Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Prague Tyn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2657 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2657 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.6

Zentraler geht es bald nicht mehr. Preislich ebenfalls unschlagbar. Für ein Hostel sehr sauber. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Wenn nochmal Prag dann gerne wieder im Tyn.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.9

A hostel with top quality location and friendly stuff. Unfortunately I couldn't pay in euro like it was told during the reservation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • justinerose
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.6

Really friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms. Only one shower and one bathroom per gender for the floor... no outlet reachable from the top bunk. Lockers were good. Good hangout. Free breakfast and sandwich was good.. No bar or restaurant so it's not the most fun atmosphere but there's so many bars and clubs in Prague that that doesn't matter too much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in prague!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.0

I would recommend, the best location, good breakfast, nice staff and price payed is fare enough!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.0

Great location! Worth it for that alone. The staff were nice but not overly friendly. Wasn't a lot of plug sockets in the rooms, only two toilets per half of the floor and 4 showers (one of which was broken) for the whole floor which meant a queue but they were clean. When we arrived we were told about a 400CRK/£14 deposit which we had not been advised about before and meant we struggled for money until the last day when we checked out. Would recommend it for groups but not lone travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

Place is nice. My only feedback is to renew the mattresses as they are not comfortable at all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

Il faudrait mieux ne pas avoir des dortoirs mixtes Car les mâles ronflent très fort

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.0

When we arrived we go the shared 10 room or something like this is smelled and there were too many dudes. But the front desk upgrades is to the 5mixed room and it didn't smell and there happened to be more girls there so it worked out for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • daniisantaella
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.0

Lo único que no nos gustó fue que las que se dormían con nosotros hacían demasiado ruido y no pudimos descansar bien. Pero Petra la chica de recepción súper amable siempre nos ayudó en todo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.