Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 1316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 4.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 1316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 4.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
4.6

Lage perfekt sonst alles sehr unhygienisch

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • henbrown369512
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
6.0

The rooms were too cramped for the number of people and the stairs are horrendous if you've got a heavy bag. The place is very chilled and quiet, not the cleanest place but it's decent

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • severinoedu
  • Rovníková Guinea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
4.9

Me esperaba mas

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.7

I camplain whenevr i can. This hostel is really nice and i will be staying there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
6.6

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hostel for one night. The location was nice, because it's in the Centre and even though it's situated in the city district, during the night, it wasn't noisy, nor was it hot. The people, who we slept with, were around our age, so that was good. We wanted to take a shower, but the shower in our room was flooded, because some girls washed their hair and unfortunately the shower got clogged. You have to bring your own lock for lockers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
6.9

I stayed here for 11 nights and this hostel failed my expectations on quite a few accounts. The wifi did not work in my room (8 person mixed dorm) so I had to sit in the tiny central staircase when I wanted to use my phone. There were only 4 electrical plugs and they were all located about 6 feet high on the wall opposite everyone's beds. There were only 6 lockers available to use in my 8 bed room. And the street was loud at night. But the location is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • cllahm
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
4.9

Funcionário/proprietário extremamente estupido.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
5.4

Tres bon emplacement mais un hotel à éviter pour un long séjour , sale et super petit et le personnel du matin un monsieur super méchant il a voulu me prendre la Moutier de ma caution pour un cher on out de 2minutes en retard

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
2.9

No place to recharge cellphone and device. Shower room is not good. It is too expensive for such hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
4.6

Le bon emplacement n'a pas suffit. Chambre petite, dont le mobilier se résume à 3 couchages et une chaise. Fenêtre cassée impossible à fermer, toilettes bouchées, eau chaude par intermittences. Aucune pièce commune, graffitis partout... Tout cela n'aurait eu aucune importance si les tarifs étaient raccord avec l’appellation "auberge de jeunesse". Mais à 60€/pers/nuit, le séjour reste en travers de la gorge. Personnel exécrable, qui veut encaisser la caution pour 6min de retard sur le check-out.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.