Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 1,186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 4.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 1,186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 4.7
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 4.3
Hostel Utopia Located at nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Utopia
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012sh nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132
57% 1186
52.3743547 4.8910617
Hostel Utopia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
2.9

What a disgrace, the pictures are a complete misrepresentation of what Hostel Utopia actually looks like! I would never recommend ANYONE TO STAY HERE. My room... which you could hardly describe as a room, (it was more like a deleted scene from Nightmare on Elm Street) had graffitti on the walls and door, cigarette butts on the floor, stains, a no cleanliness or hygiene practices! Clearly your website clearly takes no action into regulating these hostels! Worst experience of my life!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
2.3

Un desastre el dueño muuy agresivo, todo sucio mucha gente se fue por la manera de manejarse del dueño, t pide 20euros de deposito y no te los devuelve, este hostel no tendria q estat en booking, no lo recomiendo para nada.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
3.7

Few characters. Security: they could use better locks. Location: Very central, but the coffee shop makes it impossible to open the windows. Staff: inexistent at best. Atmosphere: TERRIBLE. Cleanliness: "clean" room, but stained sheets and towels. No soap in the common toilets. (wth?) Value For Money: overpriced, would choose to stay in an actual hotel next time. Facilities: shared toilets (no soap) and shower. Kind cleanish but mold. Final: rooms had no ventilation, we almost choked to death...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
2.3

I have travelled a fair bit of the world, and I can confidently say that this is the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. It was absolutely disgusting. The health inspector should close it down. It is not fit for rats. A guest in my dorm got bitten from bedbugs. The rooms smell of toe ram and body odour. The windows hardly open, so it is as hot as the Australian Outback. The hostel itself smells of weed, not just a little bit, a nauseating amount of weed smell. The staff do not care about you, they are too busy trying to act cool. VERY BAD

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

Very well located

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.6

This hostel/hotel is in a great location, right above/attached to a coffee shop. However there was a miserable man serving and the facilities weren't very good. There was no sink on the 2nd floor where I was staying and the toilet was very stinky.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
3.1

Värsta jag varit med om!! För det första checkade man in i en coffeeshop där det knappt gick att andas. Rummen var Ner klottrade och med massa bananflugor. Duschen luktade mögel och dörrarna gick inte att stänga utan våld. Vi fick med andra ord inte mycket sömn. Det enda som var någorlunda bra var läget. Inte ett dugg prisvärt och kommer aldrig rekommendera detta till någon!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
5.4

It's in a great location but it's not clean, and you can't open the windows in the bedrooms. It's above a coffee shop which is great but the staff aren't very helpful. The owner is really rude, he shouted at us for not booking our taxi with him.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
3.1

Utopia is in a great location. Little however is clean but the sheets and it is clear nobody looks after the place. Security lockers were broken and beds shaky. There is no common area or kitchen. Staff who check in have no ability to do anything and would rather be running the nice coffee shop downstairs. Don't stay here unless you have no other choice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
3.7

Worst Hostel ever. Beds are squeaking and askew. One dirty water basin, only one toilet and one shower for one whole floor, damaged Windows. Normally Im flexible and tolerant but it was so bad that even 30€ for one bed is too much for this kip

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.