Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Strowis Located at Boothstraat 8, , Utrecht.
Hostel Strowis
Netherlands
Utrecht Utrecht 3512 BW Boothstraat 8
88% 836
52.0946686 5.1222091
Hostel Strowis
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 lis 2016
8.3

Just a dorm. There's a common room, but not a lot happens there. Beds are awful. Location is quite good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

We stayed here for 2 nights in the 14 bed. A pleasant hostel with a nice common area. It's a 17th century building and feels that way. The room was good - though nothing over the top. They have a decent kitchen. Staff was friendly and made me a nice cup of hot chocolate when I got there. The hostel is 15 min walking from Utrecht Centraal Station. We did love Utrecht a lot!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

Great place to stay, staff was wonderful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

Zimmer sauber und nett eingerichtet, genügend Duschen und Toiletten. Im Café gibt es leckeres Frühstück für wenig Geld. Die Lage ist genial, alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 lis 2016
9.4

Nice city, and there is a hostel such warm and sweet, full of history sense.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 54 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel. The two guys who run the place are fantastic and are so helpful with anything you may need, the woman who works there during the day should take some notes as she was rude a lot of the time. Also a lot of students living there, can be hard to meet ppl if your a solo traveller, however good hostel overall and would stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 říj 2016
4.9

The hostel is in a great location. However, many people LIVE there for extended amounts of time, which makes the atmosphere very strange and clicky. Also makes the rooms so crowded because they all have so much stuff, and its extra stuffy. Doors are never locked, which makes security an issue, walls are paper thin, free earplugs given on site for a reason. 1 light for an 8 person room, 1 power outlet for an 8 person room. Generally, a bad stay. Disappointing

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
8.9

Absolutely lovely place to stay. Perfect location for Utrecht Rooms are beautiful and cost Lovely garden and friendly staff Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
8.6

Very central location, just a few minutes to the Dom and bars and restaurants, and easily reachable from the central station. The staff was very nice, I was immediately offered a coffee or tea when I checked in early and had to wait for the room to be ready. My main point of critique is the beds. There is no guard rail on the upper bunk and no shelf, so I had to leave all my things on the floor or risk them and/or me falling out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 říj 2016
8.6

One of Our favourite hostels. Always a cosy stop off for our trips to The Netherlands. Basic but exactly what it says on the tin. A fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.