Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Lovely and helpful owner and volunteers. Extremely clean. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
10.0

Facilities and room were so clean, located only 15 minute walk away from the historic center or mariscal! The owner is so nice, and when we had to extend due to getting sick, she only charged us for one bed! Comfy beds great wifi and hot showers!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • janito_cross2928
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
7.7

It was clean and laid back. Adequate toilets and showers. No breakfast but big kitchen to prepare meals yourself. Could have a better system for washing your own dishes. They needed a sink plug so you could fill the sink with soapy water. There was only cold water in that tap so with a plug, you could add hot water from the kettle...then dishes would be more sanitary and clean. Rinsing with soap and cold water was not adequate. Good location 2 min. from groceries and 5 min. from Main Square.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • michelleekoo2465
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

Overall, a good hostel but not amazing. We met a lot of interesting travelers and the hostel helped book taxis to get to the airport. Most of the staff are fellow travelers so some are not very knowledgeable about the city since they have only been in Quito a couple of weeks. The hostel is located on Los Rios which all the taxis seem to know the location. Hostel Revolution is nice, clean, well located but not anything special.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Kevinmichaud
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Best beds ever, super clean and hot showers, huge and well equipped kitchen. Chilled atmosphere and convenient location. I totally recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

The hostel is conveniently located between the old town and la mariscal. Nice atmosphere, everything is super clean. Hot showers with good water pressure (yay!). The kitchen really is a charm, you will definitely find everything you need to cook and so much more! As for the beds, wow these are the best hostel beds I've ever slept in! Super quality matresses and even a cozy duvet!!! Really felt like home away from home, I wish I could've stayed longer! I definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, great value for money. Everything is spotless, the beds are really comfy, the rooms are wide and bright. Warm duvets which come in handy in Quito. Close to Quito's historic center (a few minutes walk). Staff super helpful, knowledgeable and laid-back. I definitely recommend the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

I loved that hostel and will come back! Location: supermarket at 5min walk, city center at 15-20min walk, there are buses as well. The staff is helpful, the beds are very comfortable, the kitchen is well equipped and clean. Showers are warm and clean. Wifi works well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.4

Pros: • Best kitchen in any hostel I've been • Small hostel, good for chilling out heaps of movies & tv room • Super comfy bunks • Good sized lockers • Knowledgeable friendly owner - can refer you to travel agency, laundry, supermarket etc. • Hot showers • Rooms, bathrooms, kitchen & common areas always super clean Cons: • Area is not safe to walk at night (as most places in Quito) • Street outside can be noisy - very minor con • No travel agency on site - if this is something you require

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • trips-for-pips
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
31 bře 2017
8.9

To agree with previous reviews - an excellent kitchen and a very clean hostel. The best shower I've had in 8 months in Latin America. The beds were very comfortable too. The volunteers were helpful but given all the rave reviews about Sandra it was a pity not to meet her. The hostel wasn't in the best location. The area was a bit dodgy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.