Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2052 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2052 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.3

The staff here is so friendly, they Will try to help you with Everything ! Also the atmosfer is Great. The hostel Has a Nice bar and swimmingpool and Has all kind of tours you can join, Like go to cocobongo. We had a lovely time here !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.6

Nice atmosphere, good and helpfull staff. The hostel is near a bus station, I felt safe going out in the day and even in the night, the room were ok, bathroom not (kinda durty and cold water) but it wasn't a big problem. Breakfast and dinner were ok too. Much better than I thought for the price I paid , I would definetelly stay again!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Oosthuizen90
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
8.6

Good enough beds with a/c , small swimming pool, really nice staff, cheap drinks and crazy guests. We had a crazy night here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
3.4

So, one of the staff members STOLE my wallet while I was showering. After I threatened to call the police and pay whatever bribe they wanted, another staff member returned my wallet, covered in sand, claiming that he (Hector) took it to the beach where it would be 'safe.' Nothing ruins an international trip like a stolen wallet, and with absolutely no physical security at this place (no locked front gate or door and staff members are rarely at the desk) and staff members STEALING, ...never again

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
4.9

This place is dirty, the staff isn't prepared at all. I rented a towel with them for 100 pesos (even though it says its included in the price, it's not) and someone stole it and they didn't have another clean one to give me, so I didn't have a towel to shower at all. And the staff guy didn't want to give my money back, clearly not prepared. Also the girl's room door doesn't lock and the security in general is somewhat doubtful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
6.6

The room was big and really nice. Dinner was good, the atmoshpere chilled. However, the receptionist was very rude! And the check out time is very early (11 am).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
7.7

Algo desatendido. Incluye desayuno y cena. Buen ambiente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.1

Staff is very friendly and helpful. When I arrived, they offered me some delicious lunch for free. It seemed everybody enjoyed its stay there. However, this definitely is a party hostel. Be prepared and enjoy loud music, drinks, the pool, and the food!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
2.9

Tried to contact by mail the staff for a problem with my reservation, after more then 1 week they still haven't answered. I had to go to another hostel and lose my reservation.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • robbetz8930
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.7

Great fun, food was great, hostel staff were awesome. A/C was a little weak at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.