Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
Hostel Split Garden Located at Poljana Tina Ujevica 3, , Split.
Hostel Split Garden
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 Poljana Tina Ujevica 3
78% 326
43.5110699 16.4363478
Hostel Split Garden
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • saramestre
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.4

Me gusto mucho la pieza. Tiene todo lo necesario para estar cómodo y el ambiente dentro del hostel es muy bueno también.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Really nice place!! nice personal and perfect location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.3

Die Leute waren extrem gut drauf und wir hatten einen super Abend,obwohl wir die Terasse respektive das Wohnzimmer des Hostels gegen 23.00 Uhr verlassen mussten,wegen der Anwohner. Allerdings hat die Bar im Erdgeschoss sicher mehr Lärm gemacht.Das Hostel liegt in der Nähe der Innenstadt. Die Küche ist extrem klein und der Aufenthaltsraum ist die ebenfalls winzige Terasse. Alle Zimmer haben Aircondioner,... Für 1 Nacht voll okey!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
6.0

Perfect location, friendly staff. But bathroom was dirty and there was no hot water when I wanted to take a shower!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

My stay at Split Garden was very good! Clean hostel, great location and overall good standards. The staff was AMAZING! Especially the redheaded girl in reception. I got sick during my stay and she was so helpful, she even brought me in her car to the nearest pharmacy! Im forever grateful. I highly recommend this hostel and mostly because of her.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

My beautiful blondie!!! You are even more than AMAZING!!! Thank you for beautiful words...big kiss from redhair girl and check out guy!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Couldn't fault anything about the place and the staff was so friendly. Highly recommend this place to anyone who is traveling to Split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.1

すぐ近くにスーパーやいろんな食べ物屋が多く便利な場所にあります。スタッフも親切で、入口のレセプションに24時間待機しているので、セキュリティも万全です。キッチンや共用スペースが狭く、夜から早朝が使えないのがやや不便でした。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
8.3

Amazing location, and very friendly staff, the only problem was that the social area outside was too small to let everyone sit down. We were a big group of 7 girls and had a great time, thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Beautiful girls, thank you so much for being great guests!!!! :::)))

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.6

O hostel é muito bem localizado e os staffs são ótimos. Porém, quando cheguei descobri que não havia lockers no meu quarto, o que foi muito desagradável. Ficaria lá novamente e indico pelo custo benefício. Mas como não há aviso no app sobre algum quarto não ter lockers, aconselho enviar um email solicitando ser alocado em um que possua.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Happylives
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
2 srp 2016
7.7

Nice staff, located near the boulevard and some minutes walking from sightseeing stuff. Bathroom was rather dirty and smelled, meaning that our whole room smelled the same.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.