Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
Hostel Split Garden Located at Poljana Tina Ujevica 3, , Split.
Hostel Split Garden
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 Poljana Tina Ujevica 3
78% 341
43.5110699 16.4363478
Hostel Split Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.3

Amazing location and amazing staff. The room was extremely cramped, and there were no lockers and no kitchen or common area, but I had a great time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • karolharumi
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.1

Razoável, camas ok, boa localização. Nos deram mapas e explicaram sobre os pontos da cidade. A internet as vezes não funciona bem, no quarto não tinha locker e nos dias que estive lá não vi ninguém limpando nada. O banheiro tinha cheiro de xixi e estava nojento. O hostel tem uma micro cozinha grudada com a recepção, dá pra fazer algo simples. Tem umas mesas para comer do lado de fora, mas como choveu ficou todo mundo comendo dentro dos quartos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.1

Place is in a good location as only a short walk into the main area. Really close to a supermarket and restaurants. Staff were really helpful and it was cheap. Downside, the beds weren't comfortable as it was like there were no springs left in the matress and the bathroom wasn't that clean. But nothing I couldn't unbear. If these are issues for you then I suggest somewhere else.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

🦄🦄🦄👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.7

The hostel is super well localized and it was quite cheap compared to other hostels . Staff was helpful and friendly . The bad side was the lack of a common space inside, the bathrooms needed a bit more intensive cleaning and the kitchen is quite limited Though for one night I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.4

I was really happy about my stay here! The staff was super friendly and VERY helpful I loved to see their smiling faces every day!! In a perfect location, 5 minutes from the palace; clean rooms with wifi. Thank you guys for making my stay so warm!! I asked the girl with red hair (sorry I forgot your name) about advice for hitchiking and I really appreciate her help so thank so much :) :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.1

Lovely little hostel. The lady working there was super friendly and so helpful! Printed our bus and festival tickets for now extra cost. She socialised with the tourists too, you could tell she liked meeting new people. Dorms have an ensuite. Outdoor area where people drink/socialise. A 10 min walk to the bus station, and 5 mins to the main boulevard along the water. Kitchen is ridiculously tiny though. Went to a great vege/vegan restaurant near there too. Makrovega it was called:-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2016
7.1

Emplacement parfait, au coeur de la vieille ville, personnel adorable, terrasse très agréable. Par contre, la propreté de mon dortoir laissait VRAIMENT à désirer. Il manque aussi des casiers individuels dans les chambres, et une connexion Wi-Fi plus performante.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • saramestre
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.4

Me gusto mucho la pieza. Tiene todo lo necesario para estar cómodo y el ambiente dentro del hostel es muy bueno también.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Really nice place!! nice personal and perfect location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.