Hostelworld.com

Hostel Quetzal

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
Hostel Quetzal Located at Orquideas N 10, , Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 Orquideas N� 10
81% 1653
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.6

Space in showroom is a little small.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 dub 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, the included dinner is good to get everyone together and chatting before heading to a club, although wouldn't call it a party hostel, mainly a pre-drink hostel. Would be good for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 dub 2016
9.4

I don't drink alcohol, but I still loved this hostel. Great people, friendly vibe, group dinners, CLOSE PROXIMITY TO AMAZING TACO STANDS, a pool, decent security. There's a lot of good stuff going on at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.6

Had a very enjoyable stay and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good time. The staff did a fantastic job of getting everyone together and involved.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.7

Hostel Quetzal is a great place to stay if you are heading to Cancun but want a more authentic Mexican experience than the super Americanized "hotel zone" offers. The neighborhood can look a little sketchy at first glance, but I am a 30 year old gay man who has stayed there twice now, and I can promise you I never felt uncomfortable or unsafe for so much as a second. It is conveniently located next to a festive outdoor market, a grocery store, and restaurants/bars. Love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel - staff are really fun and friendly. Great social atmosphere and managed to make some friends to party with and go sightseeing with. The hostel offers tours to key cultural places for a decent price and also nights out to the big clubs in cancún! I'm definitely coming back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.1

Excellent atmosphere, good to know new people, truly recommendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.3

Excelente ambiente, buena música, terraza y piscina. Sirven desayuno y cena!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
28 bře 2016
7.1

Bit of a dive but if your only staying there for 2 nights like we did then it's perfect. Really friendly and easy to meet people. Run activities most nights and we enjoyed a family hostel dinner which was nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
10.0

Friendly people, fun place, great time!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.