Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
88% 617
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.4

We had a really good stay here, wasn't too far from the square at the centre of Zagreb. Only one bathroom per room, even the room of 10 we were in, but they let you use ones from the other rooms if you need to. The staff were really helpful, we had decided to stay an extra night so that we could go to Plitvice national park (2.5 hours away by bus) and they were so good about it, moving people who had booked our beds to other ones so that we could stay in ours for the second night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Shannonvr
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.6

Great location, easy to get to from bus station. 10 bed dorm great facilities, but if anyone is up early you will get woken up. Staff super friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.6

I only stayed one night but it was a positive experience. My dorm was pretty spacey with its own bathroom and kitchen. Staff were great and everyone's clean. Only thing lacking for me was a main common area. Great location - within walking distance of the main train and bus station and all the downtown area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

The location is very good. Not so far from the city centre, and close to the main railway station. Staff was friendly. Good value for paid money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.4

Hostel Temza was well located for a stopover in Zagreb - near both the train/bus station and the old town/city. While there was no lock on the door to our 8 person dorm, lockers were provided. Reasonably clean, but limited kitchen facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pucas2443
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it. Women at reception was very interactive, spoke perfect English. Recommended really good places to see, as for one day. Recommend this place to stay. Location is really good. Close to railway station and town centre is maybe 10 to 15 mins reachable by foot. Although i walk fast :) also young lady at reception lend me her personal charger, couldn't be better!!! Not to crowded and have air con.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.1

Das Hostel liegt super gelegen in der Nähe des Bahnhofs und ist sehr ruhig. Sowohl Zimmer als auch Dusche/WC war sehr sauber und wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt dort. Die Küche ist etwas klein, aber wir haben sie nicht benutzt, daher war das für uns in Ordnung. Ich würde jederzeit wieder im Temza übernachten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.4

I was welcomed very friendly even though I arrived a bit late I still got an introduction of the city. The receptionist was happy to answer all my questions! The rooms were clean, nice and tidy! The only downside were the plugs being in inconvinient places. Sadly I couldnt stay one more night because they were full but even than the receptionist was proposing to put a matress on the floor of one of the rooms. 100% for hospitality!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • spanlass
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

Great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.9

The nicest hostel I have stayed in facilities-wise! Very modern and the 10 bedroom dorm had its own kitchen which was fully equipped. Not much of a party atmosphere but everyone was friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.