Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • seancowie
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.0

Solid place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
8.6

Nice stay. Just did one night so didn't need much. I can say welcoming was nice, hostess was very kind. The female dorm was spacious and clean. As I didn't stay long I didn't use facilities but I can tell the space is minimum tho. Mini small kitchen and a table outdoor not very big. It's good for staying in town, close to shops and everything but don't expect parties.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 čer 2017
7.7

Great location with cool bars and restaurants closeby - though potentially loud during weekends with a craftbeer bar downstairs. Friendly staff, uncomplicated chance to leave the luggage and clean, large bathrooms. Downside: broken locker, hardly any power plugs and rather narrow space in kitchen and hallway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
7.4

if you are someone who like using kitchens in hostels, this may not be the place for you. The terrace (which is also the only place you can sit down to eat) is not that big and closes at 11pm. Apart from that, the place is fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
6.6

場所が分かり辛い所にあり、詳しい看板が欲しいと思いました。キッチンはとてもせまく自炊できません。冷蔵庫を開ける時も、レセプションの真横にある為不便です。Wi-Fiが不安定で通話はあまりできませんでした。部屋もあまり清潔でなく、匂いが気になりました。スタッフもたまたまではありましたが、入って2日目だったようで、〇〇を下さいと言っても「始めたばかりでわからない」という答えばかりで困りました。また鍵にデポジットが€5必要なのですが、変換されたのがなぜか$5でした。私もその場で確認しなかったのがいけませんがそれ以前の問題だと思います。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
3 čer 2017
7.4

Some staff members were nice, others were not, just depends on who you were dealing with. Hot water was broken when I arrived. Not a very social environment as far as the other guests go.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

Espectacular la estancia! Las chicas del hostel, super amables, y muy simpáticas, además saben hablar castellano. Lo cual a mi me pareció fundamental. La ubicación céntrica, tenes supermercados a 50 metros, y otro a 100, tenes todo ahí nomas. La verdad que la pase muy bien en este hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por tus palabras!!!! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.3

Very clean, fresh and nice rooms. Great location. And perfect working AC. But!! The Hot water could be gone for hours. And the wifi kept disapearing. Irritating. And be carefull when you pay to the staff. I did it twice and both times I  got too little change back. Except from that; they are helpfull and friendly. 

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your compliments. When it comes to the hot water we can not help you if someone turns it off( and a lot of people do that and they forget to turn it on).And when it comes to the payment you got the exact back .....kuna is not the same like euro. :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
7.1

Pretty good place to stay. Rooms are small and stuffy, hallways and skinny and the kitchen is also small. Not a bad hostel all in all, nice bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Kamilkris
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel and friendly staff !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!!!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.