Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2017
8.9

Our stay was great!! It's a little bit of a walk to the red light district, but the tram is right outside the hostel to take you there. Our room was very clean and the beds were really comfortable! Overall it was a great experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2017
6.3

First impressions; placed in to a room where every bed had already been slept in. There is a wasted guy on the floor watching his phone scroll through colours. The room is discraceful and on prompting a conversation, the guy gets up and attempts to make some sort of communication. I establish that we don't actually know who is sleeping where and I return downstairs to then be put in to a room which did not have these issues. If you're in town to get tanked, this is as good a place as any

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2017
10.0

Loved!! Perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chamudissanayaka90210396
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2017
7.4

just wanted to let you know this is a very nice clean place. looks like a hotel been converted to a hostel. toilets are superb, very good shower. They only had small security lockers where you can put your valuables. beds are very good conditions. They service breakfast for 5 Euros which is value for money I believe. There is no common area for the people to hang around and no activity has been organised by the hostel, hence for solo travelers not the best place to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 srp 2017
6.6

Posizioni Buona personale del tutto distaccato buona la pulizia

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
9.1

Super Hotel. Das Zentrum von Amsterdam ist in guten 20 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar sowie den Supermarkt in 10 Minuten. Alles in allem kann man sich über einen Aufenthalt im Hotel Van Gogh nicht beschweren. Kann ich nur empfehlen!!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
5.4

The breakfast is not worth €5 it was mainly stale bread which wouldn't toast or muesli. I wasn't impressed! The fruit tasted tinned, all very cheap. The room was never cleaned we found the room covered in belongings that didn't belong to anyone staying there, covered in bottles and generally filthy! Not once was the bathroom cleaned there was no loo roll either. The evening receptionist was lovely really helpful and our room mates were nice. Location excellent!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay. I will recommend to anyone. The staff were great, and the hostel was very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, pretty clean, amazing location, definitely would recommend it for small or lonesome travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.3

Beds were comfortable, however- my wall plug was broken, the rooms didn't have a place to lock up your stuff- just small deposit boxes that were mostly broken. Wasn't terrible but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.