Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel San Marino

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
Hostel San Marino Located at Via 28 Luglio,224, Borgo Maggiore, San Marino.
Hostel San Marino
San Marino
San Marino 47893 Via 28 Luglio,224, Borgo Maggiore
71% 142
43.9465774 12.4571335
Hostel San Marino
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.1

There are 10 rooms in this hostel - and only one shower and one toilet. I can't fathom how anyone thinks that's a good idea. Nonetheless, the place was decent and clean and San Marino is truly a beautiful country. The hostel is about a one hour walk to the top - very highly recommended, the views are stunning. The owner speaks very little English, but nice and pleasant people. There were no young people staying in my 8 person room - everyone was over 40, so look to party elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

Schade, dass dieses angenehme Hostel nicht mehr Gäste hat. Eine freundliche, gut ausgestattete Bleibe in Borgo Maggiore, immer noch in Laufdistanz der Altstadt. Ich fühlte mich wohl.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Le seul hostel de San Marin mais (et heureusement) il est très bien ! Tout est propre, la salle commune et la cuisine sont immenses avec notamment un baby foot et un parking. Belle vue également sur la côte.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
3.7

It is the only hostel in San Marino and therefore the best, but it is not good at all. The service is not good. Showers are combined, women and men while there is not even a personal cabin. I was not happy at all to arrive at the hostel. Atmosphere is bad and facilities even worse. Definitely would not recommend this. It is a pity, because San Marino itself I loved.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

值得一宿。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
5.1

The one man that was working in the hostel was nice, I'm sure if he is the only one who works there or not. He didn't speak much English And most of the time, no one was at the desk. I stayed in an 8 bed dorm, there were only 3 other people in it and several more in other rooms... Probably about 10 rooms total. There was only one full bathroom with one toilet/mirror, and the showers were open and basically in a converted closet. cappiccuno machine didn't work, breakfast was cereal and bread.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Zussino
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

An awesome hostel! As it claims the best in San Marino. The owner was so friendly and gave us some special San Marino coins (from change) and some discount cards for the tourist places. There was a huge common room with beautiful views and a nice kitchen, but only one stove top. Unfortunately there is only one toilet and an army style shower room with three showers but no curtains. Since there weren't too many other people in the hostel this wasn't a problem. We loved San Marino!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • plbaldwin2634
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
7.4

Maurizio (the owner) is lovely, can't fault him BUT as a hostel this place is average. In saying that if you want to stay in San Marino for cheap you don't have another option. -Linen not included extra $ - Hilariously cool common room featuring an exercise bike - Breakfast super basic - Bathroom would be a problem if this place was at full capacity but I don't think that's ever happened. Shower was creepy - very open - Bus driver didn't stop at hostel even though I asked him to, b

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 bře 2016
8.3

A nice 'old school' hostel. I was the only person staying so can't comment on the social aspect really. It has a good kitchen and common area and the rooms are nice. It's about a 40 minute walk from the city of San Marino and there is also a bus, probably worthwhile taking the bus up and walking back down.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.