Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 856 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 856 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
94% 856
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
8.9

On s'y sent "comme à la maison" ! Calme, lits larges avec couette ultra confortable (difficile de vouloir sortir de ces lits !), douches propres et eau chaude, cuisine très propre et parfaitement équipée, salle tv, ordinateurs à disposition. Il y a de quoi faire ses courses juste à côté. Seul bémol, peut être un peu écarté du centre pour ceux qui veulent sortir la nuit, mais très bien situé sinon, à un petit quart d'heure de l'hypercentre historique(ça se fait très bien en journée!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.1

Great place, very close to the old town and the ecovia stop. Safe neighborhood. Nice shared areas and clean, well equipped kitchen. We were also able to store our bags in a closed room before we left which was great. Room was perfect with a comfy bed with many blankets for when it gets cold. The street could be a little loud on the weekend but we love seeing all the party buses drive by. Would absolutely recommend and stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.4

Nice small hostel with really friendly staff and a nice atmosphere. Great location too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
10.0

I found the staff friendly, competent, welcoming and helpful. Thanks to Sandra and her staff for making me feel completely at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 lis 2016
10.0

很舒服的店,安静,推荐的tour也非常棒。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 říj 2016
10.0

This hostel was a home away from home. The volunteer staff were all so helpful and friendly, the kitchen was the best equipped kitchen during my whole trip, and the living area with the TV and an insane amount of DVDs was the perfect way to wind down and relax. Also the bunk beds (although not having ladders to top bunks, only downside) were some of the comfiest beds you will ever experience. STAY THERE!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kayla_s_s_dev
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 říj 2016
9.1

I actually stayed at Hostel Revolution for 8 nights (October 2016). Despite there being major renovations underway while I was there--pipe replacements, tile cutting, etc.--I had a nice stay. Sandra, the owner, has done a great job creating a homey and welcoming atmosphere. The best part about this hostel is that the dorm rooms are spacious and quiet, with comfortable beds. Also, the showers are warm, and the common spaces are clean and well-equipped. I loved the San Blas neighborhood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 říj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Quito - I will certainly be returning. The staff are exceptionally friendly. The hostel itself is cozy and on the smaller side compared to other nearby hostels - which is nice. The bedrooms and bathrooms are cleaned everyday. Quito is a noisey city, so the noise from the street can be heard, but it's not so bad. Easy ~10 minute walk to the old town & more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with very comfortable beds, nice and big kitchen with all utensils needed, very close to the old town, helpful staff, for an interesting price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2016
10.0

Great Hostel. The beds are super comfortable. There is access to computers and the internet speed is super fast. Great value for your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.