Hostelworld.com

Hostel Sylvabelle

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 4.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 4.7
Hostel Sylvabelle Located at 63 Rue Sylvabelle, , Marseille.
Hostel Sylvabelle
France
Marseille 13006 63 Rue Sylvabelle
57% 360
43.2888946 5.3776075
Hostel Sylvabelle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
5.7

Cheap and good location, but the staff wasn't very helpful or friendly, the bathroom wasn't the cleanest I've ever seen and the Internet connection worked on and off. All in all, I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
3.1

Hostel Pas terrible! En plus ils releve le montant sur notre compte avant d'arriver, en plus j'ai payé les taxes de séjour deux fois. Une grand manque d'organisation.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
3.4

This place seemed unsafe. There were no locks on the dorm rooms, and the women's bathroom was located inside the men's dorm, which is not very pleasant for the women or the men trying to sleep. I paid for two nights, and on the first morning, a staff person woke me up by banging on my bedframe to demand to know whether I was staying or leaving. In short, cheap but not worth it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
2.3

Muy malo el lugar, es sucio, no funcionan algunas luces, las paredes tienen humedad, la seguridad de las habitaciones es muy mala ya que no tienen puertas. Todas se comunican por un pasillo al que se puede acceder sin problemas a cualquiera de estas. Si sales por la noche debes volver antes de la 1am porque luego cierran. Eso habla de la seguridad del barrio también. Muy mala experiencia, pase una noche y al día siguiente fui a otro Hostell.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
4.9

When we arrived to the place, the hostel didn't have a room available, despite I did the reservation by hostelworld.com. They said that it was a mistake of hostelworld, and until now the money of the deposit is lost. I never will recommend this hostel, his organization is horrible, they can't guarantee a reservation.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
6.9

Hôtel bien situé car à minutes de l'arrêt de metro Prefecture Estrangin et pas loin du vieux port. Toutefois, il ne faut pas être trop regardant sur la propreté de la chambre (tâches sur tapis et siège, odeur venant sans doute de reflux wc, bruit venant des autres chambres, impression de puces dans le lit!...). Heureusement, il y avait une tv qui permettait de trouver une émission ou un film avant de s'endormir!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
4.9

Encontré una cucaracha en el baño

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
8.3

Pour mon séjour en dortoir, mise à part le ménage qui pourrait être amélioré, et l'absence de petites réparation comme les appliques au murs j'y ai passé un bon séjour. Le personnel a été accueillant. L'auberge à un système videosurveillance et un gardien la nuit. Bon emplacement. Et beaucoup de prises électriques ce qui est rare dans une auberge de jeunesse. Pour le ménage si chaque vacancier y mettaient du sien il n'y aurait pas de soucis car on ne peu demander pour 20 euros un ménage h

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • bftesfay4903
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 dub 2016
7.1

Good value in a good location. The hotel is in the center,within easy walking distance of the sights. But lacks any hostel feel. It's a hotel with added dorms. They have good size lockers in the rooms. The pillows needs to be replaced. Over all not a bad place to spend a few nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2016
4.9

there are sleeping buds in the bed, which bit my legs.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.