Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 6,816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 6,816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna Located at Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna, Vienna.
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
Austria
Vienna Robert Hamerling Gasse 24, 1150 Vienna
92% 6816
48.1936852 16.3354897
Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.4

Another great hostel and not a big chain one, so always good to support. Nice and close to the station but make sure you go to West Vienna train station. A 20-25 minute walk into the heart of Vienna but its down a massive shopping strip so felt very safe and its a very easy walk. I was in a 10 person room which was actually a 4 bed and 6 bed room with a shower and toilet separately. Vibe was really cool - the bar is quite central, people playing instruments and the kitchen was huge. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
8.3

Sehr nettes kleines Hostel in der Nähe des Wiener Westbahnhofs. Von dort ist alles gut zu erreichen und man ist schnell an Hofburg, Schloss Schönbrunn und Co. Die Räume sind Zweckmäßig und sauber, besonders gut gefielen mir die großen Schließfächer und die verschließbaren Zimmertüren. Alles in allem ein guter Ort um ein paar Nächte in Wien zu verbringen, zumal die Preise - für Wien - echt in Ordnung gehen. Ist halt - leider - ne ziemlich teure Stadt, dafür aber auch echt lohnenswert! Weiter so

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, schön daß du bei uns warst und danke für die Nachricht hier. Komm' doch gerne mal wieder nach Wien! Alles Liebe

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! The staff were super friendly and we were able to meet some awesome people during happy hour. Only complaint is that it's not in the city center but it's still located close to a fun bar and train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.9

Despite not being located in the city centre, the access to the subway system from the hostel is excellent. The hostel has pre-printed instructions about how to get to many of the attractions in Vienna using the underground. The self-catering kitchen was clean and well-stocked. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms and toilets were clean and bright. They provide an herbal tea, from a crockpot in the lobby, which was very delicious and appreciated on cold days spent outdoors.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff are lovely and very helpful, providing lots of handouts and information. The free apple cinnamon tea is amazing, as are the waffles that you can make yourself at breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely review! We also love our free apple cinnamon tea. It smells like Christmas.:) Ah, yes: waffles.. They are our breakfast novelty. It is great to get a feedback from you! Enjoy your travels - we'll hope to see you around here again sometime!

  • Lensgeek
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant staff, volunteers and facilities. Nothing at fault here and nothing is too much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very friendly and helpful staff. In the neighbor you can find great places for lunch, snacks etc and markets open until 23:00. Really close to the Westbanhof metro station which connects to most places in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 lis 2016
7.1

I was disappointed with their cleaning. The room and lockers have a bad smell. They asked me for a deposit, but when I left they didn't give it me back. Ask a receipt for every cent you pay there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest! Normally we don't ask for a deposit from guests who book through Hostelworld. We've looked through our records anyway and we can't find any sort of deposit for your reservation - I've also spoken with Paola and Lisa, the two women who checked you in, and they don't remember taking any sort of deposit. Is there any chance this happened to you at another place..? In any case we'll be in touch with you so that we can figure this out! All the best, Courtney & the Hostel Ruthensteiner Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

This was the first hostel my friend and I had ever stayed in and it was great! It was clean, with big lockers, offered great bike hire, extremely close to two restaurants, close to the main shopping street and the staff were super helpful and organised... plus they give you free apple spiced tea which is amazing. Would 100% recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Come hang out with us again anytime - maybe think about a summer visit, when the hostel-action spreads out into our lovely flower-filled garden (complete with BBQ!), the free apple tea transforms into icy-cold home-made elderflower lemonade...and Vienna explodes with free concerts & amazing events of all kinds... :). Until then - happy travelling!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.9

Great place to stay! Such helpful staff and they have everything like maps and tips on which Christmas markets to visit and guitars you can play etc. Good atmosphere. Only downsides were breakfast was a bit pricey at 3.90 euros for standard breakfast and also 1 shower/toilet for 6 people. There were other toilets outside the room though if you needed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks you for this great review. About the showers, we have couple of bathrooms on every floor, in case the one in your room is occupied. ;) As for breakfast - we do our best to keep the price down while offering a good meal - and honestly, you can't get a cup of coffee many places in Vienna for under €3.50. With us you get a bottomless cup of organic&fairtrade coffee (or a tea, a hot chocolate, or a juice), as well as fresh whole-grain bread, fresh yogurt, granola & cereal, ham & cheese, honey, Nutella, etc etc. We are however always striving to improve, so please let us know if there's something in particular that you think we should add! Thanks once again and happy traveling!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.