Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 4,393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 4,393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
94% 4393
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel! Muy recomendado! Excelente ubicación! Muy amable l gente! Ali muy predispuesto y amigable! El desayuno fantástico

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, amazing environment, super clean, super friendly, good breakfast, super secure, people in the hostal super friendly, so close from everywhere and 100% recommended!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

El hotel es maravilloso muy bien decorado y el servicio excelente, muy servidores y no has encantado la experiencia, el chico encargado Ali es muy amable y le puedes pedir lo que quieras que el estará encantado de ayudarte en todo lo que pueda, les doy un 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

I stayed in this place a while ago and still remember my time there .. place is right in the heart of the old city of Marrakech , walking distance from sightseeing and markets , staff were very helpful and friendly , breakfast was morrocan and very tasty , rooms were good and common area was a good chance to meet other solo travellers .. i would stay there again for sure!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.7

We stayed two days in Rouge Hotel and had an amazing time. The staff is really friendly, the atmosphere relaxed and there is a really nice rooftop terrace. We would come back any time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
10.0

Great place, great people, I really enjoyed it ! I strongly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

Great time, even comes with free tea! Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores en los que he estado. Buena vibra, buena gente !!!! Y muy cerca de todo! Amaaaziiiinnng

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sliq786
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

Excellent Service! Hicham is the best. Very professional. Very Helpful and kind. Any questions you have he has answers. He suggested trips and they were a great experience. Prices were excellent and overall mood was great. Would visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ajvasis
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

The staff are very welcoming and can't help you enough The tours they offer are really competitive and there is always someone available to help you with any request I would definitely stay here again if I come back to Marrakech

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.