Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2009 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2009 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.7

Very good place to stay in Isla Mujeres! The hosts are the nicest people and there is nothing to complain about

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.7

Awesome place to stay with a pool, bar, some great food within a few minutes walk and the staff even arranged free transport and a guide to a club for the night. The location is much more authentic Mexican than other more commercial places in Cancun. Would definitely return here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zyaz079879
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostel, barato y bien localizado, cerca de la parada del bus, todo lo que necesitas esta cerca! No agua caliente en los baños pero hace tanto calor que ni se siente. El ambiente es bueno, la musica termina a eso de las 2 de la mañana, si planeas dormir y eres de los que con musica no puede, tendras un problema. Muy limpio todo. Me encantó.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čer 2017
4.6

Not responsible staff , not helping , we just arrived to Cancun with reservation and until we didn't brought the money to pay they didn't let us even to place the luggage . The staff didn't know what to do how much to pay very big mess

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Luisefog
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
8.9

Quetzal is overall worth the price. Breakfast and dinner are included. This is a party hostel and some guests are drunk all day, loud music starts around 8pm and ends at midnight and you should expect this everyday. The two beds I slept in the big dorm room didn't have a real mattress, it had some kind of sponge. There was only one place to plug your electronics, luckily my bed was next to the plug. The two Argentinian girls who work there are super nice and friendly. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RichardDouglas
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
7.4

It's an Ok hostel they have a pool and watered down booze. Stay there if nothing else is available.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
5.1

DO NOT stay at this hostel if you are not looking for a 6-7 hour party session every night. My girlfriend and I stayed on the top floor but without some kind of sleeping aid, we would have been up allllll night. The food was nice--nothing extravagant, but worth not going out in search of breakfast and dinner. The pool was SUPER dirty. Staff were good people but their customer service skills suck. I had to wake up early in the morning to catch a taxi but there was NO ONE awake to help. Not great.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
5.4

Realmente era algo deprimente el lugar, el ambiente y el personal . Les hace falta mucho en atención al cliente . Además las instalaciones no son igual en las fotos , la piscina tenía agua muy fea

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
5.7

Atmosphere was average, not enough seats for more than 12-15 people to sit around, bathrooms were messy and tiny, we weren't shown any of the facilities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Nea7
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
7.4

Not the best hostel around the area but it's still a good hostel of you want to meet cool young travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.