Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Prague Tyn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
Hostel Prague Tyn Located at Tynska 19, Old Town, Prague.
Hostel Prague Tyn
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1, Old Town 11000 Tynska 19, Old Town
87% 2105
50.0887557 14.4237181
Hostel Prague Tyn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
10.0

We encountered a problem about our reservation but staff helped us and she directed other related hostel with same prices. Thanks for interest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • raghanuga4536
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.7

I have been single-backpacking in Prague in July 2016 and I have stayed in TYN hostel for two nights. I must admit that the condition and design of a place ranks it in one of the good hostels I have ever stayed in. Updated and well maintained common shower rooms and toilets (separate facilities for females and males), simple yet clean dormitories with secured lockers. Bedding clean and in good condition, plus you will be offered a bath towel (one per stay). Staff - friendly and welcoming!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Leanne_777
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.1

This hostel's location couldn't be any more perfect! I love the setting of it with the courtyard at the front. I felt the rooms and bathrooms were clean and the reception staff were smiley and helpful. One night there were people smoking and drinking in the courtyard until 4am keeping most of the people in the hostel up. However, when I explained this to reception she said that the guy who was on reception was new that night. Understandable. Overall I loved this place and I loved Prague!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.7

Went for 2 nights,hostel is located central, all sights seeable by walking, breakfast is great two kinds of cereal/milk/coffee + free sandwich it has free rice/pasta/oil/soysauce/sugar/salt, rooms can be quite warm. Bathrooms are always clean! Stuff solved the "cold water problem" within hours! :) This hostel is great for group travellers, solo traveller's (in the time where I stayed) didn't have a room right in the middle of the rooms to meet up. Even if downstairs is a room meant for it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Free breakfast was a nice touch. In the morning there was always a king kjne4foe the bathrooms and showers which was a little annoying. But we worked it out by taking showers at off times. It was also rrally warm in the rooms. They dont have A/C or fans. I would recommend staying here because it is so close to everything. They only take cash for everything so make sure to pull out money ahead of time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Cleanest hostel I've stayed in!!! The cleaning people clean every day. You can see them cleaning. And you can tell they've cleaned afterwards! They say that they take Euros for payment but they don't. Cash only. €5/ 100 in Czech for key and locker deposit (They'll take euros for that). Breakfast in the morning, PERFECT location, big lockers, good security, and helpful staff. A little noisy at night, but they give free earplugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čvc 2016
8.6

The location is EXCELLENT and the staff were extremely helpful. The prices were very good and the hostel was very clean. My students loved staying in a rooms that could accomodate all the girls and all the boys. The only thing that could have been better were the breakfasts - very sparse with only cereal, milk, juice, coffee, and very bad tea.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.3

We had so many issues each night with new people coming in and the wrong bunks being cleaned and twice staff had to come up to re make beds. By simply numbering the beds it would avoid soooo many issues.!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

All I can say is that this is a very nice place, close to the centre, few meters from the main square of the old town. The reception was open day and night and always available for help with finding some nice places to visit or to eat. The rooms were clean and the beds were solid and nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Generally very good.O lock was missing on a shower door and there was no wash basin in the toilet by my bunk room.Breakfast was adequate but not very filling.However,still good overall.Also,surprised that I could not use a Visa card.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.