Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Stara Polana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.4

I stayed two nights at Stara Polana, I really enjoyed. The location is great , the place is clean, good breakfast, very good value for money I really recommend and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 pro 2016
6.0

I wouldn't recommend staying here if you are a solo traveller. I stayed two nights and only briefly met two people. The common room was uninviting and only had room for 3 people to sit down. Good place to get some sleep however as it was very quiet. The kitchen doesn't have an oven. Just two hobs and a microwave. The breakfast was ok but didn't seem very fresh. This hostel has the potential to be a great place, if only the staff cared enough to make it better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 pro 2016
9.4

La localisation est super (10 minutes de la gare des bus en provenance des autres villes et au départ des stations de ski - 15 minutes du centre ville), l'atmosphère du chalet est très sympa, le petit déjeuner est varié, les salles de bain sont propres. Par contre, le personnel n'est pas toujours présent à l'accueil et se fait attendre, n'est pas d'une grande aide pour nous orienter vers des activités locales...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 pro 2016
4.9

Some of the staff were not friendly. They seemed uncomfortable if we had to ask them something. The beds were not good or comfortable. Internet was not accessible from my bed. Overall not a convincing experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 pro 2016
8.6

Lovely place staff were helpful, couldn't provide much information on the area but did there best :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 pro 2016
9.1

Quaint snow cabin style hostel between the train station and the main street of Zakopane. Good facilities (kitchen, washing machine, TV area etc). 8 bed dorm is very spacious and not at all cramped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 pro 2016
6.3

Wierd vibe from this place. Like a haunted house...at winter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
5 pro 2016
7.1

Bit of an odd hostel - not a whole lot of vibe, although I wasn't there in peak season. No alcohol allowed (we weren't looking to get drunk, just enjoy a nice drink amongst friends), which I don't recall reading in the description. Clean & the staff were nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.3

El hostal está muy bien en general, es barato, limpio y alberga gente muy interesante. El desayuno que se sirve por las mañanas es completo y está genial. El único "pero" que añadiría es que cualquiera puede entrar desde la calle hasta las habitaciones, ya que éstas no tienen llave. La única llave que se da es la de la taquilla dentro de la habitación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.9

Great hostel, only minor issue was they could do with a few more bathrooms as in the mornings there was always a bit of a queue despite the hostel not being full. Would definitely stay here again though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.