Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.3

It was a great stay! Got my laundry done for 50kn. Enjoyed the patio and the great wifi. They need a toaster!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.6

We came back to stay for a second time as it offered everything we needed! The beds are super comfy, and the kitchen/eating area was fully equipped and spacious. Bathroom was quite clean considering it is shared between 10 people. Handy location, 10 minutes from town square and only a few hundred metres from the train station. I would recommend for anyone who wants a practical place to sleep with all the amenities :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.6

Great hostel, about a 20 min walk into main town, trams close by of feeling lazy. Dorm a bit like an apartment with a bedroom area, bathroom & kitchen / dining area. Really clean, comfortable beds. Staff happy and cheery, willing to help when needed. Big lockers with keys provided. No plugs/lamps by beds. Only 1 plug in the actual bedroom, others else where in the dorm. Toilet is in same room as shower, annoying as everyone wanted to use bathroom in morning and with 10 people got busy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
10.0

Charming little hostel, near both to train and bus station, 10 min away from the city center. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at this hostel lady at the front desk was very friendly and laid-back, our room was perfect, even had access to a garden. Only inconvenience we experienced was the lack of wi-fi, it only seemed to work properly at the reception area. Anyway, very cool small hostel, good location and value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.1

Location is good with the old town just a 10 min walk away. The room is quite big so you dont feel cramped. The kitchen was a little dirty though, maybe it was just that day. The staff was helpful. Overall, good experience, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
9.4

I stayed only for one night in a dorm with 8 beds. Very warm and cozy place. Very clean and comfortable beds. It a 10-15 minutes walk from the bus station. The staff is friendly and they even helped me carry the luggage. Good wifi, warm water, clean showers. Everything you need for a short stay. I would deffinitley recommend this hostel. Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 led 2017
9.4

Everything was fine!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 led 2017
6.9

Muy buena atención y predisposición por parte del Staff, el hotel esta bastante cerca del centro de la ciudad. La habitación muy confortable y bien calefaccionada. No me ha gustado mucho la limpieza en la cocina y zona común, pero debo decir también que todos los que ocupamos los hosteles debemos contribuir a mantener esa limpieza y creo que este no fue el caso. Muchas gracias nuevamente por vuestra atención y cordialidad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • lautox
  • Kostarika, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

The place is just EXCELLENT! Near main train station and square, perfectly clean, beds and dorms confortables, HQ internet, staff is extremely kind and all for a decent cost per night. I recommended, definitely would come back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.