Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San José, Kostarika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 743 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 743 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostel Urbano Located at San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose.
Hostel Urbano
Costa Rica
San Jose San Pedro, Montes de Oca 195-2050 San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca
91% 743
9.9331221 -84.0527701
Hostel Urbano
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • petersina7557
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

Great rooms, comfy beds, very nice staff. I only stayed in San Jose to kill time before my flight and I thought the hostel was perfect for this. They have a great TV corner :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 srp 2016
8.0

Cool place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.4

Muy tranquilo, buena atención , muy seguro !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.3

The place was very well maintained, though a little bit old. The staff was absolutely awesome, helping us arrange tours and giving us good tips.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a great stay here. The staff are really helpful and friendly and will take time to give you tips on where to go in the area. Free breakfast in the morning is a nice bonus - yummy pancakes. The hostel has lots of outdoor space and communal space indoors with a pool table, TV etc so it's great for socialising. It's super easy to get into the centre go San Jose but San Pedro itself is really fun because it's a student area, so lots of nice bars and cheap restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel Urbano was very nice. The breakfast pancakes are delicious and the staff is very nice, welcoming and helpful. The location of the hostel in San Pedro is also very good. Everything you need is within walking distance and the buses to the centre leave right outside the door. I knew the city already and I think San Pedro is a very good and safe area to stay at when travelling to San Jose. I would defintely recommend staying at this fun place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.1

Get place to stay the staff are friendly There was a minor water issue but was resolve fairly quickly but apart from that it was great. Juan makes the best banana and Oreos pancakes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.6

Overall a great place for a decent price. San Pedro is a nice area, however a bit far (aprox. 30 minutes on foot) from the center and from the bus stations going out of San José.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, very helpful Great kitchen and common areas Nice dorm Great place to chill out Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.1

HU is one of the best hostels I've ever visited. The breakfast (pancakes, fruit and coffee) is included, fresh, delicious and served by the friendly staff members. The lockers under each bunk are huge and the locks provided by reception are only for a small deposit. I always felt safe and loved the location because I could grab a bus to the center of town right outside the hostel (and for an average of fifty cents or 200 colones). The staff is really nice, especially Juan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.