Hostelworld.com

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San José, Kostarika
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Hostel Urbano Located at San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose.
Hostel Urbano
Costa Rica
San Jose San Pedro, Montes de Oca 195-2050 San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca
91% 721
9.9331221 -84.0527701
Hostel Urbano
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • vicsoplat8
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
8.6

Me gusto en general el hostal conoci a personas increibles , la locacion es lo que buscas si vas a conicer el centro y salir a lugares nocturnos utiliza uber los taxis rojos fuera son mas caros. Las personas de la recepcion muy amables y te pueden ayudar en lo que necesites solo tienes que preguntarles .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2016
10.0

Spacious, clean, lockers that fit an entire backpack, good and free breakfast, exceptionally friendly staff, great location. . . I would absolutely stay there again if I'm back in San Juan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
10.0

THE BEST HOSTEL I ever been. Strongly recommend. Staffs are so knowledgable and helpful. Clean and neat. It was just perfect. I will definitely come back asap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
10.0

We loved this place. If we had been in San Jose for more than one night we would have loved to stay here. It's amazing and absolutely the best place to stay in San Jose. Much love!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay here, even though it was only for one night. The place is spotlessly clean, the beds a really comfy, the dorms are very spacious and there are really nice communal areas, inc. a garden to chill in and a big TV to watch movies. The staff are super friendly and really helpful, the breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nicaragua, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
8.9

Was a great stay with one flaw, the fact that the only private available upon my arrival was the one right at the entrance. which happens to not be private at all due to the fact that all the noise from the traffic and people walking around will not let you sleep at all. Overall the hostel was a great stay with friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
10.0

Favorite place we stayed at in San Jose. The staff were amazing, helpful, and fun to chat with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
7.4

Weak Internet

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.6

This hostel is clean, safe, and located close to a grocery store and to buses to get downtown. The only issue I had was with the Argentine man working at the hostel. He made me feel uncomfortable with his sexist and machismo comments about me. I did not appreciate being told I belonged in the kitchen as I made my lunch. All other staff was awesome and really helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Juan, the owner/ manager, was awesome--very funny and helpful. Nice hostel, in terms of atmosphere and style. Walls a little thin at night but it quieted down after 10 and 11. Location is right in the center of the university area and across from a park and only about a 15 minute bus ride to downtown. Felt very safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.