Hostelworld.com

Hostel Slotania

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 2,723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 2,723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
Hostel Slotania Located at Slotermeerlaan 131, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Slotania
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1063 JN Slotermeerlaan 131
69% 2723
52.3812185 4.8210024
Hostel Slotania
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • milziade151280
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.0

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, buona pulizia e livello di servizi. Sono rimasto abbastanza soddisfatto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
5.4

la habitacion olia fatal, las paredes se medio caian, la moqueta del suelo rota, los colchones blandos y de poca calidad. Lo mejor, sin duda, el personal.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
6.9

Voor een vrijdagnacht in Amsterdam was het hotel goedkoop! Het hotel ligt in Slotermeer. Hierdoor is het aan te raden de tram te pakken naar het centrum toe. In principe was dit prima te doen. Verder was de kamer netjes! Het is alleen jammer dat de kamers in het hotel lawaaierig zijn. Aangezien grote groepen hier verblijven, kan dit soms vervelend zijn. Verder kon in de ochtend zomaar een vreemde man onze kamer binnen komen! Dit was toch echt minder!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • WesWal
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
7.7

Was a nice hostel/hotel. Would stay there again if I had to, however would prefer to be more central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
4.3

Bad service No towels I was moved to a different room after checking in. My door key was deactivated and I had to go through an ordeal to get into another room. If you have an option, I would recommend going somewhere else.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
2.6

The surprise was when we came back to the hotel at 3 am and our cards wouldnt open the room. We came back to reception to reactivate the cards and went back up to the room. There was 3 Australian girls and all our stuff was gone. We came back to reception and with out our permmit, they put all our stuff in a storage room because they decided to give our room to another 3 girls. They located us into a really bad room and half of our stuff was missing E.g. rayban glasses (120£) DO NOT BOOK HERE!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2016
6.6

Quand même un peu loin du centre, mais facilement accessible en transport en commun (plus difficile la nuit par contre). Il faisait extrêmement chaud dans la chambre et ça sentait mauvais. La prochaine fois nous allons choisir une autre place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
8.6

Limpio y aceptable para el precio que pagamos. Solo echamos en falta taquillas en las habitaciones. todos los días te dan toallas limpias y te hacen la cama. Hay gel en el baño. Lejos del centro pero muy bien comunicado, a 15 minutos en tranvía, tienes bus o tranvía a la puerta para ir donde necesites. Recomendable, buena relación calidad precio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.7

For Amsterdam prices, this hostel is really cheap. So i was worried that it will be very bad. But it was alot better than the reviews. It is only 7mins from the sloterjik station with bus 69. But about 30mins to the central area with line 14 or 7. Closest station to hostel was Phein 40-45. Had to pay by cash as their card machine was spoilt. They have 4 safety deposit boxes in the room for 8 people. And 1 shared toilet. Have a free luggage storage. And good wifi. Dont take bottom bunk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
7.1

Not as bad as all of the reviews say. I was in a 6 person private room and it was perfectly fine for our 24 hour visit. Nice bathroom and clean room. The overall atmosphere isn't that great but it was fine for what we were looking for. The location is very out of the way, and was really inconvenient when trying to do things in the center of the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.