Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Prague Tyn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,543 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,543 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostel Prague Tyn Located at Tynska 19, Old Town, Prague.
Hostel Prague Tyn
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1, Old Town 11000 Tynska 19, Old Town
86% 2543
50.0887557 14.4237181
Hostel Prague Tyn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 led 2017
10.0

Hostel Prague Tyn was located in the heart of the city i.e Old Town square, for the first time it was hard to find the hostel but once we reached there it was nearly 100-150 meters away from the old town square. The security is good, wi-fi is good, breakfast is okay, room, toilet, shower were clean. Overall I liked it very much, I would be happy to stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.1

Great place, location could absolutely not be bettered. It is right in the middle of Tynska, a warren of ancient passages and courtyards, in the shadow of Tyn Church. It is my favourite area of Prague. Facilities and ambience great, staff are welcoming and helpful, and the place is spotless. It seems to be being cleaned constantly! Oh yeah, it is also cheap, and you get a free breakfast! What more would you want! Special credit to Petra, so nice and helpful. Indeed all the staff were!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
10.0

Everything was great!! The staff are really friendly and cool, all of them!! The restroom is quite small but it was always clean!! The rooms are great and the location is perfect, really close to the old town square, the famous clock and the charles bridge. It is 20minutes walling from the hostel to the prague castle, and you dont need to take any public trasportation. It is really close to the bus station, like...10 minutes. Prague is great, the hostel is great. Just book it and see yourself!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.9

Amazing location, really nice staff, really spacious rooms with lockers and everything. Not so many showers and toilets, we didn't have to wait to use one but I expect that to be different in summer (we stayed in January). The walking tours and pub crawls are really good as well, definitely take them!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.7

except to share one electric socket per 2 beds, the hostel is very nice, good atmosphere and well placed in the old city center

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
8.3

Stayed at the hostel for a group of 13 of us on a stag party. The rooms we booked were two rooms of 8 and both rooms were perfect for what we required a clean and tidy room with no frills in a great location for very reasonable rates.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

I just hated the breakfast, very poor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

La ubicación del hostal es impagable, queda cerca de todo y no es necesario tomar locomoción alguna. La gente de la recepción siempre está dispuesta a ayudarte y responder preguntas. Los casilleros son de buen tamaño y el desayuno es muy bueno en relación a calidad/precio. ¡Definitivamente volvería!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.7

Todo excelente...la habitación privada es amplia y muy limpio todo. Solo el desayuno es ligero: cereal, jugo y si alcanzas te dan en recepción un baguete. Pero para empezar el día está bien y tú puedes cocinar libremente. La ubicación es perfecta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.7

Our stay at Tyn was amazing! It is very central and they offer a lot of facilities. The free breakfast was simple, but very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.