Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 3,991 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 3,991 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
93% 3991
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
10.0

Really good hostel. My favourite in Marrakech. Very niche staff, always trying to help and not to rip you off. If you want a young and nice hostel, this is yours!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

Marrakech Rouge Hostel was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! It is centrally located, has a great vibe and atmosphere, is beautifull decorated and designed on the interior, and perhaps most importantly, has a super helpful and knowledgeable staff. Ali helped me so much, not just with my time in Marrakech, but helped plan my entire trip around Morroco. Ali made me feel welcome and like an old friend the moment I met him, & I know some day I'll be back to see him 5 stars out of 5!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

Sehr freundliches Personal; tolle Atmosphaere und traumhafte Dachterrassen. Wir haben uns die ganze Zeit rundum wohl gefuehlt und kommen wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful guys. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.6

Location is really good for the old Medina/markets. Staff are excellent, friendly and helpful. Stopping the Outsiders getting into the hostel is good but genuine security of rooms is a more of a slack approach. Wifi only works in the central part of the hostel and access to plugs in rooms are limited but over all the hostel is excellent, with a great terrace (two), sisha and good vibes. When locating don't go by Maps.me, use google maps instead for correct location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.6

Sehr buntes freundliches Hostel, einem wird in allen Bereichen geholfen. Manchmal muss man ein bisschen warten. Insgesamt sehr gut, haben unseren Aufenthalt hier verlängert :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

Magnifique riad très bien situé près de la place Jamaa El Fna. Personnel sympatique et accommodant! J'y retournerais sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariahhenderson95
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here at this hostel! The facilities are great, but what really made my stay awesome was the staff. They went above & beyond to make sure that I had a great stay in Marrakech. Shout out to Ali, who helped me book an amazing tour to the Sahara & gave me lots of information and advice about Morocco! 100% recommend this hostel to anyone who is looking for a lovely place to stay in this country!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

This Hostel is super clean, and the staff are really friendly. was sleeping in a 6 bed dorm and was afraid it would be a noisy experience. But the room was so queit and calm placed in a room far away from all the hostel-life. Perfect! THe hostel itself is placed in an old Riad. The decoration is quit hostel-like and not really oldschool marrocean, but the atmosphere is nice with a big roof top terrace to enjoy the nights. September seems to be the perfect time to visit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

A great experiance, would recommend it to anyone looking for a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.