Hostelworld.com

Hostel Strowis

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 648 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 648 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
Hostel Strowis Located at Boothstraat 8, , Utrecht.
Hostel Strowis
Netherlands
Utrecht Utrecht 3512 BW Boothstraat 8
87% 648
52.0946686 5.1222091
Hostel Strowis
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

Mooie plaats om te slapen. Gunstige ligging. Lekker onbijt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

A really cosy place in the center of Utrecht. Great lobby and great ambience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 dub 2016
10.0

Clean, secure, well located, and a great staff. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.9

It was not very difficult to find the hostel location. The reception was very good, got offered coffee or tea, wich made a very good first impression. The staff was very helpfull and nice. The security was good, with the door code being changed everyday. The lockers were very big, had a power plug inside, and I loved that they were on the basement, so I would not to worry about making noise to other people while they were sleeping. The room (16 people) was very spacious.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.9

The staff were the friendliest I have ever met - every single one of them always had a cheery smile and seemed genuinely pleased to talk and help. They all seem to like working there The pond in the garden is lovely and with lots of rare toads. The showers could do with a chair or more hooks, There could be more toilets and some private basin areas. It was limiting with men and women together in public at the sinks. The main sitting area \ bar \ dining area is lovely and very relaxed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ingridmicallef6968
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.4

We stayed at Hostel Strowis for two nights. My friend was really sick and one of the staff members very, very helpful in booking a doctors appointment and even upgraded us to a quieter room free of charge. The staff are amazing. The atmosphere was comfortable and friendly. The showers are clean. Only downside was that the lockers were downstairs - not in rooms. Aside from this, we had a perfect stay. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

Very and helpful friendly staff, good location. We had a nice stay here, thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 dub 2016
6.3

Standard hostel. Lockers in basement are a bit of an inconvenience but safer, could still do with something in the rooms themselves though. Staff are really pleasant and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.0

The people working in the hostel were very nice and kind. As soon as we got there, they offered us a cup of tea while doing the chek-in. The room (for three people) was very clean and tidy and we had our own sink inside the room. The toilet and showers were clean. The only negative thing was the noise that the people in the room next to us were making at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
9.7

Geweldig verblijf gehad. Toplocatie en zeer vriendelijk personeel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.