Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sylvabelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.8
Hostel Sylvabelle Located at 63 Rue Sylvabelle, , Marseille.
Hostel Sylvabelle
France
Marseille 13006 63 Rue Sylvabelle
66% 386
43.2888946 5.3776075
Hostel Sylvabelle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
7.1

Sehr zentrales Hostel, allerdings ließ die Sauberkeit zu wünschen übrig, so ließ sich die Badzimmertüre beispielsweise nicht schließen in unserem Doppelzimmer. Selbst mit Partner kann das unangenehm werden ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.1

It's very well located, the staff is helpful a bit dry but they are good :) I will be happy to stay there again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
7.4

Good value hostel, great location, no carpark at the hostel but some undergrounds are nearby. Only one night stay but everything went well. TV and bathtub in private room. Very nice. We would come back here

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rodrigofamt6477
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 zář 2016
3.7

The hotel was really dirty and the room smells like cigarette. My girlfried had an allergic reaction because of the lack of cleanning. The bathroom was terrible either.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
6.0

The hostel is near the Port of Marseille, beds are comfortable and the linens are clean. On the other hand the hostel is very old with dirty carpets and scarce toilet papers (we had to request every day). Our room had shower and no toilet. The staff is quite nice, but the communication was difficult because their english speaking is very poor. I've sent 2 emails (one in english and other in french) and I never get any replies. The value for money is OK.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

FunFuckingFantastic ill b back bitchies

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.3

We only spent one night there. So we can't really say anything. But the bathrooms in our room didn't work. We had to go over to the boys room. Could've been better for the money we paid. It was very close to the metro station though and only three stops from the main trainstation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2016
6.3

Las literas suenan mucho con el más mínimo movimiento y debería haber aire en los cuartos ya que al abrir la ventana hay mucho ruido de la calle! Los cuartos son muy pequeños para 4 personas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
6.0

구항구에 가까워서 어디 나가기 편했습니다. 시설은 딱 호스텔의 그것을 생각하시면 될듯. 문이 개방되어있어서 들락거리기 편하긴했는데 락커 맞기기 귀찮아서 침대에 자물쇠 잠구고 다녔어요.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • RCNakakura
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
6.0

Although they have individual lockers, the rooms don't have doors. The pillows were old and dirty, and the bathroom - shared to 20 - were in bad conditions, including a broken shower. In the other side, the keeper allowed me to use female bathroom (there was no girl at the time) and cleaned the place everyday. Finnaly, I think the price was not that good because of Eurocup.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.