Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sylvabelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 4.6
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 4.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 4.6
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 4.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
5.1

Ended up switching hostels two days in because I couldn't stand being there. Rooms are cold and dark, there's absolutely no atmosphere and there are no facilities besides at toilet and shower. I was having to fill my drink bottle up with the bathroom tap. Not having a kitchen made eating expensive as I was having to buy ready made food instead of making it myself. Staff weren't rude, just distant and didn't really spend any time trying to make my stay pleasurable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
2.3

This wasn't what was advertised on the hosterworld websire. The pictures are NOTHING what the place is actually like. I walked in and immediately felt unsafe and decided I physically could not stay there. I would never recommend this place to anymore. Ever.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
5.1

There's no locks on any of the doors to the hostel, easily allowing for anyone to come in (our room had a door to the outside in it that could easily be broken into, there was no sense of security). There was mold growing in the shower stalls, too. This definitely didn't look like the hostel that was featured on the site. I left after one night and just booked an airbnb instead.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
2.6

Awful. They do not wash the sheets They do not provide hand soap for bathrooms There are NO locks on the doors I was yelled at and embarrassed by a staff member to check out because she forgot I booked two nights and not one. The female dorm has a door leading outside with a flimsy lock system that could easily be broken into. There is no security There is something growing in the shower drain The shower curtains have mold all over them

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2017
6.0

Salle de bain privée, mais avec cuvette à l'extérieur. La douche était dans la chambre, sans séparation. Accueil à demi compréhensible. Le Wifi n'était pas constant, donc très peu fiable. Je ne suis pas certaine que le déjeuner était offert... Il y a une super boulangerie dans le coin! BAD WIFI. Weird greetings from the receptionist. Ok place if you don't care about Wifi and walking a bit to the main place. Shower not separated from the rest of the room, but the toilette yes. Weird.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 úno 2017
6.9

C'etait pas si mal, mais il n'y avait pas de cuisinette pour se faire a manger, la connection internet ne fonctionnais jamais dans le dortoir donc toujours pris a etre dans le lobby (qui fait du bruit pour les autres chambres), je ne pouvais pas apporter de vin, et j'ai mis moins bon pour le personnel parce que lorsque j'ai realiser que ma carte de credit avait ete bloquer, le mec qui travaillait ne voulait pas me laisser utiliser le telephone de l'hotel pour appeller (un numero sans frais!)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 úno 2017
6.6

Just one of the staff were polite and kind.. the night receptionist was really rude, all the time that we have to ask something to him, he did a bad face.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
6.0

Se tiraba el agua del wc, no servía bien el wifi y nos cobraron 10 euros por guardarnos un rato las maletas. No lo recomendaría, aunque es viable si quieres algo céntrico y barato.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.3

The reception women was VERY nice and helped me a lot! Since I was on my won! Very very good! The Wifi was good too! The only thing is if you are looking for a hostel with a lot of backpackers there is not the place. All the rest was very good. Good location too!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
5.4

This hostel is near to city centre but: the wifi didn't work, the tv neither, in our bedroom there was really cold so we told him and he gave us 6 muslin. The photo is different to the reality.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.