Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3,838 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3,838 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
82% 3838
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

Great location, great staff, great facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.4

Loved the Van Gogh. Bar right inside. Inside outdoor area and a common kitchen. Def will be back to stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.7

Propre, pratique, emplacement idéal ! je recommande le lieu

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

We stayed in a single bedroom and it was so clean and comfortable. I am so impressed and happy with our stay. Thank you for everything!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pauloarquiteturacg7235
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.1

Hostel-Hotel, muito bom, limpo, internet boa, elevador, fácil acesso, local bem seguro e não é populoso como no centrão de Amsterdam, é a segunda vez que fico nele, recomendo muito o café da manhã por 5 euros, um dos melhores que vi até hoje em hostel! Único problema foi um asiático super mal educado na recepção, ele resolve problemas de acordo com que você precisa, mas é extremamente arrogante com outros funcionários e qualquer pergunta que faça a ele, ele vai falar ( estou ocupado, espera)!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.1

Hostel is in walking distance to the centre and is very clean, I don't think there was any air conditioning though so it was very got but it didn't stop me from sleeping well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.0

Hostel was great as a base for exploring the city, right near the Van Gogh Museum and the Rijksmuseum, but is not a good place for meeting other people! The only communal area is the breakfast area which is then closed for the rest of the day. Rooms and bathrooms were night, even had a flat screen TV! Not lockers in the rooms though, only small security safes. All you can eat breakfast was good value though, especially if you booked in advance as it was only 5€

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
5.7

The staff were really rude and not helpful. There were no lockers. There was no social atmosphere. The only positive thing about this hostel was the location - close to Leidseplein. Besides that, I'd recommend going somewhere else where there is better value for money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 srp 2016
6.3

The hostel is set up like a hotel. Small safe for valuables but no locker for bags. Absolutely 0 atmosphere. Lady who checked me in was the most grumpy, unfriendly and unhelpful person who clearly hates people and her job. Breakfast good but expensive. Bathrooms great and they make your bed each day. Fair distance (20+min walk) to town, but close to IAmsterdam sign,Vondelpark & museums. Hard to meet people, but good for a quiet change from party/noisy hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

Very good place. We have been in StayOkay in Harleem, Den Haag and Utrecht and enjoyed a lot the experience. Very well arranged

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.