Hostelworld.com

Hostel Slotania

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 2940 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 2940 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
4.3

Very dirty corridor, and bad smell. Not a good value for money, staff are nice. The luggage storage room is not safe at all. Room is good, except for the heating - it is only on in the morning, and not all night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 úno 2017
5.4

The location is almost perfect - if you don't mind being in an immigrants' neighbourhood. It's not that near city central but there are tons of public transports to go with, extra kudos to direct bus to and from the airport. Staff are not very friendly and they constantly chat with each other ignoring the guests. Doesn't have a "Do not disturb" option for private rooms. Being in an immigrants' neighbourhood means almost every diner nearby sells Halal food.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
8.6

Recomendo, quarto bem agradavel apesar do enorme heater, banheiro muito bom. Localizacao boa porem, vc ira precisar pegar os trens para o centro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
5.7

Eftpos out of order when we arrived. Only one staff member at the front desk who handled the situation poorly. Waited over half an hour to pay for our room and be let up. Carpets stained and dirty in the main hallway. Booked a twin room and got given a 4 share, not a bad thing, but 3/4 of the safes were broken. Wifi stopped working our second night there. Need to catch a bus into the city for half an hour, between us we spent €52 on the bus. I'd rather pay a bit more and stay in the city.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
7.4

For what we paid, Hostel Slotania was a good deal. The beds were actually comfortable, the bathrooms were nice, and the staff was able to help us with directions. Hostel Slotania was not in the ideal location to walk anywhere or to eat, but the public transportation was safe, extremely easy to use, and less than a minute walk from the hostel. (A card to use the public transportation cost 26 euros for the three days we spent in Amsterdam and was well worth it.)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
7.4

Honestly did not know what to expect. First hostel ever and it was good the value. My first room was really bad but they changed me out of the room in a matter of minutes which was great customer service. Front desk was very nice about things. Only thing was it looked a bit sketchy but other than that was an overall okay experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • tmuzzu4787
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.1

Hello, only one thing, my opinion miss the laundry service or washing machine

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cammykims7160
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
4.3

The area is frightening (especially on a nightime). It is at least 35 minutes tram ride from Amsterdam City Centre, Needs refurbished (although the bathrooms and rooms had been updated) corridors, carpets, broken fire exit door, electrical wiring in lobby. The receptionist when we booked in was helpful but no one checked us when we walked back in the evenings as theyre were gangs of intimidating lads outside, luckily hotel is 100 metres from the tramstop !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.4

O hostel é bom, mas parece mais um hotel. É um pouco longe do centro mas considerando o preço é uma boa alternativa. Tem um mercado e um ponto de tram bem na frente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • travel2422
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 54 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.7

The hotel is secure and the rooms are clean. The hotel is far enough in a non-descript western suburb of Amsterdam that taking the tram or riding a bike is required to go downtown. But the price is unbeatable, at least during the holidy season.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.