were acceptionary for the price. I would stay with them again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

Pros: - room was clean, comfortable, lockers were in good shape, etc - room was in an outstanding location, just off Stradun - staff were pretty friendly and helpful, albeit I already knew what I wanted - the directions (using the Buza Gate rather than the Pile Gate) were spot on - when you have a massive luggage, this is a major major pro given the steps in Dubrovnik! Cons: - checkin was some distance from the actual room; they let me know beforehand, but still worth a mention.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Had a really good time in Dubrovnik staying at Angelina hostel. The facilities are top notch and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse !! L'endroit est idéal, au coeur de la vieille ville de Dubrovnik. Le personnel est très sympathique. Les locaux sont propres et bien entretenues. Nous avons fait un très bon séjour au sein de cette auberge !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • MartinSi
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.0

It's a very nice hostel with a perfect location in the old town. The staff is very friendly and the hostel offers good and very clean facilities. The bathrooms and showers are a little bit narrow. The biggest downside however is the price. But you probably wont find anything cheaper, if you want to stay in the old town. Note however that the bus connections to other parts of the city are very frequent (every 5min).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.