Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1347 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1347 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Lothar
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 srp 2017
10.0

After turning up at the address given, I was moved to another hostel close to the cathedral. I was helped by a staff member to get my pack down a very long staircase. The place I was moved to is a newly renovated one, which means all the plumbing etc. actually work. Overall a very positive experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.4

A pricey place to stay in an already pricey city, but it was really nice. I was in the new building so can't speak for the other, but comfy beds, a power point and light for each bunk, a big kitchen and terrace, and the best showers I've ever seen in a hostel! Which was lucky because it was so hot I was taking 3 showers a day. The AC was a huge bonus. The staff were really friendly and helpful, organising a sunset walk with cliff jumping in the evening. Really the only downside is the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.0

This is the place to stay if you like things "nice and pretty". I stayed in a newly renovated building where everything was modern and clean - even so much that it made the ambience sterile. The place was kind of shallow and had zero coziness (applies to some guests, as well). Yet, the staff was great and the walking tours are good opportunity to meet other travelers. So, you can have either 10/10 experience or no experience at all, depending on your interests. Too expensive. Own padlock needed!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.7

Great location in the Old City the hostel was supper clean which is nice staff really nice too thank you

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

The best !!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
9.7

I loved my stay here. The atmosphere was great and the accommodation was perfect. Wifi was good all around and the facilities were top notch. Only complaint was if you're in the new building you have to check in at the main building, then carry your luggage across the town down quite a lot of stairs to get to the new building. Other than that, amazing! Staff were so helpful and generally interacted with everyone they met

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.4

AMAZING! From the personnalized greeting from the staff to the walk to the new building. Pricy for a dorm but you soon understand seeing their top of the line facilities. Could not be better located. Easy to make friends and feel at ease.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.4

I stayed in the new renovated addition. Very nice people and staff. Extremely helpful. Nice young cool vibe. Everything was tidy and clean. AC was nice and cold! Unless you really have to stay in the old town and price doesnt matter then it'd be a good place. However I did stay when it was high season and it reflected in the price. I would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
3.1

If you stay at this property make sure you go to the new building (all good reviews are for the new building) otherwise definitely not worth the money. The Old building is far from everything and you need to climb a 100 stairs to get there (plus common area in the basement, and a tinny terrace where no one goes).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.6

Great location and the new facilities are very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.