Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

Very good armosphere and very good located in the old city. Everything you need in walking distance. Sandra is a very nice and helpful host!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Hostel Revolutsioon is one of the best hostels I have stood during 6 moths of my travel. It is very conveniently located and quiet. Also all the facilities are good quality and clean. Super comfortable bunks. Enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.1

Nice bar and tv room. The best kitchen in any hostel we've been too. Room was nice and super clean but somewhat small. Comfy bed though. All staff and most guests were western travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.3

Beds are the comfiest possible, hostel very safe, not much atmosphere to meet people but overall friendly place. Plus Sandra was an excellent host, always welcoming and helping with local tips and storage. Got back there twice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. Disappointedly low rating you gave us in many ways could have been prevented by you. Research the location before booking. We are perfectly located between the old and the new town. For many guests that is the motivation for booking. You can easily walk to both neighbourhoods. Closeby we have the best transportation options available in the city for $0.25. Taxis are cheap in Quito. The first two times you stayed here your dorm room was full. You could have made more effort to meet people, somehow I don’t think that was your thing.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.1

Tres bon Hostel, avec cuisine disponible, terrasse sur le toit, ambiance plutôt calme et Le personnel est très sympa. Parmi les meilleurs lits dans lesquels j'ai dormi en Amérique du Sud!!! Salle de bains très propre. Je recommande vraiment !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.1

The hostel is very nice, close to every sight attraction. There is plenty of information given to you at the hostel and the hosts are pretty helpful. The kitchen and bathrooms/showers are nice. Every room and bed is cleaned every morning and the bathrooms are cleaned a few times a day. Very nice people we met through there on the balcony that offers a decent view for the price you pay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar, el personal muy amable, el lugar limpio. Los servicios están muy bien. Un ambiente agradable y acogedor. Definitivamente si regresaría nuevamente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 led 2017
9.7

We loved our stay there. The hostel is very clean, the showers are hot, very close to the historical center. The owner is very nice, always smiling and trying to help. I will recommend to all my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

Grandioses Hostel, bei dem alles stimmt. Sandra hat viel Arbeit in ihr Hostel gesteckt und ist mit Herzblut bei der Sache. Saubere, schöne Räume und viele Duschen/WCs. 2 PCs helfen beim Planen der Weiterreise. Die unglaublich gut ausgestattete Küche ist zudem noch super sauber und lädt zum gemeinsamen Kochen ein. Gemütliche Gemeinschaftsräume runden das Hostel ab. Man erreicht den nächsten Metrobus und Supermarkt sehr schnell. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.7

Sehr sauberes Hostel mit den bequemsten Betten, die ich bisher auf meiner Reise hatte. Die Küche ist super ausgestattet und alles sehr sauber. Zudem richtig gutes Internet. 15 min Fußweg in die Altstadt und ca 25 min in das neue Viertel mit vielen Cafés, Restaurants und Bars.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.