Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 802 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 802 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
95% 802
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. The staff really care about making your stay comfortable, smooth and fun! Comfy beds, hot water, best kitchen we've seen in 4 months.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

My wife and I spent 4 nights here and Hostel Revolution delivered completely. The hostel had a nice relaxed family vibe. The staff were all friendly and really helpful. Everything was super clean, the cleaner was in each day cleaning everything very thoroughly. Plenty of toilets and showers with hot water. Well equipped kitchen. We loved the TV/movie room it had hundreds of DVDs to chill out and watch. Good WiFi, we managed to Skype home a couple of times with no worries. Great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great owner, no bullshit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.1

This hostel is really nice, with an amazing kitchen, great atmosphere and everything is super clean. Furthermore the hostel is located in a safe area, close to a big market/bus lines.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. It's the attention to detail that really sets it apart. Things such as decent coffee, soap and hand towels in bathrooms, beds being made each day, two lockers for each person in dorm rooms, the kitchen and its abundance of utensils and of course the cleanliness. It's obvious Sandra and her staff really care about the comfort of guests. Also the cosy vibe of the place with the tv room and of course the happy hour drinks make it a great choice in Quito. Love the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place, waited up for our late arrival. Friendly and professional owner. Strategic and safe location. To be recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.3

Everything about this hostel is perfect, except for the owner! If you annoy her she will not be polite or pleasant to you. For example, she mocked me when I asked for directions twice in the same day. Maybe she was having a bad week when I was in Quito.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The prefect business from a bad owner is a contradictory statement to say the least. I specifically remember being kind and super helpful to you throughout your stay. Why else would you have extended your booking here? I get asked repetitive questions every day, mocking people is not a viable option. Just as you suggest that I might have had a bad week, guests can have one also, and misconstrue any event according to their mood. Thanks for staying here.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel i have stayed in in quito. There Is a great atmosphere here, Its extremely clean. The kitchen Is fantastic. The beds are by far The most comfortable i hace slept in in a hostel. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2016
10.0

Hostel Revolution has been my favorite hostel! It has a great atmosphere, super comfy beds, very clean, a good kitchen, and the staff is so helpful and make you feel right at home. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
10.0

Homely feeling. Great kitchen. TIA Supermercado 5 min by walk. Great WIFI. Recommend ^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.