Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 4540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 4540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Great place. Friendly staff, chilled rooftop terraces and free breakfast and mint tea! Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
10.0

If you are looking for great stay pick Marrakech rouge hostel you will never be disappointed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
10.0

such a nice hostel , great atmosphere and freindly people . the hostel is always closed until someone comes , it s also near from the squar , about 2 min walk , the breakfast was also good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
10.0

This was the comfiest nicest hostel I've ever stayed in, the staff were so friendly and everything was so clean. Will gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
10.0

We loved hostel rouge! Must be the best in Marakesh! We were greeted on check in with mint tea , which there was a never ending supply! We did our Sahara tour through the hostel, and climbed some mountains in the atlas region! The vibe is so good so easy to meet other travellers , and Hicham is so cute :))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
10.0

Polecam serdecznie hostel - świetna lokalizacja, pomocni ludzie tutaj pracujący, najlepszy hostel w Marakeszu!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

This place is great. Def recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 úno 2017
9.4

Close to the main square, atm, etc. The hostel itself is great and has tons of space. I loved the patio upstairs, and the breakfast was great. Only downsides are how cold the hostel can be (Feb., outside was in the teens Celsius) with constant draft, and the bathrooms/showers not the most comfortable. I booked this hostel because of the advertised ability to book day trips. I took the 3 day trip, and while the third day's 9 hour drive back sucked, the trip was amazing with great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Botswana, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

I travel a lot so I wasnt expecting much from a hostel s0with such low rates but boy was I pleasantly surprised! The breakfast is really good and plentiful...unlimited tea throughout the day! The hostel is located 1 minute from the main square so you can walk just about anywhere in the medina. Rooms were comfortable, and the beds were made by the staff everyday! The staff were really helpful and friendly! The tours on offer are also reasonably priced. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.