Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 1268 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 4.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 1268 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 4.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
6.3

Room 5 has a pigeon problem, bird droppings in the en suite shower room meant we didn't use it at all! Everything was just slightly grubby, one of our party had to ask for his sheets to be changed as there were huge holes in it! The beds are comfy but noisy to move in ha! The location is fab though and the coffee shop below is lovely and chill! The stairs are ridiculously steep, but we found it to be a hilarious novelty when climbing up them at the end of the day! You get what you pay for basically :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
8.6

While not the prettiest hostel in Amsterdam, for the value it can't be beat. The location is close to the train station, major sites, restaurants/shops, and the tram lines. We also found the rooms and bathroom/shower to be quite clean, although small. The coffeeshop downstairs was nice and the staff working there was very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the first floor, so we didn't have much of a problem with the stairs but if you have to go up several flights they could be a problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
4.0

Inaccessible plug points in an 8-bed dorm, double decker bed had no ladder to climb up, cleanliness was bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.0

Pretty okay for what it's worth.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
6.6

Arrivée à 15H, personne... Check-in à 18H, fatigué, pas de douche possible... Bof

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
7.1

Very basic but clean and suited it purpose! Needed a place to rest our heads after long days exploring and the comfy beds did just that! Couldn't fault it really. Apart from the very rude man (member of staff) we had to deal with when checking out, he was ignorant and just plain rude! But otherwise, the female member of staff we spoke to at all other times was lovely

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
3.7

very bad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
8.9

Rooms are very basic, but warm and comfortable. Excellent coffee shop downstairs, i'll be staying here again!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
4.0

The hostel staff did not want to give back my deposit of 20 euros for being late 10 minutes for check out. It was a missunderstanding about checkout time. After saying sorry million times, they give me 10 back, and keep 10 euros . Basically , I pay 15 euros for a night plus 10 euros for 10 minutes. Never again!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
4.3

ESTUVE CUATRO DIAS Y NO LIMPIARON EN NINGUN MOMENTO, LA HABITACION ERA UN ZULO SIN ESPACIO PARA MOVERSE SIQUIERA POR SER LA MAYOR PARTE ABUHARDILLADA.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.