Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • weihawooi6173
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2017
9.4

The hostel staffs are very friendly and helpful. They showed me the how to get around in the city. This place is very clean, with its attached bathrooms. The only thing to be aware is the double decker beds, choose the upper deck because the lower bed is quite low, hit my head couple times. For tall person, upper deck is more comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. We stayed in a private double bedroom with a kitchen. The staff were very helpful and offered good advise about places to visit. The location of the hostel is very central and convenient

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2017
5.7

Wonderful, friendly staff but that was the best thing about our stay. We stayed in apartment away from the hostel as requested. Room was basic which was fine but the place had been neglected with many things broken. Washing machine out of order, shower head broken, exposed wires in the bathroom & a cramped room. We stayed in Split in another hostel in a better location for much less with thought out into the room. Overall the apartment was fine but not worth the premium we paid.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
10.0

Very nice and clean hostel. Friendly staff and great location being close to port and old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

Estuvimos en un departamento con jardín excelentemente equipado. Muy moderno y amplio, dos camas Queen Altamente recomendable , la ubicación perfecta, al lado de old town y muy cerca del puerto y la bus terminal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2017
7.4

good to stay one night. very good location, but the facilities are not that confortable, which is ok due to price...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 zář 2017
10.0

Accommodation exceeded our expectations. Great place! Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Jasnilon
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
9.4

Excellent private room - very clean and a great size

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • deniise19
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.3

La habitación privada estaba a 2 cuadras del hostel, muy cómoda aunque la humedad ahí adentro era tremenda, en 2 noches no se llegaron a secar los trajes de baño que dejamos colgados. Igual volvería a hospedarme ya que la ubicación y el personal todo de 10.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.1

Like other reviewers have noted, this has no real common space. Definitely not what you want if you're trying to meet other travelers, but the facilities are really comfortable and (after being backpacking and in dodgy hostels for the previous week) felt so indulgent! It was exactly what we needed, and the host gave good recommendations for food nearby and easy routes to the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×