Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 7043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 7043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • angeloalsilva
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.1

I stayed for one night in this hostel, nothing to complaint about it. The staff are very friendly, great location close to the metro station and the clearness was good as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean and the staff are super friendly! Very close to bus station to/from airport and also very close to metro! We would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.0

Very Good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.6

Cutesy hostel, clean with good beds & bathroom & spacious lockers. I didn't spend much time in the common areas so I can't say much about the atmosphere. Location is okay if you buy a transport ticket or rent a bike. Breakfast good quality

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

One of the nicest, friendliest, most well equipped hostels I've ever stayed in!! Everything was super clean and modern. The outside courtyard was great, even in winter! I would definitely recommend buying some of your own food and cooking as the kitchen is super nice and the paid breakfast is not worth it. About a 25 minute walk from the center, but you could take the train (for 2,20 every time...) which is quite close.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CatherineMunozC
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.9

It's a beautiful place, very clean and with a great atmosphere! Very good for people traveling alone since it has a lot of common spaces to meet people. The only thing I didn't like is that every help the staff gives for you is from behind the desk, when I arrived there one of the girls gave me a lot of instructions together and very fast so at the beginning I was a little lost. It would be helpful if they did as in other hostels where they give you a tour around the hostel when you arrive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been to! The atmosphere is great, staff always very helpful and perfect location, surrounded by supermarkets, pubs and near the biggest metro station of the city. Free water, free wifi, free hairdryer, free towels, very cheap bar and lovely people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.1

서역으로 도착해서 머무는 분들에겐 최상의 위치이지마 중앙역으로 인해서 아웃하시는 분들에겐 조금 먼 거리일 수 있습니다. 가격 대비 시설, 청결 모두 만족합니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.7

Really sweet hostel with a good atmosphere, friendly staff, and nice facilities. A little far from the center of the city, but just a few minutes walking to the metro. I'm looking forward to coming back in the summer! The night guys were particularly fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alfonsoesteve8772
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.4

Great staff, they are very nice and helpful people! The hostel is in the city center, near the westbahnhoff so you have all the means of transport there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.