Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1039 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1039 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2017
8.6

I only stayed one night, but the 16 mixed dorm I stayed in was pretty good. Decent bed with clean sheets. Toilets and showers were clean. Common area seems like it would be a great place to meet other travellers. Staff were friendly and helpful. Security could be better as the dorm doors are not locked, so anyone can walk into any dorm. Lockers are available, however the room is situated on the bottom floor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 zář 2017
6.9

When I arrived at 3pm I still had to wait over an hour to check in. There areno lovkers to store your luggage. But the staff are friendly and the hostel is located at a quiet spot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2017
8.3

Die Lage ist sehr zentral und angenehm. Der grosse Gemeinschaftsraum hat eine nette Atmosphäre, und man hält sich dort gerne auf. Das Personal ist sehr nett und unkompliziert. Die Zimmer sind ok, die WC s dagegen zu selten gereinigt. die Duschen machen keinen Spaß, denn es gibt nur einen Druckknopf, und dann dauert es erst mal 3 min bis warmes Wasser kommt. Später wird es fast zu heiß und man hat keine Möglichkeit auf Kalt zu stellen. Das sollte auch in einem Hostel möglich sein. Sonst total ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
10.0

Great location, great hostel, great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.6

Rustig, gezellig, sfeervol, algemene ruimte nodigt uit tot ontmoeting. En: Heel Fijn Biologisch Ontbijt!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

A lil haven in the centre of Utrecht, really friendly staff, good vibes and great music! Had a lovely stay here while searching for permanent accommodation, they were very helpful and full of v useful advice :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 zář 2017
7.1

The rooms were fine and had a sink/mirror which was useful but the hostel was very noisy outside at night and the pillows are also really hard. There was never any soap in the girls toilet on the 1st floor. The location is good and is close to 2 supermarkets and a really nice cafe across the road called GYS (banana pancakes are really good!).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.1

I wanna go one more two more. This Hostel is going to be reason that i wanna go Utreht one more! So nice ! All Crew who work there was so gentle and nice! Thank you !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 srp 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved this hostel! Great atmosphere and really easy to meet people. There is an awesome outdoor garden/common area and the hostel is in a great part of town. Everything is within walking distance. Would loved to have stayed longer and would definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 srp 2017
9.7

This hostel was very nice and in the heart of Utrecht. Ireally enjoyed the stay and the staff was very nice. I am sure that I will stay in that hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×