Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Prague Tyn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
Hostel Prague Tyn Located at Tynska 19, Old Town, Prague.
Hostel Prague Tyn
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1, Old Town 11000 Tynska 19, Old Town
85% 2304
50.0887557 14.4237181
Hostel Prague Tyn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.6

The shower had no hot water, but every thing besides the shower is great!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
4.0

Nos colocaron en una pieza distinta a la pedida. Luego nos cambiaron de habitacion, al segundo dia. El primer dia no tenian desayuno (sandwich) disponibles, por haberse quedado sin. Los baños son muy chicos, como asi tambien las duchas. El locker de ma habitacion no funcionaba (se abria sin ejercer mucha fuerza). Al llegar al hostel a realizar el check-in nos avisan que no se puede pagar con tarjeta de credito y tuvimos que cambiar dinero para pagar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 zář 2016
6.6

I had to walk through someone else's room just to get to my room, meaning anyone in the room next to me could enter my room and made it difficult with going to the toilet at night. There was only plugs on the bottom of the bunks. I stayed there three nights and the bin never got emptied. When I arrived at the hostel they had transferred me to another hostel meaning I had to walk to find the next hostel (only 5 minutes away) but they never contacted me to tell me this

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.1

Good location and patient service. The breakfast is ok . Just with a little bit more people. The only thing I am not so fond of is that there is no room just for girls. So I didn't get good rest during night. But it's pleasant on the whole.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.7

Great location, most of the staff were really friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were clean. But bedroom floors were incredibly squeaky. You couldn't take one step without waking up the whole room if you came in late.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.1

Paguei o pub craw pela manha e a noite quando fui para o evento o atendente disse q eu nao tinha pago, gerando maior situacao chata. Mas no final nao precisei pagar novamente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

Very good place. Only thing is that there is just 1 bathroom for the whole floor! Always busy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 zář 2016
4.9

You have to pay only in cash. There's no enough bathrooms they are so small and uncomfortable and shower are broken.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

Muy buen lugar, donde quedarse, cerca de del tren y puedes ir caminando a todas partes, cero drama

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.