Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Hostel Strowis Located at Boothstraat 8, , Utrecht.
Hostel Strowis
Netherlands
Utrecht Utrecht 3512 BW Boothstraat 8
88% 773
52.0946686 5.1222091
Hostel Strowis
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Hostel Strowis is an awesome, super chill place. Great staff, great music, well-stocked kitchen, and right in the center of the city. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Great experience here! In hindsight I should have splurged and spent a couple extra euros for a smaller dorm. While the 16-person mixed dorm wasn't bad, it's a bit harder to sleep when there are so many people coming and going at different times. I would recommend buying the €6 all-you-can-eat breakfast if you're not staying long enough to buy groceries and make your own food. It includes coffee!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

The staff is amazing!!!! No lockers inside the roooms but you can find it downstairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.6

Friendly staff, nice living room and terrace. Very steep staircase. Almost fell down when I tried to open the door on the second floor. The door definitively opens in the wrong direction. Website says they had hair dryers but they didn't. One can't choose the water temperature in the shower. First it was icy, then got way too hot. Not very comfortable. Had to change the bed myself, hadn't seen that in quite some time. They offer hot water for free if you bring your own tea bags.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 srp 2016
9.4

There should be lokers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel when I stayed last year and it was no different this year. The staff are extremely friendly and relaxed, the rooms are clean and well kept and the garden is stunning. Would recommend anybody heading to Utrech to stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
8.0

The reason for the low security score was that the doors to the room do not shut automatically and I found the people who I was sharing a room with would not lock the door or even close it sometimes, so I would have preferred a more secure locking system for the room, but the security to the hostel itself was good (we could not even get in, as they had changed the daily code to the door before we returned).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.3

Bathroom had mold in it and shower was on a hill

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.4

Endroit très sympa, ça fait un peu colonie de vacances, très facité de rencontrer des gens sympa, staff très gentil, ils louent des vélo pas cher (7€/jour). On à passe un séjour très agréable, à 5minutes des bars et boites, en plein centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.9

Really nice place and nice team. Breakfast is not included. Lockers are very good and very big. It would be good to have a bit more darkness in the rooms at night. There are no thick curtains for the windows.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.