Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sova

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.0

Staff are nice. Lockers are a decent size. Really hot rooms though, with no fans or air-con. Not much atmosphere, but maybe that was just timing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

Stayed at this hostel for EXIT fest. Amazingly welcoming owners. Felt so at home here. Superb location close to the castle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a perfect location in city centre with a wonderfull people working there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 čer 2017
6.3

Nice staff, the bathroom were clean. Excellent location The kitchen is kind of small but I didn't use it and no one used it either. My big BIG problem was that the first night was impossible to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
28 kvě 2017
8.6

Plusses: Great location close to the old town square. Strong, reliable WiFi. Graciously helpful staff. Clean, with towels supplied. Minuses: none I can think of. Note: On second floor When I checked out in the morning, nobody seemed to be around, so I left the key on the desk with a thank you note.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jussihavela3966
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
6.0

The location of the hostel is perfect, right at the heart of the city. Staff is also really helpfull with parking, laundry and everything else. It truly shows that this place is run by heart. Unfortunately there were couple of 'buts'... The worst thing was the smoking inside. Especially kithen and common room are smelly and bit woren out. Another major discomfort was the noise. Partly we might have had bad luck as there was big group making noise until 2 am and starting all over at 7 am...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
1 kvě 2017
10.0

Welcoming hostel with comfy beds and great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.4

Stay as short as pleasant in Hostel Sova, a very charming friendly place located in the perfect center of Novi Sad! In addition to being absolutely clean and to offering many faciliies, the Hostel Sova is very charming and comfortable! U can easily feel good in its very peaceful atmosphere thanks to the good vibes of its lovely hosts!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2017
10.0

Apart from all the best qualities it has, it had the most friendly atmosphere I have ever experienced in a hostel. You really feel like home when you see the owners being relaxed people trying their best to help you. You can talk with the owner, drinking and smoking in the balcony all night, listening to his stories and adventures in 80s. I would love to come back and stay in the same place for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
25 bře 2017
9.1

very nice and talkative owner, good atmosphere to meet people and it's very close to the city center; 4-bed dorm is rather spacious!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.