Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 6,957 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 6,957 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna Located at Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna, Vienna.
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
Austria
Vienna Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna
92% 6957
48.1936852 16.3354897
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 led 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. Quick walk to Westbahnhof. Terrific staff, nice travellers. Lockers in room with your stay. Lockers available AFTER check-out. Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 led 2017
10.0

I wish we could have stayed longer! This hostel has a really homey feel which makes you feel safe compared to the other hostels I've stayed in. The staff were very friendly and helpful and have so much going on for guests. We didn't have to pay for a towel compared to all the other hostel's I've stayed at! Be prepared to fully make your bed though (sheet and bedding).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
14 led 2017
6.6

Good hostel with great central location. Not too much atmosphere as many people just kept to themselves. Room was tidy but not cleaned daily.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for taking the time to review us! I was a bit surprised to read your comments, since in review after review our hostel has been described as a GREAT place for meeting up with other travelers - folks meet & make friends in our cozy bar every night of the week. You must have hit an off night...or could it be that you reviewed the wrong hostel by mistake? If you have any suggestions for us, or if you had any other problems with your stay that we should know about, please contact us! Thanks so much, and happy travelling! - Courtney

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.1

Todo perfecto. Salvo la ubicación. A 5mim del metro, y a 12minutos de metro del centro histórico. Muy lejos para caminar. Muy limpio. Sala común excelente. Cocina completa. Muy recomendable. De los mejores hostels que fui

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo de enviarnos un comentario :) Nos alegra mucho saber que te gustó el hostal! Con respecto a nuestra ubicación, aunque no estamos en el centro histórico, queda solo a unos metros de la Mariahilferstraße, el distrito comercial mas importante de Austria. en el área hay muchos bares, cafés, galerías, tiendas de diseño, locales interesantes y muchos edificios bonitos para ver. Esperamos tenerte en una próxima ocación con nosotros :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at the hostel Ruthensteiner and I would definitely recommend it! The hostel in itself is a really nice place with good facilities but the most awesome thing about it is the brilliant staff! Always helpful and kind, they will make you feel welcome and can recommend you a lot of cool things to do in the city :) Don't be put off by the location when you look at a map, it's actually not that far from the city centre, you have good public transport or you can even go walking ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 led 2017
6.3

It was ok, didn't think the hostel was great. The staff were friendly but not always and the facilities were ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! We are 'just a hostel', so maybe it's a bit silly to strive for greatness - but we can't help it. Our goal is to be awesome - and of course friendly - always! We're really sorry to hear that you were so underwhelmed by our place, and if one of us was less than 100% helpful & friendly while you were here, our apologies for that too. If you have specific suggestions about how we could have made your stay better than just ok, please do get in touch! All the best, Courtney & the HR Team

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.7

일단, 이 호스텔에 대해서 한마디로 정리하자면 위치를 제외한 모든게 만족스러웠어요. 2인실을 예약하고 갔는데 호스텔 아파트로 업그레이드해주시더라구요. 식기구들도 충분했고, 런드리도 정말 자유롭게 할 수 있어서 편했구요! 중앙역이 아니고 west 역에서 가까우니까, 기차타고 이동하실때 west역으로 가는 기차에서 내리시면 도보 10분정도 걸려서 찾아가시면 되요. quando 앱으로 길 찾으셔도 되구요. 직원분들이 하나하나 정말 친절하게 알려주시고, 좋았어요. 여행 내내 유럽 한파때문에 고생했는데, 저희가 묵었던 방은 정말 따뜻했어요! 가장 만족스러운 숙소였네요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
10.0

커버 시트 다 주고요 상당히 깨끗했어요 화장실도 공용아니고 방마다 하나씩 있고 만족스러웠지만 방으로 갈 때 캐리어를 들고 올라가야되는점 이 좀 불편했어요 전체적으로 만족하고 다음에도 이용할 의향 있어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexsouthgate
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.1

Nive room, great staff, great atmosphere in the communal areas. Good location close to the metro shops/food and a bar, would come back here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.