Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
88% 642
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.1

Had a lovely stay at this hostel. It's nice and small which makes the place really cosy. Location was perfect and the beds were really comfortable. The staff was also incredibly helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.9

Auberge a 15 minutes a pied de la gare d autobus et 15 minutes a pied du centre. De nombreux tramways s y rendent. Nous étions au RDC dans un dortoir de 10 avec une salle de bain, une cuisine et un petit jardin. Très propre. Literie confortable. Une salle commune a l etage avec une télé et des ordinateurs. Juste a côté d une superette, d une boulangerie, de quelques restau et d un cinéma (tous les films sont en anglais en Croatie!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

they are very friendly and kind. also the price is reasonable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 zář 2016
6.9

Good hostel for a quick stop over, but wouldn't stay more than 1 or 2 nights. We stayed in the 10 bed dorm, the kitchen/common room was attached but didn't have a separate door so all the noise and food smells were also in the bedroom. Each bed had a large locker and the beds were big and comfy. Receptionist came to empty the bins and was fussing in the kitchen around half midnight when everyone was trying to sleep...odd.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Immaculately clean. Great wifi. Good kitchen. Friendly host. Good location. Very sociable hostel. Do recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.4

Really helpful and friendly staff who made excellent suggestions for places to visit and get cheap meals, good size dorm room with lockers and comfy beds, good wi-fi and nice little kitchen/ lounging area. It is approx. a 15mins walk (carrying backpack) from the bus station (you can get a cheap bus) and maybe 10 mins walk into the centre. Nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • seanmurphy1994
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.9

Good hostel, has everything you need including air conditioning and laundry.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.4

We had a really good stay here, wasn't too far from the square at the centre of Zagreb. Only one bathroom per room, even the room of 10 we were in, but they let you use ones from the other rooms if you need to. The staff were really helpful, we had decided to stay an extra night so that we could go to Plitvice national park (2.5 hours away by bus) and they were so good about it, moving people who had booked our beds to other ones so that we could stay in ours for the second night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.0

Good facilities and nice staff. I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.9

Had a quick stopover in Zagreb for one night, and Hostel Temza was just what I needed. The staff were very friendly and the location is good -- quick 10 minute walk downtown. There wasn't a super social vibe to the hostel, but it also wasn't super booked up when I was there. One bathroom is way nicer than the other, but both do the job. The kitchen is just okay too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.