Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Suites Florida

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 5,160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 5,160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
Hostel Suites Florida Located at Florida 328, , Buenos Aires.
Hostel Suites Florida
Argentina
Buenos Aires C1005AAH Florida 328
84% 5160
-34.6040358 -58.3752965
Hostel Suites Florida
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Excellente localizacao, perto de quase todos os pontos turisticos. Alem disso conta com funcionarios bastante solicitos e flexiveis para fazer com que os hospedes se sintam bem. Edgardo foi um otimo atendente e nos ajudou com muitas coisas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Great Place ! The staff is extremely helpful ! And because it is a hostel, met a lot of people from different parts of the world ! If I ever visit Argentina again, I would stay again in that same place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexstowers
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel and staff! Minor nuisances... Beds creek terribly, mattresses are worn out and wifi is particularly finikie. On/ off on /off. Difficult to load pics. P.s. Don't try to bribe people for a good rating. The truth will set you free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Great location and bar downstairs is great. Loads of activities organised by the hostel which is great if you're a solo traveller. However the breakfast was really poor - lack of selection aside from sugary cereal, rock hard bread rolls and a few apples. Also there was rarely any hot water in the showers which wouldn't normally bother me but with the freezing temperatures outside it wasn't fun having an icy shower as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.3

El personal muy amable, especialmente la chica de recepción que se esforzó por resolver nuestros problemas para encontrar un taxi a tiempo. El desayuno muy bueno, la ubicación recomendada para turistas salvo por la noche que es peligroso. Las habitaciones limpias y ordenadas realmente muy recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

El tiempo que yo pasè ( casi 1 mës)me fuè muy agradabil. Personas muy bien amables y solicitas. Nabil, edgardo, giovani, Sara y Karla son ejemplos de funcionarios que me orientaron y me ayudaran en que lo podrian. Tengo muchas ganas de regresar! Los amigos que hecho se quedaran en mi corazon por toda la vida.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2016
2.0

Started with staff trying to trick me into paying £50 extra for my room, checked the exchange rate myself and realised before I paid, this was not a mistake! Checked into a private room without towels. Was made to wait till 12pm the following day, was given a towel after half hour of arguing at reception. Left with a full refund after one night. Would not recommend this hostel AT ALL!! If you do, check what you're paying when checking in and good luck fighting the maid for a towel!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
8.3

recomendable para alojarse en este hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
10.0

The facilities at the Hostel Suites Florida were pretty nice. The staff is awesome! They really know how to treat people from another country. The location is perfect as well, you have everything around and close to you. The only thing that I can complain is the short time I had in Buenos Aires, wish could stay more! Best,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
9.7

The hostel is great, in a good location and excellent staff. The only negative point is the entrance be by a bracelet, it could be a way safer like a magnetic card.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.