Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, amazing kitchen, very good to socialize, the owner and volunteers are very friendly and helfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 čvc 2017
10.0

This is a fantastically well run hostel. Owner and staff care about guests and explain everything about Quito upon check-in. Beds are amongst the most comfortable I've come across. Bathrooms are always clean and have hot showers. The best lockers I've seen in a hostel (so big!). Location is great, set within borders of the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.7

Cleanest hostel I've ever been to. Loved the owner, Sandra. All good staff as well. Very hot showers. Larger beds than normal. Awesome kitchen. Nice location, close to market and city center. Not nevessarily the safest part of the city, but still didn't have any problems since I took the necessary precautions. Hostel refers you to an incredible walking tour that starts just down the street. Hands down one my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. I will definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rmgomez12
  • Trinidad a Tobago, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel if you want to relax and get a good night's sleep. Beds are really comfortable. The rooms are clean. Huge lockers. Good kitchen. Not much happening when I was there though. Probably not the hostel to go to for socializing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean!! Great showers (and lots of hot water), very well equipped kitchen, and large and comfortable beds (it's also nice and quiet at night so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep)! The owner is very helpful and great to talk to also! This is a fabulous hostel and my girlfriend and I would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.7

El lugar es excelente, queda cerca al centro histórico y a otros hostales. Aunque no ofrecen planes, siempre recomiendan muy buenas actividades y tienen alianzas con otros lugares para asistir a distintas actividades. Te ayudan con el transporte al aeropuerto. Muy buen lugar, 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Hot water, great staff and the most comfortable beds. Located in Old town, it is ideally located to plan most of your trips in Quito and Ecuador in general. Had lots of info on all possible trips to do, owner was very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Super nice quiet hostel, near old city center. Lots of information for tours and stuff to do around, e.g galapagos islands, including an extensive Lonely Planet collection. Nice chill areas, television with tons of DVDs. 2 internet computers, good fast WiFi. Clean toilets/showers, hot showers, big and well equipped kitchen. Owner took real good care of me when I had food poisoning from market food. Will definitely stay here again on my next stop in Quito!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.7

Really nice facilities and owner, gave us great directions to things to do in the city and was generally a great resource. It was pretty centrally located, the facilities were great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

Really fantastic and peaceful hostel. The hostel crew was the best. I think, that this kitchen has better equipment like my kitchen in my home in Germany hahah. The view from the roof terrace was great. You feel like home. Of course the basic requirements like cleanliness was top. That is a high-class people. First address in Quito for a good and relaxing time. Highly recommended! Thanks S. and O. For my fantastic time there! Greetings C.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.