Hostelworld.com

Hostel Split

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
93% 1084
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.6

I loved the little apartment we had with a kitchenette. The staff was very nice and helpful, I wish there was a common area but other than that hostel split is a great value for your money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
9.1

Appartement très propre, très spacieux et super bien placé, personnel très accueillant, que du positif je recommande fortement cet établissement !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 dub 2016
9.4

Great location right next to the old town and friendly helpful staff. I stayed in a group of 5 in one of the apartments. There was plenty of space for us and the beds (even the sofa bed!) were comfy. The only downside is that there was just one bathroom (with the shower & toilet in) to share between us, but it worked out fine and the apartment is a brilliant price! I'd recommend it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed at. Super friendly staff, great location, excellant facilities. Loved every bit of it, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 bře 2016
10.0

the best place i lived in so far.we booked private room for 3nights.i was given one with kitchen since i had diet restriction & was gonna cook my own food. best staff ever. Maja at the reception was the best ever, very helpful, extremely informative & guided us well. if in split - book a room here since its at the best possible location. very near to promenade, cathedral, old town- all walking distance. i had best stay in my entire vacation at this place. extremely affordable !! superb place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2016
10.0

What a wonderful room we stay i the double and it was as nice as a hotel and felt very safe it was the first time we left our backpacks defo recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2016
10.0

The hostel has the best location, everything is two steps away, still you get to sleep in a quiet back alley. The accommodation was beyond expectations, huge room with TV, excellent Wifi and aircon. Big thanks to the staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 pro 2015
9.1

It was really a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2015
8.9

I enjoyed my stay very much and was very impressed with how little it cost for my delux ensuite room. Staff were very accommodating. My two complaints are: should invest in actual blankets for the big bed and the walls are incredibly thin - I could hear people all night long outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.