Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 3058 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 3058 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • arancha_1992_5308
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
2.6

Mal trato del personal, que por cierto no hablaba español, el hotel es viejísimo y está muy lejos del centro de la ciudad. Los alrededores no son los mejores y la limpieza del hotel es nula, había incluso chinches!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
8.3

Stayed here for a night before heading back to the US. Staff was friendly. Just looking for a place to crash, so I wasn't wanting much. Location is a 30 min bus ride from Ams Centraal, tram probably would have been faster. No breakfast included, wifi was good, and plenty of outlets in the room. Smoking patio on the 2nd floor was nice, but messy from guests. Only bad thing was that is was under apartments, and there weren't lockers for bags, just two small safes in my 4 bed dorm. WC was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
8.0

Уточняйте время выезда - меня долго будил служащий хостела и пытался объяснить, что у меня выезд, поэтому надо съезжать. В остальном - обычная гостиница, только две двухъярусные кровати в комнате.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čer 2017
2.0

NO RECOMIENDO ESTE HOSTAL, ES SUPER SUCIO, LAS CAMAS POR LAS NOCHES CUANDO DUERMES TE PICAN LOS CHINCHES, LA CAMA SE LLENA DE ESTOS BICHOS, Y TE DESPIERTAS LLENO DE ESTOS ANIMALES POR TODOS LADOS, Y LAS SABANAS LLENAS DE SANGRE YA LOS HAS ESTRIPADOS, ES UN ASCO ESTE HOSTAL, Y LOS DE RECEPCIÓN PÉSIMA LA ATENCIÓN, PORQUE CUANDO UNO LOS LLAMA PARA MOSTRARLES, LO ÚNICO QUE HACEN ES QUE SE ENOJAN, Y NO TE AYUDAN, DICEN QUE ES PROBLEMA DEL HOTEL, ES LO PEOR Y HOSTELWORLD NO DEBERIA RECOMENDARLO JAMAS.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.6

Pretty nice for 1 night, long way out of town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
2.6

Pésimo servicio por parte de la seńorita que esta en la recepción. La alfombra del hotel esta asquerosa y esta carisimo el hotel para lo que es . No lo recomiendo nada

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2017
3.1

Racism is a rather depressive oppressive syndrome and I am not sure if a well written practical prayer is more than Ignorance financial statements.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.3

The facility is great for short and solo stay. It is more like a hotel then a hostel, so the facility, shower, rooms are very great. However, the staffs are not always helpful, I stayed 2 days and nobody mentioned there is breakfast. For the price, I think it is reasonable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.9

The staff were really friendly, flexible and helpful during my stay. The only downside was that second floor carpet was messy, the rooms were way way too hot and my key pass would consistently stop working. But the rooms and bathroom were extremely clean and had enough space and the staff were really great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
6.0

I can't really recommend this hostel. In hind sight I would have paid slightly more for nicer place in a better location. On the positive side it is located in a Muslim neighborhood that is pretty interesting to walk around. On the negative side the staff weren't very friendly or helpful and the location was somewhat inconvenient.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.