Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Hostel Strowis Located at Boothstraat 8, , Utrecht.
Hostel Strowis
Netherlands
Utrecht Utrecht 3512 BW Boothstraat 8
88% 728
52.0946686 5.1222091
Hostel Strowis
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Elektricpink
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

We stayed at Hostel Strowis for one night in July 2016 and thoroughly enjoyed this place. Highly recommend, great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in the center of Utrecht. Big and comfy common room, garden area was my highlight. Bar open till 1am, 6€ for the breakfast buffet was okay. Relaxed Vibes, can recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice place. Good choice to meet other backpackers. Really good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Quality setup. One of the highlights of my trip thus far. Will definitely recommend spending at least 2 nights. Utrecht is beautiful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! Great and helpful staff - lovely relaxed atmosphere and easy to meet people as a solo traveller! Brill - hope to be back 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice, inexpensive place to stay. Facilities good for the price, decently clean. Staff not great. On check in was told, "I am writing down bed numbers but just find any empty bed." I jokingly replied, "That sounds like anarchy" (but I've stayed places like that before) and the staff member basically said that's just the way it is. The next day yelled at by another staff member about how we were, "causing all sorts of problems for his hotel" because we weren't in assigned beds. Communication poor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
8.6

This place has a really nice atmosphere to it, really good place to hang out once you're tired from walking around the city. The beds were comfortable, the decor is cool and the staff were really nice people. Would highly recommend. but at basically 18 euros per night its a little on the expensive side for a hostel, and if you want to buy breakfast thats an extra 6 euros on top.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

Great hostel near the station and centre of Utrecht. The staff were very friendly & welcoming. Beautiful garden and cafe - Sunday afternoon concert was fab, full of locals as well as hostel guests. Definitely put your name down for dinner after the music - the vegan meal was delicious, and I'm not even vegan. Rooms were basic but do the trick. No guard rail on top bunks so don't roll out of bed! I hung out in the cafe mostly as roomates weren't the friendliest, but met lots of people downstairs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.6

The stairs were very annoying to climb, especially with a suitcase. Apart from that, really great hostel. They have nice concerts on sundays. I'd stay there again if I come back to Utrecht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Immediately after arriving we decided to stay an extra night. Comfortable atmosphere with eco friendly and socially concious features including a volunteer-run vegan restaurant. Not only did we feel this was a great place to support, they even hapenned to be running a weeknight discount.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.