Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
86% 720
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ashan11
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
7.7

Es muy grande. Las habitaciones son comodas. Pero no tiene cocina y la comida ahi no es muy barata. Pero se la pasa bien. De Paris fue el mas economico que encontre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Are you sure you reviewed correct hostel ? We are in Zagreb not in Paris :))and kitchen is included in your room.

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

Everything was pretty great, i found the 10 bed dorm better than the 8 bed, it's downstairs and it has its own kitchen, and bathroom, if they are busy you can go to the other ones instead. Only downs for me was that the power outlets weren't enough or close to the beds, and the wifi speed gets a little slow at night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.3

Good location and friendly staff, but not much action going on at all there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.7

Good place to stay. Enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 lis 2016
8.0

everything nice here .but the last night came about 6 indians stay in the same room. they check in so late , make lots of noise and they also got up so early at about 5AM. everyone in the room cant sleep all night. we really love the hostel if we can meet nice room mate.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 lis 2016
5.1

The check in lady was really nice but the place was disgusting and never got cleaned. It's in a good spot but that's about it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for yor review. It is interesting how you say the place was never cleaned while you stayed 3 nights and every morning the staff comes at 10 to clean the toilets and entire room which you saw them cleaning in front of you

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 lis 2016
6.0

Location is close to the central station and bus station. Wifi doesn't work, one of the washrooms didn't have any bolt/lock. Staff were helpful though and decent for the price I guess

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.4

가격도 싸고 시설도 괜찮아요! 제일 마음에 드는건 위치였아요! 버스터미널에서도 걸어서 15분정도면 충분히가고 옐라치치 광장도 걸어서 10~15분정도면 가고! 근처 트램정류장이랑 걸어서 3분정도걸려요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.3

I spent only one night in the hostel. It was quite ok. I don't find ok renting the towels but I guess it's normal especially for this cheep price. It's a very good location, close to the main bus and train stations and reachable to main square, only 10min walk. Big plus for free using kitchen facilities even though they don't serve breakfast. Aand, keep in mind that you might need earplugs 'cause the people can make noise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.9

The reception guy was super welcoming and helpful. It's a stone's throw from the central station and 700m from the bus station. Value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.