Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 3007 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 3007 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
4.9

no spot to place backpack for security in room. random roommate added on third night, felt unsafe with our stuff in the room while we were not around. hostel is not that clean, but the bathroom was in surprisingly good condition besides the sink drain backing up every time. actually had working wifi throughout the hostel, which was great! location for easy transit was awesome.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
4.6

Per quanto riguarda il rapporto qualita prezzo ci saremmo aspettati qualcosa migliore dato che appena entrati nella struttura tutto ti fa pensare che sia una struttura abbastanza buona, ma purtroppo le stanza sono pessime sia per quanto riguarada la pulizia che la grandezza e inoltre abbiamo dormito in una stanza molto rumorosa dato che si trovava giusto sotto il motore di qualcosa. Sicuramente esperienza da non ripetere e non lo consigliamo a nessuno, C e molto da milgiorare a nostro avviso!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

J'y retournerai. Je suis arrivée très en retard par rapport à l'horaire prévu et je n'avais pas pu appeler à temps et ma place m'attendait et j'ai été bien accueillie.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
7.7

The location was kind of inconvenient from central Amsterdam. Other than that the rooms were comfortable, the bathroom super nice, but sheets were stained a little brown...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
2.3

This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Not only was the location quite poor for the price we paid but just about everything else was wrong. Bike hiring was expensive and almost all of the bikes were broken in some way as they are not maintained. The room was tiny and extremely hot making sleeping near on impossible. While some staff were ok we had one in particular who didn't even sit behind the desk and instead sat on the lobby couch watching videos on his iPad with earphones in

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.0

Would recommend Convenient Clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • leoalban
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
3.7

Las camas sucias, con chinches y sabanas sucias. Habitaciones pequeñas, mucho calor, solo una ventanita a medio abrir para que circule el aire. Habitaciones muy ruidosas (se escucha a los vecinos, abrir y cerrar puertas, etc). Un poco lejos del centro, a 25 minutos en tranvia. Sin lockers para las mochilas. Y es medio caro, para lo que ofrecen. No lo recomiendo para nada, hay mejores lugares en Amstrdam.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
6.0

I called the day before to tell that I was coming at 6 am and the receptionnist told me that's okay. We took the car to drive 5 hours and arrived at 6 am and when I asked for my room they told me to wait 1 hour more. At 7 am a new receptionnist was here and told me to wait until 11 am because it's not ready.... At 11 am they told me to wait for 2 pm and at 2 pm they told me to wait for 3 pm. That's really a shi thing, we've been waiting for 9 hours to get our room and it's not fair !!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.4

It's a nice place to stay. Even if it is not the cleanniest, the rooms are ok and confortable. The staff is nice amd very helpful. I would stay here again next time I go to Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
4.6

Tiene a la entrada una escalera eterna y angosta súper inadecuada para subir con maletas . Pasillos angostos . La habitación para 8 personas me costó 100 euros y era pequeña con un balón muy inadecuado . Mucho dinero para una atención pauperrima .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.