Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sylvabelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.4
Hodnocení 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.7
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 4.8
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 4.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.4
Hodnocení 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.7
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 4.8
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 4.3
Hostel Sylvabelle Located at 63 Rue Sylvabelle, , Marseille.
Hostel Sylvabelle
France
Marseille 13006 63 Rue Sylvabelle
54% 376
43.2888946 5.3776075
Hostel Sylvabelle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.3

We only spent one night there. So we can't really say anything. But the bathrooms in our room didn't work. We had to go over to the boys room. Could've been better for the money we paid. It was very close to the metro station though and only three stops from the main trainstation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
6.3

Las literas suenan mucho con el más mínimo movimiento y debería haber aire en los cuartos ya que al abrir la ventana hay mucho ruido de la calle! Los cuartos son muy pequeños para 4 personas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
6.0

구항구에 가까워서 어디 나가기 편했습니다. 시설은 딱 호스텔의 그것을 생각하시면 될듯. 문이 개방되어있어서 들락거리기 편하긴했는데 락커 맞기기 귀찮아서 침대에 자물쇠 잠구고 다녔어요.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • RCNakakura
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
6.0

Although they have individual lockers, the rooms don't have doors. The pillows were old and dirty, and the bathroom - shared to 20 - were in bad conditions, including a broken shower. In the other side, the keeper allowed me to use female bathroom (there was no girl at the time) and cleaned the place everyday. Finnaly, I think the price was not that good because of Eurocup.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
5.4

Für das 1* Hotel ist dieser Preis völlig übertrieben.EM-Wochenende hin oder her, auch der normale Preis ist dafür nicht gerechtfertigt.Als "Superior" Zimmer mit eigenem Bad gemeldet, habe ich definitiv andere Hostels gesehen, welche besser waren.Die Dame der Reinigung hat ihren Job gemacht, jedoch: Bad schimmlig, Toilettendeckel schief, Abflüsse eklig, Spiegel rostig,Teppich und Matratze dreckig und verranzt, Fensterblick auf graue Hauswand gegenüber.Für 2 Personen mit einem Koffer viel zu klein

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
5.4

There was no key for the rooms so basically anyone could come in, when we came some of the people were already robbed. There was a light that turns on few seconds when someone walk under it and it was massive annoying seeing that light flashing all the time! Women toilet and shower out of service, we had to go to the man dormitory and use them. The price might be high because of Euro championship, but definitely no worthy! Honestly the worthy price for this hostel should be 8,50 euro per night!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
2.6

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOSTEL. I have stayed at ~20, and this was by far the worst. The staff were rude and unhelpful, and took ages to even respond to me. There were no locks on the rooms -2 people had their things stolen. Everything is falling apart. The bathrooms in my female dorm were all broken and looked like they had been for a long time, so we had to use the men's. 1 sheet, no pillowcase, dirty scratchy blanket, broken lights. Marseille is great, but this hostel took from the experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
3.7

good: price not too bad, staff were polite, plugin for every bed bad: disgusting bathrooms in a poor location for women (wc's should have been fixed by now), lights sensitive to movement in the dorm rooms (meaning they basically turn on constantly through the night). No social atmosphere to get to know other hostel guests. ugly: no kitchen to cook! Cheap hostel- they charge an extra euro for a pillowcase! Poor security- no keys for entry into the dorms. Don't go here unless it's 1 night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
27 kvě 2016
4.9

Terrible security for your personal belongings. Also shady atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
5.7

Cheap and good location, but the staff wasn't very helpful or friendly, the bathroom wasn't the cleanest I've ever seen and the Internet connection worked on and off. All in all, I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.