Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Quetzal

  • CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancún, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel to meet other travellers. Lovely staff who look after everyone really well. Near local cheap places to have food. Nearby buses to go to the beach. Great parties in a hostel. Nico who works there even accompanied us to a karaoke place😄

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
6.0

The really tan, tall girl that works here is so nice and was our favorite part. The other travelers there were the rudest people I’ve ever met & not very welcoming so we kept to ourselves. If you plan on partying until 2-3am then great. That music though…… If you like Ed Sheeran, you’ll hate him after coming here. DJ doesn’t know how to shuffle. Bring earplugs. Good location to bus stop. The door to our room broke. Showers were below average. My GoPro went missing. Sadly, we won't be back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 dub 2017
9.7

Very friendly chill atmosphere. Breakfast and dinner included!! Nice pool. We asked the staff to turn down the loud music (which goes until 2 am) , and they did!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
6.3

They are not joking when they call this place a party hostel. They blast club music all hours of the day. The main guy spends much of the day walking around not wearing a shirt, dj-ing, and hitting on every attractive girl (dude is pretty creepy). Other than that, pool area is fun and it seems like there is a party there every night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.1

Todo muy bien, muy limpio, solo tengan cuidado con sus cosas como el cualquier hostel.- El resto genial, la pasamos bárbaro y los chicos que atienen son unos genios.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
7.1

El personal estubo magnificamente. Solo que en el web no dice que hay musica todo el dia, no dejaron descanzar los dias que me quede, los que llegaban de un club se la seguian.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • celineroundtheworld2545
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.3

A bit grimy, but the atmosphere here makes up for whatever it lacks! The location is very convenient to buses to the beach, also the bus station for airport transfer, as well as short walking distance to a fun strip of bars if you want to experience real local nightlife. Free meals and tequila toast just add to the fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Kirstenleiiin
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.6

Im großen und ganzen ist das Hostel ganz cool. Der Pool und der kleine Gärten mit Hängematte, lädt zum chillen ein:) leider steht dir Zimmertür immer auf und du bekommst auch keinen Zimmerschlüssel. Es war ok für 2 Nächte :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel with a very social atmosphere. I ended up meeting 8 other solo travellers here and we ended up travelling together for a while. Unfortunately breakfast did not have a vegetarian option, but they always had an option for dinner which is good. Showers are cold but Cancun is humid anyway. Staff are super friendly and even came out with us each night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
8.3

If you wanna make some friends, you should go to this place for party:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.