Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Stara Polana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Hostel Stara Polana Located at Nowotarska 59 Street, , Zakopane.
Hostel Stara Polana
Poland
Zakopane 34-500 Nowotarska 59 Street
88% 578
49.3027542 19.9576306
Hostel Stara Polana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.6

Great location for hiking in Zakopane, close to the town center and easy access to the Tatra Mountains (Kasprovy Wierch, Morskie Oko, etc). Helpful staff who are very knowledgeable about the area. Spacious rooms with large individual lockers. Breakfast included and lots of equipment for cooking in the kitchen. Only issues are lack of toilets/showers (only 2 of each for all non ensuite rooms so there is a long wait) and that room doors don't lock (the only secure place available are lockers)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čvc 2016
9.7

This place was awesome. Great location to the bus or train station. Access to the mountains from here is so easy. In fact, we loved this place so much, we extended our stay three more nights. They even let us leave our luggage in their locked luggage room while we stayed a night in one of the mountain huts. Even when we extended our stay, they never made us change beds (which is always a hassle!). The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was as you'd expect, the vibe was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

Location of hostel is very easy to reach from bus station and very close to the center. I like the atmosphere and rooms. It is perfect for a student groups. They have everything that you expect from a hostel. I recommend you to sit in the balcony with your morning coffee just before exploring beautiful nature of Zakopane.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.1

자코파네에서 한국인을 본적이 없네요 ㅋㅋ혹시 이쪽으로 오실 분들께 도움이 되었으면 좋겠습니다. 자코파네 버스중앙역에서 걸어서 10분정도 걸리고 주변에 5분내외로 마트가 있어요! 스탭여자분 정말 친절했습니다( 검은머리에 안경쓰신분) 프린트랑 조식,빨래 무료입니다. 조식은 치즈, 햄, 식빵, 각종 잼, 우유, 주스 괜찮게 나왔던 것 같아요! 빨래는 지하실에 널기때문에 빨리 말리고싶으면 방에다 널어놓으세요. 날씨가 너무 좋아서 반나절이면 마르더라구요. 청소도 깨끗하게 해주시고! 자코파네 다시 간다면 전 여기서 또 지내고싶어요 ㅎ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čer 2016
7.7

Good, basic accommodations for a very good price. The building is old and charming but be careful of the low doorways if you are tall. The breakfast included was basic and fine, and with such a large kitchen (and markets nearby) it is very easy to self-cater. The toilets and showers were not really sufficient for the number of people that the house can accommodate but are kept very clean. The wifi signal did not reach beyond the main common room. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

Auberge très sympa (très mignon style chalet), seul bémol une seule plaque électrique pour se faire à manger.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2016
7.4

Generally the hostel was ok, a bit run-down, but it's expected of an old rustic house. I only have two comments: it would be good if they got new linens, the sheet was too small and the covers were ripped. Also, their signs could use some work. For example, instead of saying that "making sandwiches will result in financial penalties" wouldn't it be better to say "please don't use the breakfast food to make sandwiches, there's a store across the street." Just something a bit m

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
6 čer 2016
9.4

Very good hostel. Staffs were hospitable and ready to help and give travel tips. Laundry service available. 10 mins to the main coach station and around 15 mins to the city centre. Very clean and good facility. The only concern is that there was no wifi access in room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.7

Despite small security lockers i have no bad words for this hostel, simply the best i have ever tried

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2016
9.7

One of the best hostel I have ever been! The rooms/dorms are spacious, bed are confortable and the hostel is fabulous!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.