Hostelworld.com

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San José, Kostarika
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hostel Urbano Located at San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose.
Hostel Urbano
Costa Rica
San Jose San Pedro, Montes de Oca 195-2050 San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca
91% 693
9.9331221 -84.0527701
Hostel Urbano
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.9

Tuvimos una linda estadía, fue solo una noche pero los recepcionistas nos recibieron muy amablemente, nos han aconsejado mucho sobre que lugares visitar y demás, y nos sentimos muy cómodas! Buena ubicación, cerca de comercios y zona céntrica.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.1

Muy bueno! Solo le faltaría aire o ventiladores. Zona muy divertida por la noche

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michellouise
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.7

We walked into Hostel Urbano and felt like we walked into our own home. Juan let us put our bags in our room before checking in and his sarcasm made us laugh even after a rough day of travel. The dorms were big and clean, beds super comfy and bathrooms spacious and spotless. The kitchen was well stocked and functional and the living spaces were varied and comfortable. I can easily see how people live here. Juan also makes delicious pancakes for breakfast, a talent only second to his sarcasm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
7.4

I only stayed here one night, however was made to feel very welcome by staff. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • risarenay3254
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great staff. There's really homey lived in vibe here which is good if you're looking for a relaxing stay rather than a party hostel. The hostel is located in an area outside the touristy city center, and close to the university which means there are plenty of good cheap food options and bars nearby. The city center is easily accessible by bus for about 60 cents and 10 minutes of your time. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

Only stayed for a few brief night hours, but Juan was extremely friendly and pleasant to talk to. Apparently he makes great pancakes but I was unable to try them. Huge lockers below beds allow you to lock up your whole luggage. Nice backyard and lots of common areas to socialize. Bathroom was a bit of a walk and upon arriving I found a (bed?) bug on my mattress. Mosquitos were eating me alive all night and kept me up with their buzzing, but it was too hot to sleep under the covers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oliviaalter6568
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.7

Really happy with our stay here, the room was massive and comfy beds, such nice people working there, good brekkie, lovely garden to chill out in.... Big thumbs up

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.4

As pessoas da recepção são muito gentis, sempre bem humorados e dispostos a ajudar não apenas em questões referentes ao Hostel mas também dando dicas da cidade, transporte, etc. A localização é ótima. O lugar é muito limpo, o quarto privado é bem grande e a cama muito confortável. Possuem um bom serviço de lavanderia. Wi Fi Grátis, funciona no quarto. Um lugar que eu com certeza me hospedaria de novo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.1

Those are the best beds you'll get in all of Costa Rica! Super friendly staff, awesome pancakes, and you can eat as many as you want, nice garden You feel like you have your own space to be in - gonna say it again - awesome beds!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.7

This hostel looks shady from the outside with all of the bars on the windows, but inside it is beautiful and welcoming. Pool table, wifi, hammacks and a great staff. We had a private room on the 2nd floor that was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed the balcony. Location is pretty good, near the university, lots of shops nearby, need to walk 20 mins to get to tourist area downtown with museums, etc. Best part was the free breakfast in the mornings. Banana pancakes and the best pineapple!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.