Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 5,788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 5,788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna Located at Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna, Vienna.
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
Austria
Vienna Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna
91% 5788
48.1936852 16.3354897
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
10.0

very satisfied with our stay. first of all, we were given a free upgrade to a room with private bath :) the location was great and room was clean and affordable. I liked it that the hostel is eco-friendly - lights were motion-sensored. the common area was lively with guests playing free games and musical instruments. the hostel provided bike rental - plus point! they also had very delicious homemade lemonade! the staff were all very friendly and helpful. common kitchen was well equipped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 dub 2016
10.0

This is my second stay. I would not consider staying anywhere else in Vienna. The staff is outstanding and the location is great. The guests are convivial and the facilities are a comfort. Michael

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 53 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Great location, staff and facilities. Cool atmosphere downstairs at the bar. Top hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 dub 2016
9.4

Private room for regular dorm price was presented to us when we arrived! Not usual I'm sure but greatly appreciated. Not super fancy but comfy and close to the main shopping road and Metro. Staff was extremely friendly and gave great tips on where to go what to do and how to get there. Excellent kitchen and laundry and great bar area with games piano and guitars. A bit noisy in the bar area until midnight but otherwise quiet. Showers were quite small but lots of hot water on economy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.9

Great atmosphere. The breakfast was fine- nothing too extravagant. The staff were nice and helpful. The kitchen closes at certain times as does the bar which is a bit annoying. The location is good, right beside the train station but you need to get a ubahn to old town. I'd recommended getting a 24/48 hr ticket cause the single fares are expensive. There is a great bar around the corner called the travel shack, it's young enough but deadly craic- dancing on tables & karaoke!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.7

Not a vet yet. But I'm sitting in Graz right now wishing this place had that vibe! Awesome... Just get the train pass and your golden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 dub 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, bigger than expected but with lots of communal space and big rooms. Everything except the lockers seemed to be for an extra charge but given the overall price of Vienna I guess that isn't a huge surprise. Information provided by the staff was excellent. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Staff were very helpful, great atmosphere down in the bar. Definitely stay here if you are a solo traveller!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.1

Stayed here with my boyfriend for the weekend; it was really easy to get around. The hostel is close to a metro and tram stop. Great place for a weekend away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

Best Hostel from my spring break trip. Super Clean, staff was really really helpful, and the hostel offered a lot. One of my favorite things was that there were slips of information for major tourist sights and transportation spots with directions on it at reception. The showers were amazing and they offered this really good soap and awesome smelling shampoo with a towel for one euro. Only complaint is that the beds were really uncomfortable. I'm 5'1'' and I couldn't sit up in the bottom

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! I'll be sure to tell Monika that you liked her directions slips, that project was her baby :). As for the beds - yes, some of our dorms still have an older model of bunk that are lacking in the headroom department, especially for folks who are on the tall side. We recently had a set of bunks custom-made - they're gorgeous AND comfortable, no matter your size - we're slowly replacing all the bunks in the house with these beauties. In the meantime, sorry about the uncomfortable night, and thank you for the feedback!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.