Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 6,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 6,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna Located at Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna, Vienna.
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
Austria
Vienna Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna
92% 6216
48.1936852 16.3354897
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • SourDoughJACK97
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.4

One my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. Amazing bar, garden, and table area great for meeting fellow travelers. Rooms are nice and come with a locker. The staff are also excellent and helpful. Will definitely try and stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Overall, a pretty great hostel! Vibe was nice, all the facilities were there, it was next to a bunch of restaurants and the main train station so finding a bite to eat and transportation were all super easy. The staff were also nice for the most part, although one of the receptionists was a little peculiar and told me I had to WhatsApp the free walking tour to be allowed on it (I didn't). The bar tender was extremely, deliriously slow. Besides these, no complaints- thanks for a nice stay! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, great vibes, friendly staff. I've stayed in many hostels around the world and I haven't kept any rankings on paper but this one surely makes it to the top 10.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

best. hostel. ever!!!! staff were super friendly, free homemade lemonade on arrival. the hostel was really well designed and the courtyard was beautiful. a nice personal and friendly hostel. was super clean and great facilities - never had to wait to use the bathrooms. superb location near to metro station and central Vienna. only stayed here for 2 nights but would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.7

We stayed at a douple room with a own kitchen and a garden and it was lovely! From westbahnhof you could easily get around with the metro. Shops and restaurants everywhere. Aircondition would had been nice, in the night it was quit hot...Staff was very helpfull and there was a info about what you can do for eatch day at the reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel with a cute garden. Staff is happy to help you with anything, they're very sweet! You can rent bikes to explore the city more easily. To walk it's a bit far to the city, but still possible! There are a couple of supermarkets nearby. The room was big and light and clean. Loved my stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.1

Great social hostel! Really nice bar with cheap drinks including an area to socialize with others. The rooms were always clean. The staff had a lot of ideas of what to do in Vienna. It was a bit outside of downtown Vienna but not a far walk really. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.7

This hostel is by far the best that I have ever stayed in! The staff and very friendly (and attractive), the atmosphere is amazing and the facilities and superb! I must have made at least 25 new friends within my 3 day stay. The beds are cozy and there are many places to relax and have a drink (or two)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

The best hostel we stayed in whilst traveling round Europe. We had a spacious room with its own bathroom, it was clean and the staff were the friendliest we encountered. Its suburban setting made it a very quiet and pleasant place to spend the evening. The bar is reasonably priced and the kitchen was the best equipped one we encountered. The type of people it attracts (travellers in their 20s) also made the fellow guests much more interesting than the 'lads tour' types we met in other places.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

This has been my favourite hostel so far on my trip round Europe. The facilities were great and the hostel really goes above and beyond to make your stay here as enjoyable as possible. The staff were fantastic and very welcoming and the atmosphere was brilliant, we were able to meet some great people there. We did the recommended pub crawl and it was a brilliant night out, half the hostel guests went and it made for a really fun night. Can't recommend this hostel enough!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.