Hostelworld.com

Hostel Van Gogh

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 3,576 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 3,576 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
81% 3576
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • surajshah
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Location was brilliant. Security also very good. The only downside were the toilets in the reception. They just need more. Definitely recommend to all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.7

super emplacement, l'ambiance est géniale le petit dej est trop bon les lit confortable et surtout propre! ce qui est trop bien c'est que tout est a coté on peut tout faire a pied pas besoin de transport !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.3

Overall the hostel was more like a hotel! Had great and clean rooms with an individual bathroom in each one! The only downside was that the wifi was hit and miss which is very difficult when you're backpacking and trying to plan but other than that, no complains!! Loved Amsterdam and would recommend the hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
6.6

The rooms are exactly like what is shown on the pictures, the staff is somewhat friendly and amazing location, there was only a problem with our rooms because we booked an all female room and after checking in and drooping our bags in the room, from the bathroom came out a guy and we where a bit caught by surprise but when we explained to the receptionist what had happened we where quickly moved to a different room, this time an all female room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Trinidad a Tobago, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.1

Good hostel, near museums and within walking distance of city Center.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.4

It was clean, efficient, simple. Good shower and comfortable beds. Could have done with a bit more space, but really cannot complain. Lift is small and very slow, so be prepared to use the steep staircase! Staff were friendly and the location is great, definitely in the 'nice' end of town, it is peaceful and a stones throw from Vondelpark.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.1

A well located and clean hostel. Had a good nights sleep and staff were kind. The location was perfect for the museums and vondelpark. Easy to get to and from on trams. Was very happy with my stay! Would definitely stay again if I am so lucky to get back to Amsterdam again soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.0

Great location directly across from the Van Gogh Museum and Rijksmuseum. Very clean and hotel-like. A bit tricky getting back in late at night. Just have to hope for someone at reception. With the exception of one unnecessarily rude man at reception, the staff was very nice and helpful. My first night my room was overbooked so she quickly switched me to a new room and gave me a complimentary breakfast, which was so so, but good croissants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
8.6

Das Hostel hat eine perfekte Lage - direkt neben den großen Kunstmuseen am Museumsplein. Es sind es nur ein paar Minuten zum Leidseplein und zum Grachtengürtel. Die Lobby ist groß, die Zimmer sind sauber. Das Frühstücksbüffet konnte man für 5 Euro flexibel dazubuchen - lohnt sich total. Das Personal ist nicht überschwänglich freundlich, aber mich hat das nicht sonderlich gestört. Ich würde wieder kommen :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
8.6

Nice place, clean and comfortable. High level of security and cleanness. Teh fact that is high restricted NO smoking hotel cut of a lot of the stereotype tourists of Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.