Hostelworld.com

Hostel Temza

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
89% 504
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
9.4

Hostel Temza was just like home, staff was very friendly and it was really comfortable. Zagreb is a nice small city so everything is in walking distance. The hostel is very close to the train station which is really good because they let you leave your bags and you can pick them up while turning back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 55 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Super clean and super friendly staff. Good WiFi. Stayed in the biggest dorm and it even had its own little kitchen and outdoor area. The only problem was when I asked the staff for a supermarket nearby they couldn't help - seems like a pretty common question...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.6

One of the cleanest hostels I've been to. Staff are kind but the only issue was that it's slightly more pricey considering zagreb pricing and if payment by card there's further charges too

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ljgutierrez
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.4

Muy lindo hostel. Cómodo, chiquito, poca gente, tranquilo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.3

Quick overnight stay in Zagreb was made much nicer and easier here. Right down the street from the train/bus station, place was super clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.4

Very cool hostel with perfect location (10 minute walk from the city centre). We had our own kitchen in our room which was really nice. Free lockers were provided and the hostel also offered possibility of renting a bike.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

Great location, room was clean. Bathrooms were cleaned daily but sometimes they were a bit iffy (obviously, since there were so many people using them). Bathrooms could have paper or towels for drying one's hands but many hostels don't seem to have those, so can't really count the lack of those as a minus. Staff members were nice, tho there was some confusion with reservations upon our arrival. Great value for your money, also good for making friends and meeting new people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • caelenrank
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.1

We stopped here for one night to break up the trip from Split to Budapest. It was just what we needed!! Beds and pillows were so comfy! Check in staff was very helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JoacoEstravis
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Lo mejor, para mi, es la ubicación! A solo 3 cuadras de la estación de trenes y 7 de la de colectivos. Lastima que no incluye desayuno, pero lo demas todo excelente. Personal amable, muchos baños, ambiente super super tranquilo (si queres ir a descansar, es tu lugar), habitaciones amplias, buenos lockers y todo muy ordenado siempre. Gracias por todo !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MaxLahore
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel with friendly and welcoming staff. The location could not be better. I had a problem concerning my reservation but they were able to find an alternative very quick. Definitely a vert good hostel to stay in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.