Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 1283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 4.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 1283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 4.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sharpayshow04138659
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
4.0

The hostel is just located in the centre of Amsterdam. However,it is the only good thing of it. The room for 8 is just too crowed. Luckily the others guests were nice. The bathroom is dirty and not familiar to use. Check in after 6 but need to check out 1030 and which the staff didn't mention that we can not get back our deposit of 20 Euro if we are late. And we were just got downstairs at 1045. We didn't expect much as we have seen the reviews before. But it is still lower than what we expected

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.3

Superb location, dangerous stair. This accommodation is perfect for someone who want to see the city and spend little time hanging around there accommodation. Great value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
3.7

No me gustó nada el trato con sus huéspedes y después por 15 min se quedaron el depósito de las llaves que eran 20e me pareció indignante y patético que un hostel haga estas cosas y encima con una habitación malísima sin tv

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
11 kvě 2017
9.1

The manager kindly let me check in early which was much appreciated. Shower in-room was spotless and very handy. WiFi was good. Lockers under the beds, but security downfall was dorm-mates who couldn't seem to work out how to lock the door when they left (nor notice the shower in the room..). Bolts and fittings on the bunks need tightening as any movement in the bunk creates a lot of noise. Luggage storage good. Hostel does not illegally discriminate on age, unlike growing number in Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
5.1

The check in is after 6 so you have to leave your things on another hostel. The place have a good location but really noisy. The staff wasn't really friendly there look really extres all the time .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
6.0

It was a bed and somewhere to stay. I cant really say anymore.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 kvě 2017
6.6

Smallest room I've ever stayed in during my 6 years of nonstop traveling, and the owner was the rudest hostel worker I've ever met in that time. Again, 6 years of traveling 365 days a year, and this place had the smallest rooms and the rudest worker. Excellent location, cheapest price around, so it could still be worth it if you don't mind small rooms and the distinct possibility of meeting a rude worker.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
6.0

It is an hostel, ok, but the next things have to be improved, in my opinion for the future: - the WC is too narrow, any space for the legs when you are seated! Sometimes no water for WC! - the shower not so clean! - noise from the other rooms The position perfect, just close to the rivers belt, the personnel is handsome and polite!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
8.6

Staff were a little unfriendly, but they were accommodating when we checked out a few mins late. Enjoyed our stay and the location is AMAZING. So close to everything! Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • freemo_8138623
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
6.0

If you pay for wifi in your room, you expect to be able to use it. Staff said they would fix it & nothing changed. Said I wasn't happy at check out and a very rude woman questioned us wanting to use wifi on vacation anyway. When people travel across the world, it's vital to be able to have communication, especially when paying for it!!! Basic necessity

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.