Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 zář 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at Revolution! Really comfy (quite large for a single) beds/duvets, spacious rooms. Owner/staff friendly and knowledgable about the area. Quite a quiet atmosphere, very easy to sleep at night. Hot showers. Our only worry was that the area didn't feel particularly safe at night, however I got the impression that this would be the case in all parts of the city and the owner was very honest and upfront in her advice to get taxis at night. Close to tourist spots and restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gesacharlottemeyer2912
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
8.9

Sehr schönes, sauberes Hostel mit lieben Mitarbeitern. Die Lage ist gut, sehr nah an Mercado Central und nur ca 15 Minuten zur Innenstadt. Sehr weiterzuempfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
9.7

This hostel was perfect for us! It was clean, the staff were friendly and it was in a great/beautiful location. It was quite quiet while we were there which we really enjoyed. The staff even helped us book a taxi to the airport. Would definitely recommend if your not looking for a party hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2017
9.1

Very clean, great location and comfort beds. Very calm hostel, great to relax but not the best place to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Palestina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
10.0

Its amazing with nice vipes and nice people.very affordable for the high quality service, cleanness and beautiful atmosphere they have. I totally recommend it if you want to feel like home. ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.7

I highly recommend Hostel Revolution. The owner is very helpful in explaining the good spots to visit in Quito, the kitchen is well equipped and high quality, everything is kept very clean, the beds are comfortable, the shower has consistent hot water, and the location is perfect, with both the old and new parts of downtown nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.4

I really liked this hostel! The wifi is pretty good and the place is super clean!!! The owner is super helpful and can answer basically every question about Quito you have!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.7

Really friendly staff , good location in old town - do the walking tour . Really comfy beds, big thick duvets . Good kitchen cooking facilities , very clean . Semi quiet when we were there, was filling up as we left

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Fourth hostel I have stayed at in Quito (Community, Bouti Quito, Secret Garden) by far the best. Great location, very close to old town and bus stops, clean at all times, plenty of showers (always hot) and bathrooms, large well-stocked kitchen, very comfortable beds, great atmosphere, great rooftop overlooking the city and mountains. I cannot say enough great things. The owner Sandra is terrific, very knowledgeable about town, provides lots of information and is very sociable. I will be back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.7

Sehr nettes, kleines Hostel in der Nähe der Altstadt. Die Betten sind super breit und bequem und die Zimmer hübsch und hell. Alles ist sehr sauber und die Atmosphäre ist angenehm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×