Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.6

This is a clean, nice place but is only there to provide a night of sleep. There is no common room or atmosphere, but if you just need a place to stay for the night, it gets the job done just fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brychao8019
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.4

The location is absolutely perfect, literally on the east gate of the old city. The place and facilities clean and spacious. Only two downsides: I wish I had a trashcan for my room, and there is no 'common space' for people to meet each other.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.0

Great location! My friend was very unwell and the staff were super helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.0

Average hostel but great location. Was in a 4 bed dorm and extremely cramped especially on the bottom bunk. Bathroom in the room was good and spacious. Had a good little kitchen too. Overall average hostel, good for somewhere like split when you're never in the hostel room. Bit pricey due to peak season and Ultra festival around the same time. Would pay the money again as it's close to everything (markets, food, main square, bus station, ferry port). Male staff member was good others not so much

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.7

Really nice rooms and could not be more perfectly located - 10 mins from the beach and 2 minutes from the main promenade and Old Town. Facilities and cleanliness were excellent but I would say the amount of cleaning by the staff was excessive - staff members would come in and out continuously between 10 and 12 to clean everything very vigorously and use our washing machine etc. which did get quite annoying as it inhibited us getting ready and made the room quite busy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
7.4

Great location, but my room and shower was Terrible compared to all my other friends who booked at the same time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.6

Bit pricey due to peak period but great location and nice rooms. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

Recomendable! Muy bien ubicado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.1

Perfect place to stay - close to palace, busstation and ferries to brac :) The hostel is divided into several small apartments so make sure that yours are in the senter where you want to be :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chrisbtw
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.9

No common room, so not great for socialising. Rooms looks great though and are very modern

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.