Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 2948 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 2948 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
4.3

Ça semble être un ancient hotel converti en une sorte d’auberge de jeunesse. Les chambres ressemblent à une auberge de jeunesse, mais il manque plusieurs caractéristiques d’une bonne auberge de jeunesse (bons espaces partagés, personnel accueillant, cuisine d’invités…) L’ambiance est très triste. Il y avait aussi des problèmes dans la chambre : on sentait les ressorts dans les matelas et plusieurs lits grinçaient. Je ne le recommanderais pas à quelqu’un qui cherche une auberge de jeunesse.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Slotania! I don't know how it only had around 6 stars, because my stay was amazing. I got a towel without having to rent it and the room felt more like a hotel than a hostel in that the bathroom was actually big enough to get ready in. Check in and out was super simple and they already had my room ready at 8am. The decore was outdated but the customer service was supreme to any other hostel experience I've had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
6.3

Hallamos chinches sobre nuestras camas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.6

Esse hostel está mais para um Hotel. Hostel bem grande. Os quartos e banheiros são extremamente limpos. Fronhas lençóis bem limpos também. Adorei ter hospedado aqui. Pena ser bem longe do centro...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
7.7

Buen lugar, cómodo, limpio, lo único que estaba alejado del centro de Amsterdam, aunque tiene locomoción afuera del hospedaje, que de demora aproximadamente entre 20 a 30 minutos.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
4.3

Very dirty corridor, and bad smell. Not a good value for money, staff are nice. The luggage storage room is not safe at all. Room is good, except for the heating - it is only on in the morning, and not all night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 úno 2017
5.4

The location is almost perfect - if you don't mind being in an immigrants' neighbourhood. It's not that near city central but there are tons of public transports to go with, extra kudos to direct bus to and from the airport. Staff are not very friendly and they constantly chat with each other ignoring the guests. Doesn't have a "Do not disturb" option for private rooms. Being in an immigrants' neighbourhood means almost every diner nearby sells Halal food.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
8.6

Recomendo, quarto bem agradavel apesar do enorme heater, banheiro muito bom. Localizacao boa porem, vc ira precisar pegar os trens para o centro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
5.7

Eftpos out of order when we arrived. Only one staff member at the front desk who handled the situation poorly. Waited over half an hour to pay for our room and be let up. Carpets stained and dirty in the main hallway. Booked a twin room and got given a 4 share, not a bad thing, but 3/4 of the safes were broken. Wifi stopped working our second night there. Need to catch a bus into the city for half an hour, between us we spent €52 on the bus. I'd rather pay a bit more and stay in the city.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
7.4

For what we paid, Hostel Slotania was a good deal. The beds were actually comfortable, the bathrooms were nice, and the staff was able to help us with directions. Hostel Slotania was not in the ideal location to walk anywhere or to eat, but the public transportation was safe, extremely easy to use, and less than a minute walk from the hostel. (A card to use the public transportation cost 26 euros for the three days we spent in Amsterdam and was well worth it.)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.