Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
87% 1176
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
7.7

The location is appealing. Around 5-7 minutes from the central bus station and the palace.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
4.0

j'avais réservé un dortoir 8 personnes car nous étions un groupe de 8 filles, en arrivant, on nous apprend qu'il y a eu un problème informatique et que 6 d'entre nous serez dans un dortoir de 8 (avec 2 autres personnes) et les 2 autres filles dans un autre dortoir!! Je connais très bien leur soi-disant problème informatique... Ils n'ont tout simplement pas mis à jour le nombre de place restante sur votre site en temps et en heure. Très déçu!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • tombriggs1993
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
6.9

Overall not a bad place to stay. The location is ideal but the hostel feels more like of an hotel. If you get some nice people in your room then you'll have a good time. The kitchen is so small that only 1 person out for 20 can be in it at the same time. Also there is no common room. The shower is awful because you have to constantly hold it or put it on the floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.4

The towels were tiny and the the only blanket the provided was a bed sheet, but other than that the place was great. The employees were friendly and organized, and the location gets 11 on a scale of 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • orladoyle3592
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.9

This was a perfect location for us as it was 2mins walk from bus station, ferry port and Diocletian's palace. It was clean and comfortable and we had a private room which was in an apartment buildings beside the hostel reception. There isn't really a common area to gather which was fine for us but not for those looking to meet fellow travellers. Great value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.3

Good location, we had a private room and it was actually a 5 min walk from hostel. But the room was nice had a balcony and aircon

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čvc 2016
8.3

Good clean hostel and in great location. Would recommend it. The only downside is no large common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • zachhannon016
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Keep it simple! Just perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.1

We were upgraded to a Private apartment for the night, the staff were helpful and told us where was good to go and it was in a great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.1

Hostel lacks a communal area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.