Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
Hostel Quetzal Located at CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO
79% 1718
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.3

Best staff ever. The people there are so nice. You will find new friends so quickly. The hostel has a pool and free dinner. It also offers tours to chichen itza etc. I loved it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Excelente. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
7.4

This hostel is as advertised, a party place. It is much smaller than it looks in the pictures. The bar has beer and tequila, but not much else. The pool is a concrete box filled with water. The music is good and there is beer pong. I arrived too late for dinner and woke a few minutes late for breakfast, even coffee, so overall I feel I paid too much. My biggest complaint was the steepness of the stairs. They are winding and narrow and difficult to navigate with baggage.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Ein richtiges Partyhostel wie es im Bilderbuch steht. Wer es mag für den ist es der richtige Ort.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
5.1

Staff is a little bit crazy, they dont listen to you, no intentions to help and they keep spaking in spanish in front of you rude! Party is good, bathrooms are ok, but we saw the girls that clean not changing blankets between the guest. Breakfast is always carbs and coffee. Location is really far away from the beach. If you just want to party this is your kind of hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
3.1

This hostel should be removed from hostel World it's in dispicable conditions!! I was so disgusted by it everything is broken to a light bulb to the bunk beds not even having a latter to get up to the second bunk bed, to the leaking showers and faucets, disgusting pool, doors, lookers, this hostel is the worse I've ever stayed at!! Btw hostel world they only have a license to serve alcohol till 2 am guess what they serve alcohol all night long i witness till 430 am!! Someone craked his head ope

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2016
6.6

Party Hostel; Musiques et jeux d'alcool jusque tard dans la nuit, l'hostel organise aussi des sorties dans différents bars de Cancun. Situé dans le centre ville, loin de la zone hôtelière mais proche de la station de bus ADO. Repas du soir compris (chips et Burger pour nous) mais il faut arriver à l'heure (20h) sinon il est trop tard. Petit déj moyen : sandwich jambon fromage ou quesa fromage avec un café. Je recommande ++++ pour faire la fête mais pas spécialement pour du long terme.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 čer 2016
5.7

A wonderful central location with cheap eats just around the corner and close access to the bus station and transportation links. That's about it though... Staff are barely welcoming, and I had problems on both nights with being put in the wrong bed! I was even woken at 1am to ask what my name was. It's definitely a party hostel, to the absolute extreme but not in a good way. I found the bathrooms and rooms pretty consistently dirty. I was glad to be gone!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.6

Me encanto! Regresaría sin ningún problema.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.6

Very friendly and funny people working and living there! really good for Party and Networking. Couldn't sleep at all :-/

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.