Hostelworld.com

Hostel Utopia

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 1,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 1,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.0
Hostel Utopia Located at nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Utopia
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012sh nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132
60% 1112
52.3743547 4.8910617
Hostel Utopia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
6.6

Komfort żaden. Za to doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum Amsterdamu. Chyba jednak ciut zbyt drogo jak na kiepsko zaadaptowane poddasze ze wstawionym łóżkiem.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
2.6

This place was absolutely disgusting. For the price I wasn't expecting much but this was much worse than expected. The stairs were a death trap, the room was old, smelly and the only plug was nearly impossible to find. When we found it eventually it was near the ceiling so made it impossible to charge phones etc. The door didn't ever feel safely locked. The shared bathroom was rank and having a shower felt like being in a gas chamber and was so dirty. Wouldn't advice my worst enemy to stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
6.6

Auberge de jeunesse correcte. C'est la première que je fais donc je n'ai pas de point de comparaison. Nous étions 3 filles pour 4 nuits. La chambre (n°4) était composée de 3 lits dont 2 superposés, une télé (nous n'avons pas essayé de nous en servir), un lavabo, 3 prises (2 en hauteur vers la tv et une vers le lavabo). Les draps et serviettes de bain étaient fournis. Propreté correcte. Douche et WC communs sur le pallier. Odeur d'égout dans la chambre pas top mais on en a pour son argent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
4.6

Hostel was generally clean, beds okay and had personal lockers with padlocks. The location is great. walking distance to everything and no problems coming back to hostel at stupid o'clock in the morning. However, the staff are rude and the hostel owner is an awful person. Despite the cleanliness the facilities were shocking, cafe sh*t and our window was broken. Despite all this, it is cheap... Very cheap. And wouldn't expect more or less. Would I recommend..? Maybe...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
6.0

Das Utopia Hostel liegt sehr zentral, also an der Lage kann man nicht meckern. Beim Eintreten hat mich die Treppe überrascht die unfassbar steil ist und es ein echtes Abenteuer war, diese zu erklimmen. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, aber der Siphon am Waschbecken war kaputt und das Wasser lief auf den Boden. Die Fliesen waren übrigens auch kaputt. Die Duschen waren passabel aber nehmt auf jeden Fall Badelatschen mit... sonst ein klein bisschen unappetitlich

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
5.4

Bien que l'emplacement soit idéal pour découvrir Amsterdam, c'est le seul point positif de cet Hostel. Le coffee shop en dessous servant de réception est loin d'être accueillant. De plus les chambres auraient besoin d'un bon coup de peinture, on se croirait dans un squat. (des graffitis sont présent sur tout les murs). Nous avons eu une "grande chambre" d'après le "réceptionniste", je n'ose imaginer les autres ... A éviter sauf si vous souhaiter juste vous camer et no

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
5.1

La chica de recepción nos hizo esperar más de 20 minutos porque estaba atendiendo a otros clientes que llegaron después de nosotros. No funcionaba el pago con tarjeta y tuvimos que ir a medianoche a sacar una cantidad considerable del cajero. Por último, las paredes del cuarto de baño y las cortinas de la ducha estaban súper sucias.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 bře 2016
4.6

One of the worst hostels i have ever been. The hostel is situatied in the middle of old amsterdam and there are a lot of restaurants, bike rentals, coffeshops nearby. Our room was very small and you cold seen many signs of former residents. The beds were small but okay. The heating wasn't working during the last two nights so it was cold in the room. The two showers are musty. The room was keen-eared. All in all just a money maschine with no vibe.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
8.3

Great little (emphasis on the little) spot, very easy to get to from Central Station. Located above a coffee shop, which was also small but mellow and good for a quick smoke before exploring. Very happy with overall cleanliness and locale, big fan of Hotel Utopia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
4.3

The owner was unfriendly and the stairs were impossible to climb. The location was fine, but the major problem was the security. EVERY PERSON in room five had their phone stolen one night because the door did not latch all the way, and the passcode to the door was not changed after a similar robbery had occurred in the SAME ROOM two days prior.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.