Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
94% 934
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

We stayed for 3 nights in one of the private rooms with shared bathroom. Best thing without a doubt is the fantastic location of the private rooms just off the main strip. Hostel itself is further up into the old town so prepare for lots of walking up the stairs. Staff incredibly helpful and offered so many recommendations and tips. When checking in follow the advice from the hostel on the route saves you lugging bags up all the stairs!! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

A nice quiet hostel. Loved the fact that each bed has its own sockets and reading light. Perfect for a good night of sleep !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! They actually have THREE buildings where your room can be placed, originally I thought I was going to be in the main building but was moved to the building 2 minutes from the main street in Old Town and 5 minutes from the entrance to the wall. The location was absolutely perfect, glad I was moved there. Staff are great and very helpful so don't hesitate to ask them stuff. Clean rooms, comfy beds, and wifi in the rooms. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

such an awesome hostel, perfect location, unbelievably beautiful and extremely clean and nice dorm rooms. some of the nicest staff i've ever met, they remember your name and will give tons of recommendations. the terrace is beautiful. it was quite expensive however, unfortunately that is the norm for dubrovnik but it would have been nice to have included breakfast or some other perk for being so expensive. that is a minor complaint though, i highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Fantastic location. But over priced. Make sure you go around the city wall to get there, don't walk up the 500 steps that I did! Nice staff and clean, comfy rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. Staff was very friendly and the place was very clean. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.9

Good hostel, great location. Common area not used much. Although i met cool people in my room. Main drawback is price $50 euro a night, for 9bed mix. 12 euro for washing, and they even charge to print a piece of paper. Pretty insulting having to pay those prices. Should be classified as a pension not a hostel. A hostel is a community a realisation that not everyone has loads of money to travel. So for them to charge such prices and then ontop of it charge for a piece of paper. Insulting.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.3

Great hostel to stay at in the middle of the old town! Rooms are really nice and the staff are so helpful and friendly!! Just be prepared to walk a lot of stairs :P

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel! La ubicación es muy buena dentro de la ciudad antigua. El ambiente del hostel es muy bueno, posee una terraza con vista a la ciudad. Además de cumplir con todo lo indicado, quiero resaltar la buena predisposición de Matea incluso antes de llegar, brindando indicaciones por mail. Fue muy amable y de gran ayuda porque hablaba español. Recomiendo utilizar el transporte que ofrecen desde el aeropuerto hasta el hostel. También Dario fue muy atento y siempre intentando ayudar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

There is not one thing I could fault about Angelina Hostel in Dubrovnik. Hands down, THE BEST experience I've ever had in a hostel. The staff are so helpful with all your questions and needs and absolute gorgeous through and through, the rooms are so nice and cool after a hot day and super clean and the location of the hostel couldn't be any better! Definitely a 10/10! Would recommend to everyone!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.