Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sylvabelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 443 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 443 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
5.4

Die Mitarbeiter waren durchwegs freundlich, die Betten sauber und bequem. Jedoch gab es weder eine Küche, einen Gemeinschaftsraum oder ein Frühstücksangebot. Unbedingt Toiletten-Papier mitnehmen, das ist dort absolute Mangelware

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
3.1

Al hotel le hace falta una rehabilitación en profundidad. Los sitios pueden ser viejos pero estar cuidados. Este es viejo y absolutamente descuidado, lo que demuestra una falta de cariño por las cosas que se refleja en la atmósfera y el personal del hotel. Lo único bueno que puedo decir del sitio es que estaba "razonablemente" limpio, pero ha sido la peor experiencia en un hotel que recuerdo en muchos años.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.1

Local agradable, para unas noches, faltaria mejorar la limpieza general, no dispone de espacios comunes o para preparo de alimentos. Localizacion buena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
5.4

I stayed in the all-female 14 person dorm. I had difficulty sleeping because the doorway has an automatic light so any time someone would enter or exit, the light would turn on. I'm pretty sure the shower had some type of mold in it. You don't use a key to get into the building, you just buzz in, so not necessarily the safest method. No key needed to get into the specific dorm room. The check-in was easy enough and I was able to leave my bag for a bit after check out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
3.4

It was my worst hostel experience so far. The staff was not interested in providing any ass, he just gave me the number of my bed and one sheet. The profile mentioned parking, but I couldn't find any. The common area is limited to a couch in the staircase. The mattress was stained and I didn't dare to use the shower. They let everyone in who rung the door bell, without any further questions. I had no idea, how I could get a key for the lockers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
2.0

Muy feo lugar

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2017
6.9

couvre feu à 01 h du matin si t es pas rentré avant tu dois attendre 05 h du matin que le vigile se réveille ... ....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
4.0

Es wirkt eher unsauber, Schlafsaal und Bad-Toilettenbereich sind nicht voneinander getrennt. W-Lan funktionierte gar nicht! Man kriegt keinen Schlüssel für den Raum, jeder kann ein- und ausgehen, dazu keine 24h-Rezeption, deswegen muss man immer um eine bestimmte Uhrzeit im Hostel sein, was eine Zumutung ist.. Nachdem wir die 2 restlichen Nächte stornieren wollten, wurde uns gesagt, das sei zwar möglich, aber das Geld würden wir nicht zurückbekommen! nicht mal die Hälfte. Völlig unangebracht

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • DenisDoyle
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
3.1

This place is not what it's made out to be, the night staff are rude and can not tell the time had my check in time set at 0200hrs and made me wait outside and walk about marseille saying no that in france that means 2pm. The beds were lumpy and your cover was an old fleece blanket. Suggest paying the bit extra and staying some place to be honest

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
8.0

Super bien placé (centre, gare, metro...), personnel super sympa, petit dej buffet, propre Mais, un peu cher / rapport aux autres (dortoir de 12 pers 26€), deco bof, mal insonorisé, lampe du dortoir qui s'allume des le moindre mouvement, sanitaires bof Bref, des points forts et des points faibles, il y a mieux, j y passerai pas une semaine de vacances mais c est nikel pour depanner quand on est de passage Pour les fetards attention, le dortoir est ferme de 1h a 6h du mat, vous ne pourrez pas rentrer

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.