Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • erinpryme9359
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.7

Average hostel. Great location, friendly staff and the rooms had lockers. Very small, crammed rooms. No facilities for cooking either. I have stayed in a few hostels and the only way I can describe this one is that if is unremarkable. It's no great - but not bad either

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

Great location everything is 5 min walk away the staff is really helpful and with help with all your question. Rooms and the bathrooms are clean. Will definitely come back 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You were a kind a guest that every hostel would like to have!!! Thank you!!! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.9

Piscina pequeña, cuartos cómodos con aire, lockers pequeños, buen ambiente. El staff es muy amable pero cortan todos los espacios comunes 22.30hs. Abajo del hostel funciona un restaurante fast food que podés pedir desde la recepción del hostel y te lo suben para que lo comas en la terraza, muy bien. Ideal para viajero solo o grupos

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
5.4

I just hope they clean the toilet more regularly

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 srp 2017
4.6

Rooms were really small, no common area - just a small "kitchen" in the same area of the reception. While staying there, some guy threw up all over the bathroom (the only i could use) and the staff didnt even know where cleaning material was, so the other guests just had to use it this way. Would never staythere again

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2017
3.4

Absolutely disgusting! The dirtiest place we've stayed! Rooms are overcrowded and never cleaned. Laundry and towels are provided but towels are left on the floor in the rooms. I would not recommend this to any one

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.0

L'auberge est sympa et très bien située ! Le seul bémol ne vient pas de l'auberge en elle-même mais plutôt des voyageurs qui la fréquentent... A Split beaucoup de touristes qui ne respectent pas vraiment les lieux et les gens : lits abîmés voire cassés alors qu'ils semblent relativement récents, salle de bain laissée sale, potes qui s'amusent à qui hurlera le plus fort dans sa douche à 22h...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.0

The location was super easy to find and was easy to get around the town too! one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed in Although there was a terrace and a bar below the hostel there wasn't much of an atmosphere among everyone there, you just kind of stuck to the people in your room. The staff are always changing and require different forms of a deposit, I had to leave my passport others were told to leave money. It's also not very clear as to who's staff as they're always changing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
6.3

Dreckig, ungemütlich und zu klein, mehr gibt es zu diesem Hostel nicht zu sagen

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 srp 2017
7.4

Auberge très bien située dans le centre de Split, à proximité du port, de la gare routière, et ferroviaire. Je la recommande sans problème. Le seul point négatif serait la cuisine qui en fait est une kitchenette qui se trouve à l'accueil de l'auberge donc pas vraiment pratique si vous voulez cuisiner.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.