Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 2,817 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 5.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 2,817 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 5.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.5
Hostel Slotania Located at Slotermeerlaan 131, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Slotania
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1063 JN Slotermeerlaan 131
66% 2817
52.3812185 4.8210024
Hostel Slotania
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.6

Es un buen hostal , un poco lejos del centro de Ámsterdam ,solo le falta mas limpieza en sus pasillos y mejora a sus instalaciones

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • manuelad123
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.0

En las habitaciones hace un calor insoportable y no hay más que un viejo ventilador que no funciona. Todo huele a cigarrillo. No demasiado agradable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.6

Yea she be right mate

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
7.1

The location is relatively good as it is easily accesible tocity area. One thing I dislike about this place is that it gets really hot. Probably needa do something about this as it can be hard to sleep at night. Overall it is still value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
5.7

Las personas de la recepcion no fueron nada amables, el hostal en las zonas comunes es bastante sucio. Sin embargo las camas y toallas estaban limpias. Por ese precio se pudiera conseguir algo mejor.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
4.9

The staff was not very welcoming and the guests in my shared room were very noisy and dirty. I had a terrible night there. I wouldn't recommend this hostel. The location was acceptable, but it was way too distant from the city center.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2016
5.4

Be aware that this isn't actually a hostel, you stay in a shared room in a hotel. My room wasn't particularly clean, and there was a definite musty smell. Bonus is that it's an ensuite. The breakfast buffet (I think it had to be purchased) was pretty good. Location is NOT ideal, it's a long haul on the tram from the city centre. I stayed one night before heading to the airport the next morning, & there is a city bus that picks up right outside the door and brings you there for cheap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
7.4

Security: Pretty good. Hotels keycard system helps prevent anyone entering your room unless theyre supposed to be there. Location: The hotel is about 5KM away from the city center, but there is a very close station that makes getting around easy. Staff: Friendly, and immediately resolved my minor issues. Value for money: Pretty good prices considering its Amsterdam. A week stay (6 nights) for 2 people ran me about €350. Overall a positive experience. The beds were very comfy. 8/10

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.9

주요지역에서 멀지만 숙소는 좋아요 개인실 기준입니다

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.0

The hostel from the outside doesn't look great but inside the rooms are good. For the price you are given a clean and tidy room, the bathroom is clean and looks modern. Some of the staff are friendly, the others look somewhat indifferent at times. The tram to the city center and airport is just outside the hostel. The hostel provides lots of leaflet information on trams, buses, sites and tours which is very helpful. Overall the hostel is good quality at a good price. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.