Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sylvabelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 4.9
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
4.0

Es wirkt eher unsauber, Schlafsaal und Bad-Toilettenbereich sind nicht voneinander getrennt. W-Lan funktionierte gar nicht! Man kriegt keinen Schlüssel für den Raum, jeder kann ein- und ausgehen, dazu keine 24h-Rezeption, deswegen muss man immer um eine bestimmte Uhrzeit im Hostel sein, was eine Zumutung ist.. Nachdem wir die 2 restlichen Nächte stornieren wollten, wurde uns gesagt, das sei zwar möglich, aber das Geld würden wir nicht zurückbekommen! nicht mal die Hälfte. Völlig unangebracht

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • DenisDoyle
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
3.1

This place is not what it's made out to be, the night staff are rude and can not tell the time had my check in time set at 0200hrs and made me wait outside and walk about marseille saying no that in france that means 2pm. The beds were lumpy and your cover was an old fleece blanket. Suggest paying the bit extra and staying some place to be honest

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
8.0

Super bien placé (centre, gare, metro...), personnel super sympa, petit dej buffet, propre Mais, un peu cher / rapport aux autres (dortoir de 12 pers 26€), deco bof, mal insonorisé, lampe du dortoir qui s'allume des le moindre mouvement, sanitaires bof Bref, des points forts et des points faibles, il y a mieux, j y passerai pas une semaine de vacances mais c est nikel pour depanner quand on est de passage Pour les fetards attention, le dortoir est ferme de 1h a 6h du mat, vous ne pourrez pas rentrer

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
3.4

This hostel was by far the worst I've ever stayed in. The only upside was the location, which was only a short walk from the pier. There are no locks on the doors so security is sketchy. Of the 3 toilets provided for 12 girls, only one worked, the shower was barely big enough to turn around in and there was mold on the bottom of the curtain. It was also very poorly heated, and the blanket provided is not enough to keep you warm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
5.1

Ended up switching hostels two days in because I couldn't stand being there. Rooms are cold and dark, there's absolutely no atmosphere and there are no facilities besides at toilet and shower. I was having to fill my drink bottle up with the bathroom tap. Not having a kitchen made eating expensive as I was having to buy ready made food instead of making it myself. Staff weren't rude, just distant and didn't really spend any time trying to make my stay pleasurable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
2.3

This wasn't what was advertised on the hosterworld websire. The pictures are NOTHING what the place is actually like. I walked in and immediately felt unsafe and decided I physically could not stay there. I would never recommend this place to anymore. Ever.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
5.1

There's no locks on any of the doors to the hostel, easily allowing for anyone to come in (our room had a door to the outside in it that could easily be broken into, there was no sense of security). There was mold growing in the shower stalls, too. This definitely didn't look like the hostel that was featured on the site. I left after one night and just booked an airbnb instead.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
2.6

Awful. They do not wash the sheets They do not provide hand soap for bathrooms There are NO locks on the doors I was yelled at and embarrassed by a staff member to check out because she forgot I booked two nights and not one. The female dorm has a door leading outside with a flimsy lock system that could easily be broken into. There is no security There is something growing in the shower drain The shower curtains have mold all over them

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2017
6.0

Salle de bain privée, mais avec cuvette à l'extérieur. La douche était dans la chambre, sans séparation. Accueil à demi compréhensible. Le Wifi n'était pas constant, donc très peu fiable. Je ne suis pas certaine que le déjeuner était offert... Il y a une super boulangerie dans le coin! BAD WIFI. Weird greetings from the receptionist. Ok place if you don't care about Wifi and walking a bit to the main place. Shower not separated from the rest of the room, but the toilette yes. Weird.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 úno 2017
6.9

C'etait pas si mal, mais il n'y avait pas de cuisinette pour se faire a manger, la connection internet ne fonctionnais jamais dans le dortoir donc toujours pris a etre dans le lobby (qui fait du bruit pour les autres chambres), je ne pouvais pas apporter de vin, et j'ai mis moins bon pour le personnel parce que lorsque j'ai realiser que ma carte de credit avait ete bloquer, le mec qui travaillait ne voulait pas me laisser utiliser le telephone de l'hotel pour appeller (un numero sans frais!)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.